Pillar To Post
6277-600 Carolina Commons Dr. # 353
Indian Land
SC 29707
United States

Average rating: 9.8 out of 10 based on 731 ratings.

What our customers think of us!

The following comments were submitted by our customers when asked to provide feedback on our service. In the interest of transparency, we present these comments as provided except that personally identifiable information has been hidden unless the reviewer has requested their full name be included with the review. No unfavorable comments have been removed.

Report a concern   July 25, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.W. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

I can't recommend Pillar to Post enough- Don was thorough, precise and very knowledgeable- I felt like I had all the information I needed about our perspective new home and he explained things to me in a way I could easily understand. Top notch!

Report a concern   July 21, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.O.S.B. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Thorough

Report a concern   July 19, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.O.L.G. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Pillar to Post does a very thorough inspection. They go over every detail and the report is easy to read. They are very accessible and easy to deal with also. We would highly recommend them!

Report a concern   July 19, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.F. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

The Inspector I had (Don Murphy) was the most accomplished Inspector I have EVER had, and I have owned about 12 homes.

He was more than thorough. He was so detailed, complete, and meticulous that he found things in his inspection that I would never have even cared about had he not pointed them out. And has potentially saved me thousands in repairs down the road.

I would highly, highly recommend this gentleman

Report a concern   July 18, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.S. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

I was extremely pleased with the thoroughness of the inspection. Not only will I recommend Pillars to Post, I plan to use them again as soon as I find another house to buy. If I didn't hire an Inspector and went forward with this purchase, I could be talking a $30,000 mistake.

Report a concern   July 12, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by P.G. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Don conducted a very thorough assessment and was very prompt with the inspection report afterwards.

Report a concern   July 5, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.P. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Thorough and responsive

Report a concern   July 4, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by V.O.G.P. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Very good communication and service

Report a concern   June 24, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by P.C. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

The service was efficient, thorough and very professional.

Report a concern   June 13, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.S. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Mr Murphy found problems, so I hope the owners are going to correct them.

Report a concern   June 6, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.K.O.T.S. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Don inspected the property my husband and I are purchasing. He was very knowledgeable and explained everything in extreme detail, my husband and I were very impressed with his dedication to his work. He noted everything that could be a possible concern, we felt very taken care of and that we knew everything to expect going forward with the house.

Report a concern   June 3, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by S.O.M.S. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Don was very knowledgeable, thourough, professional and friendly.

Report a concern   May 30, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by C.O.J.Q. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

fast and very efficient

Report a concern   May 30, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by G.O.A.B. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

I would highly recommend Pillar to Post to anyone who is having their home inspected. I have had several inspections of the years and Don was fantastic. He was extremely thorough, detailed and knowledgeable about all aspects of the home. He came very prepared with the proper tools and clearly takes his work seriously. He spent a good amount of time going over everything with me, showing me potential issues and provided suggestions on how to resolve them.

Report a concern   May 26, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.R.J. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

I was unable to be at home during inspection, however my daughter was there. She was very impressed with the through inspection made. The representative let her know all that he was doing.
What was so great - I received a full report on everything he inspected - given full details of what he saw and adding where problems needed to be corrected. My real estate agent is the one that recommended Pillar To Post - and I very happy that she did. Highly recommend this company for your next inspection.

Report a concern   May 26, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.B.I.C.O.V.W.O.W.W. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

It is easy to navigate and takes very little time to complete.

Report a concern   May 26, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.F. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

After my home inspection I have absolutely no doubt that I am buying a house with no hidden problems .....everything found by the home inspector has been remedied by the seller and I am left with a solid home and no surprises..home inspector found some issues that even the seller was unaware of....

Report a concern   May 16, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.O.T.E. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Prompt, thorough response.

Report a concern   May 2, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by I.L. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Always found the issue in the home inspection that I didn't expect. Well done.

Report a concern   April 28, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.L. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

The inspector was personable and able to actually have a conversation with. He was super thorough and we felt like we were prepared to go back into negotiations. He also gave us some tips for once we move into our new home, to help make the house better and more energy efficient, which is so appreciated. This house is twice the size of our current so all the help we can get is great!


Privacy Policy