Far West (Clarey) - Current Members

Average rating: 9.4 out of 10 based on 8345 ratings.

What our members think of us!

The following comments were submitted by our customers when asked to provide feedback on our service. In the interest of transparency, we present these comments as provided except that personally identifiable information has been hidden unless the reviewer has requested their full name be included with the review. No unfavorable comments have been removed.

Report a concern   September 20, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.M. Far West (Clarey) - Current Members
What do you like about our programs?

I love the mix of structured or specific skill lessons combined with the freedom of exploration! We always have new skills or movements to work on but she also gets a ton of time to interact with other children and pursue her own interests. I love the different types of equipment and airtrack.

I love the incorporation of sign language. It has really grown our ASL vocabulary.

We have so much fun there and I would definitely recommend The Little Gym to other people.

Report a concern   September 15, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by I.D.H. Far West (Clarey) - Current Members
What do you like about our programs?

Love the staff, the variety and the skills taught. The instructors have patience and are excited to work with the kids. It teaches the kids to make new friends, share and to improve their coordination while having a great time.

Report a concern   September 12, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.B. Far West (Clarey) - Current Members
What do you like about our programs?

very friendly staff
my boys enjoy it

Report a concern   September 11, 2017 — Rated 8 out of 10 by M.B.H. Far West (Clarey) - Current Members
What could we do to improve?

More time slots :)

Report a concern   September 9, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.M.O. Far West (Clarey) - Current Members
What do you like about our programs?

Caring staff
Clean and neat facility

Report a concern   September 8, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.B. Far West (Clarey) - Current Members
What do you like about our programs?

The Staff is amazing!

Report a concern   September 8, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.L. Far West (Clarey) - Current Members
What do you like about our programs?

How patient and repsonsive the teachers are with the kids!!!!

Report a concern   September 5, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.L. Far West (Clarey) - Current Members
What do you like about our programs?

The program, the teachers, and overall environment are just what my little guy needs! We love our time at the little gym.

Report a concern   September 4, 2017 — Rated 7 out of 10 by L.B. Far West (Clarey) - Current Members
What could we do to improve?

Very costly. I have a 2 year old in the "beasts" class. All of the parents stay and tend to their children, we shouldn't be paying an amount as if the instructor were there on their own dealing with all the kids. It's only 45 minutes and I'm paying $84/month for that. I'm paying $22-28/class and I'm literally just running around with my child. She doesn't go to daycare so she needs the social interaction but if it weren't for that aspect we wouldn't go.

Report a concern   September 4, 2017 — Rated 8 out of 10 by D.E. Far West (Clarey) - Current Members
What could we do to improve?

The only reason I would not recommend to more friends is that it is a little expensive and I'm not sure that my friends would be willing to make the investment.

Report a concern   August 30, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by T.B. Far West (Clarey) - Current Members
What do you like about our programs?

I like that the kids are growing each day with their gymnastics skills and the classes have a direction which prepares them for more advanced gymnastics.

Report a concern   August 28, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.D. Far West (Clarey) - Current Members
What do you like about our programs?

The staff is wonderful & trained well.! I love the ratio of Teachers to kids. I am very pleased with my daughter's progress &growth in over 1 year!!

Report a concern   August 27, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by S.K. Far West (Clarey) - Current Members
What do you like about our programs?

Organized fun, not too stressful.

Report a concern   August 25, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.B. Far West (Clarey) - Current Members
What do you like about our programs?

Wonderful environment, great experience, Allison is just the very best!

Report a concern   August 25, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by A.W. Far West (Clarey) - Current Members
What do you like about our programs?

Safe space, creative ways to encourage confidence and exercise, social interaction. Many great instructors.

Report a concern   August 23, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.C. Far West (Clarey) - Current Members
What do you like about our programs?

The Little Gym has such a positive environment for young ones to grow. The skills and activities are well planned out and age appropriate. Children feel safe, confident and successful during their classes.

Report a concern   August 22, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.M. Far West (Clarey) - Current Members
What do you like about our programs?

They greet parents and children as you enter and say goodbye when you leave which reinforces children to do the same. Back when my 4 year old was an infant and now, my new infant, they teach you how to "explore" and what to do with them during that time. Very inviting. Happt with the teacher miss valerie and miss julia.

Report a concern   August 22, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.D. Far West (Clarey) - Current Members
What do you like about our programs?

Very interactive for children. Teachers are friendly. My husband and I also appreciated how you changed the room weekly to keep our daughter, Nadia, engaged to explore new areas. Thank you. She certainly grew in her skill sets and confidence this summer.

Report a concern   August 21, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.R.M.F. Far West (Clarey) - Current Members
What do you like about our programs?

Instructors and facility

Report a concern   August 19, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by N.S. Far West (Clarey) - Current Members
What do you like about our programs?

Fun for kids. They love it!


Privacy Policy