Far West (Clarey) - Current Members

Average rating: 9.4 out of 10 based on 8398 ratings.

What our members think of us!

The following comments were submitted by our customers when asked to provide feedback on our service. In the interest of transparency, we present these comments as provided except that personally identifiable information has been hidden unless the reviewer has requested their full name be included with the review. No unfavorable comments have been removed.

Report a concern   November 22, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.M. Far West (Clarey) - Current Members
What do you like about our programs?

Everything! Especially how much the teachers really do care! We absolutely love Miss Cat and Miss Christina!

Report a concern   November 22, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by E.M. Far West (Clarey) - Current Members
What do you like about our programs?

It's a fun and super interactive environment. The instructors are amazing. My kids look forward to class every week and love showing off the skills they learn.

Report a concern   November 22, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.T. Far West (Clarey) - Current Members
What do you like about our programs?

The instructors are great and work well with the children. They accommodate all ages. The gym is fun and wears the kiddos out. They have different skills each week so the learning is always changing .

Report a concern   November 22, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.H. Far West (Clarey) - Current Members
What do you like about our programs?

Clean environment excellent customer service and always having new activities for the young kids

Report a concern   November 22, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by M.T. Far West (Clarey) - Current Members
What do you like about our programs?

My daughter loved going and never wants to miss a class. The classes are small so a lot of one and one.

Report a concern   November 21, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by H.A. Far West (Clarey) - Current Members
What do you like about our programs?

We love the staff and gymnastics at The Little Gym. Our daughter has been going there for coming up on 2 years and she just LOVES it!

Report a concern   November 21, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.S. Far West (Clarey) - Current Members
What do you like about our programs?

My daughter has learned and continues to learn new skills and has lots of fun doing it. thanks.

Report a concern   November 21, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.I. Far West (Clarey) - Current Members
What do you like about our programs?

That it keeps my son engaged and he is happy to go to his classes

Report a concern   November 21, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.M. Far West (Clarey) - Current Members
What do you like about our programs?

All the teachers are awesome and work really well with all the kids.

Report a concern   November 20, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by N.K. Far West (Clarey) - Current Members
What do you like about our programs?

The interaction with the kids are wonderful and the skills that are taught are very appropriate. My daughter enjoys coming to class and is excited to learn new skills and practice previous ones in every class.

Report a concern   November 20, 2017 — Rated 8 out of 10 by K.A. Far West (Clarey) - Current Members
What could we do to improve?

The kids in the pre-K and K class can get a little out of control. While I want them to have fun, sometimes it gets to the point of disrespectful. I would like that aspect to be improved.

Report a concern   November 20, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by T.S. Far West (Clarey) - Current Members
What do you like about our programs?

My grandson has so much fun while learning to play with other kids. We have fun together and have made friends with other parents and grandparents. It’s a great learning activity.

Response from The Little Gym of SE Tulsa:

Thank you so much for the 10 out of 10, we love having you and your grandson at the gym thank you so much for letting us be a part of your lives.

Report a concern   November 20, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.C. Far West (Clarey) - Current Members
What do you like about our programs?

Very good programs for kids. Fun and enjoyable. Friendly instructors

Report a concern   November 20, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by H.C. Far West (Clarey) - Current Members
What do you like about our programs?

The children are challenged to learn new skills. They receive a lot of attention and help to master the skills taught. Caring staff. Fun environment.

Report a concern   November 20, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.G. Far West (Clarey) - Current Members
What do you like about our programs?

It was the best Birthday every. They made everything so Easy from cleanup to set up. We absolutely loved it.

Report a concern   November 20, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.J. Far West (Clarey) - Current Members
What do you like about our programs?

I love that we feel so welcomed every time we come in and I feel like all the staff truly care and are actually invested in my son's development. The practice times are such a great bonus for us. It's has been so amazing to see my son grow and to watch him learn new skills and the things he can do because of the little gym are so awesome!!! We love the little gym!!!!!!

Report a concern   November 19, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by E.P. Far West (Clarey) - Current Members
What do you like about our programs?

That they focus on pretend play while incorporating sports skills. I think it is much more age appropriate than just joining a sports team.

Response from The Little Gym of SE Tulsa:

Thank you for that great review, we love pretending here, it seems to really help with grabbing the attention of the younger children. We love what we do here at The Little Gym and we appreciate that you took the time to tell us how you feel about the gym.

Report a concern   November 19, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by W.Z. Far West (Clarey) - Current Members
What do you like about our programs?

Well organized. Children enjoy the activities and had a great time.

Report a concern   November 19, 2017 — Rated 7 out of 10 by J.O. Far West (Clarey) - Current Members
What could we do to improve?

I really like that you guys offer a 630 class for ages 3-4 or up to ahe 3. With that being said, there are so few of them available during the week compared to how many morning classes are available. I wish there were more later in the day.

Report a concern   November 19, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.R. Far West (Clarey) - Current Members
What do you like about our programs?

The instructors are knowledgeable and interact well with the kids. There is free play which is great for a younger age group. The office staff is always friendly and welcoming.


Privacy Policy