Far West (Clarey) - Current Members

Average rating: 9.4 out of 10 based on 8635 ratings.

What our members think of us!

The following comments were submitted by our customers when asked to provide feedback on our service. In the interest of transparency, we present these comments as provided except that personally identifiable information has been hidden unless the reviewer has requested their full name be included with the review. No unfavorable comments have been removed.

Report a concern   May 24, 2017 — Rated 7 out of 10 by E.B. Far West (Clarey) - Current Members
What could we do to improve?

Feel like things are pretty worn and borderline dirty. Especially the bathrooms.

Report a concern   May 24, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.P. Far West (Clarey) - Current Members
What do you like about our programs?

Ashley has Down syndrome and learning how to crawl and walk has been difficult for her. But Ashley is thriving at The Little Gym. Her muscles are getting stronger and she is becoming more coordinated. She's almost walking! We are excited to see how much she has grown and learned by the loving and professional staff.

Report a concern   May 24, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.D. Far West (Clarey) - Current Members
What do you like about our programs?

I like that there is a balance between learning specific skills and flexibility, allowing the kids to explore. The last gymnastics program we were in was very regimented and it seemed to really take the fun out of it for my kids.

Report a concern   May 24, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by N.P. Far West (Clarey) - Current Members
What do you like about our programs?

We love the little gym and our daughter loves being there. She has learned quite a few new things from there. Mr. Evan is awesome and very good with kids!

Report a concern   May 24, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.B. Far West (Clarey) - Current Members
What do you like about our programs?

The program fits right into the criteria outlined in the brochure. The little gym offers free makeup days on 4 days of the week to accommodate my work schedule

Report a concern   May 23, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.L. Far West (Clarey) - Current Members
What do you like about our programs?

The class sizes are small, the facility is clean, the skills are well taught and are important for development, but most importantly the teachers care about the students and show them lots of respect and kindness.

Report a concern   May 23, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.O.C. Far West (Clarey) - Current Members
What do you like about our programs?

everthing

Report a concern   May 22, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.V. Far West (Clarey) - Current Members
What do you like about our programs?

Interactive

Report a concern   May 22, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.C. Far West (Clarey) - Current Members
What do you like about our programs?

Nice and kind staffs, kids love to go to the class

Report a concern   May 22, 2017 — Rated 4 out of 10 by M.A. Far West (Clarey) - Current Members
How did we disappoint you and what can we do to make things right?

There's very limited class times and days for my 7 year old to attend. I'm a working mom and her days are only Sunday's

Report a concern   May 22, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.T. Far West (Clarey) - Current Members
What do you like about our programs?

We love Ms Kylie at Orem!

Report a concern   May 22, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.O. Far West (Clarey) - Current Members
What do you like about our programs?

I like the one to one she get ms Mary is very good with all the children and has control of her class at all times she allows the kids to be kids

Report a concern   May 22, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by C.W. Far West (Clarey) - Current Members
What do you like about our programs?

Zoe has loved learning new skills, making friends and is always looking forward to showing her teacher how her skills improve each week. We have seen her become more focused during her time at Little Gym!

Report a concern   May 22, 2017 — Rated 8 out of 10 by V.C. Far West (Clarey) - Current Members
What could we do to improve?

Student to teacher ratio (smalller) because some of your classes are chaotic, especially with the little ones

Report a concern   May 22, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.W. Far West (Clarey) - Current Members
What do you like about our programs?

Great staff! My daughter lives the Little Gym!

Report a concern   May 19, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.D.S. Far West (Clarey) - Current Members
What do you like about our programs?

I like that there are Saturday classes available since I work on the weekdays. I like being able to go to an activity and participate with my kids. I also like learning about tools to help with their development.

Report a concern   May 19, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.J.L. Far West (Clarey) - Current Members
What do you like about our programs?

We love that the instructors are warm and fun, they work on gymnastics skills and have greatly increased my daughters overall body and movement confidence. I appreciate that the facility is not overcrowded and is safe for little kids as they have their own dedicated time in the gym.

Report a concern   May 19, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.B. Far West (Clarey) - Current Members
What do you like about our programs?

Great teachers and fun activities. My daughter loves The Little Gym!

Report a concern   May 19, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.W. Far West (Clarey) - Current Members
What do you like about our programs?

They are organized, well thought out and the staff is very friendly

Report a concern   May 19, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by J.G. Far West (Clarey) - Current Members
What do you like about our programs?

The class was great and the instructors are really great with kids. Only thing is my son outgrew the 10 am class and we changed to the 8 30 class and we missed too many classes because it was too early for us. Just wished there was a different time on Saturdays so we could have went a little more as we loved the class!

Response from The Little Gym of SE Tulsa:

We absolutely love Your kiddo and would love for you to come check out the new class times for the Summer. Call me and we can chat about getting something to work for you. Thank you for trusting your kid with us and I hope we can work it out for future classes.
Thank you,
Scott Kindred
918-492-2266


Privacy Policy