Far West (Clarey) - Current Members

Average rating: 9.4 out of 10 based on 7092 ratings.

What our members think of us!

The following comments were submitted by our customers when asked to provide feedback on our service. In the interest of transparency, we present these comments as provided except that personally identifiable information has been hidden unless the reviewer has requested their full name be included with the review. No unfavorable comments have been removed.

Report a concern   December 6, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Heather & Ricardo Ramos Far West (Clarey) - Current Members
What do you like about our programs?

The programs are GREAT! The Teachers are wonderful! After class, my kids are so excited to share what they have learned and what challenges they have faced. When it's time for their next class, they are excited to try a new skill. The Teachers are so friendly and caring, my kids consider them their friends too and are always thrilled to see them.

Report a concern   December 6, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.B. Far West (Clarey) - Current Members
What do you like about our programs?

Fun, engaging, exciting,

Report a concern   December 5, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Angela Baron Far West (Clarey) - Current Members
What do you like about our programs?

So much fun! Jules loves her class and meeting new friends and I love that it is something we can do together while meeting other kids/families

Report a concern   December 5, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.A. Far West (Clarey) - Current Members
What do you like about our programs?

The instructors and the skills my daughter are learning. The program matches up with her abilities and it's not too easy or too hard for her.

Report a concern   December 5, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.S. Far West (Clarey) - Current Members
What do you like about our programs?

I really appreciate the fact that my sons needs are met. The staff is very respectful and committed.

Report a concern   December 5, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Minda Seibert Far West (Clarey) - Current Members
What do you like about our programs?

I love how every skill is taught will such creative imaginary activities. And I so admire the patience of the instructors. I'm bringing my second grandchild through the program now and he loves it just like his brother did.

Report a concern   December 4, 2016 — Rated 8 out of 10 by C.I.H. Far West (Clarey) - Current Members
What could we do to improve?

Smaller classes

Report a concern   December 3, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.S. Far West (Clarey) - Current Members
What do you like about our programs?

I love that the programs are so focused around developmental stages of kids and designed uniquely for the kids' ages. It's not just an open gym environment, it's structured play with planned activities and things to learn.

Report a concern   December 3, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Ron & Mina Adhya Far West (Clarey) - Current Members
What do you like about our programs?

Friendly personnel, efficient teachers, lots of activities, and respect for each other.

Report a concern   December 2, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Cyndi Marshall Far West (Clarey) - Current Members
What do you like about our programs?

I love that the teachers all take the time to know our kids. They know every child is at a different level and they encourage and praise each child in class. My daughter loves coming to The Little Gym and so do we! The new owner takes an interest in each family and is so willing to work with us in order to ensure that our children are able to attend. The entire staff is fantastic!

Report a concern   December 2, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.G. Far West (Clarey) - Current Members
What do you like about our programs?

I love how the children are able to have fun while there is still structure and learning going on at the same time!

Report a concern   December 2, 2016 — Rated 9 out of 10 by J.P. Far West (Clarey) - Current Members
What do you like about our programs?

it's age-specific and fun for the kids

Report a concern   December 1, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Sara Taylor Far West (Clarey) - Current Members
What do you like about our programs?

Amazing and inclusive environment for kids of all ages.

Report a concern   December 1, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.R. Far West (Clarey) - Current Members
What do you like about our programs?

I love the instructors! They are so patient and kind. They are always motivating the kids to try!

Report a concern   December 1, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.S. Far West (Clarey) - Current Members
What do you like about our programs?

Small individualized classes

Report a concern   December 1, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by N.F. Far West (Clarey) - Current Members
What do you like about our programs?

The various equipment and activities

Report a concern   December 1, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Anthea Calvillo Far West (Clarey) - Current Members
What do you like about our programs?

Great schedules and make-up classes. Always friendly and caring to all the kids.

Report a concern   December 1, 2016 — Rated 9 out of 10 by C.Z. Far West (Clarey) - Current Members
What do you like about our programs?

We love the facilities and the flexibility to be able to join or take a break at any time and to make up classes easily. The teachers are all very sweet and have good energy too.

Report a concern   December 1, 2016 — Rated 7 out of 10 by J.H. Far West (Clarey) - Current Members
What could we do to improve?

Clean more often

Report a concern   December 1, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.M. Far West (Clarey) - Current Members
What do you like about our programs?

I like that the little gym provides babies, toddlers and kids developmental pushes and creative play. The program's help kids to be more into creative play other then tablets/computers.


Privacy Policy