Pillar To Post
133 King Street West, PO Box 65544
Dundas
ON L9H6Y6
Canada

Average rating: 9.8 out of 10 based on 253 ratings.

What our customers think of us!

The following comments were submitted by our customers when asked to provide feedback on our service. In the interest of transparency, we present these comments as provided except that personally identifiable information has been hidden unless the reviewer has requested their full name be included with the review. No unfavorable comments have been removed.

Report a concern   December 2, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.D. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Home inspector was extremely professional, thorough & provided a clear and concise explanation of report.

Report a concern   November 25, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.C. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Andrew was amazing. He was very patient and took the time to explain what might seem basic knowledge to others. As a first time home buyer I really appreciated that.

Report a concern   November 18, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.M. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Very thorough and very professional

Report a concern   November 18, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by G.S. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Very personable and knowledgeable

Report a concern   November 16, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.S. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

thorough inspection... not rushed

Report a concern   November 15, 2016 — Rated 9 out of 10 by L.V. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Prompt, Professional and accomodating

Report a concern   November 15, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.B. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Very informative! And thorough. Answered all my questions.

Report a concern   November 15, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.M. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

You're super thorough, careful, and obviously have a great attention to detail.

Report a concern   November 15, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.W. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

quick appointment booking, professional attitude

Report a concern   November 2, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.V. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Andrew did a phenomenal inspection, I would highly recommend his services.

Report a concern   October 26, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.W. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Andrew McArthy is a great home inspector; thorough and passionate about his work.

The service he provided was top notch and worth every penny.

Thanks Andrew!

Report a concern   October 25, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by G.A.S.C. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Detailed.

Report a concern   October 25, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by E.A.K.F. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Andrew was very accommodating with our schedule. And when presenting the report he was very thorough. As first time clients we were very impressed and will be recommending him.

Report a concern   October 25, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.O. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Andrew McCarthy was thorough and knowledgeable.

Report a concern   October 18, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by T.J.A.H.M. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Andrew was very professional and thorough with the inspection of our new home. He answered all of our questions and was a pleasure to work with! We would absolutely recommend Pillar to Post to everyone!

Report a concern   October 12, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.L. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

We liked the fact that Andrew took considerable time to explain details to ensure we understood what was meant by his findings. Andrew was reassuring and we were very confident that he was experienced and sincere in helping us to ensure the house was in good shape over all. He has an ability to demonstrate patience when we really didn't understand something.

His inspection was very thorough unlike others we have experienced in the past, and we would be most comfortable in recommending him and his service to others. Thank you.

Report a concern   October 7, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.C. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Very professional and thorough

Report a concern   September 23, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.P. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Excellent service and trustworthy inspectors.

Report a concern   September 20, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by N.D. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Inspector was very professional. His report was clear, concise and easy to understand. He took the time to walk us through his notes and answered any questions we had. Overall, we are very satisfied and would definitely recommend Pillar to Post to family and friends.

Report a concern   September 9, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.D.A.D.D. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Seemed very knowledgeable, took the time to explain things to us as new home buyers.


Privacy Policy