Far West (Clarey) - Current Members

Average rating: 9.4 out of 10 based on 8421 ratings.

What our members think of us!

The following comments were submitted by our customers when asked to provide feedback on our service. In the interest of transparency, we present these comments as provided except that personally identifiable information has been hidden unless the reviewer has requested their full name be included with the review. No unfavorable comments have been removed.

Report a concern   April 28, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by L.G.P. Far West (Clarey) - Current Members
What do you like about our programs?

Yes, Angelina loves Little Gym!

Report a concern   April 27, 2017 — Rated 7 out of 10 by S.L. Far West (Clarey) - Current Members
What could we do to improve?

I wish there was a bit more gymnastics and less "circle time". My daughter gets bored and although it could just be her age and maybe the older classes are more gymnastics, my daughter just wants to run and climb and hang on to the bars.

Report a concern   April 27, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.A. Far West (Clarey) - Current Members
What do you like about our programs?

The teachers are so qualified to work with kids in a loving and fun way (even when the kids are misbehaving). They give parents ways to keep the fun going at home with helpful tools to make chores fun or ways to look at the world around you and notice different categories of things (i.e. Colors, shapes, animals, etc.). Plus the obvious, kids LOVE gymnastics!!!

Report a concern   April 27, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by S.M.D. Far West (Clarey) - Current Members
What do you like about our programs?

Great staff and curriculum

Report a concern   April 27, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.D. Far West (Clarey) - Current Members
What do you like about our programs?

The staff, layout, and cleanliness of the area

Report a concern   April 26, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by K.J.C.H. Far West (Clarey) - Current Members
What do you like about our programs?

My 3-year-old toddler enjoys coming to the classes and the teachers are friendly and skilled. My son has shown improvements in his coordination. He is also more willing to try new things at parks as a result from attending Little Gym :)

Report a concern   April 26, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.R. Far West (Clarey) - Current Members
What do you like about our programs?

Staff are energetic and creative!

Report a concern   April 26, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by P.B.W. Far West (Clarey) - Current Members
What do you like about our programs?

The environment is good for kids. Instructors are friendly, well instruct to students. I love the design, color of the Gym. It is a great place for little children and older kids.

Report a concern   April 25, 2017 — Rated 7 out of 10 by L.L. Far West (Clarey) - Current Members
What could we do to improve?

Clean the facility and the toys more.

Report a concern   April 24, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by R.W. Far West (Clarey) - Current Members
What do you like about our programs?

No competitions. The children are not ridiculed from their coaches. They are very positive.

Report a concern   April 24, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.P. Far West (Clarey) - Current Members
What do you like about our programs?

The small classes makes it more intimate

Report a concern   April 24, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.L. Far West (Clarey) - Current Members
What do you like about our programs?

Everything

Report a concern   April 24, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by R.A.W. Far West (Clarey) - Current Members
What do you like about our programs?

I love that the kids have fun learning at their own pace. All the teachers do a great job balancing the need to keeping the kids focused while letting them have goof off a bit when they need to.

Report a concern   April 23, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by T.G. Far West (Clarey) - Current Members
What do you like about our programs?

Allison!!

Report a concern   April 21, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by T.S. Far West (Clarey) - Current Members
What do you like about our programs?

Engaged, welcoming and skilled staff!

Report a concern   April 21, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.C. Far West (Clarey) - Current Members
What do you like about our programs?

Great teachers, especially Allison and Lars!

Report a concern   April 20, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.W. Far West (Clarey) - Current Members
What do you like about our programs?

How friendly and supportive the staff are!

Report a concern   April 20, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.P. Far West (Clarey) - Current Members
What do you like about our programs?

I love the staff- they are so great with the kids! My daughter is always excited to go to class and happy and uplifted when she leaves.

Report a concern   April 19, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by T.M.M. Far West (Clarey) - Current Members
What do you like about our programs?

It's great that there are a variety of skills that are taught from dance to gymnastics. I love that elements of learning to be a good person are also brought into each lesson.

Report a concern   April 19, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by E.G. Far West (Clarey) - Current Members
What do you like about our programs?

The teachers are engaging and fun. They make my daughter feel welcome and encourage her to try new things.
The 9am Sunday class time can be hard to get to on time (we live half an hour away) when kids are grumpy waking up on the weekend!


Privacy Policy