Far West (Clarey) - Current Members

Average rating: 9.4 out of 10 based on 8391 ratings.

What our members think of us!

The following comments were submitted by our customers when asked to provide feedback on our service. In the interest of transparency, we present these comments as provided except that personally identifiable information has been hidden unless the reviewer has requested their full name be included with the review. No unfavorable comments have been removed.

Report a concern   March 26, 2017 — Rated 5 out of 10 by A.M. Far West (Clarey) - Current Members
How did we disappoint you and what can we do to make things right?

I question the cleanliness of the place. The balls the kids play with every day look filthy. I also see that parents quite often bring their sick kids.

Report a concern   March 25, 2017 — Rated 8 out of 10 by A.S. Far West (Clarey) - Current Members
What could we do to improve?

Correct kids more when they are doing potentially dangerous stuff.

Report a concern   March 25, 2017 — Rated 5 out of 10 by R.B.W. Far West (Clarey) - Current Members
How did we disappoint you and what can we do to make things right?

Not enough chairs for adults, always feels warm and stuffy. Not enough teachers in a class for the younger age children. We feel that if there were more teachers it would help the toddlers to use the equipment and techniques properly. 3-4 teachers should be in each class not 2 like it's been for 12 kids.

Report a concern   March 24, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.U. Far West (Clarey) - Current Members
What do you like about our programs?

Very friendly towards not just myself and my child but very accommodating towards our schedule. Perfect little program that's just long enough for my son to get a full experience out of!

Report a concern   March 24, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.O. Far West (Clarey) - Current Members
What do you like about our programs?

I love how friendly all the staff is especially towards the kids. All the activities are set perfectly to help the kids learn new skills for their age. The entire environment is very positive and my child enjoys their time and comes back learning new skills.

Report a concern   March 24, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by H.F. Far West (Clarey) - Current Members
What do you like about our programs?

I like the instructors, facilities and the way each class is not always the same.

Report a concern   March 24, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.Y. Far West (Clarey) - Current Members
What do you like about our programs?

The gym has friendly staff and nice and clean area.
Claire loves going and gets a good workout and makes friends.

Report a concern   March 23, 2017 — Rated 8 out of 10 by N.P. Far West (Clarey) - Current Members
What could we do to improve?

Open gym time for parent guided children. It is right in the middle of nap time most of the time.

Report a concern   March 22, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.J. Far West (Clarey) - Current Members
What do you like about our programs?

The classes keep the kids moving and involved without punishing the younger kids if they wander off and do their own thing for a bit.

Report a concern   March 22, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by M.R.H. Far West (Clarey) - Current Members
What do you like about our programs?

My kid learns and has fun.

Report a concern   March 22, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Katie & Dave Gartner Far West (Clarey) - Current Members
What do you like about our programs?

Eli has learned so much at Little Gym - from social skills to language to new ways to use his body. The facility is always clean, the equipment is well taken care of, and the staff puts a lot of effort into making the environment welcoming and safe. We all love the instructors, especially Miss Emily. I would recommend the Little Gym to anyone with kids. It's a great program and everyone in the family gets a lot out of it. I was lucky enough to go to Little Gym when I was young, and it brings me great joy to share one of my favorite childhood activities with my son.

Report a concern   March 22, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.A. Far West (Clarey) - Current Members
What do you like about our programs?

Fun teachers, great equipment, cute activities, nice socialization for kids and parents.

Report a concern   March 22, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by L.G.S. Far West (Clarey) - Current Members
What do you like about our programs?

Fun environment, great staff, more one on one with the kids.

Report a concern   March 21, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.O. Far West (Clarey) - Current Members
What do you like about our programs?

My nanny kid loves coming, and the instructors are very sweet to the kids and very encouraging.

Report a concern   March 21, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.D. Far West (Clarey) - Current Members
What do you like about our programs?

The curriculum is great and developmental. Alejandro has become more confident and his balance and motor skills have improved a great deal.

Report a concern   March 21, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.K. Far West (Clarey) - Current Members
What do you like about our programs?

They are fun for my child and they really get her to interact with other children and improve her development.

Report a concern   March 20, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.S.A. Far West (Clarey) - Current Members
What do you like about our programs?

The gym teachers are so great with the kids, very patient, and create a loving community! My son loves miss Lauren, mister Carlo, miss priscilla, and especially mister casper!

Report a concern   March 20, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by Sonni Nilan Far West (Clarey) - Current Members
What do you like about our programs?

Great teachers and variety of classes!!

Report a concern   March 19, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.S. Far West (Clarey) - Current Members
What do you like about our programs?

The instructor worked very well with the children

Report a concern   March 17, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.M. Far West (Clarey) - Current Members
What do you like about our programs?

The staff is energetic, kind and knowledgeable, and the programs are age appropriate for all kids!


Privacy Policy