Foot Solutions Ottawa East
2002 Mer-Bleue Rd
OTTAWA
ON K4A 0G2
Canada

Average rating: 9.4 out of 10 based on 196 ratings.

What our clients think of us!

The following comments were submitted by our customers when asked to provide feedback on our service. In the interest of transparency, we present these comments as provided except that personally identifiable information has been hidden unless the reviewer has requested their full name be included with the review. No unfavorable comments have been removed.

Report a concern   February 3, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.W. Foot Solutions Ottawa East
What do you like about our products and services?

Good quality shoes that take orthotics.

Report a concern   February 2, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.S. Foot Solutions Ottawa East
What do you like about our products and services?

I like the variety of footwear

Report a concern   February 2, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by P.L. Foot Solutions Ottawa East
What do you like about our products and services?

Quality products, friendly, helpful service.

Report a concern   February 2, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.B. Foot Solutions Ottawa East
What do you like about our products and services?

YOUR SHOES ARE VERY CONFORTABLE AND THE SERVICE IS IMPECCABLE.

Report a concern   February 2, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.S. Foot Solutions Ottawa East
What do you like about our products and services?

The footwear is good quality and comfortable. The staff is friendly and helpful.

Report a concern   February 2, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.B. Foot Solutions Ottawa East
What do you like about our products and services?

The shoes lasts me a long time.

Report a concern   February 1, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.G. Foot Solutions Ottawa East
What do you like about our products and services?

That I am able to find shoes to fit my "hard to fit" feet! Friendly, knowledgeably staff

Report a concern   January 31, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.C. Foot Solutions Ottawa East
What do you like about our products and services?

Good selection of shoes and boots for orthotics.
Staff is friendly and knowledgeable.

Report a concern   January 31, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.M. Foot Solutions Ottawa East
What do you like about our products and services?

Comfort of shoes. Staff is very helpful and friendly.

Report a concern   January 29, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.L. Foot Solutions Ottawa East
What do you like about our products and services?

I like the attention your salesperson gives us.

Report a concern   January 29, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.S. Foot Solutions Ottawa East
What do you like about our products and services?

Reliable staff always eager to obtain products needed by customers.

Report a concern   January 29, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.M. Foot Solutions Ottawa East
What do you like about our products and services?

Nice selection of products

Report a concern   January 28, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by V.B. Foot Solutions Ottawa East
What do you like about our products and services?

Customer service

Report a concern   January 28, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.H. Foot Solutions Ottawa East
What do you like about our products and services?

Your staff are very helpful in finding the right fit for toubled feet. I was impressed with the selection of shoes and sandals that can handle orthodics ... and in a very stylish way. They don't look like my Grandmother's shoes.

Report a concern   January 27, 2017 — Rated 5 out of 10 by C.P. Foot Solutions Ottawa East
How did we disappoint you and what can we do to make things right?

It seems that each time I purchase anything from your store, it is always a final sale. I recently purchased a pair of Fin Comfort shoes, but thought I would like to change the color, but did not try to take them back because I knew you would not accommodate me even though they have not yet been worn. They still have not been worn and likely will not before the spring. After much thought I would have preferred the color black instead of brown.

Regards

George Last name removed

Report a concern   January 26, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.S. Foot Solutions Ottawa East
What do you like about our products and services?

No pressure

Report a concern   January 26, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by C.H. Foot Solutions Ottawa East
What do you like about our products and services?

Quality of your products and knowledgable staff. Also appreciate that you have products that fit women with wide feet.

Report a concern   January 26, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.S. Foot Solutions Ottawa East
What do you like about our products and services?

Very good quality shoes with excellent service. She was very knowledgeable about the different brands and attentive to my requirements for my work. The sale made it possible to purchase the 2 pairs.

Report a concern   January 25, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.K. Foot Solutions Ottawa East
What do you like about our products and services?

The personal service.

Report a concern   January 25, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by F.M. Foot Solutions Ottawa East
What do you like about our products and services?

The fact that the sales person did not try to sell me something else. She answered all my concerns. I purchased a pair of sandals and I am very satisfied of the comfort.


Privacy Policy