Foot Solutions Ottawa East
2002 Mer-Bleue Rd
OTTAWA
ON K4A 0G2
Canada

Average rating: 9.4 out of 10 based on 233 ratings.

What our clients think of us!

The following comments were submitted by our customers when asked to provide feedback on our service. In the interest of transparency, we present these comments as provided except that personally identifiable information has been hidden unless the reviewer has requested their full name be included with the review. No unfavorable comments have been removed.

Report a concern   July 10, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.J. Foot Solutions Ottawa East
What do you like about our products and services?

All high quality shoes for people with
Ossicle foot problems

Report a concern   July 10, 2016 — Rated 7 out of 10 by L.C. Foot Solutions Ottawa East
What could we do to improve?

First time I ever bought special shoes for myself. Found them pricy

Report a concern   July 10, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by F.F. Foot Solutions Ottawa East
What do you like about our products and services?

You carry nice looking shoes that fit orthotics. Your sales clerk at Orleans location is excellent. (Lovely black girl with Lon hair - don't know her name).

Report a concern   July 10, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.W. Foot Solutions Ottawa East
What do you like about our products and services?

The quality & craftsmanship in the shoes you carry are superb. It is possible to get shoes made of more natural materials (very important if you have health considerations), made by companies in countries that employ fair labour practices - like Germany (not sweat-shops). You could definitely play these aspects up more, people will pay more to get something they feel good about. Cust service &'customization were fantastic & we will be back for winter wear : )

Report a concern   July 9, 2016 — Rated 9 out of 10 by A.R. Foot Solutions Ottawa East
What do you like about our products and services?

Quality of product
Knowledgable staff

Report a concern   July 9, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.B. Foot Solutions Ottawa East
What do you like about our products and services?

Quality products, very comfortable and well made. Helpful staff.

Report a concern   July 9, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.D. Foot Solutions Ottawa East
What do you like about our products and services?

I like the salespeople because they have knowledge and understand my foot problems and are able to recommend appropriate footwear. I also do not feel pressures to buy when I don't find what I'm looking for.
I like receiving your emails to inform me of sales or new products.

Report a concern   July 9, 2016 — Rated 8 out of 10 by J.C. Foot Solutions Ottawa East
What could we do to improve?

Lower some of the prices on shoes

Report a concern   July 9, 2016 — Rated 9 out of 10 by J.H.M. Foot Solutions Ottawa East
What do you like about our products and services?

Great quality, good looking and comfortable shoes.

Report a concern   July 8, 2016 — Rated 7 out of 10 by J.S. Foot Solutions Ottawa East
What could we do to improve?

Product line is unique and important for people with special foot needs. I left very happy with my purchase. Unfortunately, the staff member that day wasn't very friendly or supportive of our enquires. When you carry only expensive lines, the overall customer experience becomes important to concluding the sale.

Thanks for the opportunity to comment.

Report a concern   July 7, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Martha Mcculloch Foot Solutions Ottawa East
What do you like about our products and services?

The shoes are excellent, the highest quality that I have ever seen and I am pleased with the pair that I bought.

Report a concern   July 6, 2016 — Rated 8 out of 10 by M.H. Foot Solutions Ottawa East
What could we do to improve?

I was very satisfied with the service and care I got. The clerk was well trained.

Report a concern   July 5, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Gayle Crosmaz Foot Solutions Ottawa East
What do you like about our products and services?

Friendly service and had what I needed.

Report a concern   July 5, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.S. Foot Solutions Ottawa East
What do you like about our products and services?

Manager took ample time to make sure we had a good fit

Report a concern   July 2, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by P.P. Foot Solutions Ottawa East
What do you like about our products and services?

Very Professional and polite and explain in detail the product. THANKS......

Report a concern   July 2, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.G. Foot Solutions Ottawa East
What do you like about our products and services?

well made footwear - knowledgeable & friendly staff

Report a concern   June 23, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by N.R. Foot Solutions Ottawa East
What do you like about our products and services?

Very good products and very reasonable price.

Report a concern   June 23, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by F.H. Foot Solutions Ottawa East
What do you like about our products and services?

I have bought the Finn Comfort shoes and sandals and find them to be of very good quality. Your service personnel are very friendly and knowledgeable and provide fast service.
Thanks.

Report a concern   June 21, 2016 — Rated 8 out of 10 by R.B. Foot Solutions Ottawa East
What could we do to improve?

Colour of shoes. No brown shoes available in the style we needed.

Report a concern   June 18, 2016 — Rated 9 out of 10 by L.B. Foot Solutions Ottawa East
What do you like about our products and services?

Prompt and good services


Privacy Policy