Foot Solutions Ottawa East
2002 Mer-Bleue Rd
OTTAWA
ON K4A 0G2
Canada

Average rating: 9.4 out of 10 based on 244 ratings.

What our clients think of us!

The following comments were submitted by our customers when asked to provide feedback on our service. In the interest of transparency, we present these comments as provided except that personally identifiable information has been hidden unless the reviewer has requested their full name be included with the review. No unfavorable comments have been removed.

Report a concern   July 20, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by F.T. Foot Solutions Ottawa East
What do you like about our products and services?

Great service and knowledgeable staff. I learned so much from my first visit/appointment!

Report a concern   July 17, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.C. Foot Solutions Ottawa East
What do you like about our products and services?

good quality shoe and very friendly staff

Report a concern   July 16, 2016 — Rated 8 out of 10 by D.R. Foot Solutions Ottawa East
What could we do to improve?

A little larger premises, it gets pretty crowded when a sale is on

Report a concern   July 16, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by T.K. Foot Solutions Ottawa East
What do you like about our products and services?

Very friendly management and employees.
Very helpful and considerate.

Report a concern   July 16, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.S. Foot Solutions Ottawa East
What do you like about our products and services?

Knowledgable staff and brands of footwear that are supportive and attractive.

Report a concern   July 16, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.M. Foot Solutions Ottawa East
What do you like about our products and services?

The variety.

Report a concern   July 14, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.E.H. Foot Solutions Ottawa East
What do you like about our products and services?

Good products
Friendly and helpful service

Report a concern   July 13, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.B. Foot Solutions Ottawa East
What do you like about our products and services?

Selectiome

Report a concern   July 13, 2016 — Rated 9 out of 10 by L.S. Foot Solutions Ottawa East
What do you like about our products and services?

Well, they took the time to check if our product fit properly. Also there was no pressure so we could feel confident of our purchase. Good service.

Report a concern   July 13, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by E.L. Foot Solutions Ottawa East
What do you like about our products and services?

Friendly & professional

Report a concern   July 11, 2016 — Rated 9 out of 10 by M.W. Foot Solutions Ottawa East
What do you like about our products and services?

Good selection of comfortable footwear that looks youthful enough for younger folks to wear. The sales staff are very helpful and know their stock.

Report a concern   July 11, 2016 — Rated 9 out of 10 by L.P. Foot Solutions Ottawa East
What do you like about our products and services?

The quality of the products is very good. The services are friendly.

Report a concern   July 10, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.J. Foot Solutions Ottawa East
What do you like about our products and services?

All high quality shoes for people with
Ossicle foot problems

Report a concern   July 10, 2016 — Rated 7 out of 10 by L.C. Foot Solutions Ottawa East
What could we do to improve?

First time I ever bought special shoes for myself. Found them pricy

Report a concern   July 10, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by F.F. Foot Solutions Ottawa East
What do you like about our products and services?

You carry nice looking shoes that fit orthotics. Your sales clerk at Orleans location is excellent. (Lovely black girl with Lon hair - don't know her name).

Report a concern   July 10, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.W. Foot Solutions Ottawa East
What do you like about our products and services?

The quality & craftsmanship in the shoes you carry are superb. It is possible to get shoes made of more natural materials (very important if you have health considerations), made by companies in countries that employ fair labour practices - like Germany (not sweat-shops). You could definitely play these aspects up more, people will pay more to get something they feel good about. Cust service &'customization were fantastic & we will be back for winter wear : )

Report a concern   July 9, 2016 — Rated 9 out of 10 by A.R. Foot Solutions Ottawa East
What do you like about our products and services?

Quality of product
Knowledgable staff

Report a concern   July 9, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.B. Foot Solutions Ottawa East
What do you like about our products and services?

Quality products, very comfortable and well made. Helpful staff.

Report a concern   July 9, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.D. Foot Solutions Ottawa East
What do you like about our products and services?

I like the salespeople because they have knowledge and understand my foot problems and are able to recommend appropriate footwear. I also do not feel pressures to buy when I don't find what I'm looking for.
I like receiving your emails to inform me of sales or new products.

Report a concern   July 9, 2016 — Rated 8 out of 10 by J.C. Foot Solutions Ottawa East
What could we do to improve?

Lower some of the prices on shoes


Privacy Policy