Pillar To Post
792 Grant Street
Herndon
VA 20170
United States

Average rating: 9.8 out of 10 based on 231 ratings.

What our customers think of us!

The following comments were submitted by our customers when asked to provide feedback on our service. In the interest of transparency, we present these comments as provided except that personally identifiable information has been hidden unless the reviewer has requested their full name be included with the review. No unfavorable comments have been removed.

Report a concern   November 30, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by N.M. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Very keen observation and professionally well versed.

Report a concern   November 30, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by E.T. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Very thorough!

Report a concern   November 30, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.C. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

How detailed the inspection was. Aditional information provided in inspection folder

Report a concern   November 30, 2016 — Rated 9 out of 10 by F.A.L.J. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Professionalism, high quality of service and friendliness. It was a great and informative experience to be shared with first time home buyers.

Report a concern   November 23, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.B. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Very thorough

Report a concern   November 16, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by T.S. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Nice guy, detail oriented and great communicato,

Report a concern   November 2, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.S. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

The team of Pillar to Post are great in explaining the method of undergoing their process of Inspection. They are detailed in their explanation and educating the homeowner. I was really surprised with their work and efforts.

Report a concern   October 14, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.G. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Eric! He was very detailed, thorough, answered all of our questions. We felt like we were on an educational experience! He was also quick to reply, which reassured us since we are across the country and could not be physically present.

Report a concern   October 14, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.A. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

This was our first home and certainly our first home inspection. I felt Eric was very knowledgeable and helpful throughout the process. This is such a crucial piece of home buying and the inspection we received has helped us to know exactly what's under the roof!

With our detailed report we were able to get issues addressed before moving into our new home, and have a go-to reference for future repairs/renovations.

Highly appreciated and recommended!

Regards,
Name removed

Report a concern   October 7, 2016 — Rated 9 out of 10 by J.K. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Courteous and thorough

Report a concern   September 28, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.H. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Eric Boll was professional and thorough with his inspection. I appreciate his attention to detail. He has an extensive knowledge of his trade which made the inspection process go smoothly. Thanks.

Report a concern   September 9, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.S.K. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Friendliness, helpfulness, and competence of our inspector.

Report a concern   September 5, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by H.E.M. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Eric Boll was very knowledgeable and we felt that he represented us well.
He also answered emails and questions quickly.
We would be glad to recommend him.

Report a concern   September 3, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Khalid Abdalla Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Professionalism and excellent customer service.

Report a concern   September 2, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by G.P. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

The person who worked in our house was very professional and focused in details, he too the time to explain us what he was checking and what to expect after each test.
His report included pictures related with the issues found.
I highly recommend this service

Report a concern   August 30, 2016 — Rated 9 out of 10 by D.T. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Ease of finding a professional in the area.

Report a concern   July 27, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.T.L. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Very considerate and responsive inspector, Eric Boll.

Report a concern   July 23, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.M. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

The services were great on time 100% official and I am extremely happy with the results

Report a concern   July 18, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by P.V. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Very professional, positive attitude and prompt service.

Report a concern   June 24, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.H. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Eric was very professional and the inspection was very thorough.


Privacy Policy