Foot Solutions Ottawa East
2002 Mer-Bleue Rd
OTTAWA
ON K4A 0G2
Canada

Average rating: 9.4 out of 10 based on 198 ratings.

What our clients think of us!

The following comments were submitted by our customers when asked to provide feedback on our service. In the interest of transparency, we present these comments as provided except that personally identifiable information has been hidden unless the reviewer has requested their full name be included with the review. No unfavorable comments have been removed.

Report a concern   March 25, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Melissa Chevrier Foot Solutions Ottawa East
What do you like about our products and services?

Personalized friendly service
Pratical footwear for every walk of life

Report a concern   March 24, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by G.Q. Foot Solutions Ottawa East
What do you like about our products and services?

Perfect fit

Report a concern   March 18, 2017 — Rated 8 out of 10 by J.N. Foot Solutions Ottawa East
What could we do to improve?

Allow customers to try out shoes at home and return for full refund if necessary..

Report a concern   March 17, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by J.R. Foot Solutions Ottawa East
What do you like about our products and services?

professional, thorough with the provision of information. I am a repeat customer.

Report a concern   March 17, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.S. Foot Solutions Ottawa East
What do you like about our products and services?

Good selection of very comfortable shoes

Report a concern   March 16, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by E.R. Foot Solutions Ottawa East
What do you like about our products and services?

The best orthopedics shoes I every had. I went on the 9th of March and the salesperson was excellent and very knowledgebal and very professional.

Merci. I will go back

Report a concern   March 10, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.L. Foot Solutions Ottawa East
What do you like about our products and services?

Knowledge able staff.

Report a concern   March 10, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by W.D. Foot Solutions Ottawa East
What do you like about our products and services?

Excellent quality...knowledgeable staff

Report a concern   March 9, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.L. Foot Solutions Ottawa East
What do you like about our products and services?

Custom fit and attentive service.

Report a concern   March 7, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by C.S. Foot Solutions Ottawa East
What do you like about our products and services?

The personal attention and finding the right shoe that fits my orthotic.

Report a concern   March 5, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.C. Foot Solutions Ottawa East
What do you like about our products and services?

Knowledgable staff great service

Report a concern   March 5, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.C. Foot Solutions Ottawa East
What do you like about our products and services?

You have shoes that fit my feet, and they are comfortable and reasonably priced.

Report a concern   March 5, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by F.G. Foot Solutions Ottawa East
What do you like about our products and services?

The staff was very friendly and honest.

Report a concern   February 13, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.B. Foot Solutions Ottawa East
What do you like about our products and services?

For the services part - During assessment, discussed and gave information that helped us understand better about the condition or diagnosis of our feet problems. Friendly personnel and knowledgeable with their products.

For the product, since we just started using the orthotics, we can't give a definitive feedback at the moment.

Report a concern   February 8, 2017 — Rated 8 out of 10 by F.N. Foot Solutions Ottawa East
What could we do to improve?

I like it the way it is. The staff are always helpful. The selection is limited but I never disappointed with my purchase.

Report a concern   February 7, 2017 — Rated 6 out of 10 by D.H. Foot Solutions Ottawa East
How did we disappoint you and what can we do to make things right?

I'm not disappointed; if the subject of shoes come up I'll probably mention Foot Solutions. It won't go out of my way to promote

Report a concern   February 7, 2017 — Rated 8 out of 10 by A.S. Foot Solutions Ottawa East
What could we do to improve?

Service is great but the prices are out of range for many.

Report a concern   February 5, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by C.P. Foot Solutions Ottawa East
What do you like about our products and services?

FOOTWEAR IS VERY SUPPORTIVE AND COMES IN A WIDE VARIETY OF SERVICE. lAST TIME i WAS IN, i FOUND THE SERVICE VERY SLOW.

Report a concern   February 5, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by C.Z. Foot Solutions Ottawa East
What do you like about our products and services?

The main sales representatives are knowledgeable about the products and fit.

Report a concern   February 4, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by T.B. Foot Solutions Ottawa East
What do you like about our products and services?

Good selection of very comfortable shoes and boots. Service staff knowledgeable and helpful.


Privacy Policy