The Little Gym
7001 N. Scottsdale Road, #1050
Scottsdale
AZ 85252
United States

Average rating: 9.4 out of 10 based on 58793 ratings.

What our members think of us!

The following comments were submitted by our customers when asked to provide feedback on our service. In the interest of transparency, we present these comments as provided except that personally identifiable information has been hidden unless the reviewer has requested their full name be included with the review. No unfavorable comments have been removed.

Report a concern   February 20, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.S. The Little Gym
What do you like about our programs?

How well you understand kids and what they need/want

Report a concern   February 20, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.M. The Little Gym
What do you like about our programs?

Quality all around.

Report a concern   February 20, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by I.C.G. The Little Gym
What do you like about our programs?

My daughter loves the program. She has learned so much since she has been there. I am also noticing her getting better at gymnastics and getting more and more flexible.

Report a concern   February 20, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.S. The Little Gym
What do you like about our programs?

Indoor activity when it's cold outside, interaction with other babies, great instructors.

Report a concern   February 20, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Analisa Curren The Little Gym
What do you like about our programs?

Everything you do for the children. It's a great place for them to learn and have fun at the same time😊

Report a concern   February 20, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.A. The Little Gym
What do you like about our programs?

I love how developmentally appropriate each class is! The structure of each class is fantastic and the teachers we have had so far use a level of enthusiasm that always excited my daughter and engages her in each new skill!

Report a concern   February 20, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by Shawna Parker The Little Gym
What do you like about our programs?

We love the teachers and the non-competitive atmosphere at The Little Gym. I was originally concerned about my child outgrowing TLG; however, the teachers challenge my daughter as she gets older. In our third year, my daughter still loves TLG experience! She is learning new skills and the teachers keep the sessions engaging and fun! TLG meets each child where they are while also recognizing opportunity for growth. We are very pleased.

Report a concern   February 20, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.T.T. The Little Gym
What do you like about our programs?

Fun Fun Fun in a safe, happy environment!

Report a concern   February 20, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by H.J. The Little Gym
What do you like about our programs?

You do a great job of providing fun, age appropriate, activities for my son. You are organized and it really seems like every teacher likes their job and is engaged in what they are doing. My son loves Miss Sarah and talks about her when we tell friends about little gym. He is 3.

Report a concern   February 20, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.D.D. The Little Gym
What do you like about our programs?

How much my daughter loves the instructors and how great they are with the children

Report a concern   February 20, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Jenny Johnson The Little Gym
What do you like about our programs?

All the instructors are great with the kids. It's a great exercise opportunity no matter the weather. My son looks forward to it each week.

Report a concern   February 20, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by Izel Juarez The Little Gym
What do you like about our programs?

I love everything about the program only thing is that I wish we would have an hour long class can 30 mins for the price we pay!

Report a concern   February 20, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Stephanie Cooley The Little Gym
What do you like about our programs?

They give children who are in only child families a great way to socialize at a young age. I also love watching her grow and do something new every time we go!

Report a concern   February 20, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.L. The Little Gym
What do you like about our programs?

All of the teaches are wonderful with my children. My youngest has A LOT of energy and only being 3, has a difficult time focusing her energy. Each of the teachers we have encountered have been encouraging to get her to participate with the group, but still allow her the freedom to run around and play independently when that is what she needs. During these times, they are always watching her to maintain a safe environment.

Report a concern   February 20, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.M.D. The Little Gym
What do you like about our programs?

I love the attentiveness of the instructors!

Report a concern   February 20, 2017 — Rated 6 out of 10 by M.S. The Little Gym
How did we disappoint you and what can we do to make things right?

Smaller classes, teacher/kid ratio.

Report a concern   February 20, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by S.S. The Little Gym
What do you like about our programs?

It is fun age appropriate place for my son to be around other children. He always has a blast and I love seeing him use the things he learns even when we are at home.

Report a concern   February 20, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.G. The Little Gym
What do you like about our programs?

The various levels of its programs and number of classes per week.

Report a concern   February 20, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.F. The Little Gym
What do you like about our programs?

The teachers are great with the kids! Bella has so much fun every week and that's what I was looking for !! And it's always so clean!!

Report a concern   February 20, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by V.T. The Little Gym
What do you like about our programs?

Interaction between kids


Privacy Policy