Pillar To Post
133 King Street West, PO Box 65544
Dundas
ON L9H6Y6
Canada

Average rating: 9.8 out of 10 based on 285 ratings.

What our customers think of us!

The following comments were submitted by our customers when asked to provide feedback on our service. In the interest of transparency, we present these comments as provided except that personally identifiable information has been hidden unless the reviewer has requested their full name be included with the review. No unfavorable comments have been removed.

Report a concern   August 10, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.S. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Andrew was very thorough and explained everything perfectly!

Report a concern   August 8, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by T.A.T.S. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Andrew took the time to go over everything he was not rushed and walked us through every step.

Report a concern   August 4, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.W. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Andrew was very thorough and communicated all the way through the inspection. He was honest and helpful in explaining the issues that were uncovered during the inspection. He went above and beyond to ensure that the inspection was complete, even when there were challenges.

Report a concern   July 25, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by E.B. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

David was so amazing guy recommended by my lovely brocker.
He did his job so well and patiently waiting as well.

Report a concern   July 14, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by R.S. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Andrew was very nice and accommodating

Report a concern   July 12, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.T. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Everything was thoroughly explained. We really appreciated the approach & would recommend Pillar to Post to all our friends, especially first time home buyers. We also really love the infirmation binder!

Report a concern   July 11, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.P. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Quick response.
Detailed report with pictures.
Take time completing inspection

Report a concern   July 10, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.H. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

It was a super comprehensive home inspection with some really great insight :)

Report a concern   June 18, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by E.C. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Andrew was very thorough and provided me with information and recommendations on how to care for my house going forward.

Report a concern   June 9, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.W. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Fantastic inspection as a first time home buyer. Very thorough and patient. Explained everything in as much detail as we required. Will recommend in the future!

Report a concern   June 7, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by E.D.C. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Prompt, informed, detailed.

Report a concern   June 2, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.W.A.J.G. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

It was helpful and very thorough.

Report a concern   May 27, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.A.M.S. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Detailed, very professional and clear explanations.

Report a concern   May 23, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by M.M. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Very detailed and easy to comprehend.

Important details were found that allowed us to make an amendment before purchasing.

Your inspection allowed us to make an educated decision about the purchase of our new home.

Additionally Pillar and Post honoured our sorry request for an inspection just two days notice. This allowed us to complete the sale.

Thanks so much.

Sincerely,

Name removed

Report a concern   May 16, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.V.B. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Precise, take the time to explain everything and very polite

Report a concern   May 9, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.V. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

service was fast, easy to book, expert service all together

Report a concern   April 18, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.A.S.V. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Very thorough

Report a concern   April 7, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.B. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Very thorough. Only would have preferred more research done on the foundation. Recommending a contractor, electrician etc.to look into the cost of repair on different projects to be done on the property, should be part of the home inspection, for the amount of the fee charged. It should include a contractor or electrician or other professionals to give a clear scope on what exactly needs to be done and the cost.

Report a concern   March 31, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.W. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

We were very pleased with the depth and clarity if the information provided by the inspector. It was clear and helpful.

Report a concern   March 29, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.N. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Andrew was very professional and well informed. Took a lot of time to explain things clearly and concisely.


Privacy Policy