Foot Solutions Ottawa East
2002 Mer-Bleue Rd
OTTAWA
ON K4A 0G2
Canada

Average rating: 9.4 out of 10 based on 218 ratings.

What our clients think of us!

The following comments were submitted by our customers when asked to provide feedback on our service. In the interest of transparency, we present these comments as provided except that personally identifiable information has been hidden unless the reviewer has requested their full name be included with the review. No unfavorable comments have been removed.

Report a concern   January 29, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.L. Foot Solutions Ottawa East
What do you like about our products and services?

I like the attention your salesperson gives us.

Report a concern   January 29, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.S. Foot Solutions Ottawa East
What do you like about our products and services?

Reliable staff always eager to obtain products needed by customers.

Report a concern   January 29, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.M. Foot Solutions Ottawa East
What do you like about our products and services?

Nice selection of products

Report a concern   January 28, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.H. Foot Solutions Ottawa East
What do you like about our products and services?

Your staff are very helpful in finding the right fit for toubled feet. I was impressed with the selection of shoes and sandals that can handle orthodics ... and in a very stylish way. They don't look like my Grandmother's shoes.

Report a concern   January 27, 2017 — Rated 5 out of 10 by C.P. Foot Solutions Ottawa East
How did we disappoint you and what can we do to make things right?

It seems that each time I purchase anything from your store, it is always a final sale. I recently purchased a pair of Fin Comfort shoes, but thought I would like to change the color, but did not try to take them back because I knew you would not accommodate me even though they have not yet been worn. They still have not been worn and likely will not before the spring. After much thought I would have preferred the color black instead of brown.

Regards

George Last name removed

Report a concern   January 26, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.S. Foot Solutions Ottawa East
What do you like about our products and services?

No pressure

Report a concern   January 26, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by C.H. Foot Solutions Ottawa East
What do you like about our products and services?

Quality of your products and knowledgable staff. Also appreciate that you have products that fit women with wide feet.

Report a concern   January 26, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.S. Foot Solutions Ottawa East
What do you like about our products and services?

Very good quality shoes with excellent service. She was very knowledgeable about the different brands and attentive to my requirements for my work. The sale made it possible to purchase the 2 pairs.

Report a concern   January 25, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.K. Foot Solutions Ottawa East
What do you like about our products and services?

The personal service.

Report a concern   January 25, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by F.M. Foot Solutions Ottawa East
What do you like about our products and services?

The fact that the sales person did not try to sell me something else. She answered all my concerns. I purchased a pair of sandals and I am very satisfied of the comfort.

Report a concern   January 25, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.A.F. Foot Solutions Ottawa East
What do you like about our products and services?

Good quality knowledgeable staff, friendly atmosphere.

Report a concern   January 24, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.C. Foot Solutions Ottawa East
What do you like about our products and services?

The high quality of your footwear. The service is impeccable. I enjoy the knowledgeable, courteous and smiling staff.

Report a concern   January 15, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Lyse Gagnon Foot Solutions Ottawa East
What do you like about our products and services?

Excellent customer support. The personnel is excellent. The products are great.

Report a concern   January 12, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by N.W. Foot Solutions Ottawa East
What do you like about our products and services?

The service was excellent. Very knowledgeable and helpful staff member at the Orelabs location.

Report a concern   January 10, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.B. Foot Solutions Ottawa East
What do you like about our products and services?

Honest and helpful staff

Report a concern   January 4, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.D. Foot Solutions Ottawa East
What do you like about our products and services?

Good support and good for orthodics

Report a concern   January 3, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Y.C. Foot Solutions Ottawa East
What do you like about our products and services?

The service was very satisfactory, and the product appears to be a very useful

boot which will help people not fall on the ice.

Report a concern   January 1, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.P. Foot Solutions Ottawa East
What do you like about our products and services?

I really enjoyed that the associates took very good care of me. They were very thorough and in depth during my assessment and any questions I, or my mother, had they were answered perfectly. I felt very comfortable and happy leaving my assessment knowing I made the right choice.

Report a concern   December 28, 2016 — Rated 9 out of 10 by T.A. Foot Solutions Ottawa East
What do you like about our products and services?

It's personal

Report a concern   December 27, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.M. Foot Solutions Ottawa East
What do you like about our products and services?

Great selection of products and helpful service


Privacy Policy