Far West (Clarey) - Current Members

Average rating: 9.4 out of 10 based on 8313 ratings.

What our members think of us!

The following comments were submitted by our customers when asked to provide feedback on our service. In the interest of transparency, we present these comments as provided except that personally identifiable information has been hidden unless the reviewer has requested their full name be included with the review. No unfavorable comments have been removed.

Report a concern   February 21, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Joy Urlaub Far West (Clarey) - Current Members
What do you like about our programs?

The program is different every week so it keeps my daughter's attention. She is excited every week to go!

Report a concern   February 21, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.F. Far West (Clarey) - Current Members
What do you like about our programs?

the kids have fun and are always engaged

Report a concern   February 21, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by R.L. Far West (Clarey) - Current Members
What do you like about our programs?

High energy and fun for my child. She is excited to come each week and has grown in confidence and ability.

Report a concern   February 21, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.S. Far West (Clarey) - Current Members
What do you like about our programs?

I love how it builds confidence and gives children the opportunity to interact with other kids.

Report a concern   February 20, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.M. Far West (Clarey) - Current Members
What do you like about our programs?

Quality all around.

Report a concern   February 20, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by H.J. Far West (Clarey) - Current Members
What do you like about our programs?

You do a great job of providing fun, age appropriate, activities for my son. You are organized and it really seems like every teacher likes their job and is engaged in what they are doing. My son loves Miss Sarah and talks about her when we tell friends about little gym. He is 3.

Report a concern   February 20, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by Izel Juarez Far West (Clarey) - Current Members
What do you like about our programs?

I love everything about the program only thing is that I wish we would have an hour long class can 30 mins for the price we pay!

Report a concern   February 20, 2017 — Rated 6 out of 10 by M.S. Far West (Clarey) - Current Members
How did we disappoint you and what can we do to make things right?

Smaller classes, teacher/kid ratio.

Report a concern   February 19, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by B.B. Far West (Clarey) - Current Members
What do you like about our programs?

The ability to make up missed classes & the fun classes!

Report a concern   February 19, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.T. Far West (Clarey) - Current Members
What do you like about our programs?

Tailored to age group with fun and enthusiastic instructors.

Report a concern   February 19, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by B.T. Far West (Clarey) - Current Members
What do you like about our programs?

I like the structure of the class and the activities are age appropriate.

Report a concern   February 19, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by T.L. Far West (Clarey) - Current Members
What do you like about our programs?

Structure, signing for the little ones, learning new skills, coordination

Report a concern   February 18, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Michael Brand Far West (Clarey) - Current Members
What do you like about our programs?

We like that it works for a group of kids with different skill levels. It is not about competition but rather building skills.

Report a concern   February 17, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Ashley Thostenson Far West (Clarey) - Current Members
What do you like about our programs?

Well structured play and learning.

Report a concern   February 17, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by N.C. Far West (Clarey) - Current Members
What do you like about our programs?

The teachers are awesome

Report a concern   February 16, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Victoria Wright Far West (Clarey) - Current Members
What do you like about our programs?

Our teacher, Miss Christina is incredible and really takes the individual time and attention with each child. My daughter loves her and has asked to call her on the phone when we're not there!

Report a concern   February 15, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.H. Far West (Clarey) - Current Members
What do you like about our programs?

The teachers are great and so patient with the little omes

Report a concern   February 15, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.A. Far West (Clarey) - Current Members
What do you like about our programs?

We like that the room is big, yet contained, and our daughter is allowed to freely explore. We like that there are different activities throughout the class that keep her engaged. Mostly we love our teacher, Christina, she has such great energy!

Report a concern   February 15, 2017 — Rated 8 out of 10 by P.P. Far West (Clarey) - Current Members
What could we do to improve?

Do a better job keeping the same teachers working there. Do not have such a high student teacher ratio. Have a true beginner's gymnastic class.

Report a concern   February 15, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by H.R. Far West (Clarey) - Current Members
What do you like about our programs?

It's very organized around a child's short attention span, and my grandchild loves it!


Privacy Policy