Foot Solutions Ottawa East
2002 Mer-Bleue Rd
OTTAWA
ON K4A 0G2
Canada

Average rating: 9.4 out of 10 based on 243 ratings.

What our clients think of us!

The following comments were submitted by our customers when asked to provide feedback on our service. In the interest of transparency, we present these comments as provided except that personally identifiable information has been hidden unless the reviewer has requested their full name be included with the review. No unfavorable comments have been removed.

Report a concern   April 12, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.L. Foot Solutions Ottawa East
What do you like about our products and services?

I had a pair of custom orthotics made for my feet. I am very satisfied with the product I received.

Report a concern   April 9, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by H.A. Foot Solutions Ottawa East
What do you like about our products and services?

Your staff if very knowledgeable and helpful. I have a hard time getting shoes to fit me and I have now found the place. Again Thanks First name removed

Report a concern   April 9, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.J. Foot Solutions Ottawa East
What do you like about our products and services?

Great products and great service for people with special foot care needs.

Report a concern   April 5, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.C. Foot Solutions Ottawa East
What do you like about our products and services?

They are suited to my special needs feet. I can no longer buy ordinary footwear so appreciate having a local store to shop in.

Report a concern   April 1, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by A.M. Foot Solutions Ottawa East
What do you like about our products and services?

Knowledgeable and professional.

Report a concern   April 1, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by T.G. Foot Solutions Ottawa East
What do you like about our products and services?

Great service.

Report a concern   April 1, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by J.D. Foot Solutions Ottawa East
What do you like about our products and services?

Excellent

Report a concern   March 31, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.G. Foot Solutions Ottawa East
What do you like about our products and services?

The shoes, Finn in particular, are great. The service I received was excellent.

Report a concern   March 30, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Karen Grimes Foot Solutions Ottawa East
What do you like about our products and services?

Service and the knowledge of the salesperson was perfect. Very friendly and knew how to fit your shoes perfectly. A pleasant experience

Report a concern   March 25, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Melissa Chevrier Foot Solutions Ottawa East
What do you like about our products and services?

Personalized friendly service
Pratical footwear for every walk of life

Report a concern   March 24, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by G.Q. Foot Solutions Ottawa East
What do you like about our products and services?

Perfect fit

Report a concern   March 18, 2017 — Rated 8 out of 10 by J.N. Foot Solutions Ottawa East
What could we do to improve?

Allow customers to try out shoes at home and return for full refund if necessary..

Report a concern   March 17, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by J.R. Foot Solutions Ottawa East
What do you like about our products and services?

professional, thorough with the provision of information. I am a repeat customer.

Report a concern   March 17, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.S. Foot Solutions Ottawa East
What do you like about our products and services?

Good selection of very comfortable shoes

Report a concern   March 16, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by E.R. Foot Solutions Ottawa East
What do you like about our products and services?

The best orthopedics shoes I every had. I went on the 9th of March and the salesperson was excellent and very knowledgebal and very professional.

Merci. I will go back

Report a concern   March 10, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by W.D. Foot Solutions Ottawa East
What do you like about our products and services?

Excellent quality...knowledgeable staff

Report a concern   March 7, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by C.S. Foot Solutions Ottawa East
What do you like about our products and services?

The personal attention and finding the right shoe that fits my orthotic.

Report a concern   March 5, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.C. Foot Solutions Ottawa East
What do you like about our products and services?

You have shoes that fit my feet, and they are comfortable and reasonably priced.

Report a concern   March 5, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by F.G. Foot Solutions Ottawa East
What do you like about our products and services?

The staff was very friendly and honest.

Report a concern   February 13, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.B. Foot Solutions Ottawa East
What do you like about our products and services?

For the services part - During assessment, discussed and gave information that helped us understand better about the condition or diagnosis of our feet problems. Friendly personnel and knowledgeable with their products.

For the product, since we just started using the orthotics, we can't give a definitive feedback at the moment.


Privacy Policy