Pillar To Post
133 King Street West, PO Box 65544
Dundas
ON L9H6Y6
Canada

Average rating: 9.8 out of 10 based on 292 ratings.

What our customers think of us!

The following comments were submitted by our customers when asked to provide feedback on our service. In the interest of transparency, we present these comments as provided except that personally identifiable information has been hidden unless the reviewer has requested their full name be included with the review. No unfavorable comments have been removed.

Report a concern   September 19, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.L. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Andrew is excellent and did a great job with my house inspection!

Report a concern   September 16, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by G.A.A.S. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

As first time home buyers, I appreciated Andrew taking his time as he inspected the house and explained the reasons for the recommendations and requirements. His high-level of knowledge was very assuring, I feel confident in the results of the home inspection. I would absolutely recommend Pillar To Post.

Report a concern   September 15, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.B. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

reliability...exactness..thoroughness..

Report a concern   September 8, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by W.D.A.N.S. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

The personal experience and the time the inspector took with me

Report a concern   August 29, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.G. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

I thought our Inspector Andrew McCarthy was very thorough. He explained his findings extremely well. Rather nice chap to boot. If all your inspectors are similar , your company has good people assets.

Report a concern   August 25, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.A.M.W. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

We are very new to a country household and did not know what to look for. Andrew performed our country home inspection and was more than thorough and responsive to our questions and concerns. We really appreciate the feedback he had for us and how comfortably he guided us through our inspection.

Report a concern   August 21, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.D. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Prompt. Professional

Report a concern   August 10, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.S. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Andrew was very thorough and explained everything perfectly!

Report a concern   August 8, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by T.A.T.S. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Andrew took the time to go over everything he was not rushed and walked us through every step.

Report a concern   August 4, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.W. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Andrew was very thorough and communicated all the way through the inspection. He was honest and helpful in explaining the issues that were uncovered during the inspection. He went above and beyond to ensure that the inspection was complete, even when there were challenges.

Report a concern   July 25, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by E.B. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

David was so amazing guy recommended by my lovely brocker.
He did his job so well and patiently waiting as well.

Report a concern   July 14, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by R.S. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Andrew was very nice and accommodating

Report a concern   July 12, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.T. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Everything was thoroughly explained. We really appreciated the approach & would recommend Pillar to Post to all our friends, especially first time home buyers. We also really love the infirmation binder!

Report a concern   July 11, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.P. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Quick response.
Detailed report with pictures.
Take time completing inspection

Report a concern   July 10, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.H. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

It was a super comprehensive home inspection with some really great insight :)

Report a concern   June 18, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by E.C. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Andrew was very thorough and provided me with information and recommendations on how to care for my house going forward.

Report a concern   June 9, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.W. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Fantastic inspection as a first time home buyer. Very thorough and patient. Explained everything in as much detail as we required. Will recommend in the future!

Report a concern   June 7, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by E.D.C. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Prompt, informed, detailed.

Report a concern   June 2, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.W.A.J.G. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

It was helpful and very thorough.

Report a concern   May 27, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.A.M.S. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Detailed, very professional and clear explanations.


Privacy Policy