The Little Gym
7001 N. Scottsdale Road, #1050
Scottsdale
AZ 85252
United States

Average rating: 9.4 out of 10 based on 58199 ratings.

What our members think of us!

The following comments were submitted by our customers when asked to provide feedback on our service. In the interest of transparency, we present these comments as provided except that personally identifiable information has been hidden unless the reviewer has requested their full name be included with the review. No unfavorable comments have been removed.

Report a concern   January 24, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by E.B.O. The Little Gym
What do you like about our programs?

The socializing and the motor skills building activities! And AJ just has tons of fun

Report a concern   January 24, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.S. The Little Gym
What do you like about our programs?

I like how they give each child the option to go off and explore if they do not want to do a specific skill. My older daughter also had a lot of trouble walking, her leg muscles were a little underdeveloped. The program at The Little Gym helped build her muscles and no one ever made
Me feel bad when she couldn't jump or keep up with the other kids.

Report a concern   January 24, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.T.T. The Little Gym
What do you like about our programs?

My daughters light up when they are at LittleGym. He instructors are very positive and encouraging. Little gym give my daughter a confidence boost that they need. And you make excersize fun for them!

Report a concern   January 24, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Maureen Campbell The Little Gym
What do you like about our programs?

My grandson absolutely loves going to the Little Gym each week. He is learning to exercise, interact with the other children and learning to follow instructions. This was the one of the best decisions made for Lucas. The instructors are wonderful with the children too!

Report a concern   January 24, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Olivia Shockey The Little Gym
What do you like about our programs?

The staff are knowledgeable and friendly, using a strength-based approach with the kids. My daughter loves it, and so do I.

Report a concern   January 24, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.L. The Little Gym
What do you like about our programs?

The program gives kids confidence in their body's capacity to do adventurous stuff.

Report a concern   January 24, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.P. The Little Gym
What do you like about our programs?

That it gets all the kids involved to have fun together and they learn group play

Report a concern   January 23, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by M.J.W. The Little Gym
What do you like about our programs?

I like the variety of classes so I can find what my daughter really enjoys. I also like how friendly all the staff members are. They are always a pleasure to deal with.

Report a concern   January 23, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Gina Dilorenzo The Little Gym
What do you like about our programs?

The friendly staff and how they know my daughter personally

Report a concern   January 23, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Anna Dalessio The Little Gym
What do you like about our programs?

It's a home away from home for us. We love the relationships our daughter has build with the instructors. Very informative along with new and exciting challenges.

Report a concern   January 23, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.K. The Little Gym
What do you like about our programs?

No matter how big the class, the teachers take their time to aknowledge every child and make them, and mama, feel special.
Its very clean and so much fun!

Report a concern   January 23, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.P. The Little Gym
What do you like about our programs?

I love the energetic teachers and how each week is a different lesson. We also really enjoy open gym.

Report a concern   January 23, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Bonnie Handley The Little Gym
What do you like about our programs?

I love the social aspect for me and my daughter. It gets us out of the house every week to have a fun and positive experience.

Report a concern   January 23, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Cari Tiller The Little Gym
What do you like about our programs?

I love the curriculum. I love the teachers and the very personalized care and attention with each individual child.

We are treated like family!

Report a concern   January 23, 2017 — Rated 6 out of 10 by N.C. The Little Gym
How did we disappoint you and what can we do to make things right?

Yesterday I took my daughter for her dance class and everything seemed to be going fine so went to the front desk to ask a few questions about the program and one of the other moms came to me to let me know my daughter was crying I went inside the gym area and I found my daughter standing alone and crying because she had had an accident because she wanted to use the bathroom and no one opened the door for her and I didn't witness anything since I was at the front desk at the moment. I'm a little disappointed because I feel like she wasn't heard even tho she was calling out for me at the moment but of course I couldn't hear her through the walls and she wasn't let out in time to go to the rest room. It makes me upset because I feel that it could have been prevented since my daughter is fully potty trained and I know she was feeling sad that she couldn't finish her class. I just feel horrible as a parent that my daughter had to go through this.

Report a concern   January 23, 2017 — Rated 7 out of 10 by J.L. The Little Gym
What could we do to improve?

I wish the "Beast/Super Beast" class wasn't combined and was more geared to my son's age range (Beast, 19 months to 2.5 years) and not the upper of the two levels (Super Beast, 2.5 - 3 years). The Beast range is already pretty large and adding the Super Beast age range and skill set makes it even more so. I feel like he could get more out of the class if he was being taught skills that were closer to his age's expected skill set (which I'm pretty familiar with as my mother is a Pediatric Physical Therapist).

Report a concern   January 23, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Megan & Adam Parsill The Little Gym
What do you like about our programs?

My son has a lot of fun playing on the mats and socializing with the other kids.

Report a concern   January 23, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by L.K. The Little Gym
What do you like about our programs?

My son loves to go there and really likes his teacher.

Report a concern   January 23, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.K. The Little Gym
What do you like about our programs?

The instructors were really friendly and know how to get the children involved

Report a concern   January 23, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by A.U. The Little Gym
What do you like about our programs?

Super friendly environment, clean, my kid enjoys his time here, I love the smile on his face. Teachers and management are very helpful, kind, understandable.


Privacy Policy