The Little Gym
7001 N. Scottsdale Road, #1050
Scottsdale
AZ 85252
United States

Average rating: 9.4 out of 10 based on 59432 ratings.

What our members think of us!

The following comments were submitted by our customers when asked to provide feedback on our service. In the interest of transparency, we present these comments as provided except that personally identifiable information has been hidden unless the reviewer has requested their full name be included with the review. No unfavorable comments have been removed.

Report a concern   April 26, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.J.G. The Little Gym
What do you like about our programs?

Excellent teachers (who look for the next challenge for the child). Very organized. Very friendly.

Report a concern   April 26, 2017 — Rated 7 out of 10 by K.T. The Little Gym
What could we do to improve?

Make classes smaller. keep students who are a distraction to other students & staff in a separate group or have additional teacher to support those students. They take time, attention and are not only distracting everyone in class.
Otherwise I have seen growth in my daughter. She really enjoys the class.

Report a concern   April 26, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by K.J.C.H. The Little Gym
What do you like about our programs?

My 3-year-old toddler enjoys coming to the classes and the teachers are friendly and skilled. My son has shown improvements in his coordination. He is also more willing to try new things at parks as a result from attending Little Gym :)

Report a concern   April 26, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.K.H. The Little Gym
What do you like about our programs?

My daughter looks forward to coming to gymnastics every week and is constantly practicing her flips. The instructors do a great job going over skills so she can master them and giving her great confidence.

Report a concern   April 26, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.C. The Little Gym
What do you like about our programs?

The teacher is amazing with the kids and the small class size.

Report a concern   April 26, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.Y.Y.V. The Little Gym
What do you like about our programs?

I loved everything about the program!! Staff was so awesome from front desk to instructors. We only left because my son wanted to focus On swimming lessons. Would definitely recommend!

Report a concern   April 26, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by S.G. The Little Gym
What do you like about our programs?

I love how the programs are geared towards all the children regardless of how quickly or slowly they advance- the child is always encouraged to excel.

Report a concern   April 26, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.D. The Little Gym
What do you like about our programs?

We love all the activities. Our little one is still learning to take turns and to be patient, we feel The little Gym of west boylston is the perfect place for this type of reinforcement. We learn social awareness and have fun exercising. Along with making friends and following directions The Little Gym is preparing us for School settings.

Report a concern   April 26, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.D. The Little Gym
What do you like about our programs?

My daughter has so much fun & the teachers are so encouraging to her!! Love the class!

Report a concern   April 26, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.R. The Little Gym
What do you like about our programs?

Staff are energetic and creative!

Report a concern   April 26, 2017 — Rated 0 out of 10 by C.C. The Little Gym
How did we disappoint you and what can we do to make things right?

Overcharged my credit card for 8 months and then claimed another child that is not my own nor am I related to or have any sort of guardianship of was added to my account without my permission and that I had been paying for said child that is my daughters friend for 8 months. Unacceptable!

Report a concern   April 26, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by P.B.W. The Little Gym
What do you like about our programs?

The environment is good for kids. Instructors are friendly, well instruct to students. I love the design, color of the Gym. It is a great place for little children and older kids.

Report a concern   April 26, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by T.L. The Little Gym
What do you like about our programs?

The variety of activities and mom dad grandparents participation.

Report a concern   April 26, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.C. The Little Gym
What do you like about our programs?

I love how engaging your staff are. They truly love their jobs and embrace the children and their personalities. My child has special needs and it warms my heart to see that everyone promotes inclusivity and helping each other out. You guys are wonderful, keep up the great work!!

Report a concern   April 26, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by V.H. The Little Gym
What do you like about our programs?

Mr. Brad! He does such a wonderful job educating parents and engaging kids.

Report a concern   April 26, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.B. The Little Gym
What do you like about our programs?

Saige attends the Wonder Kids program at the Little Gym. She loves this three hour class. It has helped her with socialization and confidence. The instructors are amazing , kind and supportive. She recently went to her first parents night out and she loved it. She's still talking about Trolls Night!
The Little Gym is the best !

Report a concern   April 26, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.B. The Little Gym
What do you like about our programs?

Friendly and caring staff and available make up sessions

Report a concern   April 26, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by T.L. The Little Gym
What do you like about our programs?

They are great with the kids

Report a concern   April 26, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.E.H. The Little Gym
What do you like about our programs?

The teachers pay specific attention to the way each child interacts and learns, this is very empowering for my little one and helps him to enjoy the experience.

Report a concern   April 25, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by E.B. The Little Gym
What do you like about our programs?

My daughter has been attending Little Gym for one year. The classes are well planned out so that she is able to work at her developmental level. The staff is friendly to me and loving to my daughter.


Privacy Policy