Pillar To Post
792 Grant Street
Herndon
VA 20170
United States

Average rating: 9.8 out of 10 based on 264 ratings.

What our customers think of us!

The following comments were submitted by our customers when asked to provide feedback on our service. In the interest of transparency, we present these comments as provided except that personally identifiable information has been hidden unless the reviewer has requested their full name be included with the review. No unfavorable comments have been removed.

Report a concern   May 23, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.C. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Perfect, only concern if the price is less😋

Report a concern   May 19, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.H. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Did a great job. Thanks

Report a concern   May 13, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.D.N.E. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

The professionalism of the services.

Report a concern   May 12, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.K. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Eric provides a ton of information on how to upkeep my home while pointing out any issue items.

Report a concern   May 12, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.G.L. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Eric was very friendly, informative, and professional. Would definitely recommend him to anyone needing a home inspection.

Report a concern   May 12, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.G. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Was great have Eric do the inspection on my new house.

Report a concern   May 5, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by P.P. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

VERY THOROUGH!!!!!!!!

Report a concern   April 29, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by H.A.K.M.K. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Very detailed report. The inspector called us and explained every thing !!

Report a concern   April 28, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.A.R. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Very detailed oriented, wasn't rushed at all, made sure to explain what was seen, how it can affect in the future and recommendations. Eric was pleasant and very helpful.

Report a concern   April 16, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by J.M.N. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Professional and helpful. More interested in my satisfaction than the realtors satisfaction. Fast but thorough. Didn't charge for unnecessary tests.

Report a concern   April 15, 2017 — Rated 6 out of 10 by C.M. Pillar To Post
How did we disappoint you and what can we do to make things right?

The condition of the house should be examined in more details. In some places condition of the house time being might be good. As a professional inspector should be able to find out whether it is a temp fix or originally good. I had issue in the kitchen wall with same issue. It was looking good when we move but after couple of months, I have seen some cracks in wall and other issues too. I would recommend to take some time to while inspect the house and share with details report.

Report a concern   April 14, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.G. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Eric Boll was a fantastic inspector. He was thorough, friendly, and very informative.

Report a concern   April 14, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.S. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Very professional and he knew exactly what he was doing. I would highly recommand!

Report a concern   April 14, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.S.M. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

On time. Professional and very thorough. Willing to share knowledge with explanations I could understand. Would hire again in an instance.

Report a concern   April 14, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.C. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Eric was very thorough, paid attention to detail, and provided great advice in addition to conducting the inspection. He did a fantastic job and it was a pleasure to work with him.

Report a concern   April 14, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.F. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Friendly and professional service. Demonstrated the desire to provide a comprehensive inspection.

Report a concern   April 6, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by P.M.M. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Eric Boll was very thorough and professional! He took his time and talked us through each step of the inspection. He explained each of his findings in detail. He made recommendations for things we should be aware of and look for in the future as our new home ages. We would certainly recommend Eric and Pillar to Post to friends and neighbors.

Report a concern   April 4, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.F. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Eric was friendly and knowledgeable. He took time to explain what he was looking for and offer advice on maintaining the house. I learned a lot and appreciate the thorough job that he did.

Report a concern   April 4, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by E.C. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Very efficient and friendly service!

Report a concern   April 4, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.D. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

The Inspiration guy was so experienced and so professional. Overall I am satisfied with the service.


Privacy Policy