The Little Gym
7001 N. Scottsdale Road, #1050
Scottsdale
AZ 85252
United States

Average rating: 9.4 out of 10 based on 60415 ratings.

What our members think of us!

The following comments were submitted by our customers when asked to provide feedback on our service. In the interest of transparency, we present these comments as provided except that personally identifiable information has been hidden unless the reviewer has requested their full name be included with the review. No unfavorable comments have been removed.

Report a concern   August 21, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.K. The Little Gym
What do you like about our programs?

Very friendly staff, a variety of different class options
Great birthday party - it is nice to be able to have the whole space for 1.5 hour, the staff are super helpful

Report a concern   August 21, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.R. The Little Gym
What do you like about our programs?

I love how they do a lot of academic activities when working with my child.

Report a concern   August 21, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.P. The Little Gym
What do you like about our programs?

I like the activities they do

Report a concern   August 21, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.C. The Little Gym
What do you like about our programs?

We absolutely love the Birdie program at the Little Gym. All of the teachers are excellent and we love going back every week.

Report a concern   August 21, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by H.B. The Little Gym
What do you like about our programs?

They love the little gym! They have attended the summer camp, as well as the gymnastic classes. They use their imaginations and are so creative in the game they play. The teachers so sweet!

Report a concern   August 21, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.S. The Little Gym
What do you like about our programs?

I loved everything about the program. My little one was very stimulated during the class which resulted in a lengthy nap time. We enjoyed the practice times as well. All the instructors provided my son with individual attention and we always felt included in all activities!

Report a concern   August 21, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by T.D.B. The Little Gym
What do you like about our programs?

It's a great way for my daughter to be social and active.

Report a concern   August 21, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.M.S. The Little Gym
What do you like about our programs?

Teachers are so great with the kids. My daughter loves gymnastics and is so excited to attend every week. Great weekly activity out of the heat or when really cold, life saver for little ones!

Report a concern   August 21, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.R.M.F. The Little Gym
What do you like about our programs?

Instructors and facility

Report a concern   August 21, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by G.P. The Little Gym
What do you like about our programs?

The programs are well implemented by the staff. The staff is encouraging and goes out of their way to include all the children regardless of their varying abilities.

Report a concern   August 21, 2017 — Rated 8 out of 10 by E.W. The Little Gym
What could we do to improve?

Mr Barry is amazing! It would be great if the rest of the staff were as engaging as he is.

Report a concern   August 21, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.H. The Little Gym
What do you like about our programs?

We love the little gym! It's a fantastic way for my 2 year old to exercise and learn new skills. I have a background in teaching kids sports and dance classes, and I am really impressed with the instruction we experience at the Little Gym.

Report a concern   August 21, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.C. The Little Gym
What do you like about our programs?

very encouraging and inclusive. everyone is always smiling and fun. the kids gain confidence not just in skills they learn but in general about being able to learn something new. and its fun for parents to meet other parents also!

Report a concern   August 20, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.T.K.E. The Little Gym
What do you like about our programs?

I have already recommended the Gym. I think it is really well run , very professional, Kate has improved and learned so much. The teachers are wonderful , not only is the program fun but the children are always learning something. The Gym is immaculately clean , bright and cheerful.

I am so impressed with the entire experience. I look forward every week to take my Granddaughter to the Gym, many thanks

Bev Tattersall

Report a concern   August 20, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.C. The Little Gym
What do you like about our programs?

They have fun and challenging activities for my baby girl and I. She gets the chance to work on her social, mobility and flexibility skills. She sure loves her summersaults.TLG rocks!

Report a concern   August 20, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.S. The Little Gym
What do you like about our programs?

1) friendly, warm atmosphere
2) different gym set up each week so children can learn and explore new things
3) different skills taught each week, but overall class structure is the same so children gain confidence and familiarity in their routine.
4) sporty beasts focuses on eye and hand coordInation, encourages child independence, and also promotes teamwork and social skills among children

Report a concern   August 20, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.K. The Little Gym
What do you like about our programs?

The program was flexible enough to fit our needs.
Clare was a beginner and there was class with other girls her age that
she easily fit into.
The staff was very friendly and accommodating.
The teacher was friendly, professional, and encouraging.
We had a great experience!

Report a concern   August 20, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.M. The Little Gym
What do you like about our programs?

I love the design of the programs! The transitions between activities are so well planned. I also love watching my daughter learn from and interact with other babies. Miss Cassie is an excellent instructor, too.

Report a concern   August 20, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by P.S.C. The Little Gym
What do you like about our programs?

Evan is great and it is always a friendly environment. Only minor critique is that the classes are sometimes a little large. If the class size goes up, maybe add an additional instructor. Evan can handle it but maybe another spotter or two would allow for more bar work.

I would also suggest slightly more instructor lead activities. The free play/exploration is good but sometimes it dominates the lesson.

Report a concern   August 20, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.M. The Little Gym
What do you like about our programs?

Everything!


Privacy Policy