The Little Gym of Torrance
21203A Hawthorne Blvd.
Torrance
California 90503
United States

Average rating: 9.4 out of 10 based on 275 ratings.

What our members think of us!

The following comments were submitted by our customers when asked to provide feedback on our service. In the interest of transparency, we present these comments as provided except that personally identifiable information has been hidden unless the reviewer has requested their full name be included with the review. No unfavorable comments have been removed.

Report a concern   December 6, 2016 — Rated 3 out of 10 by S.P. The Little Gym of Torrance
How did we disappoint you and what can we do to make things right?

The class size is too big and the kids do not get enough individuals help. Students who have mastered skills get the most attention from instructors. My son has shown very little progress. He loves the activities and running around - But he does very little actual tumbling.

Report a concern   August 24, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Jessica Calvillo The Little Gym of Torrance
What do you like about our programs?

Everything! Everything is so clean and everyone is so nice! I love the little gym! Best thing that ever happened to me and my daughter!

Report a concern   August 19, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.M. The Little Gym of Torrance
What do you like about our programs?

We love how fun the classes are and the enthusiasm all of the instructors have for teaching gymnastics to young kids!

Report a concern   August 10, 2016 — Rated 8 out of 10 by C.G. The Little Gym of Torrance
What could we do to improve?

Its a great class, but the cost is high for younger kids who have (and need) a lot of undirected free time.

Report a concern   August 5, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Isela Gonzalez The Little Gym of Torrance
What do you like about our programs?

My 6 year-old daughter has been at The Little Gym since she was three. She loves it! I love how it is a developmental program that focuses on the whole child while providing quality gymnastics techniques and equipment.

Report a concern   August 5, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.H. The Little Gym of Torrance
What do you like about our programs?

Instructors are very hands on with each child and his or her needs, whether it is class participation or allowing them to warm up themselves during class. Instructors are very encouraging and let's each child explore their capabilities and test out their newfound skills

Report a concern   August 1, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.C. The Little Gym of Torrance
What do you like about our programs?

Teachers are great with every child.

Report a concern   July 23, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.V. The Little Gym of Torrance
What do you like about our programs?

Miss Ann and Mr. Randy are just great. They are wonderful with children and make the parents feel really welcome and comfort. I love their attitude and I wish every kids place had it.

Report a concern   July 23, 2016 — Rated 9 out of 10 by M.A.S. The Little Gym of Torrance
What do you like about our programs?

Teachers are great, they engage with the kids and make it fun. There is a learning lesson to practice and my dtr loves it. She has learned a lot of skills and likes to practice at home.

Report a concern   July 23, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.D.R. The Little Gym of Torrance
What do you like about our programs?

Great staff!

Report a concern   July 22, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Dawn And Derrick Glinn The Little Gym of Torrance
What do you like about our programs?

Teachers are very personable and remember all the kids names which makes the kids feel special

Report a concern   July 18, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Charissa Saunders The Little Gym of Torrance
What do you like about our programs?

Brooke has been loving The Little Gym for 4 years!
Thank you to Jamie, Randy, Claire, and everyone!
We love you all!

Report a concern   July 14, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.B. The Little Gym of Torrance
What do you like about our programs?

The staff is great! My daughter loves this place and we have been coming here since she was 1!

Report a concern   June 10, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Thy Nguyen The Little Gym of Torrance
What do you like about our programs?

I love to see my son, a low functioning autistic kid interact with other children. The Little Gym taught my son to follow directions, to respect others, and to always participate.

Report a concern   May 4, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Anahi Carrillo The Little Gym of Torrance
What do you like about our programs?

I have been with TLG for over 6 years and my family has always loved it.
we love Randy and Claire!

The culture is the best! We love everything

Report a concern   April 18, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by E.G. The Little Gym of Torrance
What do you like about our programs?

That my daughter enjoys herself!

Report a concern   April 15, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Nicole Tobar The Little Gym of Torrance
What do you like about our programs?

Lilliana's teacher Mr Ethan is great! She has responded much better with him than she has with her other dance teachers. I love the positive attitude everyone has and the ease of having any questions answered promptly.

Report a concern   April 14, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by H.K. The Little Gym of Torrance
What do you like about our programs?

Fun, not competative

Report a concern   April 12, 2016 — Rated 3 out of 10 by M.V. The Little Gym of Torrance
How did we disappoint you and what can we do to make things right?

My daughter had a great teachers till now, the instructor she has right now has no control of the kids, they run around and I don't see them learning like before, there's no discipline at all, there's a young new kid in the class that she pushes the other kids around, she's always distracting and disrupting the class and there's no consequences.... he just can't control them, there's one other girl who just left the gym for the same reason! !!

Report a concern   April 12, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.A. The Little Gym of Torrance
What do you like about our programs?

the instructors and interaction of my child with other children his age.


Privacy Policy