ServiceMaster Commercial Cleaning and Maintenance
Box 23811 Washington Ave c-110-240
Murrieta
CA 92562
United States
  • Phone: (951) 440-5237

Average rating: 7.2 out of 10 based on 17 ratings.

What our customers think of us!

The following comments were submitted by our customers when asked to provide feedback on our service. In the interest of transparency, we present these comments as provided except that personally identifiable information has been hidden unless the reviewer has requested their full name be included with the review. No unfavorable comments have been removed.

Report a concern   December 15, 2015 — Rated 6 out of 10 by J.V. ServiceMaster Commercial Cleaning and Maintenance
How did we disappoint you and what can we do to make things right?

It seems that we must continue to remind about basic cleaning chores. One week we were even missed over a holiday weekend when cleaning could have been done leisurely.

Report a concern   December 9, 2015 — Rated 2 out of 10 by L.K. ServiceMaster Commercial Cleaning and Maintenance
How did we disappoint you and what can we do to make things right?

Although Larry is extremely accommodating and easy to work with, we have been continually dissatisfied with the level of service provided. Our campus is not cleaned to our standards. We have repeatedly asked for the same issues to be resolved. They are always resolved in a timely manner, but it gets frustrating having to ask. We do not feel there is much attention to detail. The very basics get done, but nothing beyond.

Again, we have no problem with Larry, but perhaps our campus is too large an account for this small crew to take on.

Report a concern   December 9, 2015 — Rated 2 out of 10 by K.C. ServiceMaster Commercial Cleaning and Maintenance
How did we disappoint you and what can we do to make things right?

Do the items on the checklist that I pay for.

Report a concern   December 9, 2015 — Rated 7 out of 10 by M.P. ServiceMaster Commercial Cleaning and Maintenance
What could we do to improve?

More tedious cleaning

Report a concern   December 8, 2014 — Rated 7 out of 10 by J.G. ServiceMaster Commercial Cleaning and Maintenance
What could we do to improve?

More attention to detail. Some surfaces and corners stay dirty.

Report a concern   December 8, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.C. ServiceMaster Commercial Cleaning and Maintenance
What do you like about our cleaning services?

They do a great job!

Report a concern   June 6, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Linda Haas ServiceMaster Commercial Cleaning and Maintenance
What do you like about our cleaning services?

Our floors look amazing! I am sorry I don't remember the young man's name who did the job but he was very professional, worked very well on his own, made us aware of what step he was on and how long it would take and was very personable. Thank you for a job well done!!

Report a concern   May 30, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Annette Wagner ServiceMaster Commercial Cleaning and Maintenance
What do you like about our cleaning services?

everything is clean and fresh entirety yet there is no chemical residues smell. Honest, reliable service. Quite frankly, if your office isn't being cleaned by Larry Rogers and his crew, then your office isn't clean.

Report a concern   May 29, 2014 — Rated 4 out of 10 by D.H. ServiceMaster Commercial Cleaning and Maintenance
How did we disappoint you and what can we do to make things right?

Last two times we've had the floors done, there have been problems. We are working on correcting the issue. We'll have to see if the problem continues in the future.

Report a concern   May 27, 2014 — Rated 8 out of 10 by B.K. ServiceMaster Commercial Cleaning and Maintenance
What could we do to improve?

The overall cleaning service is great. The floors do not stay shiny very long (more that a few days) after the cleaning/ re-waxing.

Report a concern   May 27, 2014 — Rated 6 out of 10 by B.B. ServiceMaster Commercial Cleaning and Maintenance
How did we disappoint you and what can we do to make things right?

Problems are resolved by management but the problems we have are in our contract and should be taken care of in the first place.

Report a concern   November 7, 2013 — Rated 9 out of 10 by G.J. ServiceMaster Commercial Cleaning and Maintenance
What do you like about our cleaning services?

Ontime and responsive

Report a concern   July 8, 2013 — Rated 5 out of 10 by C.B. ServiceMaster Commercial Cleaning and Maintenance
How did we disappoint you and what can we do to make things right?

The service is inconsistent. One week it is fantastic and the next it is questionable.

Report a concern   June 28, 2013 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Sandi Stafford ServiceMaster Commercial Cleaning and Maintenance
What do you like about our cleaning services?

tHEY DO AN EXCELLENT JOB.

Report a concern   August 27, 2012 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Larry Metzler ServiceMaster Commercial Cleaning and Maintenance
What do you like about our cleaning services?

consistant job everytime!

Report a concern   August 20, 2012 — Rated 10 out of 10 by T.D. ServiceMaster Commercial Cleaning and Maintenance
What do you like about our cleaning services?

Great service and competitivly priced.

Report a concern   June 25, 2012 — Rated 7 out of 10 by K.M. ServiceMaster Commercial Cleaning and Maintenance
What could we do to improve?

We just got started and our fellow is working hard to get the things done that we feel at the preschool need to be done routinely.


Privacy Policy