Pillar To Post
6277-600 Carolina Commons Dr. # 353
Indian Land
SC 29707
United States

Average rating: 9.8 out of 10 based on 742 ratings.

What our customers think of us!

The following comments were submitted by our customers when asked to provide feedback on our service. In the interest of transparency, we present these comments as provided except that personally identifiable information has been hidden unless the reviewer has requested their full name be included with the review. No unfavorable comments have been removed.

Report a concern   September 22, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.W.O.D.B. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Don was very thorough and professional. He paid attention to the most important items and was very knowledgeable!

Report a concern   September 19, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.O.D.C. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Our Home Inspector Don Murphy TOTALLY exceeded our expectations! He was very thorough! He clarified every outlined detail; answering all of our questions and concerns with complete confidence.

From inception, Pam Murphy was purely an administrative delight. As for the inspection itself; what could have been a nightmare of confusion, has resulted in an educated wealth of information. Although the inspection revealed a few challenges, because of Don, it was practically painless!

I would absolutely and unequivocally recommend my home inspector at Pillar to Post without question!

Report a concern   September 12, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.S. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Very proffesional! I would gladly recommend Pillar to Post to anyone looking for a home inspection.

Report a concern   September 1, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.C.F.A.C. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Professional, efficient, and informative

Report a concern   September 1, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.D. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Don was extremely thorough in his inspection. I was very impressed with the detail and professionalism the entire team displayed

Report a concern   August 29, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.O.E.G. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Pillar to Post was very accommodating even with short lead time. The report was done the same day and was thorough. Communication has been very good. We look forward to using them again.

Report a concern   August 29, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.R.M.Q. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

We thought Don was thorough and detail oriented. Our inspection report was well organized and outlined all issues very clearly. Don was professional and courteous. Also, the binder of supplemental information that was provided is great. Pam was also extremely friendly and made the process very easy and smooth! Thanks for everything!

Report a concern   August 26, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.W.O.L.A. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Thorough, professional and ready to answer all of our questions.

Report a concern   August 15, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.O.G.A. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

The inspection was very thorough, and the feedback was given in great detail, including suggestions on what can be done to fix the problems. And the formal report in a binder that we received was very impressive.

Report a concern   August 11, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by T.B. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Promptness.

Report a concern   August 7, 2017 — Rated 8 out of 10 by A.V. Pillar To Post
What could we do to improve?

Spend time to walk through the house and review the report in more detail. Mostly walked through the photos on the computer.

Report a concern   July 26, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.J.O.N.G. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Your team was very thorough and provided excellent service in a timely manner. I was very satisfied with the inspection report and materials provided with it. This inspection helped us resolve many issues with closing on our home purchase. Thanks!

Report a concern   July 25, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.W. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

I can't recommend Pillar to Post enough- Don was thorough, precise and very knowledgeable- I felt like I had all the information I needed about our perspective new home and he explained things to me in a way I could easily understand. Top notch!

Report a concern   July 21, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.O.S.B. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Thorough

Report a concern   July 19, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.O.L.G. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Pillar to Post does a very thorough inspection. They go over every detail and the report is easy to read. They are very accessible and easy to deal with also. We would highly recommend them!

Report a concern   July 19, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.F. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

The Inspector I had (Don Murphy) was the most accomplished Inspector I have EVER had, and I have owned about 12 homes.

He was more than thorough. He was so detailed, complete, and meticulous that he found things in his inspection that I would never have even cared about had he not pointed them out. And has potentially saved me thousands in repairs down the road.

I would highly, highly recommend this gentleman

Report a concern   July 18, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.S. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

I was extremely pleased with the thoroughness of the inspection. Not only will I recommend Pillars to Post, I plan to use them again as soon as I find another house to buy. If I didn't hire an Inspector and went forward with this purchase, I could be talking a $30,000 mistake.

Report a concern   July 12, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by P.G. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Don conducted a very thorough assessment and was very prompt with the inspection report afterwards.

Report a concern   July 5, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.P. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Thorough and responsive

Report a concern   July 4, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by V.O.G.P. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Very good communication and service


Privacy Policy