Foot Solutions Ottawa East
2002 Mer-Bleue Rd
OTTAWA
ON K4A 0G2
Canada

Average rating: 9.4 out of 10 based on 244 ratings.

What our clients think of us!

The following comments were submitted by our customers when asked to provide feedback on our service. In the interest of transparency, we present these comments as provided except that personally identifiable information has been hidden unless the reviewer has requested their full name be included with the review. No unfavorable comments have been removed.

Report a concern   May 22, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.E. Foot Solutions Ottawa East
What do you like about our products and services?

Wide range of different shoes (Finn Comfort, etc.) to choose from, different sizes too.

Report a concern   May 21, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by S.O. Foot Solutions Ottawa East
What do you like about our products and services?

I like the Veronica products. I bought 2 pairs of sandals. I also got a pair of shoes by Aravon. The clerk took a lot of time with me to find a pair of shoes that my feet were comfortable in.

Report a concern   May 19, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.M. Foot Solutions Ottawa East
What do you like about our products and services?

Good selection, comfortable shoes, and updated styles.

Report a concern   May 19, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by V.C. Foot Solutions Ottawa East
What do you like about our products and services?

You supply footwear that looks good while meeting the needs of feet that are not perfect.

Report a concern   May 16, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.U. Foot Solutions Ottawa East
What do you like about our products and services?

Excellent products and service!

Report a concern   May 14, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.C. Foot Solutions Ottawa East
What do you like about our products and services?

The care taken to ensure the orthodox was fit to accommodate any irregularities not recognized in the machine's analysis such as determining the appropriate type of orthodox and adding an additional layer of cushioning

Report a concern   May 13, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.L. Foot Solutions Ottawa East
What do you like about our products and services?

Good customer service.

Report a concern   May 11, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.C. Foot Solutions Ottawa East
What do you like about our products and services?

Excellent informed service. Have already recommended Foot Solutions for anyone looking for the right shoe and proper fitting.

Report a concern   May 10, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.G. Foot Solutions Ottawa East
What do you like about our products and services?

Taking the time to explain. Making sure the soles where fitting properly. Not trying to push to quickly to order orthotics Very sympathic.

Report a concern   May 10, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by W.G. Foot Solutions Ottawa East
What do you like about our products and services?

I like the that your products last. Wish there were more sales.

Report a concern   May 9, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by F.B. Foot Solutions Ottawa East
What do you like about our products and services?

Very comfortable shoes and helpful staff

Report a concern   May 7, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by S.M. Foot Solutions Ottawa East
What do you like about our products and services?

Guaranteed good quality foot ware without have to look for the quality amongst fashion choices

Report a concern   May 7, 2017 — Rated 8 out of 10 by M.H. Foot Solutions Ottawa East
What could we do to improve?

Service and quality of your product is great, but shoes of the kind that you sell are an investment. I am aware that not all of my friends and associates can spend that kind of money on shoes for themselves.

Report a concern   May 6, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.G. Foot Solutions Ottawa East
What do you like about our products and services?

I was very satisfied with the Help i receive with my new shoes

Report a concern   May 5, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.S. Foot Solutions Ottawa East
What do you like about our products and services?

- professionnel service
-take the time needed with the customer

Report a concern   May 3, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.A.F. Foot Solutions Ottawa East
What do you like about our products and services?

Good quality and choice

Report a concern   May 2, 2017 — Rated 8 out of 10 by L.J. Foot Solutions Ottawa East
What could we do to improve?

Price level

Report a concern   May 2, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by S.H. Foot Solutions Ottawa East
What do you like about our products and services?

Staff is friendly and willing to help. Products are high quality.

Report a concern   May 2, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.M. Foot Solutions Ottawa East
What do you like about our products and services?

Very polite clerk and not pushy. Many varieties of shoes for foot problems.

Report a concern   April 29, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by T.B. Foot Solutions Ottawa East
What do you like about our products and services?

Nice selection of comfortable shoes from reputable manufacturers. Knowledgeable staff.


Privacy Policy