The Little Gym of North Huntington Beach
15891 Golden West Street
Huntington Beach
California 92647
United States

Average rating: 9.5 out of 10 based on 133 ratings.

What our members think of us!

The following comments were submitted by our customers when asked to provide feedback on our service. In the interest of transparency, we present these comments as provided except that personally identifiable information has been hidden unless the reviewer has requested their full name be included with the review. No unfavorable comments have been removed.

Report a concern   December 11, 2015 — Rated 7 out of 10 by N.L. The Little Gym of North Huntington Beach
What could we do to improve?

Not sure how to answer this one since you'll be closing...We liked the instructor and the facility. It's just our daughter hasn't been able to get past her shyness to participate in the activities.

Report a concern   June 19, 2015 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Suzanne Duris The Little Gym of North Huntington Beach
What do you like about our programs?

So much fun! Miss.Claire is so great with all the kiddos. Our daughter absolutely loves guymnastics!

Report a concern   June 16, 2015 — Rated 9 out of 10 by C.F. The Little Gym of North Huntington Beach
What do you like about our programs?

Teachers were wonderful! Very attentive.

Report a concern   May 28, 2015 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Joelle Brunette The Little Gym of North Huntington Beach
What do you like about our programs?

I love The Little Gym because of the teachers!! They are awesome, welcoming, kind to anyone who walks through the doors, they are role models when kids may not be acting their best, accommodating to family during class, sharing with parents, promote good values, energetic, encouraging, friendly, helpful, instill being inclusive of all/taking turns/having fun with others. It was so nice for my child to be welcomed in the middle of the year as he was. Mr Jacob and Miss Molly are wonderful with kids and really make a nervous mom comfortable - I know they are looking out for my child's best interest. Everyone who works there is great! That's what makes me love being part of this group. Thank you for all you do!!!!

Report a concern   May 1, 2015 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.A.A.A. The Little Gym of North Huntington Beach
What do you like about our programs?

The kids enjoy the different themes

Report a concern   May 1, 2015 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.N. The Little Gym of North Huntington Beach
What do you like about our programs?

It's a great Saturday activity for my daughter and she really enjoys learning new skills.

Report a concern   April 2, 2015 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.A.G.B. The Little Gym of North Huntington Beach
What do you like about our programs?

Develops the whole child!

Report a concern   February 18, 2015 — Rated 9 out of 10 by H.B. The Little Gym of North Huntington Beach
What do you like about our programs?

The socialization aspect for the babies.

Sign language learning skills.

Skills of the day...

Quantity of equipment and different obstacle courses set up for the tots.

Report a concern   December 26, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Melissa Pendergest The Little Gym of North Huntington Beach
What do you like about our programs?

The staff are so friendly and patient and really get to know the kids individually. My daughter's confidence has increased so much through what she learns at The Little Gym!

Report a concern   December 10, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Christine Toler The Little Gym of North Huntington Beach
What do you like about our programs?

The structure and personal attention that my children get

Report a concern   December 10, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.Y. The Little Gym of North Huntington Beach
What do you like about our programs?

The format of the classes provide a great balance of structured activities and exploration.

Report a concern   December 8, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.H. The Little Gym of North Huntington Beach
What do you like about our programs?

It's fun and they understand that the kids just need to let loose. The teachers deal well with all the different temperaments that walk onto the blue mat. The parent and me classes encourage us to get silly with our kids...I think she ejoys me getting on her level.

Report a concern   December 7, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.B. The Little Gym of North Huntington Beach
What do you like about our programs?

Everything! :)

Report a concern   December 6, 2014 — Rated 6 out of 10 by S.J. The Little Gym of North Huntington Beach
How did we disappoint you and what can we do to make things right?

The teachers don't have control of class. There used to be two teachers one doing skills one watching. Now there is just one so kids are not being watched. The also do not begin on time.

Report a concern   December 5, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by P.J. The Little Gym of North Huntington Beach
What do you like about our programs?

The cheerful, helpful and knowledgeable instructors.

Report a concern   December 2, 2014 — Rated 7 out of 10 by A.A.M.L. The Little Gym of North Huntington Beach
What could we do to improve?

Practice times, allowing sibling to join classes for reasonable fee, and lower monthly fees.

Report a concern   December 1, 2014 — Rated 7 out of 10 by H.V. The Little Gym of North Huntington Beach
What could we do to improve?

Wonderful instructors, great class, management seems to overlook things from time to time, example: sending out emails saying they are lowering our monthly fee when it wasn't meant for us

Report a concern   November 30, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.A.B.B. The Little Gym of North Huntington Beach
What do you like about our programs?

Everything!

Report a concern   August 18, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Krystal Shifflet The Little Gym of North Huntington Beach
What do you like about our programs?

My daughter has gained so much confidence in herself and in physical activities. Isabelle can not wait to go to the little gym every week! Miss Molly is amazing!

Report a concern   August 14, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.Y. The Little Gym of North Huntington Beach
What do you like about our programs?

The positive energy, encouragement for all children, non competitiveness, and the love to teach children.


Privacy Policy