The Little Gym of Eastern Shore
101 Fly Creek Ave, Suite 328
Fairhope
Alabama 36532
United States

Average rating: 9.8 out of 10 based on 217 ratings.

What our members think of us!

The following comments were submitted by our customers when asked to provide feedback on our service. In the interest of transparency, we present these comments as provided except that personally identifiable information has been hidden unless the reviewer has requested their full name be included with the review. No unfavorable comments have been removed.

Report a concern   May 8, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.B. The Little Gym of Eastern Shore
What do you like about our programs?

It gives my daughter the chance to explore tumbling in a safe environment

Report a concern   February 27, 2017 — Rated 8 out of 10 by L.M. The Little Gym of Eastern Shore
What could we do to improve?

Get rid of the "hello my name is" song in the beast class. In a small group it is fine but it takes a long time to go through all the names of each child in a large class. Most of the children get disinterested in the class at that point and leave the circle. The teacher has to run around the room to get all the names. It really stops the flow of the class and takes up learning time. Maybe ask each child his or her name as they enter the room. Please never grab or hold a child by any joint or their stomach. It is very dangerous.

Report a concern   February 10, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.S. The Little Gym of Eastern Shore
What do you like about our programs?

Our son enjoys the fun and engaging curriculum. All of the teachers are fantastic and great with the kids!

Response from The Little Gym of Eastern Shore:

Zach is AWESOME and we are so glad he had Serious Fun with us! Can't wait to see you at the next class.

Team TLG of Eastern Shore!

Report a concern   January 31, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Kevin And Kandice Welch The Little Gym of Eastern Shore
What do you like about our programs?

The people that assist in the development of our kids have been great. We always feel right at home and the do a great job working within the attention span of toddlers.

Report a concern   January 30, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.A. The Little Gym of Eastern Shore
What do you like about our programs?

I love this program! The instructor is great with the kids and it's a great experience for both my son and me.

Report a concern   January 24, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by E.B.O. The Little Gym of Eastern Shore
What do you like about our programs?

The socializing and the motor skills building activities! And AJ just has tons of fun

Report a concern   January 16, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Ashley And Brian Harris The Little Gym of Eastern Shore
What do you like about our programs?

I love the confidence that my girls have as a result of the little gym. They have not only benefited physically but also mentally and emotionally. It's been a great experience!

Report a concern   January 13, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.R. The Little Gym of Eastern Shore
What do you like about our programs?

Great options and available hours!

Report a concern   December 30, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.P. The Little Gym of Eastern Shore
What do you like about our programs?

The educational part of the class..teaching the kids about different colors or directions..etc

Report a concern   November 24, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.A.A.B. The Little Gym of Eastern Shore
What do you like about our programs?

It's energetic,safe and stimulating for Patrick. The staff is wonderful. Patrick always has an awesome time and looks forward to going. Thanks for all you do:)

Report a concern   November 22, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Daniela Couto The Little Gym of Eastern Shore
What do you like about our programs?

I like the way children are encouraged to participate in activities. The opportunity to interact and gain self-confidence.

Report a concern   November 21, 2016 — Rated 9 out of 10 by Jasi Smith The Little Gym of Eastern Shore
What do you like about our programs?

Learning activities for parents and children. A time to connect with your child in an environment where they have no expectations

Report a concern   November 21, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Alexis Willis The Little Gym of Eastern Shore
What do you like about our programs?

My child interacting with other children, and the great teachers. We love Miss Rebecca and Mr. Steven!

Report a concern   November 20, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.H. The Little Gym of Eastern Shore
What do you like about our programs?

Staff

Report a concern   November 18, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.M.C. The Little Gym of Eastern Shore
What do you like about our programs?

The flexibility, the staff is always super sweet and helpful. The facility is always clean, everyone is always up best and excited. The curriculum is fun and relevant. I appreciate that if we miss class we can make it up. I love how my son has opened up so muchore since he started. Our little gym experience has been all around amazing.

Report a concern   November 16, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.B. The Little Gym of Eastern Shore
What do you like about our programs?

They let my son run wild & explore like a toddler when he wants to.

Report a concern   November 16, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.B. The Little Gym of Eastern Shore
What do you like about our programs?

Kid centered and available to working parents

Report a concern   November 15, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Candice Brown The Little Gym of Eastern Shore
What do you like about our programs?

My girls are fearless and love the climb. Little Gym is a safe place where they can safely explore and learn. They have learned to better judge heights and that has saved them from getting a lot of bumps and bruises at home.

Report a concern   August 5, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.R. The Little Gym of Eastern Shore
What do you like about our programs?

The staff is always friendly and helpful!

Report a concern   May 19, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.G. The Little Gym of Eastern Shore
What do you like about our programs?

I was always impressed by the friendly and personal service. My son loves his teacher and class is highlight of his week.


Privacy Policy