Far West (Clarey) - Current Members

Average rating: 9.4 out of 10 based on 8704 ratings.

What our members think of us!

The following comments were submitted by our customers when asked to provide feedback on our service. In the interest of transparency, we present these comments as provided except that personally identifiable information has been hidden unless the reviewer has requested their full name be included with the review. No unfavorable comments have been removed.

Report a concern   June 23, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.P. Far West (Clarey) - Current Members
What do you like about our programs?

We like Ms Iza! She is a fantastic teacher!! She is energetic, loving, encouraging to all the kiddos... and they all adore her!

We like that the room is rearranged each week so it is different for the kids. Its nice to see such effort put into making fun obstacles for the kids on the part of your staff.

Report a concern   June 23, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.B. Far West (Clarey) - Current Members
What do you like about our programs?

So interactive and fun!! Really gets my child moving and listening

Report a concern   June 23, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by P.G.L. Far West (Clarey) - Current Members
What do you like about our programs?

Great staff all around and a ton of fun for the kids.

Report a concern   June 23, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by I.M.S. Far West (Clarey) - Current Members
What do you like about our programs?

My daughter always looked forward to coming to the Little Gym. Miss Cassidy is wonderful! The classes helped her become more confident. Not to mention, they look so adorable doing their routines. I would definitely enroll her again next Fall/Winter.

Report a concern   June 23, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by R.B. Far West (Clarey) - Current Members
What do you like about our programs?

The kids get to get their energy out. I like the weekly themes. Some of our teachers have been lots of fun and show great enthusiasm.

Report a concern   June 22, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.C. Far West (Clarey) - Current Members
What do you like about our programs?

I've been bringing my son to the Little Gym since he was 5 months old and I couldn't be happier with everything! The skills are Developmentally Appropriate and they are social emotional as well as physical. The staff is Knowledgeable and they get to know the parents and the kiddos in every class. I recommend the Little Gym, especially the Gilbert location to everyone!

First name removed and Ryder

Report a concern   June 22, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by K.H. Far West (Clarey) - Current Members
What do you like about our programs?

The various activities, tips, and teachers!!

Report a concern   June 22, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.Z. Far West (Clarey) - Current Members
What do you like about our programs?

We love that they make learning fun! Our daughter is in the dance class and we love when Ms. Iza turns her class into mini learning sessions that they can dance to and gets to be creative at the same time.

Report a concern   June 22, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.B. Far West (Clarey) - Current Members
What do you like about our programs?

The teachers keep the kids engaged and happy. The parents are able to see everything going on. My son is excited to go to class.

Report a concern   June 22, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.W. Far West (Clarey) - Current Members
What do you like about our programs?

Great program with friendly staff and comfortable facility.

Report a concern   June 22, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.W. Far West (Clarey) - Current Members
What do you like about our programs?

Variety. Easy going. Easy access to just come in. Friendly staff. My daughter loves it.

Report a concern   June 22, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by T.H. Far West (Clarey) - Current Members
What do you like about our programs?

All of it! The instructors are great and make learning fun

Report a concern   June 22, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.S. Far West (Clarey) - Current Members
What do you like about our programs?

Love this gym! It's all about having fun and building confidence. It's not a competition and no stress. If you fall, it's ok! Mr. Ralph is the best and my daughter looks forward to seeing him every week. He is so patient and makes the kids feel strong and confident. We've been coming here for 4 years. Class times are convenient for working parents. I highly recommend this gym!

Report a concern   June 22, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.W. Far West (Clarey) - Current Members
What do you like about our programs?

I love that they instill confidence and help connect children with others. They learn to share and take turns.

Report a concern   June 22, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by T.D. Far West (Clarey) - Current Members
What do you like about our programs?

Ms Andrea's energy is amazing! She is an awesome instructor and is great with getting the little ones involved. My one year old daughter adores her!

Report a concern   June 22, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by J.E. Far West (Clarey) - Current Members
What do you like about our programs?

Great instructors, program is fun and keeps the kids entertained

Report a concern   June 21, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.B.A. Far West (Clarey) - Current Members
What do you like about our programs?

The staff and facilities are great. I love bringing my son each week! I also like that the curriculum is different each week.

Report a concern   June 21, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.K. Far West (Clarey) - Current Members
What do you like about our programs?

We absolutely love this place! Awesome teachers who are very friendly!

Report a concern   June 21, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.S. Far West (Clarey) - Current Members
What do you like about our programs?

Mia has excelled so much since starting Little Gym. She is more confident, limber and her coordination and strength has just sky rocketed. These are skills for life. The teachers are amazing and so good with all the kids. Mia loves little gym and I'll put her baby brother in it as soon as hes' old enough =)

Report a concern   June 21, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.D. Far West (Clarey) - Current Members
What do you like about our programs?

We love LG (LittleGym)! Since we started taking our son at about 1yrs old (to have him around other kids, since he had a sitter), we have seen great improvement to his coordination, strength, adaptability, and dariness (we dare say), to say the least.
The instructors are fun, patient, caring and knowledgeable, as they share all aspects of how and why the do certain actovities an movements.
We enjoy participating as parents as well.


Privacy Policy