Pillar To Post
6277-600 Carolina Commons Dr. # 353
Indian Land
SC 29707
United States

Average rating: 9.8 out of 10 based on 665 ratings.

What our customers think of us!

The following comments were submitted by our customers when asked to provide feedback on our service. In the interest of transparency, we present these comments as provided except that personally identifiable information has been hidden unless the reviewer has requested their full name be included with the review. No unfavorable comments have been removed.

Report a concern   November 30, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.M. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Very thorough and descriptive in your summary results. Excellent report

Report a concern   November 28, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by G.H. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Don Murphy was professional, showed up on time and very thorough.

Report a concern   November 26, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.M. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Professional, friendly business! Mr. Last name removed took his time during our inspection, stopping to consult when we'd pop a question his way. Proving-ly thorough, as I had a general contractor to the house to go over the report who complimented the accuracy of the inspection. I would highly recommend Pillar to Post.

Report a concern   November 23, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.O.R.K. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Always complete and professional! Thanks again!

Report a concern   November 23, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by T.C. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

From beginning to end Pam and Don provided professional service in the inspection of my new home. They are both very knowledgeable and make the extra effort to get things done right the first time.

Report a concern   November 23, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.M. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Don Murphy was thorough and knowledgeable.

Report a concern   November 23, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.O.E.F. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Don is incredibly professional and detail oriented. The packet that is given at the inspection is an amazing piece of info.

Report a concern   November 18, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.C. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Don was very professional as well as personable. He did a very thorough job and provided a helpful report, very quickly.

Report a concern   November 16, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.P.C. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Very good at explaining and showing areas that need repair.

Report a concern   November 16, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.B. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Very thorough, friendly, provide documentation very quickly.
Satisfied repeat customer.

Report a concern   November 15, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.K. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Trustworthy, friendly, dependable and capable

Report a concern   October 29, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.O.M.F. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Very easy to work with even though we did all of our communication by email and phone.

Report a concern   October 29, 2016 — Rated 9 out of 10 by H.B. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Prompt with communication

Report a concern   October 28, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.O.M.J. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Prompt and thorough service

Report a concern   October 26, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.A.R.C. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Don was very thorough and informative. We were so grateful to have someone who is so qualified and reliable. He also took the time to explain things to us and made sure that we knew we could ask him any questions we had. We are very happy with our decision to have Pillar to Post do our home inspection.

Report a concern   October 25, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.O.J.J. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Don was very informative and took his time looking over the property.

Report a concern   October 21, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.N. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

First, you arrived exactly as scheduled, which was much appreciated. Then you did a marvelously thorough inspection of the property, inside and outside, from top to bottom, and everything in-between - which is what we wanted.

And then you found what deficiencies existed, and wrote them up and documented them so that they were clear, concise and complete.

Now what more could one want than that?

It was an excellent job, and I thank you for it. First name removed

Report a concern   October 14, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.M. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Very thorough

Report a concern   October 14, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.L. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Very thorough, competent and helpful!

Report a concern   October 14, 2016 — Rated 9 out of 10 by J.O.K.R. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

The report was what I would expect. I could not be present for the review but it worked out well.


Privacy Policy