Foot Solutions Ottawa East
2002 Mer-Bleue Rd
OTTAWA
ON K4A 0G2
Canada

Average rating: 9.4 out of 10 based on 215 ratings.

What our clients think of us!

The following comments were submitted by our customers when asked to provide feedback on our service. In the interest of transparency, we present these comments as provided except that personally identifiable information has been hidden unless the reviewer has requested their full name be included with the review. No unfavorable comments have been removed.

Report a concern   June 18, 2016 — Rated 9 out of 10 by L.B. Foot Solutions Ottawa East
What do you like about our products and services?

Prompt and good services

Report a concern   June 15, 2016 — Rated 9 out of 10 by C.S. Foot Solutions Ottawa East
What do you like about our products and services?

High quality products, very well made and durable, able to get a comfortable fit. Also very helpful and knowledgable staff.

Report a concern   June 15, 2016 — Rated 9 out of 10 by C.C. Foot Solutions Ottawa East
What do you like about our products and services?

I really appreciated the lady who helped me. She was very knowledgeable and helpful.

Report a concern   June 14, 2016 — Rated 9 out of 10 by A.R. Foot Solutions Ottawa East
What do you like about our products and services?

I was pleased with my assessment. It was through and efficient. I wish there were greater selection for footwear

Report a concern   June 13, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.K. Foot Solutions Ottawa East
What do you like about our products and services?

High quality merchandise, friendly staff that offers good advice!

Report a concern   June 12, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.L. Foot Solutions Ottawa East
What do you like about our products and services?

The comfort level of the shoes and dedicated staff.

Report a concern   June 12, 2016 — Rated 9 out of 10 by L.M. Foot Solutions Ottawa East
What do you like about our products and services?

quality products knowledgeable staff

Report a concern   June 11, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Erin Bassett Foot Solutions Ottawa East
What do you like about our products and services?

The staff are friendly and helpful, and the selection of specialized footwear is excellent. Until visiting this store, I wasn't sure I'd ever be able to wear a cute summer sandal again - but they helped me find a brand that worked for my needs!

Report a concern   June 9, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.L. Foot Solutions Ottawa East
What do you like about our products and services?

Verry comfortable shoes and the staff is cordial

Report a concern   June 9, 2016 — Rated 8 out of 10 by V.P. Foot Solutions Ottawa East
What could we do to improve?

Less emphasis on promoting the most expensive shoes in the store.

Report a concern   June 8, 2016 — Rated 9 out of 10 by C.D. Foot Solutions Ottawa East
What do you like about our products and services?

I like that at each visit your feet are measured. No other shoe stores do this service anymore. I like that you have products that will accommodate orthotics.

Report a concern   June 8, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.S. Foot Solutions Ottawa East
What do you like about our products and services?

Your staff were very professional and patient. I was able to find a sandal that was perfect for me and so comfortable.

Report a concern   June 8, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.I. Foot Solutions Ottawa East
What do you like about our products and services?

Service was friendly and helpful

Report a concern   June 8, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Danielle Paquette Foot Solutions Ottawa East
What do you like about our products and services?

The product is very comfortable and the service was excellent!

Report a concern   June 7, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.M. Foot Solutions Ottawa East
What do you like about our products and services?

The service was very good and the products were what we were looking for.

Thanks

Report a concern   June 7, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.S. Foot Solutions Ottawa East
What do you like about our products and services?

Personal service and the footwear has practically eliminated the pain I suffered from my planter's fasciitis.

Report a concern   June 5, 2016 — Rated 9 out of 10 by P.M. Foot Solutions Ottawa East
What do you like about our products and services?

The fit and comfort , The service in the location I visited was excellent giving me the time I needed to make a decision. The proce was also veruy reasonable

Report a concern   June 4, 2016 — Rated 9 out of 10 by A.M.L. Foot Solutions Ottawa East
What do you like about our products and services?

You had the Vionics sandals on stock.

Report a concern   June 4, 2016 — Rated 9 out of 10 by S.F. Foot Solutions Ottawa East
What do you like about our products and services?

choice of Finn producats

Report a concern   June 3, 2016 — Rated 9 out of 10 by R.H. Foot Solutions Ottawa East
What do you like about our products and services?

Service provided was professional. Staff knowledgeable of the products they sell.


Privacy Policy