The Little Gym
7001 N. Scottsdale Road, #1050
Scottsdale
AZ 85252
United States

Average rating: 9.4 out of 10 based on 60511 ratings.

What our members think of us!

The following comments were submitted by our customers when asked to provide feedback on our service. In the interest of transparency, we present these comments as provided except that personally identifiable information has been hidden unless the reviewer has requested their full name be included with the review. No unfavorable comments have been removed.

Report a concern   October 22, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by T.H. The Little Gym
What do you like about our programs?

Well structured, organized, the teachers come out at the end of class and explain what the kids were working on (to the untrained eye, it sometimes looks like they are just playing) and I like the cleanliness and option to take dance classes.

Feedback is adding more classes like soccer so I can have my son take something else if he is no longer into gymnastics.

Report a concern   October 20, 2017 — Rated 7 out of 10 by F.W. The Little Gym
What could we do to improve?

Need to make sure that every child will get a chance to practice the gym equipment. I have seen my child didn't have the chance to use these gym equipment if he run away, teachers should take him there. I feel like he did't learn much over there instead randomly running around and jump. Probably won't join next year!

Report a concern   October 20, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by E.G.G. The Little Gym
What do you like about our programs?

The interaction between the kids, parents, and instructors is amazing! Each week is a new skill taught and I love that.

Report a concern   October 20, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.W. The Little Gym
What do you like about our programs?

Enthusiastic instructors. The classes are the right combination of instruction and fun.

Report a concern   October 19, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.G. The Little Gym
What do you like about our programs?

Engaging and challenging (as appropriate) activities for kids.

Report a concern   October 18, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.G. The Little Gym
What do you like about our programs?

nice teachers and flexible scheduling

Report a concern   October 17, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.M. The Little Gym
What do you like about our programs?

Class is structured but also allows kids to explore on their own. Each week is different and skills are geared around child ages/development. Songs are catchy and kids enjoy them. We always have a great time.

Would like to add that the open gym times do get a little crowded and overwhelming for younger kids.

Report a concern   October 16, 2017 — Rated 8 out of 10 by E.G. The Little Gym
What could we do to improve?

More Parent Survival Nights. The entire family likes those.

Report a concern   October 15, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by C.C. The Little Gym
What do you like about our programs?

Parents are watching their kids and participating in the activities.

Report a concern   October 14, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.T. The Little Gym
What do you like about our programs?

Great instructors.

Report a concern   October 14, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by T.N.W. The Little Gym
What do you like about our programs?

The skills that are taught by the staff at Little Gym of Brentwood has helped my son with his agility and strength. In addition, he’s become more social due to the positive feedback provided by your staff and the families that attend the program.

Report a concern   October 13, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.C. The Little Gym
What do you like about our programs?

She had a great time, ate well, and had fun.

Report a concern   October 13, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.B. The Little Gym
What do you like about our programs?

The facility and the instructor

Report a concern   October 13, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.A. The Little Gym
What do you like about our programs?

All the instructors are very good with the kids. Every week the activities change which is great with helping kids with learning skills

Report a concern   October 12, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by C.B. The Little Gym
What do you like about our programs?

We originally enrolled Caelan in classes because he was climbing bookshelves and jumping off couches at home - we figured gymnastics class was a much safer place to foster these skills! The class is just structured enough so Caelan can choose to participate in singing and group activities, but still wander off and have free time to burn energy.

Report a concern   October 11, 2017 — Rated 7 out of 10 by L.P. The Little Gym
What could we do to improve?

Our only complaint is that there seems to be a lot of turn over with teachers.

Report a concern   October 10, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.C. The Little Gym
What do you like about our programs?

It really is geared towards the development of your child and all the teachers are so patient and welcoming to all! My daughter loves going to her class every week.

Report a concern   October 8, 2017 — Rated 8 out of 10 by J.C. The Little Gym
What could we do to improve?

I wish there were more classes that siblings of different ages could attend together or that there would be better things to do for the kids who are waiting than the lobby.
The lobby isn't the most exciting place, the kids see the children play inside and want to join, get sad and unfortunately the same box of Duplos won't distract them over and over. More toys, books etc.
Thank you.

Report a concern   October 6, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.A.F. The Little Gym
What do you like about our programs?

Angela loves coming to the Little Gym every week. ..she has gottten stronger in her upper body and can do full flips on the uneven bars...Thanks Jim and wonderful staff for always helping her succeed. :)

Report a concern   September 27, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.P.S. The Little Gym
What do you like about our programs?

You make the kids feel important. You build self esteem and confidence. Class size to coach ratio is small. Kids have fun learning at their own pace, no pressure to compete. Instruction is done in stages demonstrating proper techniques. One on one to develop strong foundation of skills.


Privacy Policy