The Little Gym
7001 N. Scottsdale Road, #1050
Scottsdale
AZ 85252
United States

Average rating: 9.4 out of 10 based on 59187 ratings.

What our members think of us!

The following comments were submitted by our customers when asked to provide feedback on our service. In the interest of transparency, we present these comments as provided except that personally identifiable information has been hidden unless the reviewer has requested their full name be included with the review. No unfavorable comments have been removed.

Report a concern   March 24, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Jennie Madrigal The Little Gym
What do you like about our programs?

We absolutely love Little Gym of Westboro! They truly understand children and allow them to explore in age appropriate ways. The no-pressure environment allows families the flexibility of scheduling and flexibility when your child just doesn't go with the flow. The instructors are positive and friendly, and create a place where my child loves coming back to.

Report a concern   March 24, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by H.F. The Little Gym
What do you like about our programs?

I like the instructors, facilities and the way each class is not always the same.

Report a concern   March 24, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.B. The Little Gym
What do you like about our programs?

I love how the clssses are structured but also leave room for kids to be individuals and go at their own pace. It makes for an open and relaxed atmosphere which in turns promotes learning for everyone.

Report a concern   March 24, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by E.B. The Little Gym
What do you like about our programs?

themes and lesson plans for each class

Report a concern   March 24, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.Y. The Little Gym
What do you like about our programs?

The gym has friendly staff and nice and clean area.
Claire loves going and gets a good workout and makes friends.

Report a concern   March 24, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.G. The Little Gym
What do you like about our programs?

It is fun for the kids and provides some great learning opportunities

Report a concern   March 24, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.P. The Little Gym
What do you like about our programs?

Neat, clean, helpful, kids friendly, kid safe, fun .

Report a concern   March 24, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.S. The Little Gym
What do you like about our programs?

I love how each instructor goes out of their way to make each child feel special! They notice qualities in each child. We love it there!

Report a concern   March 23, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.K. The Little Gym
What do you like about our programs?

Staff and interaction

Report a concern   March 23, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.C. The Little Gym
What do you like about our programs?

Very friendly staff. Diversified activities. All ages.

Report a concern   March 23, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Lauren Conley The Little Gym
What do you like about our programs?

The routine, every week is different, there are "lessons" that we are able to transfer to our home. Our daughter talks about going all week and is always super excited to go.

Report a concern   March 23, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by K.R. The Little Gym
What do you like about our programs?

My son has a great time and the skills taught are very beneficial to physical and emotional development.

Report a concern   March 23, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Aimee Lyons The Little Gym
What do you like about our programs?

Convenient location. Length of class. Excellent teachers. Specific gymnastic skills tough.

Report a concern   March 23, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.C. The Little Gym
What do you like about our programs?

Very engaging with the children, enough variety in the class to keep little ones entertained.

Report a concern   March 23, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Mary And Patrick Spencer The Little Gym
What do you like about our programs?

Structured, yet fun! A place for children to learn while having a good time "playing"

Report a concern   March 23, 2017 — Rated 8 out of 10 by M.E. The Little Gym
What could we do to improve?

Availability of courses and hours

Report a concern   March 23, 2017 — Rated 8 out of 10 by N.P. The Little Gym
What could we do to improve?

Open gym time for parent guided children. It is right in the middle of nap time most of the time.

Report a concern   March 23, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by K.T. The Little Gym
What do you like about our programs?

I love Ms. Ellen. She has a amazing personality and has my son improving every week.

Report a concern   March 22, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Stefanie Tanner The Little Gym
What do you like about our programs?

I like everything. The teachers are awesome, the lessons are always fun and diverse, but there's still a structure which makes it easy for toddlers to learn a routine. My daughter and I have made a lot of awesome new friends there.

Report a concern   March 22, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by V.F. The Little Gym
What do you like about our programs?

The teachers are great; the setup is great; Parent's Survival Night is awesome!


Privacy Policy