Foot Solutions Ottawa East
2002 Mer-Bleue Rd
OTTAWA
ON K4A 0G2
Canada

Average rating: 9.4 out of 10 based on 244 ratings.

What our clients think of us!

The following comments were submitted by our customers when asked to provide feedback on our service. In the interest of transparency, we present these comments as provided except that personally identifiable information has been hidden unless the reviewer has requested their full name be included with the review. No unfavorable comments have been removed.

Report a concern   June 28, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.R. Foot Solutions Ottawa East
What do you like about our products and services?

Good service and a good selection of products.

Report a concern   June 15, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.M. Foot Solutions Ottawa East
What do you like about our products and services?

The service was very helpful, efficient and friendly

Report a concern   June 9, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Suzanne Sabourin Foot Solutions Ottawa East
What do you like about our products and services?

You where very professional explained everything as you where doing it. Very prompt service also. My orthotic where ready in a week fabulous. Would definelty recommend all my friends and family.

Report a concern   June 8, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by B.L. Foot Solutions Ottawa East
What do you like about our products and services?

Service was great

Report a concern   June 8, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by J.C. Foot Solutions Ottawa East
What do you like about our products and services?

The shoes are extremely comfortable and the service was excellent.

Report a concern   June 8, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.C. Foot Solutions Ottawa East
What do you like about our products and services?

Excellent service and very knowledgeable staff. I have already recommended Foot Solutions to several friends.

Report a concern   June 7, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.L. Foot Solutions Ottawa East
What do you like about our products and services?

The service was excellent and I don't think I ever had such comfortable shoes ! ! ! !

Report a concern   June 4, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.D. Foot Solutions Ottawa East
What do you like about our products and services?

Comfort and great arch support

Report a concern   June 3, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.B. Foot Solutions Ottawa East
What do you like about our products and services?

I always find shoes that fit me well and that are comfortable. I really need arches in my shoes and it is very difficult to find some in regular stores, such as the Vionics that are very similar to the Toms.

Report a concern   June 3, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.L. Foot Solutions Ottawa East
What do you like about our products and services?

Fast service and friendly and answered all my questions thanks

Report a concern   June 2, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by E.M. Foot Solutions Ottawa East
What do you like about our products and services?

I was severely suffering of a sore foot for about a month. By the end of my workday I could not put any pressure on my foot and was limping very badly. It all started after wearing a very narrow shoe. It seemed like no matter what I did, my foot wouldn't heal. I am on my feet all day at work. I walked in the store not knowing if there was a solution to my suffering. The lady at the store was very knowledgeable and was able to find a shoe that would help me. The following day, with my new shoes, I could stand and walk all day long. Within a week my feet were almost back to normal and now, 2 1/2 weeks later, I am able to walk normally.

Report a concern   May 31, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.L. Foot Solutions Ottawa East
What do you like about our products and services?

The shoes are very comfortable, the person who help me choose my shoes, was very polite, nice personality and pleasant.

Report a concern   May 31, 2017 — Rated 8 out of 10 by C.P. Foot Solutions Ottawa East
What could we do to improve?

More advertisement in French!...

Report a concern   May 30, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Karen Sauve Foot Solutions Ottawa East
What do you like about our products and services?

Great sales on quality shoes

Report a concern   May 29, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.H. Foot Solutions Ottawa East
What do you like about our products and services?

The service was incredible. The staff member listened to my particular needs and then met them! She was very knowledgable and helpful.

Report a concern   May 27, 2017 — Rated 8 out of 10 by G.N. Foot Solutions Ottawa East
What could we do to improve?

More choice service is nice

Report a concern   May 26, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by E.H. Foot Solutions Ottawa East
What do you like about our products and services?

Good selection, friendly sales persons

Report a concern   May 26, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by Line Melanson Foot Solutions Ottawa East
What do you like about our products and services?

Good variety

Report a concern   May 25, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.P. Foot Solutions Ottawa East
What do you like about our products and services?

I know that I'll get a proper attention to my needs and Finncomfort shoes that fit my foot

Report a concern   May 22, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.S. Foot Solutions Ottawa East
What do you like about our products and services?

The great selection of Finn Comfort


Privacy Policy