Pillar To Post
6277-600 Carolina Commons Dr. # 353
Indian Land
SC 29707
United States

Average rating: 9.8 out of 10 based on 679 ratings.

What our customers think of us!

The following comments were submitted by our customers when asked to provide feedback on our service. In the interest of transparency, we present these comments as provided except that personally identifiable information has been hidden unless the reviewer has requested their full name be included with the review. No unfavorable comments have been removed.

Report a concern   January 17, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.O.J.P. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Very professional, thorough, and polite.

Report a concern   January 17, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.S. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Comprehensive and thorough with respect to structural , plumbing, electrical, etc issues.

I highly recommend this inspection for any new construction endeavor. Don's report brought up a lot of issues that needed to be addressed by the builder. This inspection is money well spent by a buyer

Report a concern   January 11, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.L. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Don was absolutely amazing. He did an impressive job. I am purchasing a house and I know exactly what I am getting.

Report a concern   January 6, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by E.R. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Pillar to Post was very professional and thorough. Very pleasant and nice to do business with.

Report a concern   December 28, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.C. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

You were very accommodating, and did a thorough inspection that we were happy with.

Report a concern   December 27, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.B. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

The work was timely and well done. I will be telling my friends to get this done before there home is under ten years old.

Report a concern   December 22, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by E.S. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Don was thorough and explained his findings and recommendations.

Report a concern   December 20, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.H. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Professional

Report a concern   December 15, 2016 — Rated 9 out of 10 by J.J. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

He was very thorough and addressed all my concerns. He also showed my where all the emergency shut offs are and what to watch out for as things age. Water heater etc. This is much appreciated as I now have to take care of these things myself.

Report a concern   December 14, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.O.D.M. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

quick and complete

Report a concern   December 13, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.O.G.O.R. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Professional, Efficient & Friendly.

Found important reasons for us not to purchase a home recently.

Very happy with detail of report.

Report a concern   December 12, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.G. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Very Thorough and professional.

Report a concern   December 8, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.B. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Great company to work with! Super friendly and prompt!

Report a concern   December 8, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by T.R.M. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

The whole service...the friendliness and the professional service... Thanks for everything

Report a concern   December 5, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.Z. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Very courteous and listens to customer.

Report a concern   November 30, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.M. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Very thorough and descriptive in your summary results. Excellent report

Report a concern   November 28, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by G.H. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Don Murphy was professional, showed up on time and very thorough.

Report a concern   November 26, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.M. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Professional, friendly business! Mr. Last name removed took his time during our inspection, stopping to consult when we'd pop a question his way. Proving-ly thorough, as I had a general contractor to the house to go over the report who complimented the accuracy of the inspection. I would highly recommend Pillar to Post.

Report a concern   November 23, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.O.R.K. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Always complete and professional! Thanks again!

Report a concern   November 23, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by T.C. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

From beginning to end Pam and Don provided professional service in the inspection of my new home. They are both very knowledgeable and make the extra effort to get things done right the first time.


Privacy Policy