The Little Gym of La Canada/La Crescenta
2196A Foothill Boulevard
La CA
California 91011
United States

Average rating: 9.0 out of 10 based on 241 ratings.

What our members think of us!

The following comments were submitted by our customers when asked to provide feedback on our service. In the interest of transparency, we present these comments as provided except that personally identifiable information has been hidden unless the reviewer has requested their full name be included with the review. No unfavorable comments have been removed.

Report a concern   March 13, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.S. The Little Gym of La Canada/La Crescenta
What do you like about our programs?

Teachers are very engaged with children, focus is on meeting individual goals

Report a concern   March 1, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.L. The Little Gym of La Canada/La Crescenta
What do you like about our programs?

i like how it gets the kids connected with the parents

Report a concern   February 7, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by H.J.H. The Little Gym of La Canada/La Crescenta
What do you like about our programs?

kid enjoy the class.

Report a concern   February 6, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.R. The Little Gym of La Canada/La Crescenta
What do you like about our programs?

Very good techniques. Helps my son follow directions and listen.

Report a concern   February 3, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Jennifer Rodriguez The Little Gym of La Canada/La Crescenta
What do you like about our programs?

Miss Erin is wonderful. All of the staff have been very friendly, and recognize my daughter by name. The Birdies class is fun and provides my daughter with the opportunity to play, learn, and socialize with other kids. The space is always clean and safe. We love The Little Gym!

Report a concern   December 30, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Alicia Trent The Little Gym of La Canada/La Crescenta
What do you like about our programs?

Flexibility with times

Report a concern   December 27, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Demetra "Dee Dee" Dritsopoulos The Little Gym of La Canada/La Crescenta
What do you like about our programs?

Super beasts

Report a concern   November 29, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.K. The Little Gym of La Canada/La Crescenta
What do you like about our programs?

my child loves being around people and loves all his teachers! it's a great safe environment!

Report a concern   November 26, 2016 — Rated 9 out of 10 by T.T. The Little Gym of La Canada/La Crescenta
What do you like about our programs?

flexibility of excused absences

Report a concern   August 15, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by E.C.P. The Little Gym of La Canada/La Crescenta
What do you like about our programs?

The staff is very attentive and well trained to help provide a safe and nurturing environment for the children

Report a concern   August 5, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.G. The Little Gym of La Canada/La Crescenta
What do you like about our programs?

Great teachers. Developmentally appropriate lesson plans. Freedom of expression for children and each student learns and works at their own pace.

Report a concern   August 3, 2016 — Rated 7 out of 10 by V.D.C. The Little Gym of La Canada/La Crescenta
What could we do to improve?

I would suggest new activities each class instead of the same

Report a concern   July 15, 2016 — Rated 9 out of 10 by K.C. The Little Gym of La Canada/La Crescenta
What do you like about our programs?

We love the cleanliness, the apparatuses, and the main instructors. We would have given you a 10, but the summer instructor is a bit green and runs through the program fast and a bit disorganized. She may just need more practice! Thank you for creating the space, keeping interaction fun, and caring about the kids first!

Report a concern   July 14, 2016 — Rated 8 out of 10 by A.L. The Little Gym of La Canada/La Crescenta
What could we do to improve?

The classes are a hit or miss depending on the teachers. We have loved Erin and would recommend her class to anyone. The Tuesday bird class we go to though, there were some older siblings that were in the class that was a distraction and the teachers son was also in the class which was a bit distracting as well. We feel as though our child did not connect as well with the Tuesday teacher.

Report a concern   July 11, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by T.R. The Little Gym of La Canada/La Crescenta
What do you like about our programs?

It's a happy place to be, very safe and great environment. Plus my granddaughter is learning so much.
I love Erin !!!

Report a concern   July 11, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.I. The Little Gym of La Canada/La Crescenta
What do you like about our programs?

Consistency

Report a concern   July 9, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Carmen Del Castillo The Little Gym of La Canada/La Crescenta
What do you like about our programs?

The staff... They make all the difference!

Report a concern   July 7, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by T.Y. The Little Gym of La Canada/La Crescenta
What do you like about our programs?

The class is organized and packs a lot of fun. My daughter looks forward to going to class each week. She learns new skills and practices what she learns. The instructors are patient and caring. The Little Gym provides a safe environment for my child to exercise her energy. I also like that it is very clean.

Report a concern   July 7, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Lisa Lopez The Little Gym of La Canada/La Crescenta
What do you like about our programs?

Fun interactive learning and exploratory play

Report a concern   July 7, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by E.M. The Little Gym of La Canada/La Crescenta
What do you like about our programs?

The facilities are very clean. The programs promote physical development and confidence building, not just play. The program also disciplines children through fun and games that we are able to use at home.


Privacy Policy