Pillar To Post
6277-600 Carolina Commons Dr. # 353
Indian Land
SC 29707
United States

Average rating: 9.8 out of 10 based on 690 ratings.

What our customers think of us!

The following comments were submitted by our customers when asked to provide feedback on our service. In the interest of transparency, we present these comments as provided except that personally identifiable information has been hidden unless the reviewer has requested their full name be included with the review. No unfavorable comments have been removed.

Report a concern   February 19, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by T.O.B.M.K. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Ease of scheduling, professionalism, integrity, thiuroughness!

Report a concern   February 17, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by E.F. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Very friendly and thorough. Also appreciated the HVAC referral. Thank you also for resending our contract.

Report a concern   February 17, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.F. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Very friendly, thorough, professional.

Report a concern   February 17, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.O.C.R. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Don was fantastic and very professional from start to finish. The last house my wife and I had was a custom built home and I took care of many of the repairs and maintenance myself. As such I knew everything about the house. Here, buying another owners home, I wanted to attend the inspection with Don to see any issues or nuances with this house first hand and to be up to speed as the new owner. Don was extremely knowledgeable and most importantly, appreciated that I wanted to be hands on. This house had many things different from my house in the mid-west (e.g., crawl space vs basement, etc.,) and as we went from space to space, Don was great in answering my questions and clarifying things.

It made me much more comfortable with the home we hope to buy and I would recommend Don at Pillar-to-Post to anyone who is anxious about buying a new home. Great guy!!

Report a concern   February 10, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.C. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Extremely professional service, courteous, knowledgeable, on time arrival, helpful.

Report a concern   February 8, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.C. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

So professional and helpful!

Report a concern   February 7, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.O.T.S. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Very professional. Thorough. Good communication.

Report a concern   February 7, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by P.B. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Extremely thorough and professional. I would recommend Pillar to Post to anyone!!

Report a concern   February 5, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.A.P.G. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Very efficient, and explained everything so we had no trouble understanding the process.Very Friendly and concentrated on our concerns and the conditions that would need addressing.

Report a concern   January 30, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.M. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Very professional but personable.
Confident, obviously experienced.
Leaves a good impression.
.....and the other half of the team.....what can I say......Marvelous!

Report a concern   January 20, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.C. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Detailed inspection and promptness.

Report a concern   January 17, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.O.J.P. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Very professional, thorough, and polite.

Report a concern   January 17, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.S. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Comprehensive and thorough with respect to structural , plumbing, electrical, etc issues.

I highly recommend this inspection for any new construction endeavor. Don's report brought up a lot of issues that needed to be addressed by the builder. This inspection is money well spent by a buyer

Report a concern   January 11, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.L. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Don was absolutely amazing. He did an impressive job. I am purchasing a house and I know exactly what I am getting.

Report a concern   January 6, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by E.R. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Pillar to Post was very professional and thorough. Very pleasant and nice to do business with.

Report a concern   December 28, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.C. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

You were very accommodating, and did a thorough inspection that we were happy with.

Report a concern   December 27, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.B. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

The work was timely and well done. I will be telling my friends to get this done before there home is under ten years old.

Report a concern   December 22, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by E.S. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Don was thorough and explained his findings and recommendations.

Report a concern   December 20, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.H. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Professional

Report a concern   December 15, 2016 — Rated 9 out of 10 by J.J. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

He was very thorough and addressed all my concerns. He also showed my where all the emergency shut offs are and what to watch out for as things age. Water heater etc. This is much appreciated as I now have to take care of these things myself.


Privacy Policy