Foot Solutions Ottawa East
2002 Mer-Bleue Rd
OTTAWA
ON K4A 0G2
Canada

Average rating: 9.4 out of 10 based on 196 ratings.

What our clients think of us!

The following comments were submitted by our customers when asked to provide feedback on our service. In the interest of transparency, we present these comments as provided except that personally identifiable information has been hidden unless the reviewer has requested their full name be included with the review. No unfavorable comments have been removed.

Report a concern   June 2, 2016 — Rated 6 out of 10 by L.K. Foot Solutions Ottawa East
How did we disappoint you and what can we do to make things right?

Open the store on time.
Finish serving a customer before helping the next one.

Report a concern   May 31, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by G.P. Foot Solutions Ottawa East
What do you like about our products and services?

Products good quality and service they know what they are doing

Report a concern   May 29, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by P.B. Foot Solutions Ottawa East
What do you like about our products and services?

The specialist was very knowledgeable and friendly.

Report a concern   May 27, 2016 — Rated 9 out of 10 by M.C.G. Foot Solutions Ottawa East
What do you like about our products and services?

Very confortable shoes, good, friendly service, no pressure to buy.

Report a concern   May 26, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by N.B. Foot Solutions Ottawa East
What do you like about our products and services?

Great selection of Finn Comfort sandals in the colors and sizes I was interested in purchasing. The sales clerk was very helpful and friendly and she opened the store at the scheduled time. I will be moving from the Ottawa area and have noted that you have a store in Waterloo which is close to my new home. I look forward to shopping there.

Report a concern   May 25, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.O. Foot Solutions Ottawa East
What do you like about our products and services?

I really like the Vionic sandels.

Report a concern   May 24, 2016 — Rated 9 out of 10 by C.S. Foot Solutions Ottawa East
What do you like about our products and services?

I like the selection and the quality of the products. The salesperson who helped me was very helpful and knowledgeable about the products.

Report a concern   May 21, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by G.R. Foot Solutions Ottawa East
What do you like about our products and services?

I have not had the occasion to wear the sandals yet as it for a wedding in July. when I purchased them I found the shoes very comfortable and I liked the style. The young lady was pleasant and helpful. Thank you

Report a concern   May 11, 2016 — Rated 8 out of 10 by M.C. Foot Solutions Ottawa East
What could we do to improve?

Service was great but selection a bit lacking. I bought Birkenstocks but I wouldn't have minded a few more choices.

Report a concern   May 11, 2016 — Rated 6 out of 10 by J.M. Foot Solutions Ottawa East
How did we disappoint you and what can we do to make things right?

Didn't have the Birkenstock I wanted in my size. I took a different one though.

Report a concern   May 11, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.B. Foot Solutions Ottawa East
What do you like about our products and services?

Knowledgeable serving staff
Good choice of different products
Had a 15 percent off coupon

Report a concern   May 9, 2016 — Rated 9 out of 10 by P.S. Foot Solutions Ottawa East
What do you like about our products and services?

Product is very good. Workmanship and fitting of end product very good.
Staff most obliging and pleasant. They are knowledgeable. Would go to
Foot Solutions for any further orthodics.

Report a concern   May 8, 2016 — Rated 9 out of 10 by C.C. Foot Solutions Ottawa East
What do you like about our products and services?

Took time to measure my feet and give advise. Was able to exchange my running shoes to 1/2 size smaller with no fuss

Report a concern   May 8, 2016 — Rated 8 out of 10 by B.C. Foot Solutions Ottawa East
What could we do to improve?

I would like to see a bigger selection of shoes and styles.

Report a concern   May 7, 2016 — Rated 9 out of 10 by N.T. Foot Solutions Ottawa East
What do you like about our products and services?

Good personal service by an expert is reassuring that you get what is required for your need.

Report a concern   May 5, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Suzanne Sabourin Foot Solutions Ottawa East
What do you like about our products and services?

They are very helpful and solve by running shoe problem a few weeks ago. Love them would recommend to all of my friends.


Privacy Policy