The Little Gym of Little Rock
1121 South Bowman Road, Suite C-1
Little Rock
Arkansas 72211
United States

Average rating: 9.6 out of 10 based on 273 ratings.

What our members think of us!

The following comments were submitted by our customers when asked to provide feedback on our service. In the interest of transparency, we present these comments as provided except that personally identifiable information has been hidden unless the reviewer has requested their full name be included with the review. No unfavorable comments have been removed.

Report a concern   June 8, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.A.F. The Little Gym of Little Rock
What do you like about our programs?

Fun and engaging!

Report a concern   May 22, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.A. The Little Gym of Little Rock
What do you like about our programs?

The instructors are awesome! They are SO patient and fun. We love them!

Report a concern   May 18, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.J. The Little Gym of Little Rock
What do you like about our programs?

The kids are allowed to work at their own skill level and not pressured to do more than they want to. They get to have fun and the classes aren't made to feel like the kids are practicing for a big competition.

Report a concern   May 3, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.L. The Little Gym of Little Rock
What do you like about our programs?

We Iove Ms. Erin and how she makes it a point to learn all of our children's names! Our girls feel so loved and included at the Little Gym!

Report a concern   April 27, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.G. The Little Gym of Little Rock
What do you like about our programs?

Educational, fun and an overall very positive environment.

Report a concern   April 24, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by S.M. The Little Gym of Little Rock
What do you like about our programs?

What I like most is it allows her to have fun, so she wants to go every week. This is the first time she's done any dance or gymnastics, our desire was for it to be something she would look forward to and not dread. It's been a great experience for her and all of us.

Report a concern   April 7, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.M. The Little Gym of Little Rock
What do you like about our programs?

Love that it is fun, interactive, and educational!!

Report a concern   March 22, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Angel Dellinger The Little Gym of Little Rock
What do you like about our programs?

Allows kids to have fun and learn.

Report a concern   February 24, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Laura Roback The Little Gym of Little Rock
What do you like about our programs?

My daughter loves to come and explore and learn on her own! I love that she can go do the activities she wants as well as learn a new skill from her instructor! She has opened up and really enjoys coming every week!

Report a concern   February 13, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.H. The Little Gym of Little Rock
What do you like about our programs?

New and exciting activities each week!

Report a concern   February 2, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.B. The Little Gym of Little Rock
What do you like about our programs?

Everything!!

Report a concern   January 27, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Colleen Lassiter The Little Gym of Little Rock
What do you like about our programs?

The staff is super nice and super caring. They are great with the little ones and don't leave anyone out.

Report a concern   January 17, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.H. The Little Gym of Little Rock
What do you like about our programs?

I love the attention Zion is getting in each of her sessions, she just loooooves her instructors, and of course we do too!! But it builds a confidence in her that you would not believe!! I also love the flexibility of her being able to make up sessions as well! You guys are the best!

Report a concern   January 16, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by D.M.C. The Little Gym of Little Rock
What do you like about our programs?

There is a lot to choose from and the teachers make it fun for the children

Report a concern   January 8, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.J. The Little Gym of Little Rock
What do you like about our programs?

We love Parent's Survival Nights and the Camps- especially over sunmer!

Report a concern   December 15, 2016 — Rated 7 out of 10 by K.M. The Little Gym of Little Rock
What could we do to improve?

We seem to do the same activities every class. Doing the bounce house thing, the parachute, the sticks something to change things up a bit.

Report a concern   November 23, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Kimberly Howey The Little Gym of Little Rock
What do you like about our programs?

The staff and curriculum are AWESOME!!! My daughter has so much fun and is learning way more than I ever could have imagined!

Report a concern   June 7, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Shailisa Roberts The Little Gym of Little Rock
What do you like about our programs?

Hands on and all around fun for the kids, while learning new skills and gaining confidence.

Report a concern   June 6, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Charlotte Crone The Little Gym of Little Rock
What do you like about our programs?

I know that my child is in an environment that the instructors are watching closely to make sure that my daughter is having fun while maintaining a safe area. This is the highlight of my daughter's week.

Report a concern   May 29, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.P. The Little Gym of Little Rock
What do you like about our programs?

Website


Privacy Policy