Pillar To Post
792 Grant Street
Herndon
VA 20170
United States

Average rating: 9.8 out of 10 based on 244 ratings.

What our customers think of us!

The following comments were submitted by our customers when asked to provide feedback on our service. In the interest of transparency, we present these comments as provided except that personally identifiable information has been hidden unless the reviewer has requested their full name be included with the review. No unfavorable comments have been removed.

Report a concern   March 18, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.S. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Prompt and thorough.

Report a concern   March 18, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.S.W. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Fantastic service. Very knowledgeable. Master of his craft. I wouldn't recommend anyone else to inspect your home.

Report a concern   March 17, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.C.B. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Very informative and knowledge inspector.

Report a concern   March 17, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.S. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Eric Boll was great, very thorough throughout the whole process. I would Highly recommend him.

Report a concern   March 17, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by E.L. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Professional, friendly, thorough

Report a concern   March 10, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Z.K. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

The services were very thorough and professional. I feel very confident that there are no major system problems with my new home.

Report a concern   February 28, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Z.A. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

The way how they inspect the house deeply is spectacular. You

Report a concern   February 10, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.S. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

I have have used Eric Boll multiple times for home inspection! He has been a great Home inspector and a friendly person. He has attention to details and been very thorough with his work.

Report a concern   February 5, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.W. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Thorough. Polite. On-time.

Report a concern   February 5, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.B. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

The inspection was thorough. The inspector took the time to explain key things I needed to know about my house. He really took the time to notate everything that was of concern.

Report a concern   February 3, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.S. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Eric is wonderful...pleasant, professional and very thorough.

Report a concern   February 3, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by T.G. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

On time

Report a concern   December 23, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.J. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Able to schedule quickly, very thorough.

Report a concern   December 22, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.C. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Eric’s inspection and attention to detail are unsurpassed! He was very methodical throughout the house and was able to identify major and minor issues important to a homebuyer.

Report a concern   December 17, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by E.G. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Eric Boll did an excellent job with the inspection. I was 100% satisfied.

Report a concern   November 30, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by N.M. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Very keen observation and professionally well versed.

Report a concern   November 30, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by E.T. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Very thorough!

Report a concern   November 30, 2016 — Rated 9 out of 10 by F.A.L.J. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Professionalism, high quality of service and friendliness. It was a great and informative experience to be shared with first time home buyers.

Report a concern   November 23, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.B. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Very thorough

Report a concern   November 16, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by T.S. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Nice guy, detail oriented and great communicato,


Privacy Policy