Pillar To Post
133 King Street West, PO Box 65544
Dundas
ON L9H6Y6
Canada

Average rating: 9.8 out of 10 based on 264 ratings.

What our customers think of us!

The following comments were submitted by our customers when asked to provide feedback on our service. In the interest of transparency, we present these comments as provided except that personally identifiable information has been hidden unless the reviewer has requested their full name be included with the review. No unfavorable comments have been removed.

Report a concern   March 24, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.H. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Very thorough

Report a concern   March 23, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.I. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Very professional experience. The final report is itemized in detail and the inspector took the time to thoroughly explain all items and answer questions. The provided binder also makes for an excellent future reference tool when dealing with any uncovered issues.

Report a concern   February 21, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by J.D.G. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Andrew was very thorough and explained to us step by step of his observations. He was really good at pointing out items of concern as well as highlighted positive things about the property. Thank you Andrew for an awesome inspection experience.

Report a concern   February 18, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.S. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Good reputation, thorough inspection and follow up report. Excellent home inspector, Andrew. Perfect job!

Report a concern   February 13, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.C. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

We felt that Andrew was both knowledgeable and professional and provided us with relevant information to make a decision on our house purchase. We will definitely contact him again.

Report a concern   January 26, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.T. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Good service ,do right work of inspection...come on time...thanks....Joe.

Report a concern   January 25, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by T.M.D. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Andrew was very thorough in his inspection and took the time to explain everything to us in great detail. He made sure we understood what he was explaining to us and went through his detailed inspection pointing out all of the things we should be aware of.

Report a concern   January 16, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by T.N. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Very friendly and patient

Report a concern   January 10, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.A.S.F. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Andrew was thorough, patient, honest and professional

Report a concern   December 16, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.M. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Thank you so much Andrew for being so knowledgable and helping us with our home inspection! We will be recommending you and your team to all our friends and family

Report a concern   December 9, 2016 — Rated 9 out of 10 by G.H. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Excellent job ,well done. He worked really hard ,looking in every crack and corner.

Report a concern   December 2, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.D. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Home inspector was extremely professional, thorough & provided a clear and concise explanation of report.

Report a concern   November 25, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.C. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Andrew was amazing. He was very patient and took the time to explain what might seem basic knowledge to others. As a first time home buyer I really appreciated that.

Report a concern   November 18, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.M. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Very thorough and very professional

Report a concern   November 18, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by G.S. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Very personable and knowledgeable

Report a concern   November 16, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.S. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

thorough inspection... not rushed

Report a concern   November 15, 2016 — Rated 9 out of 10 by L.V. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Prompt, Professional and accomodating

Report a concern   November 15, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.B. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Very informative! And thorough. Answered all my questions.

Report a concern   November 15, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.M. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

You're super thorough, careful, and obviously have a great attention to detail.

Report a concern   November 15, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.W. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

quick appointment booking, professional attitude


Privacy Policy