Far West (Clarey) - Current Members

Average rating: 9.4 out of 10 based on 8748 ratings.

What our members think of us!

The following comments were submitted by our customers when asked to provide feedback on our service. In the interest of transparency, we present these comments as provided except that personally identifiable information has been hidden unless the reviewer has requested their full name be included with the review. No unfavorable comments have been removed.

Report a concern   July 20, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.J. Far West (Clarey) - Current Members
What do you like about our programs?

The fun atmosphere; playing make believe games while warming up; the friendly, energetic staff; learning gymnastics skills on the equipment at an age-appropriate pace.

Report a concern   July 19, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.G. Far West (Clarey) - Current Members
What do you like about our programs?

The instructions are amazing! So helpful and friendly.

Report a concern   July 18, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.R. Far West (Clarey) - Current Members
What do you like about our programs?

See comments I added for Teagan

Report a concern   July 18, 2017 — Rated 6 out of 10 by J.D. Far West (Clarey) - Current Members
How did we disappoint you and what can we do to make things right?

Some of our favorite teachers have left and I haven't been as impressed with any of the new teachers we've had.

Report a concern   July 18, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.M. Far West (Clarey) - Current Members
What do you like about our programs?

My 15 month old daughter loves coming to The Little Gym! She has so much fun socializing with the kids, singing along to the songs and having the freedom to safely explore her environment. She is strong and independent and I can tell that she truly believes in her ability to climb up on anything/everything! Lol. Thank you Little Gym for helping me raise a confident and empowered little girl!

Report a concern   July 18, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by I.R. Far West (Clarey) - Current Members
What do you like about our programs?

Great opportunity for my daughter to gain confidence and socialize with other children. She loves going to the little gym and enjoys practicing what she learns at home.

Report a concern   July 18, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.K. Far West (Clarey) - Current Members
What do you like about our programs?

I love everything about the little gym. My kids look forward to going every week. The staff is fantastic, always happy and excited. The facility is great. The location is in the middle of a shopping center, so there's plenty to do while they're in class or once they're out. Mostly though, the care and quality of service the team at TLG provides, always exceeds expectations.

Report a concern   July 17, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.B. Far West (Clarey) - Current Members
What do you like about our programs?

The teachers are very patient with my son, our first class he refused to participate in anything and now he loves learning new skills, running to be first. Shout out to Miss Cassidy, thank you for always being enthusiastic and patient with the kids! We love coming to the little gym!

Report a concern   July 16, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.G. Far West (Clarey) - Current Members
What do you like about our programs?

the kids have fun. its child centered.

Report a concern   July 15, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by M.M. Far West (Clarey) - Current Members
What do you like about our programs?

warm teachers, easy to schedule makeups, opportunity for a practice class, fun skills to try each week

Report a concern   July 15, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.S. Far West (Clarey) - Current Members
What do you like about our programs?

My son absolutely loves The Little Gym! I love that he can have fun and get some energy out in a safe, structured environment and make some friends doing it! Everyone that works there really makes my son and I feel welcome. I'm impressed at how well they remember all the kids names! I would definitely recommend The Little Gym to anyone looking for programs for their children to get energy out, make friends, come out of their shell, learn new skills, use their imagination, or just want to have fun!!

Report a concern   July 14, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by G.H. Far West (Clarey) - Current Members
What do you like about our programs?

Fun for the kids. Coaches are kind and patient.

Report a concern   July 14, 2017 — Rated 7 out of 10 by T.D.H. Far West (Clarey) - Current Members
What could we do to improve?

Offer more weekday classes in the evenings.

Report a concern   July 14, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.D.F. Far West (Clarey) - Current Members
What do you like about our programs?

Everyone is friendly. Place is clean. Kids have a place to play, explore and are safe all while they have fun.

Report a concern   July 12, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.R. Far West (Clarey) - Current Members
What do you like about our programs?

Your teachers are wonderful and helpful and the facility is clean

Report a concern   July 11, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.C. Far West (Clarey) - Current Members
What do you like about our programs?

I like the consistency in quality and what he can expect each week. I like that we can add on additional classes (if there's space) each week if that works for us. I like the clean, welcoming environment and friendly employees.

Report a concern   July 10, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.W. Far West (Clarey) - Current Members
What do you like about our programs?

I love the classes, the teachers are great and my child has a wonderful time. She is able to run around, try new activities, and be with children her own age. The teachers keep the children engaged and the classes are entertaining and always something different.

Report a concern   July 8, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.S. Far West (Clarey) - Current Members
What do you like about our programs?

My daughter always has a good time!

Report a concern   July 8, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.R. Far West (Clarey) - Current Members
What do you like about our programs?

The format is structured yet fun and it's a great mix of gymnastics and play. Also, the teachers are great!

Report a concern   July 8, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by E.R. Far West (Clarey) - Current Members
What do you like about our programs?

How great JD works with the kids. He has so much patience when working with kids. Everyone is always so friendly and kind. The little gym has really brought my daughter out of her shell and has strengthened her in many ways


Privacy Policy