The Little Gym
7001 N. Scottsdale Road, #1050
Scottsdale
AZ 85252
United States

Average rating: 9.4 out of 10 based on 59738 ratings.

What our members think of us!

The following comments were submitted by our customers when asked to provide feedback on our service. In the interest of transparency, we present these comments as provided except that personally identifiable information has been hidden unless the reviewer has requested their full name be included with the review. No unfavorable comments have been removed.

Report a concern   May 25, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by T.S. The Little Gym
What do you like about our programs?

I love bringing my daughter to the little gym .. she looks forward to going as well it's a great place, I would definitely recommend it to all my friends

Report a concern   May 25, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.A. The Little Gym
What do you like about our programs?

Everything.

Report a concern   May 25, 2017 — Rated 8 out of 10 by C.L. The Little Gym
What could we do to improve?

Offer more class times, especially the ones that are running at a full capacity.
Consider changing or adding new equipment to the gym. it can become very repetitive depending what class you're in.

Report a concern   May 25, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by T.G. The Little Gym
What do you like about our programs?

We've been coming to Little Gym for years now with our two and four year old boys. Your teachers are excellent - patient, caring and energetic. The facility is always clean, and the front desk people are always pleasant. We've had multiple birthdays here and always have a great time. We love Little Gym of South Austin!

Griffin, Gage, First name removed and Rene Last name removed

Report a concern   May 25, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.W. The Little Gym
What do you like about our programs?

Oh clap your hands.. and stomp your feet, and move around and around and keep the beat. Everybody FREEZE.

Report a concern   May 25, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.P. The Little Gym
What do you like about our programs?

How the staff interact with the children, the program structure.

Report a concern   May 25, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.R. The Little Gym
What do you like about our programs?

The staff is very nice. The gym is clean and the equipment set up is changed frequently. My son has a lot of fun there.

Report a concern   May 25, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.W. The Little Gym
What do you like about our programs?

I love the structure of the programs, how well the staff approach the children and work with them. Happy faces that Greet you!

Report a concern   May 25, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.G. The Little Gym
What do you like about our programs?

I love the teachers! My daughter is 10 months she gets excited every time we walk in!

Report a concern   May 25, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by N.L. The Little Gym
What do you like about our programs?

We like the equipment and the interaction among the kids and the staff.

Report a concern   May 25, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by T.S. The Little Gym
What do you like about our programs?

They're geared towards the age group of the children. The teachers/instructors are so patient and kind with them. My daughter loves the funny bugs and is very excited to start giggle worms in August.

Report a concern   May 25, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by V.B. The Little Gym
What do you like about our programs?

My 2 1/2-year-old daughter is enrolled in the Super Beasts and she loves it, I am able to participate with her which made her more comfortable in the class. She absolutely loves the class and gets excited when we pull into the parking lot.

Report a concern   May 25, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.C. The Little Gym
What do you like about our programs?

I think the way the classes are setup is great! They have a great flow and all the kids really seem to have a blast. The gym is always clean and the instructors are the best. Danny loves his weekly class at The Little Gym. He has a blast each week and that is why we keep coming back!

Report a concern   May 24, 2017 — Rated 8 out of 10 by C.R. The Little Gym
What could we do to improve?

My kids really enjoy the class. One thing I would like to see in the future is that a firm student to teacher ratio is kept. Sometimes there are too many kids for one teacher to keep an eye on and I feel nervous for the teacher and students especially with young children. I would suggest 1 to 6 and any more than that needs 2 teachers.

Report a concern   May 24, 2017 — Rated 7 out of 10 by E.B. The Little Gym
What could we do to improve?

Feel like things are pretty worn and borderline dirty. Especially the bathrooms.

Report a concern   May 24, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.P. The Little Gym
What do you like about our programs?

Ashley has Down syndrome and learning how to crawl and walk has been difficult for her. But Ashley is thriving at The Little Gym. Her muscles are getting stronger and she is becoming more coordinated. She's almost walking! We are excited to see how much she has grown and learned by the loving and professional staff.

Report a concern   May 24, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.W. The Little Gym
What do you like about our programs?

Baby gets to interact and learn with other babies. There is also an opportunity for parents to meet other parents and just have an outing.

Report a concern   May 24, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.B. The Little Gym
What do you like about our programs?

It's great activity, teaches skills - both physical and social. It's been good for her. She initially told me she wanted to take a break this summer but then recently changed her mind and said she wanted to stay in class. If we do stop coming temporarily it's only because summer gets so busy and she does need swim classes, but we love it there and will be back if we do take a break. My little one will continue through the summer into fall.

Report a concern   May 24, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.H. The Little Gym
What do you like about our programs?

I like how padded the entire facility is. Just wish the chain counter had a gate.

Report a concern   May 24, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.L. The Little Gym
What do you like about our programs?

The little gym is amazing. Ashley is absolutely wonderful with our daughter. Matilyn has gained a great deal in confidence in herself. I love watching her learn new skills and push herself.


Privacy Policy