The Little Gym of Scottsdale
9160 East Shea Boulevard, Suite 201
Scottsdale
Arizona 85260
United States

Average rating: 9.0 out of 10 based on 98 ratings.

What our members think of us!

The following comments were submitted by our customers when asked to provide feedback on our service. In the interest of transparency, we present these comments as provided except that personally identifiable information has been hidden unless the reviewer has requested their full name be included with the review. No unfavorable comments have been removed.

Report a concern   November 16, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.P. The Little Gym of Scottsdale
What do you like about our programs?

STAFF IS FRIENDLY TO THE CHILDREN AND ADULTS. WHEN A CHILD DOESN'T WANT TO PARTICIPATE THE INSTRUCTOR GOES OUT OF HIS WAY TO ENCOURAGE HIM OR HER.

Report a concern   November 14, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.S. The Little Gym of Scottsdale
What do you like about our programs?

The fun activities and interaction for the little ones.

Report a concern   November 14, 2016 — Rated 9 out of 10 by H.H. The Little Gym of Scottsdale
What do you like about our programs?

Socialization with other babies
He loves flips and I like knowing how to safely spot him
Safe place for him to explore

Report a concern   November 9, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.D. The Little Gym of Scottsdale
What do you like about our programs?

Clean fun and amazing instructors!

Report a concern   June 27, 2016 — Rated 9 out of 10 by D.E. The Little Gym of Scottsdale
What do you like about our programs?

Small class size, the teacher, and all of the great activities that are performed during class for my child to learn and grow.

Report a concern   May 10, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Alisha Luman The Little Gym of Scottsdale
What do you like about our programs?

The programs are fun! the instructors are energetic, encouraging and really try to connect with the kids. I love how there are certain things that are done at every session because it gives my little one something that he love to look forward to like the balls and bubbles. With that said it is never boring because there are always different warm ups and explorations to expiriance. Even if my little one does not want to participate in a certain activity he is still encouraged to explore and have fun.

Report a concern   February 24, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by N.M.C. The Little Gym of Scottsdale
What do you like about our programs?

Classes are a lot of fun. Steve is a great teacher and the kids love him.

Report a concern   February 2, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Chi Na Tate The Little Gym of Scottsdale
What do you like about our programs?

The Little Gym of Scottsdale has done so much for my daughter's confidence that it's almost like having a new child! My shy, timid, little girl is much more open to exploring new places, making more friends, and independent play. Mr Steve has done a phenomenal job with working with her and learning her unique personality. I definitely would, and often do, recommended The Little Gym to my friends!

Report a concern   January 8, 2016 — Rated 7 out of 10 by M.L.L. The Little Gym of Scottsdale
What could we do to improve?

If the class could make it more fun, that would be better.

Report a concern   November 20, 2015 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.B. The Little Gym of Scottsdale
What do you like about our programs?

The instructors are great with the kids and they really seem to enjoy their jobs. My daughter loves it there!

Report a concern   November 13, 2015 — Rated 8 out of 10 by B.R. The Little Gym of Scottsdale
What could we do to improve?

Consistency of teachers - some are out of this world! Some aren't. We've been going to the Little Gym for 2.5 years with 2 of our children and have seen a variety of teachers - what works well and resonates with kids and what doesn't.

Report a concern   November 13, 2015 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.B. The Little Gym of Scottsdale
What do you like about our programs?

I love the combination of teacher lead activities and free choice time. It's perfect for my two year old!

Report a concern   August 2, 2015 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.S. The Little Gym of Scottsdale
What do you like about our programs?

I liked the age appropriate equipment, enthusiastic instructors, and the freedom for kids to run around.

Report a concern   June 25, 2015 — Rated 8 out of 10 by M.M. The Little Gym of Scottsdale
What could we do to improve?

Lower fees, more class options & open gyms

Report a concern   May 11, 2015 — Rated 7 out of 10 by G.P. The Little Gym of Scottsdale
What could we do to improve?

I have recommended these classes to many friends. I feel there is less teacher/student interaction than their used to be and that is disappointing.

Report a concern   April 3, 2015 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Bobi Rivera The Little Gym of Scottsdale
What do you like about our programs?

The activities and fun. My son loves his instructor and its great to see him enjoy and trust her!

Report a concern   March 26, 2015 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.V. The Little Gym of Scottsdale
What do you like about our programs?

The program is awesome!!the teachers are so caring and helpful they are always suggesting different ideas to help my son grow. The place just keeps getting better and better. My son loves coming

Report a concern   February 27, 2015 — Rated 3 out of 10 by B.P. The Little Gym of Scottsdale
How did we disappoint you and what can we do to make things right?

The instructor changed mid year and it took months to find a replacement that was good. Not enough class times offered for working parents.

Report a concern   December 31, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Amber Behrens The Little Gym of Scottsdale
What do you like about our programs?

Facility is well set up, activities are age appropriate and tons of fun for the kids. My son especially loves the bubbles and the balls!

Report a concern   December 10, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.C. The Little Gym of Scottsdale
What do you like about our programs?

The teachers are very knowledgeable and caring. My son loves being there. I've learned so much, and so has he.


Privacy Policy