Pillar To Post
6277-600 Carolina Commons Dr. # 353
Indian Land
SC 29707
United States

Average rating: 9.8 out of 10 based on 701 ratings.

What our customers think of us!

The following comments were submitted by our customers when asked to provide feedback on our service. In the interest of transparency, we present these comments as provided except that personally identifiable information has been hidden unless the reviewer has requested their full name be included with the review. No unfavorable comments have been removed.

Report a concern   March 24, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.C. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Professional thorough

Report a concern   March 23, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.O.J.N. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Our Inspector was very good and we received our report in a timely manner

Report a concern   March 16, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.O.J.C. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Very thorough in the inspection and was helpful to have the book printed on site to reference during the walkthrough.

Report a concern   March 15, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.O.C.R. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Don was very professional and thorough with his inspection of our home. He gave excellent feedback and answered all of our questions. We would highly recommend him!

Report a concern   March 14, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.J. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

The service was excellent. Don was very professional and took his time to explain the process and his findings. Everything was very clear and easy to understand.

Report a concern   March 10, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.L. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

There was always a reminder of the next phase, which helped. My family member present at the inspection told me that she had never seen such a thorough inspection done before. That is very reassuring.

Report a concern   March 7, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.A.A. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Detailed report with pics.

Report a concern   March 3, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by G.C. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

You traveled further than you normally do and got my inspection done quickly and completely.

Report a concern   March 2, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by T.O.B.M.K. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Ease of scheduling and paying for services.

Report a concern   February 28, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.H. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Very thorough inspection. As a first time home buyer he made things easy for me to understand. I enjoyed the book with pictures he put together for me. Would definitely recommend.

Report a concern   February 28, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by G.O.D.H. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

We appreciated the top level of the inspections, and especially the completeness of the reports for reference.

Report a concern   February 21, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.O.L.W. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

A tight inspection. No room for a surprise.

Report a concern   February 17, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by E.F. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Very friendly and thorough. Also appreciated the HVAC referral. Thank you also for resending our contract.

Report a concern   February 17, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.F. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Very friendly, thorough, professional.

Report a concern   February 17, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.O.C.R. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Don was fantastic and very professional from start to finish. The last house my wife and I had was a custom built home and I took care of many of the repairs and maintenance myself. As such I knew everything about the house. Here, buying another owners home, I wanted to attend the inspection with Don to see any issues or nuances with this house first hand and to be up to speed as the new owner. Don was extremely knowledgeable and most importantly, appreciated that I wanted to be hands on. This house had many things different from my house in the mid-west (e.g., crawl space vs basement, etc.,) and as we went from space to space, Don was great in answering my questions and clarifying things.

It made me much more comfortable with the home we hope to buy and I would recommend Don at Pillar-to-Post to anyone who is anxious about buying a new home. Great guy!!

Report a concern   February 10, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.C. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Extremely professional service, courteous, knowledgeable, on time arrival, helpful.

Report a concern   February 8, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.C. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

So professional and helpful!

Report a concern   February 7, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.O.T.S. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Very professional. Thorough. Good communication.

Report a concern   February 7, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by P.B. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Extremely thorough and professional. I would recommend Pillar to Post to anyone!!

Report a concern   February 5, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.A.P.G. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Very efficient, and explained everything so we had no trouble understanding the process.Very Friendly and concentrated on our concerns and the conditions that would need addressing.


Privacy Policy