The Little Gym of Eastern Shore
101 Fly Creek Ave, Suite 328
Fairhope
Alabama 36532
United States

Average rating: 9.8 out of 10 based on 210 ratings.

What our members think of us!

The following comments were submitted by our customers when asked to provide feedback on our service. In the interest of transparency, we present these comments as provided except that personally identifiable information has been hidden unless the reviewer has requested their full name be included with the review. No unfavorable comments have been removed.

Report a concern   November 24, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.A.A.B. The Little Gym of Eastern Shore
What do you like about our programs?

It's energetic,safe and stimulating for Patrick. The staff is wonderful. Patrick always has an awesome time and looks forward to going. Thanks for all you do:)

Report a concern   November 22, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Daniela Couto The Little Gym of Eastern Shore
What do you like about our programs?

I like the way children are encouraged to participate in activities. The opportunity to interact and gain self-confidence.

Report a concern   November 21, 2016 — Rated 9 out of 10 by Jasi Smith The Little Gym of Eastern Shore
What do you like about our programs?

Learning activities for parents and children. A time to connect with your child in an environment where they have no expectations

Report a concern   November 21, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Alexis Willis The Little Gym of Eastern Shore
What do you like about our programs?

My child interacting with other children, and the great teachers. We love Miss Rebecca and Mr. Steven!

Report a concern   November 20, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.H. The Little Gym of Eastern Shore
What do you like about our programs?

Staff

Report a concern   November 18, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.M.C. The Little Gym of Eastern Shore
What do you like about our programs?

The flexibility, the staff is always super sweet and helpful. The facility is always clean, everyone is always up best and excited. The curriculum is fun and relevant. I appreciate that if we miss class we can make it up. I love how my son has opened up so muchore since he started. Our little gym experience has been all around amazing.

Report a concern   November 16, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.B. The Little Gym of Eastern Shore
What do you like about our programs?

They let my son run wild & explore like a toddler when he wants to.

Report a concern   November 16, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.B. The Little Gym of Eastern Shore
What do you like about our programs?

Kid centered and available to working parents

Report a concern   November 15, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Candice Brown The Little Gym of Eastern Shore
What do you like about our programs?

My girls are fearless and love the climb. Little Gym is a safe place where they can safely explore and learn. They have learned to better judge heights and that has saved them from getting a lot of bumps and bruises at home.

Report a concern   August 5, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.R. The Little Gym of Eastern Shore
What do you like about our programs?

The staff is always friendly and helpful!

Report a concern   May 19, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.G. The Little Gym of Eastern Shore
What do you like about our programs?

I was always impressed by the friendly and personal service. My son loves his teacher and class is highlight of his week.

Report a concern   May 18, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Jennifer Ludwick The Little Gym of Eastern Shore
What do you like about our programs?

I love all activities that help the babies reach their developmental milestones. Plus all the activities I learn to incorporate into our home routine. My baby is learning so much and loving every minute of it. We love Brie and how involved she is with all the children, she's a true gem for the company. My daughter has become quite the social butterfly when we go and she's only 9months.

Report a concern   May 11, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.A.E.V. The Little Gym of Eastern Shore
What do you like about our programs?

My daughter loves all of the activities and it gives her a chance to do physical activities she wouldn't normally do at home or daycare.

Report a concern   April 25, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Nikki And Maury Carlisle The Little Gym of Eastern Shore
What do you like about our programs?

Organized, friendly staff,and the kids really enjoy it! Its been blessing for our family. I really like the weekly "themes" for learning, and the tips for how to implement at home.

Report a concern   April 14, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.A.P.H. The Little Gym of Eastern Shore
What do you like about our programs?

All the wonderful staff members. I love how they really seem to know each kid that walks through the door.

Report a concern   April 1, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.B. The Little Gym of Eastern Shore
What do you like about our programs?

Everything! From the office workers, to the teachers, the class curriculum, and the facility, it's all wonderful.

Report a concern   March 29, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Carly & Kenny Nelson The Little Gym of Eastern Shore
What do you like about our programs?

The programs are fun for the children and include a variety of exercise and learning opportunities. I like the "pops" for the kids to remember during the week to help reinforce the lessons.

Report a concern   February 18, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.C. The Little Gym of Eastern Shore
What do you like about our programs?

Kind, professional staff

Report a concern   February 16, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Carey And Stewart Walter The Little Gym of Eastern Shore
What do you like about our programs?

I feel like all of the staff there are so friendly and get to know us so well they are like family! Kuddos for making my daughter ask every day if it's a gym day? She loves it there and so do we!!

Report a concern   February 5, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by E.P. The Little Gym of Eastern Shore
What do you like about our programs?

Teacher involvement and interaction with my child's development.


Privacy Policy