The Little Gym of Little Rock
1121 South Bowman Road, Suite C-1
Little Rock
Arkansas 72211
United States

Average rating: 9.6 out of 10 based on 263 ratings.

What our members think of us!

The following comments were submitted by our customers when asked to provide feedback on our service. In the interest of transparency, we present these comments as provided except that personally identifiable information has been hidden unless the reviewer has requested their full name be included with the review. No unfavorable comments have been removed.

Report a concern   November 23, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Kimberly Howey The Little Gym of Little Rock
What do you like about our programs?

The staff and curriculum are AWESOME!!! My daughter has so much fun and is learning way more than I ever could have imagined!

Report a concern   August 17, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Karina Alvarado The Little Gym of Little Rock
What do you like about our programs?

Everything! The instructors, the environment, the classes, etc. My kid wants to go everyday! He has grown from a shy and quiet little boy to a talkative and outgoing child. He doesn't go to daycare or school yet so TLG is all he does as far as a "formal class" goes and it has help him to learn the listen and follow instructions. The day he finally learned do to a forward roll all by himself changed him completely because it was the first time he realized that if you practice something while people give advice on how to do it... You can eventually do it! He has also learned great sportsmanship in his classes!

Report a concern   June 7, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Shailisa Roberts The Little Gym of Little Rock
What do you like about our programs?

Hands on and all around fun for the kids, while learning new skills and gaining confidence.

Report a concern   June 6, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Charlotte Crone The Little Gym of Little Rock
What do you like about our programs?

I know that my child is in an environment that the instructors are watching closely to make sure that my daughter is having fun while maintaining a safe area. This is the highlight of my daughter's week.

Report a concern   June 1, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Laura Roback The Little Gym of Little Rock
What do you like about our programs?

I love how my children can be themselves and learn while having fun! I also love meeting other parents!

Report a concern   May 29, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.P. The Little Gym of Little Rock
What do you like about our programs?

Website

Report a concern   May 26, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by E.B. The Little Gym of Little Rock
What do you like about our programs?

Mrs. First name removed's great with the kids and I love the flow of the class

Report a concern   May 25, 2016 — Rated 9 out of 10 by P.R. The Little Gym of Little Rock
What do you like about our programs?

I like the bright colorful space and equipment. I like the professional and fun manner that Leah and Erin have with the children. I like the age appropriateness of all the skills they have the children do.

Report a concern   May 25, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.I. The Little Gym of Little Rock
What do you like about our programs?

Activities && workers

Report a concern   May 18, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by T.W. The Little Gym of Little Rock
What do you like about our programs?

My daughter loves it!

Report a concern   May 9, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Marvessa Tyous The Little Gym of Little Rock
What do you like about our programs?

Friendly environment

Report a concern   April 11, 2016 — Rated 5 out of 10 by A.A. The Little Gym of Little Rock
How did we disappoint you and what can we do to make things right?

The class is too big and they are not getting much time actually doing any activities.

Report a concern   April 4, 2016 — Rated 9 out of 10 by S.S. The Little Gym of Little Rock
What do you like about our programs?

Love the personal attention each child receives so that she can progress with the skills at her own pace. Love the easy make-up class policy. Love that the teachers really seem to care about the kids. Hate the perfume smell from all the air fresheners (plug-ins, melted scent thing, etc). It gives me a headache. It lingers on my clothes. The air is not fresh, just polluted with chemicals :(

Report a concern   March 15, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Dina Buzatu The Little Gym of Little Rock
What do you like about our programs?

The teachers are amazing. They value and encourage each child's individuality. My daughter has been participating for 3 1/2 years, and her coordination, social skills, and confidence have grown by leaps and bounds because of it.

Report a concern   March 10, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.U. The Little Gym of Little Rock
What do you like about our programs?

Family like feel, great fun and attention for each child.

Report a concern   February 16, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by V.L. The Little Gym of Little Rock
What do you like about our programs?

It provides structure for the little ones to create a foundation for routine and class style instruction (following directions with a group) yet allows and doesn't discourage individual explorations. Kids participate when they are ready. My daughter LOvES it!

Report a concern   February 5, 2016 — Rated 5 out of 10 by L.G. The Little Gym of Little Rock
How did we disappoint you and what can we do to make things right?

The class doesn't have enough structure. I think children older than 18 months can follow instructions when prompted. There is a ton of free play, which my kid can do at home. The new teacher Erin is much better than Felicia was though.

Report a concern   January 12, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Stephanie Smith The Little Gym of Little Rock
What do you like about our programs?

Great activities for my 9 month old daughter. A fun class for both of us. :)

Report a concern   January 7, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.H. The Little Gym of Little Rock
What do you like about our programs?

Safe inviting space for my toddler to have fun. Good location for my neighborhood. Awesome birthday party package.

Report a concern   January 5, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.J. The Little Gym of Little Rock
What do you like about our programs?

They are fun and non-competitive. The teachers are very enthusiastic and seem to really enjoy working with the kids.


Privacy Policy