FCI Monmouth County
1014 Highway 33 East; Unit 5
Freehold
NJ 07728
United States

Customer Testimonials

Report a concern   October 3, 2013 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.D. FCI Monmouth County
What do you like about our products and services?

Quick response to all my questions, very easy to make an appointment for my free estimate and explaining the installation procedure. The final walk through and looking at my beautiful floor made me very happy that I chose you for the job!

Report a concern   September 30, 2013 — Rated 9 out of 10 by N.A.R.D.F. FCI Monmouth County
What do you like about our products and services?

They have great products. They aren't cheap. But I went for the great product. Sometimes you can get it for a cheaper price, but I was looking for a specific floor.

Report a concern   September 27, 2013 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.A.M.V. FCI Monmouth County
What do you like about our products and services?

They were professional, they came in and did the job and then left. They were very courteous. We're happy with the job.

Report a concern   September 23, 2013 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.W.A.V.T. FCI Monmouth County
What do you like about our products and services?

Very professional and did a great job!

Report a concern   September 17, 2013 — Rated 10 out of 10 by V.J. FCI Monmouth County
What do you like about our products and services?

It's all good.

Report a concern   September 11, 2013 — Rated 9 out of 10 by N.K. FCI Monmouth County
What do you like about our products and services?

Customer service

Report a concern   September 6, 2013 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Frank And Diane Zechman FCI Monmouth County
What do you like about our products and services?

Flawless workmanship, Neatness

Report a concern   September 5, 2013 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.S.A.E.M.N. FCI Monmouth County
What do you like about our products and services?

From the sales person we had great service. They did a good job installing the floors. The follow up was good. Happy overall.

Report a concern   August 22, 2013 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Tom And Magda Blaziak FCI Monmouth County
What do you like about our products and services?

Great service from initial consulting of the project through coordinating and execution. We appreciate full explanation of the proposed products and timely service. The project was completed in three days as promised without any major issues or delays. The floor looks great. Again, thank you Mike and the crew.

Tom & Magda

Report a concern   August 22, 2013 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.A.K.C. FCI Monmouth County
What do you like about our products and services?

I had a good experience.

Report a concern   August 20, 2013 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Laura And Gerard Rokosz FCI Monmouth County
What do you like about our products and services?

The service was highly professional and the finnished product was of exceptional quality

Report a concern   August 14, 2013 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.A.M.F. FCI Monmouth County
What do you like about our products and services?

They were excellent and no problems. I have friends from Queens came for lunch and they said how nice every looked. Just one thing, right where the carpeting meets the kitchen floor there are some nails still popping up and some times we step on it with bare feet . My son-in-law tried to bang them down but they are still sticking up. They came and installed every thing and I had no complaints. I told them would recommend them to every one in the development. They were efficient and they even put a little piece of carpet in my pantry for me. They did a great job. I liked the owner who came and spoke with us . He was caring and explained every thing. He brought us samples. I have no complaints.

Report a concern   August 12, 2013 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.A.A.H. FCI Monmouth County
What do you like about our products and services?

Overall we were very satisfied.

Report a concern   August 6, 2013 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.K. FCI Monmouth County
What do you like about our products and services?

The product seems to be doing fine, I like that it has a fifty year warranty. They did what they said when they said they would do it, and they did a neat clean job, which was important to me. They didn't jump for the payment as soon as the work was done, but had someone come out to look at the finished job, which I appreciated. I would recommend them.

Report a concern   August 6, 2013 — Rated 9 out of 10 by M.W. FCI Monmouth County
What do you like about our products and services?

I installed Armstrong Alterne Reserve, so based on the process i have been through your agent,the customer care is very good. I was able to express and discuss my opinions with Mike and Jerry ,they are all very helpful.We got much better professional contractor at the end, he is care about what he is installing , and the communication is well handled.
Next is the product i have,i only said 80% i will recommend, because it is very delicate material,if i have better floor foundation and the budget ,i will do something else.

Report a concern   August 3, 2013 — Rated 9 out of 10 by Mark Belenky FCI Monmouth County
What do you like about our products and services?

They delivered as promised all services on time and up to standard.

Awesome job.

Report a concern   August 1, 2013 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.D. FCI Monmouth County
What do you like about our products and services?

I was just satisfied with everything; the job, the price, the product, and the salesperson. It was a pleasant experience all the way around.

Report a concern   July 31, 2013 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.A.F.F. FCI Monmouth County
What do you like about our products and services?

It's been fine. We just had a couple of issues with the breaks in the floor, not the right color. They brought samples out and wll make sure we're happy. Everything's been good.

Report a concern   July 30, 2013 — Rated 9 out of 10 by D.A.D.C. FCI Monmouth County
What do you like about our products and services?

Everything was great. Thanks

Report a concern   July 22, 2013 — Rated 10 out of 10 by N.C. FCI Monmouth County
What do you like about our products and services?

I liked that they met the deadline. I liked the way the carpet was upholstered aroud the flooring, and I also liked the overall job they did. It was great.


Privacy Policy