Far West (Clarey) - Current Members

Average rating: 9.4 out of 10 based on 8778 ratings.

What our members think of us!

The following comments were submitted by our customers when asked to provide feedback on our service. In the interest of transparency, we present these comments as provided except that personally identifiable information has been hidden unless the reviewer has requested their full name be included with the review. No unfavorable comments have been removed.

Report a concern   August 19, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by N.S. Far West (Clarey) - Current Members
What do you like about our programs?

Fun for kids. They love it!

Report a concern   August 18, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.D. Far West (Clarey) - Current Members
What do you like about our programs?

they are appropriate age activities, teachers are calm and sincere and parents are involved

Report a concern   August 18, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Y.T. Far West (Clarey) - Current Members
What do you like about our programs?

My son not only has fun in class but he's grown so much and he looks forward to seeing his instructors!

Report a concern   August 18, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.V. Far West (Clarey) - Current Members
What do you like about our programs?

She really enjoys interacting with the other children and tumbling

Report a concern   August 18, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.S. Far West (Clarey) - Current Members
What do you like about our programs?

Very organized and not focussed around the same techniques. Something different happens each time you come.

Report a concern   August 18, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by E.M. Far West (Clarey) - Current Members
What do you like about our programs?

We have so enjoyed our time so far at little Gym. Teacher Nicole is awesome and I can tell Henry really enjoys her. I love the mix of planned/group activity and unstructured exploring time.

Report a concern   August 18, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.H. Far West (Clarey) - Current Members
What do you like about our programs?

The opportunity to explor in a safe environment with a variety of other kids

Report a concern   August 17, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.B. Far West (Clarey) - Current Members
What do you like about our programs?

Program that focuses on movement, not too many silly songs, interaction with other babies for socialization. Clean, bright environment.

Report a concern   August 17, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.M. Far West (Clarey) - Current Members
What do you like about our programs?

Teacher Allison! A nice and clean facility and toys/gear.

Report a concern   August 16, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.C.P. Far West (Clarey) - Current Members
What do you like about our programs?

Love the activities and skills our daughter has learned at The Little Gym. She loves the group activities and playing with the other kids the class. The instructors are very knowledgeable, patient and caring toward all of the little ones. I very much recommend The Little Gym of Brentwood.

Report a concern   August 16, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.O. Far West (Clarey) - Current Members
What do you like about our programs?

I love your programs because my daughter loves them. It's great exercise. All of the teachers are great with the kids and so patient.

Report a concern   August 15, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.L. Far West (Clarey) - Current Members
What do you like about our programs?

She loves running around and trying new skills with teacher Sean's help! We love our Friday class

Report a concern   August 13, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.J.M. Far West (Clarey) - Current Members
What do you like about our programs?

That most of them are lead by young instructors.

Report a concern   August 11, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.H. Far West (Clarey) - Current Members
What do you like about our programs?

alison is amazing! my daughter is so happy at the little gym - the space is so perfect for her to explore and the instructor is AWESOME.

Report a concern   August 11, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by T.S. Far West (Clarey) - Current Members
What do you like about our programs?

Hip hop classes

Report a concern   August 11, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.C. Far West (Clarey) - Current Members
What do you like about our programs?

The staff are so friendly and they are so great with the kids. Hey exude patience and understanding while fostering the mind of my adventurous toddler. Absolutely love it.

Report a concern   August 11, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.J. Far West (Clarey) - Current Members
What do you like about our programs?

The instructor is awesome full of energy and knowledge providing a safe place to learn new techniques. Great equipment for my children to perfect their new skills. Both my children can't wait to go to class and have a smile on their face the entire time.

Report a concern   August 11, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.W. Far West (Clarey) - Current Members
What do you like about our programs?

Since starting my one year old in the little gym mom and me program we have seen improvement in his listening skills and following directions. It's also given him an opportunity to be around other kids his age. We love that it's an opportunity for him to get his energy out as well. We would recommend it to everyone!

Report a concern   August 11, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.L. Far West (Clarey) - Current Members
What do you like about our programs?

We love the Little Gym! My twins have been enjoying the gymnastics classes with Miss Lexi and Miss Valerie. We looked at several places and decided on here due to how cute the place is for little ones and how friendly everyone is!

Report a concern   August 11, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by J.M. Far West (Clarey) - Current Members
What do you like about our programs?

You are all wonderful with my little girl.
This is the first program I have taken my child to that I had to "let go" and I am very happy with your staff. I have confidence and trust with your facility and I truly appreciate it.


Privacy Policy