Foot Solutions Ottawa East
2002 Mer-Bleue Rd
OTTAWA
ON K4A 0G2
Canada

Average rating: 9.4 out of 10 based on 189 ratings.

What our clients think of us!

The following comments were submitted by our customers when asked to provide feedback on our service. In the interest of transparency, we present these comments as provided except that personally identifiable information has been hidden unless the reviewer has requested their full name be included with the review. No unfavorable comments have been removed.

Report a concern   February 13, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.B. Foot Solutions Ottawa East
What do you like about our products and services?

For the services part - During assessment, discussed and gave information that helped us understand better about the condition or diagnosis of our feet problems. Friendly personnel and knowledgeable with their products.

For the product, since we just started using the orthotics, we can't give a definitive feedback at the moment.

Report a concern   February 8, 2017 — Rated 8 out of 10 by F.N. Foot Solutions Ottawa East
What could we do to improve?

I like it the way it is. The staff are always helpful. The selection is limited but I never disappointed with my purchase.

Report a concern   February 7, 2017 — Rated 6 out of 10 by D.H. Foot Solutions Ottawa East
How did we disappoint you and what can we do to make things right?

I'm not disappointed; if the subject of shoes come up I'll probably mention Foot Solutions. It won't go out of my way to promote

Report a concern   February 7, 2017 — Rated 8 out of 10 by A.S. Foot Solutions Ottawa East
What could we do to improve?

Service is great but the prices are out of range for many.

Report a concern   February 5, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by C.P. Foot Solutions Ottawa East
What do you like about our products and services?

FOOTWEAR IS VERY SUPPORTIVE AND COMES IN A WIDE VARIETY OF SERVICE. lAST TIME i WAS IN, i FOUND THE SERVICE VERY SLOW.

Report a concern   February 5, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by C.Z. Foot Solutions Ottawa East
What do you like about our products and services?

The main sales representatives are knowledgeable about the products and fit.

Report a concern   February 4, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by T.B. Foot Solutions Ottawa East
What do you like about our products and services?

Good selection of very comfortable shoes and boots. Service staff knowledgeable and helpful.

Report a concern   February 4, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.D. Foot Solutions Ottawa East
What do you like about our products and services?

Quality of the boots!

Report a concern   February 4, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Carol Fairbrother Foot Solutions Ottawa East
What do you like about our products and services?

that your products fit with my orthotics (e.g. wide) and that the products are durable & well made

Report a concern   February 3, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.W. Foot Solutions Ottawa East
What do you like about our products and services?

Good quality shoes that take orthotics.

Report a concern   February 3, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Wendy Dickel Foot Solutions Ottawa East
What do you like about our products and services?

The staff is courteous, friendly and knowledgeable about the products

Report a concern   February 2, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.S. Foot Solutions Ottawa East
What do you like about our products and services?

I like the variety of footwear

Report a concern   February 2, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by P.L. Foot Solutions Ottawa East
What do you like about our products and services?

Quality products, friendly, helpful service.

Report a concern   February 2, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.B. Foot Solutions Ottawa East
What do you like about our products and services?

YOUR SHOES ARE VERY CONFORTABLE AND THE SERVICE IS IMPECCABLE.

Report a concern   February 2, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.S. Foot Solutions Ottawa East
What do you like about our products and services?

The footwear is good quality and comfortable. The staff is friendly and helpful.

Report a concern   February 2, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.B. Foot Solutions Ottawa East
What do you like about our products and services?

The shoes lasts me a long time.

Report a concern   February 1, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.G. Foot Solutions Ottawa East
What do you like about our products and services?

That I am able to find shoes to fit my "hard to fit" feet! Friendly, knowledgeably staff

Report a concern   January 31, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.C. Foot Solutions Ottawa East
What do you like about our products and services?

Good selection of shoes and boots for orthotics.
Staff is friendly and knowledgeable.

Report a concern   January 31, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.M. Foot Solutions Ottawa East
What do you like about our products and services?

Comfort of shoes. Staff is very helpful and friendly.

Report a concern   January 29, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.L. Foot Solutions Ottawa East
What do you like about our products and services?

I like the attention your salesperson gives us.


Privacy Policy