Far West (Clarey) - Current Members

Average rating: 9.4 out of 10 based on 8534 ratings.

What our members think of us!

The following comments were submitted by our customers when asked to provide feedback on our service. In the interest of transparency, we present these comments as provided except that personally identifiable information has been hidden unless the reviewer has requested their full name be included with the review. No unfavorable comments have been removed.

Report a concern   January 18, 2017 — Rated 6 out of 10 by J.K. Far West (Clarey) - Current Members
How did we disappoint you and what can we do to make things right?

Some of the instructors are not as kid friendly as others (yelling, no smiling), and some spend more time watching themselves in the mirror than watching the children and supporting their ability to do dance moves/routines.

Report a concern   January 18, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.T. Far West (Clarey) - Current Members
What do you like about our programs?

Excitement and baby-appropriate challenges for my baby, access to gym equipment and ability to play and climb, and opportunity to socialize with other babies. The baby class is well structured with brief activities between wider playtime to help keep my baby's attention and she loves to participate.

Report a concern   January 18, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.C. Far West (Clarey) - Current Members
What do you like about our programs?

Kids learn skills with lots of fun.

Report a concern   January 17, 2017 — Rated 8 out of 10 by M.B. Far West (Clarey) - Current Members
What could we do to improve?

Class ending time runs too close with the start time of other classes. Making it very crowded for both parents and students.

Report a concern   January 17, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by I.M.C. Far West (Clarey) - Current Members
What do you like about our programs?

Teachers and their enthusiasm.

Report a concern   January 17, 2017 — Rated 7 out of 10 by H.F. Far West (Clarey) - Current Members
What could we do to improve?

Possibly add more staff to keep group activities more structured so children don't wonder around while staff member running the group is helping out one child.

Report a concern   January 17, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.M. Far West (Clarey) - Current Members
What do you like about our programs?

Love the flexibility to go when works best for us. The owner is great, my son loves it when she is the teacher!

Report a concern   January 17, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by E.B. Far West (Clarey) - Current Members
What do you like about our programs?

Great space for kids, enjoy the structure of the classes and the instructor is awesome

Report a concern   January 17, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.M. Far West (Clarey) - Current Members
What do you like about our programs?

the kids learn while they have fun, they are allowed to explore, and the teachers gently redirect them if they get too far off the plan.

Report a concern   January 17, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.A.M.H. Far West (Clarey) - Current Members
What do you like about our programs?

Teachers are patient and encouraging with children. They always have new skills for the children to try

Report a concern   January 17, 2017 — Rated 8 out of 10 by S.R. Far West (Clarey) - Current Members
What could we do to improve?

Not much. Maybe have someone who can answer the phones.

Report a concern   January 17, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.Z. Far West (Clarey) - Current Members
What do you like about our programs?

Like how teacher Trevor is very involved and interacts with all the children in the class.

Report a concern   January 17, 2017 — Rated 8 out of 10 by L.R. Far West (Clarey) - Current Members
What could we do to improve?

It's costly.

Report a concern   January 17, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Suzie Robertson Far West (Clarey) - Current Members
What do you like about our programs?

We love the family feel of The Little Gym. The coaches know our children so well and inspire them to continually improve. I love that the program is focused on fun and building inner confidence.

Report a concern   January 17, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.O. Far West (Clarey) - Current Members
What do you like about our programs?

Everything, staff is so nice and everything is so clean

Report a concern   January 16, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by T.W. Far West (Clarey) - Current Members
What do you like about our programs?

The learning units were gymnastics added in. Greatly for learning and child development

Report a concern   January 16, 2017 — Rated 8 out of 10 by C.K. Far West (Clarey) - Current Members
What could we do to improve?

Maybe a little more attention to kids that are not participating.. Mine is one sometimes. but will kinda folow kids thatjust do their own thing.If I see it I try and bring her out and get her on track..or take her home if it it just a bad. Day the last instructor was very good at keeping them kind of calm and following the the with not yur turn t wait rule.. work for my little one.. this was a 10 am class last tuesday. wish I could remember her name.

Report a concern   January 16, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.B. Far West (Clarey) - Current Members
What do you like about our programs?

Wonderful teachers, my child's gross motor skills have improved, and she always looks forward to going to class.

Report a concern   January 16, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.S. Far West (Clarey) - Current Members
What do you like about our programs?

They're very interactive and fun and welcoming

Report a concern   January 16, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.E. Far West (Clarey) - Current Members
What do you like about our programs?

What do I like...well, everything! I like how caring the teachers are. I like that they know my kids by name. I like everything is developmentally appropriate. And I love that my super shy kids feel so comfortable there that they forget they're shy!


Privacy Policy