Pillar To Post
792 Grant Street
Herndon
VA 20170
United States

Average rating: 9.8 out of 10 based on 279 ratings.

What our customers think of us!

The following comments were submitted by our customers when asked to provide feedback on our service. In the interest of transparency, we present these comments as provided except that personally identifiable information has been hidden unless the reviewer has requested their full name be included with the review. No unfavorable comments have been removed.

Report a concern   August 8, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.A. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Very professional, on point and the best price. Stop shopping around and use Pillar to Post Home Inspectors! Highly recommended.

Report a concern   August 8, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by B.S. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Eric Boll and his assistant Leah were on time, thorough, personable, knowledgeable, professional, and listened well.

Report a concern   August 4, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.B.V. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Very details and helpful

Report a concern   August 4, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by P.D. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Very good service

Report a concern   July 31, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by A.N. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Great service and apt explanation.

Report a concern   July 24, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.K. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Very thorough, courteous service and just in time inspection report on the same day!

Report a concern   July 18, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.Q. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Very thorough!

Report a concern   July 7, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.P. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Very detailed inspection. I enjoyed working with Eric Ball and highly recommend him. He was very patient with me and explained me in great detail when I asked him some very basic questions about the house.

Report a concern   July 5, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.R. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

The house was inspected thoroughly. We were pleased with the overall process.

Report a concern   July 4, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by H.T.F. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Eric was very informative and took the time to explain various aspects of the inspection process, quite thorough!

Report a concern   June 23, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.A. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Professional work and very knowledgeable

Report a concern   June 17, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by N.A. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Helpful inspection. Professional service.

Report a concern   June 16, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.R. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

I liked the Inspector Eric he was knowledgeable, friendly and professional.

Report a concern   June 16, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.S. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

I hired Mr. Boll because he was the inspector for the family who bought my last house and he was very thorough and fairly represented my previous house. So I knew first hand he would do a good job for me and he did. We bought a new home and there were over 20 items he identified that needed to be corrected with our new house, saving us a lot of aggravation and time in dealing with our builder to get them to make the fixes.

Report a concern   June 7, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.M. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Timeliness, availability beyond common business days and the dialogue during the inspection so we, as new homeowners can better plan for future maintenance and costs of home ownership specific to our house.

Report a concern   May 23, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.C. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Perfect, only concern if the price is less😋

Report a concern   May 19, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.H. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Did a great job. Thanks

Report a concern   May 13, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.D.N.E. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

The professionalism of the services.

Report a concern   May 12, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.K. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Eric provides a ton of information on how to upkeep my home while pointing out any issue items.

Report a concern   May 12, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.G.L. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Eric was very friendly, informative, and professional. Would definitely recommend him to anyone needing a home inspection.


Privacy Policy