The Little Gym
7001 N. Scottsdale Road, #1050
Scottsdale
AZ 85252
United States

Average rating: 9.4 out of 10 based on 60084 ratings.

What our members think of us!

The following comments were submitted by our customers when asked to provide feedback on our service. In the interest of transparency, we present these comments as provided except that personally identifiable information has been hidden unless the reviewer has requested their full name be included with the review. No unfavorable comments have been removed.

Report a concern   June 28, 2017 — Rated 8 out of 10 by E.S. The Little Gym
What could we do to improve?

Love the activities but sometimes there are too many kids compared to teacher ratio. Some kids would run around and not follow structure as they should since the teacher was busy with a few kids.

Mr. Ralph and Ms. Canden are awesome.

Report a concern   June 27, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Susannah Cockburn The Little Gym
What do you like about our programs?

Flexibility (if we need to miss an appointment); the teacher & staff; The variety of activities and learning sessions

Report a concern   June 27, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.J. The Little Gym
What do you like about our programs?

Every employee cares for my twins like their own family! They make sure everyone has a great time, and they never force kids to do anything they don't want to do. Love them!

Report a concern   June 27, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.S. The Little Gym
What do you like about our programs?

Inclusive of all children despite culture/disability/other challenges. Teacher is very friendly and a pleasure to continue to work with as our child grows. I enjoy the attempts to include different learning goals each week (colors, letters, numbers, etc). Also the small secluded aspect of the gym helps me to feel that my child stays safe during class (compared to what he would be faced with at a large community gym). Please keep up the good work!

Report a concern   June 27, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.M.C. The Little Gym
What do you like about our programs?

We absolutely love The Little Gym of Gilbert and the instructors. Aria is not a morning person yet shes up and ready early on Saturdays ready to go to class. She is not only learning balancing and strngthning of muscles she is learnig patience and to share. I highly recommend the Little Gym of Gilbert to children of all ages.

Report a concern   June 27, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.C.D.B. The Little Gym
What do you like about our programs?

Excellent teachers!

Report a concern   June 27, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by N.V. The Little Gym
What do you like about our programs?

We enjoy the activities offered and opportunity for socialization.

Report a concern   June 27, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.C. The Little Gym
What do you like about our programs?

We love Miss Andrea! She's super engaging and connects with the kids so well.

The program itself allows kids to focus, engage, explore, and discover. We've really enjoyed our time at Little Gym.

Report a concern   June 27, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by T.M. The Little Gym
What do you like about our programs?

The Little Gym has given my daughter a place to make friends and work on skills that help her be more active, but also skills that carry over into her formal education.

Report a concern   June 27, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by H.G. The Little Gym
What do you like about our programs?

Mr. Zack is an amazing teacher!!

Report a concern   June 27, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.L. The Little Gym
What do you like about our programs?

We love the instructor, the facility is always nice and neat and clean and all of the activities are fun and engaging.

Report a concern   June 27, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.S. The Little Gym
What do you like about our programs?

Well organized, great teachers, friendly environment, great learning and confidence building!

Report a concern   June 27, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.W. The Little Gym
What do you like about our programs?

Teachers are very passionate and truly seem to care about positively impacting the lives of children

Report a concern   June 27, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.K. The Little Gym
What do you like about our programs?

All the developmental tools to use with our daughter.

Report a concern   June 27, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by A.B. The Little Gym
What do you like about our programs?

They are fun and good exercise

Report a concern   June 27, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.J. The Little Gym
What do you like about our programs?

Very sweet employees and they really teach them developmental tools to help them progress into gymnastics.

Report a concern   June 27, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.B. The Little Gym
What do you like about our programs?

I love that they are noncompetitive and about fun.

Report a concern   June 27, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.M. The Little Gym
What do you like about our programs?

We've always loved the Little Gym! Mrs. Andrea has been the best teacher to my little ones for the last four years. I recommend her and the Little Gym to everyone. My kids look forward to going each time and have blossomed so much by attending these classes.

Report a concern   June 26, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.B. The Little Gym
What do you like about our programs?

A very comfortable and fun environment for everyone.

Report a concern   June 26, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.W. The Little Gym
What do you like about our programs?

Always on-time, gym is very clean and we love how they change the routine every few minutes!


Privacy Policy