Pillar To Post
792 Grant Street
Herndon
VA 20170
United States

Average rating: 9.8 out of 10 based on 238 ratings.

What our customers think of us!

The following comments were submitted by our customers when asked to provide feedback on our service. In the interest of transparency, we present these comments as provided except that personally identifiable information has been hidden unless the reviewer has requested their full name be included with the review. No unfavorable comments have been removed.

Report a concern   February 13, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.B. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

very professional and knowledgable

Report a concern   February 10, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.S. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

I have have used Eric Boll multiple times for home inspection! He has been a great Home inspector and a friendly person. He has attention to details and been very thorough with his work.

Report a concern   February 5, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.W. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Thorough. Polite. On-time.

Report a concern   February 5, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.B. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

The inspection was thorough. The inspector took the time to explain key things I needed to know about my house. He really took the time to notate everything that was of concern.

Report a concern   February 3, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.S. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Eric is wonderful...pleasant, professional and very thorough.

Report a concern   February 3, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by T.G. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

On time

Report a concern   December 23, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.J. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Able to schedule quickly, very thorough.

Report a concern   December 22, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.C. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Eric’s inspection and attention to detail are unsurpassed! He was very methodical throughout the house and was able to identify major and minor issues important to a homebuyer.

Report a concern   December 17, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by E.G. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Eric Boll did an excellent job with the inspection. I was 100% satisfied.

Report a concern   November 30, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by N.M. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Very keen observation and professionally well versed.

Report a concern   November 30, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by E.T. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Very thorough!

Report a concern   November 30, 2016 — Rated 9 out of 10 by F.A.L.J. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Professionalism, high quality of service and friendliness. It was a great and informative experience to be shared with first time home buyers.

Report a concern   November 23, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.B. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Very thorough

Report a concern   November 16, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by T.S. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Nice guy, detail oriented and great communicato,

Report a concern   November 2, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.S. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

The team of Pillar to Post are great in explaining the method of undergoing their process of Inspection. They are detailed in their explanation and educating the homeowner. I was really surprised with their work and efforts.

Report a concern   October 14, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.G. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Eric! He was very detailed, thorough, answered all of our questions. We felt like we were on an educational experience! He was also quick to reply, which reassured us since we are across the country and could not be physically present.

Report a concern   October 14, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.A. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

This was our first home and certainly our first home inspection. I felt Eric was very knowledgeable and helpful throughout the process. This is such a crucial piece of home buying and the inspection we received has helped us to know exactly what's under the roof!

With our detailed report we were able to get issues addressed before moving into our new home, and have a go-to reference for future repairs/renovations.

Highly appreciated and recommended!

Regards,
Name removed

Report a concern   October 7, 2016 — Rated 9 out of 10 by J.K. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Courteous and thorough

Report a concern   September 28, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.H. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Eric Boll was professional and thorough with his inspection. I appreciate his attention to detail. He has an extensive knowledge of his trade which made the inspection process go smoothly. Thanks.

Report a concern   September 9, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.S.K. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Friendliness, helpfulness, and competence of our inspector.


Privacy Policy