Foot Solutions Ottawa East
2002 Mer-Bleue Rd
OTTAWA
ON K4A 0G2
Canada

Average rating: 9.5 out of 10 based on 211 ratings.

What our clients think of us!

The following comments were submitted by our customers when asked to provide feedback on our service. In the interest of transparency, we present these comments as provided except that personally identifiable information has been hidden unless the reviewer has requested their full name be included with the review. No unfavorable comments have been removed.

Report a concern   April 23, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.P. Foot Solutions Ottawa East
What do you like about our products and services?

Products are well-made and suitable for orthotics. Staff is always pleasant and helpful.

Report a concern   April 23, 2017 — Rated 7 out of 10 by V.B. Foot Solutions Ottawa East
What could we do to improve?

Clerks that serve customers could be more knowledgeable of product and check fitting of footwear.

Report a concern   April 21, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.L. Foot Solutions Ottawa East
What do you like about our products and services?

good variety

Report a concern   April 20, 2017 — Rated 8 out of 10 by P.L. Foot Solutions Ottawa East
What could we do to improve?

NOt being a resident of Orleans, it was difficult to find your new location.

Report a concern   April 16, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.B. Foot Solutions Ottawa East
What do you like about our products and services?

Staff are very well informed about foot problems and brands accommodate my foot problems and are mostly not available elsewhere (to my knowledge).

Report a concern   April 15, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.L. Foot Solutions Ottawa East
What do you like about our products and services?

Service is excellent and large variety of shoes for orthotic insoles.

Report a concern   April 15, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.A. Foot Solutions Ottawa East
What do you like about our products and services?

Service is excellent and large variety of shoes available - in wide width.

Report a concern   April 15, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by G.L. Foot Solutions Ottawa East
What do you like about our products and services?

Good shoes u sell good brands
Service excellent

Report a concern   April 15, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.B. Foot Solutions Ottawa East
What do you like about our products and services?

Good selection of Find Comfort

Report a concern   April 14, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Feliciano Phil Tatta Foot Solutions Ottawa East
What do you like about our products and services?

I like the personal service and convenience of the location

Report a concern   April 13, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.B. Foot Solutions Ottawa East
What do you like about our products and services?

Finally shoes that fit and a superb saleswoman !

Report a concern   April 12, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.L. Foot Solutions Ottawa East
What do you like about our products and services?

I had a pair of custom orthotics made for my feet. I am very satisfied with the product I received.

Report a concern   April 9, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by H.A. Foot Solutions Ottawa East
What do you like about our products and services?

Your staff if very knowledgeable and helpful. I have a hard time getting shoes to fit me and I have now found the place. Again Thanks First name removed

Report a concern   April 9, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.J. Foot Solutions Ottawa East
What do you like about our products and services?

Great products and great service for people with special foot care needs.

Report a concern   April 5, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.C. Foot Solutions Ottawa East
What do you like about our products and services?

They are suited to my special needs feet. I can no longer buy ordinary footwear so appreciate having a local store to shop in.

Report a concern   April 5, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.S. Foot Solutions Ottawa East
What do you like about our products and services?

The service is excellent and your people are very knowlegavle. Extremely happy with orthotics.

Report a concern   April 1, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by A.M. Foot Solutions Ottawa East
What do you like about our products and services?

Knowledgeable and professional.

Report a concern   April 1, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by T.G. Foot Solutions Ottawa East
What do you like about our products and services?

Great service.

Report a concern   April 1, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by J.D. Foot Solutions Ottawa East
What do you like about our products and services?

Excellent

Report a concern   March 31, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.G. Foot Solutions Ottawa East
What do you like about our products and services?

The shoes, Finn in particular, are great. The service I received was excellent.


Privacy Policy