Foot Solutions Ottawa East
2002 Mer-Bleue Rd
OTTAWA
ON K4A 0G2
Canada

Average rating: 9.4 out of 10 based on 243 ratings.

What our clients think of us!

The following comments were submitted by our customers when asked to provide feedback on our service. In the interest of transparency, we present these comments as provided except that personally identifiable information has been hidden unless the reviewer has requested their full name be included with the review. No unfavorable comments have been removed.

Report a concern   April 28, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by F.A.J.D. Foot Solutions Ottawa East
What do you like about our products and services?

outstanding products, very knowledgeable sales persons, and amazing service.

Report a concern   April 26, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by M.L. Foot Solutions Ottawa East
What do you like about our products and services?

Comfortable quality shoes and attentive service.

Report a concern   April 26, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by E.G. Foot Solutions Ottawa East
What do you like about our products and services?

friendly service and knowledgable staff

Report a concern   April 25, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by S.B. Foot Solutions Ottawa East
What do you like about our products and services?

The quality of the footwear. Personal service. Ability to wear instead of orthotic footwear.

Report a concern   April 25, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.C. Foot Solutions Ottawa East
What do you like about our products and services?

The associate who helped me find a pair of comfortable and stylish shoes was very keen to understand exactly what type of shoes I was looking for and the style that suited my personal taste. She took her time to explain why I required a specific size and what some other choices might be.

Report a concern   April 25, 2017 — Rated 2 out of 10 by L.A.L.M. Foot Solutions Ottawa East
How did we disappoint you and what can we do to make things right?

You did not disappoint us. Most of our friends would not shop at a specialized shoe store

Report a concern   April 25, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.B. Foot Solutions Ottawa East
What do you like about our products and services?

We get very good service, staff is knowledgeable and the person who helped me "D Jiuan" was very nice and helpful.

Report a concern   April 25, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.L. Foot Solutions Ottawa East
What do you like about our products and services?

Easy access tot the store (more central). Product quality.

Report a concern   April 24, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by J.C. Foot Solutions Ottawa East
What do you like about our products and services?

Good quality shoes especially for people who have problems with their feet.

Report a concern   April 24, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.L. Foot Solutions Ottawa East
What do you like about our products and services?

Limited selection in my price range but eases decision making! Love how shoes always fit properly. Staff is friendly and knowledgeable.

Report a concern   April 23, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.P. Foot Solutions Ottawa East
What do you like about our products and services?

Products are well-made and suitable for orthotics. Staff is always pleasant and helpful.

Report a concern   April 23, 2017 — Rated 7 out of 10 by V.B. Foot Solutions Ottawa East
What could we do to improve?

Clerks that serve customers could be more knowledgeable of product and check fitting of footwear.

Report a concern   April 21, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.L. Foot Solutions Ottawa East
What do you like about our products and services?

good variety

Report a concern   April 20, 2017 — Rated 8 out of 10 by P.L. Foot Solutions Ottawa East
What could we do to improve?

NOt being a resident of Orleans, it was difficult to find your new location.

Report a concern   April 16, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.B. Foot Solutions Ottawa East
What do you like about our products and services?

Staff are very well informed about foot problems and brands accommodate my foot problems and are mostly not available elsewhere (to my knowledge).

Report a concern   April 15, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.L. Foot Solutions Ottawa East
What do you like about our products and services?

Service is excellent and large variety of shoes for orthotic insoles.

Report a concern   April 15, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by G.L. Foot Solutions Ottawa East
What do you like about our products and services?

Good shoes u sell good brands
Service excellent

Report a concern   April 15, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.B. Foot Solutions Ottawa East
What do you like about our products and services?

Good selection of Find Comfort

Report a concern   April 14, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Feliciano Phil Tatta Foot Solutions Ottawa East
What do you like about our products and services?

I like the personal service and convenience of the location

Report a concern   April 13, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.B. Foot Solutions Ottawa East
What do you like about our products and services?

Finally shoes that fit and a superb saleswoman !


Privacy Policy