The Little Gym of Torrance
21203A Hawthorne Blvd.
Torrance
California 90503
United States

Average rating: 9.4 out of 10 based on 281 ratings.

What our members think of us!

The following comments were submitted by our customers when asked to provide feedback on our service. In the interest of transparency, we present these comments as provided except that personally identifiable information has been hidden unless the reviewer has requested their full name be included with the review. No unfavorable comments have been removed.

Report a concern   February 14, 2017 — Rated 5 out of 10 by K.D. The Little Gym of Torrance
How did we disappoint you and what can we do to make things right?

Lack of reliability in teachers, not having the same teacher for the class week after week. Very hard for a child to have trust in so many teachers.

Report a concern   January 17, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.M. The Little Gym of Torrance
What do you like about our programs?

the kids learn while they have fun, they are allowed to explore, and the teachers gently redirect them if they get too far off the plan.

Report a concern   January 9, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.D. The Little Gym of Torrance
What do you like about our programs?

I love the instructors, Miss Anne is so awesome. So is Randy, my daughter loves them.

Report a concern   January 9, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Carina Rodriguez The Little Gym of Torrance
What do you like about our programs?

I like that the coaches encourage the kids to try new things. They show them that it's okay if they don't get it right the first time. Always very encouraging!

Report a concern   January 3, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by E.S. The Little Gym of Torrance
What do you like about our programs?

Staff is friendly and very engaging.

Report a concern   January 2, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.R. The Little Gym of Torrance
What do you like about our programs?

The staff is great with children!

Report a concern   December 29, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by T.D.L.V. The Little Gym of Torrance
What do you like about our programs?

We like the friendly staff and how they interact with my daughter. The classes are tailored to my daughters age group and she looks forward to going twice a week.

Report a concern   December 6, 2016 — Rated 3 out of 10 by S.P. The Little Gym of Torrance
How did we disappoint you and what can we do to make things right?

The class size is too big and the kids do not get enough individuals help. Students who have mastered skills get the most attention from instructors. My son has shown very little progress. He loves the activities and running around - But he does very little actual tumbling.

Report a concern   August 24, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Jessica Calvillo The Little Gym of Torrance
What do you like about our programs?

Everything! Everything is so clean and everyone is so nice! I love the little gym! Best thing that ever happened to me and my daughter!

Report a concern   August 19, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.M. The Little Gym of Torrance
What do you like about our programs?

We love how fun the classes are and the enthusiasm all of the instructors have for teaching gymnastics to young kids!

Report a concern   August 10, 2016 — Rated 8 out of 10 by C.G. The Little Gym of Torrance
What could we do to improve?

Its a great class, but the cost is high for younger kids who have (and need) a lot of undirected free time.

Report a concern   August 5, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Isela Gonzalez The Little Gym of Torrance
What do you like about our programs?

My 6 year-old daughter has been at The Little Gym since she was three. She loves it! I love how it is a developmental program that focuses on the whole child while providing quality gymnastics techniques and equipment.

Report a concern   August 5, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.H. The Little Gym of Torrance
What do you like about our programs?

Instructors are very hands on with each child and his or her needs, whether it is class participation or allowing them to warm up themselves during class. Instructors are very encouraging and let's each child explore their capabilities and test out their newfound skills

Report a concern   August 1, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.C. The Little Gym of Torrance
What do you like about our programs?

Teachers are great with every child.

Report a concern   July 23, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.V. The Little Gym of Torrance
What do you like about our programs?

Miss Ann and Mr. Randy are just great. They are wonderful with children and make the parents feel really welcome and comfort. I love their attitude and I wish every kids place had it.

Report a concern   July 23, 2016 — Rated 9 out of 10 by M.A.S. The Little Gym of Torrance
What do you like about our programs?

Teachers are great, they engage with the kids and make it fun. There is a learning lesson to practice and my dtr loves it. She has learned a lot of skills and likes to practice at home.

Report a concern   July 23, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.D.R. The Little Gym of Torrance
What do you like about our programs?

Great staff!

Report a concern   July 22, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Dawn And Derrick Glinn The Little Gym of Torrance
What do you like about our programs?

Teachers are very personable and remember all the kids names which makes the kids feel special

Report a concern   July 18, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Charissa Saunders The Little Gym of Torrance
What do you like about our programs?

Brooke has been loving The Little Gym for 4 years!
Thank you to Jamie, Randy, Claire, and everyone!
We love you all!

Report a concern   July 14, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.B. The Little Gym of Torrance
What do you like about our programs?

The staff is great! My daughter loves this place and we have been coming here since she was 1!


Privacy Policy