The Little Gym
7001 N. Scottsdale Road, #1050
Scottsdale
AZ 85252
United States

Average rating: 9.4 out of 10 based on 60967 ratings.

What our members think of us!

The following comments were submitted by our customers when asked to provide feedback on our service. In the interest of transparency, we present these comments as provided except that personally identifiable information has been hidden unless the reviewer has requested their full name be included with the review. No unfavorable comments have been removed.

Report a concern   December 12, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.C. The Little Gym
What do you like about our programs?

Staff

Report a concern   December 11, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by N.D. The Little Gym
What do you like about our programs?

The classes are fun and engaging from their dance classes to sports and games to our current gymnastics class - the kids always have a great time. The instructors are always happy and cheerful! The instructors are very careful with teaching the kids proper form. This way as the children grow they will learn how to stay safe and avoid injury.

We have been with this gym for a few years now and have found no matter what class we are in the kids become a band of friends and the parents have great conversations.

We highly recommend The Little Gym of Fairfax :)

Report a concern   December 11, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.U. The Little Gym
What do you like about our programs?

learning skills in a fun, supportive environment (& clean facility too)! :)

Report a concern   December 11, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.A.N. The Little Gym
What do you like about our programs?

Every instructor is phenomenal. I completely trust all of the instructors. The program is structured to teach skills in a group setting that she cannot get at home. I see her growing socially in ways that can only be attributed to the time, activities, and care that TLGSS provides.

Report a concern   December 11, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.P. The Little Gym
What do you like about our programs?

the best gimnastic

Report a concern   December 11, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by E.H. The Little Gym
What do you like about our programs?

The coaches address the needs of each child no matter the class size.

Report a concern   December 11, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by E.T.S. The Little Gym
What do you like about our programs?

Great instructors, organized, fun and engaging.

Report a concern   December 11, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.A. The Little Gym
What do you like about our programs?

It's very Interactive and motivating for little kids to move and stay active.

Report a concern   December 11, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by S.G. The Little Gym
What do you like about our programs?

It's a great gym program for little ones! My daughter is 2 and adores The Little Gym and her teacher, Ms. Mari.

Report a concern   December 11, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.T. The Little Gym
What do you like about our programs?

- research based and age appropriate
- well organized, colourful, clean
- fabulous instructors

Report a concern   December 11, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.D.H. The Little Gym
What do you like about our programs?

My daughter's excitement as she interracts with staff and activities.

Report a concern   December 11, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.P. The Little Gym
What do you like about our programs?

Very kid/family friendly, great staff and a fun family feeling!

Report a concern   December 11, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.B. The Little Gym
What do you like about our programs?

Anna loves going. Teacher Shaun and Teacher Ben are always patient and enthusiastic.

Report a concern   December 11, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by V.H. The Little Gym
What do you like about our programs?

We love the little gym!

Report a concern   December 11, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.N. The Little Gym
What do you like about our programs?

Caring and Friendly staff. The ambience on the classes.

Report a concern   December 11, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.C. The Little Gym
What do you like about our programs?

The teachers at The Little Gym of Frisco are the best! They know each child personally and always make all of us feel excited to be there. They are always positive and make playtime at TLG so great for all the kids. My granddaughter has excelled in so many areas physically and cognitively far more because of her time at TLG. Mr Zach is a rockstar with all the kids, and Mr Anthony is always fun! When we pull into the parking lot, my granddaughter immediately knows where we are and gets so excited. I'm so happy that I started bringing her to TLG! Thank you so much for all you do and for making a difference for so many children!

Report a concern   December 11, 2017 — Rated 8 out of 10 by L.P. The Little Gym
What could we do to improve?

Hour long classes instead of 45 minutes. My son takes a little while to get comfortable and sometimes it seems like he’s not fully participating in the class until towards the end.

Report a concern   December 11, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.G. The Little Gym
What do you like about our programs?

I like how interactive the programs are and how the staff actually enjoy working with the children

Report a concern   December 11, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.D. The Little Gym
What do you like about our programs?

The teachers are great! Everyone is very positive, motivating and very encouraging.

Report a concern   December 11, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.B. The Little Gym
What do you like about our programs?

My son has a great time in the class and the staff are awesome with the kids!


Privacy Policy