Pillar To Post
6277-600 Carolina Commons Dr. # 353
Indian Land
SC 29707
United States

Average rating: 9.8 out of 10 based on 714 ratings.

What our customers think of us!

The following comments were submitted by our customers when asked to provide feedback on our service. In the interest of transparency, we present these comments as provided except that personally identifiable information has been hidden unless the reviewer has requested their full name be included with the review. No unfavorable comments have been removed.

Report a concern   May 16, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.O.T.E. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Prompt, thorough response.

Report a concern   May 2, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by I.L. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Always found the issue in the home inspection that I didn't expect. Well done.

Report a concern   April 28, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.L. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

The inspector was personable and able to actually have a conversation with. He was super thorough and we felt like we were prepared to go back into negotiations. He also gave us some tips for once we move into our new home, to help make the house better and more energy efficient, which is so appreciated. This house is twice the size of our current so all the help we can get is great!

Report a concern   April 28, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.W. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Very thorough and very friendly!

Report a concern   April 19, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by P.O.R.W. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Thorough and immediate response after inspection.

Report a concern   April 14, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.G. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

The prompt response and results.

Report a concern   April 14, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.O.N. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Very thorough inspection with immediate feedback provided including a written inspection report and additional home care information organized in a binder. I would highly recommend his services.

Report a concern   April 13, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.O.E.E. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Easy administration. Clarity of the report.

Report a concern   April 8, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.A.K.M.I. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Seemed very knowledgeable about all areas of the inspection.

Report a concern   April 7, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.L. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Detailed inspection report with pictures documenting issues.
Fast response to request for inspection and prompt scheduling

Report a concern   April 7, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.M. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Dependability and attitude.

Report a concern   April 4, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.O.D.H. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Don was professional and clear in his explainations

Report a concern   April 1, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.O.P.M. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Great service. Very professional. Explained all steps and findings in terms we could understand.

Report a concern   March 31, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.P. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Very knowledgeable and detail-oriented.

Report a concern   March 31, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.A.B.M.D. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Prompt response - thorough inspection.

Report a concern   March 30, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by M.S. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Very through, and explained every aspect of what he was doing. Very knowledgeable when answering questions.

Report a concern   March 29, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.P. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Great service!

Report a concern   March 24, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.C. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Professional thorough

Report a concern   March 23, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.O.J.N. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Our Inspector was very good and we received our report in a timely manner

Report a concern   March 16, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.O.J.C. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Very thorough in the inspection and was helpful to have the book printed on site to reference during the walkthrough.


Privacy Policy