The Little Gym
7001 N. Scottsdale Road, #1050
Scottsdale
AZ 85252
United States

Average rating: 9.4 out of 10 based on 57088 ratings.

What our members think of us!

The following comments were submitted by our customers when asked to provide feedback on our service. In the interest of transparency, we present these comments as provided except that personally identifiable information has been hidden unless the reviewer has requested their full name be included with the review. No unfavorable comments have been removed.

Report a concern   December 7, 2016 — Rated 8 out of 10 by S.V. The Little Gym
What could we do to improve?

Options of classes in case we Miss one

Report a concern   December 7, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.R. The Little Gym
What do you like about our programs?

amazing!

Report a concern   December 7, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Justin & Rachel Grimsley The Little Gym
What do you like about our programs?

We love how each teacher knows our daughter, says hello and uses her name to connect each week. The staff is friendly, caring, and also has experience with children of all ages. We feel welcomed there weekly and I am never concerned about my child when in their care.

Report a concern   December 7, 2016 — Rated 8 out of 10 by C.G. The Little Gym
What could we do to improve?

Having an extra staff member with the Funny Bugs to float in case of problems like line skipping and just not following directions

Report a concern   December 7, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by P.K. The Little Gym
What do you like about our programs?

The variety keeps pace with young child's short attention span.

Report a concern   December 7, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by H.B. The Little Gym
What do you like about our programs?

Age appropriate, engaging, teacher Kristen is so kind !

Report a concern   December 7, 2016 — Rated 9 out of 10 by K.G. The Little Gym
What do you like about our programs?

They are truly children oriented with committed teachers aiming to provide the kids to reach their full potential!

Report a concern   December 7, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by N.T. The Little Gym
What do you like about our programs?

Mr. Kevin is awesome! I can see changes in my daughters skills and education. Classes are fun for both parent and child and cover a wide range of activities and skills.

Report a concern   December 7, 2016 — Rated 9 out of 10 by E.S. The Little Gym
What do you like about our programs?

The ways the staff keep the little ones engaged.

Report a concern   December 7, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Justine Yaun The Little Gym
What do you like about our programs?

variety, educational, fun

Report a concern   December 7, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Jeff Friedrich The Little Gym
What do you like about our programs?

The instructors always surprise me with how clever they can be with the gym equipment and their lesson plans. There is enough continuity for the children to understand the routine every week and feel comfortable, but enough new material at the same time to challenge them every time we go. I've watched my son go from barely just walking when we started to now doing group activities, following instructions, becoming creative and never wanting to leave the gym when it's time to go.

Report a concern   December 7, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.M.G. The Little Gym
What do you like about our programs?

I love the amount of One to one time my daughter gets during her class and I also like the class size

Report a concern   December 7, 2016 — Rated 9 out of 10 by H.S. The Little Gym
What do you like about our programs?

Friendly staffs and good classes

Report a concern   December 7, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.S. The Little Gym
What do you like about our programs?

My daughter looks forward to class every week. It's very engaging and perfect for her high energy personality.

Report a concern   December 7, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by E.D. The Little Gym
What do you like about our programs?

I like that the classes are not too large and that when the attendance is higher in a particular class the girls are broken up into smaller groups . This enables them to all get to participate and be active rather than standing too long to wait their turn and watching others. I like the positive environment that the leaders promote and the enhancement of self confidence and ability among the girls.

Report a concern   December 7, 2016 — Rated 9 out of 10 by L.W. The Little Gym
What do you like about our programs?

The flexibility of rescheduling a make up class rather than losing it

Report a concern   December 7, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by H.D. The Little Gym
What do you like about our programs?

Instructors make the classes fun for the kids and gets everyone moving.

Report a concern   December 7, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.S. The Little Gym
What do you like about our programs?

awesome teachers and atmosphere

Report a concern   December 7, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Deanna Willis The Little Gym
What do you like about our programs?

We love TLG! My two year old daughter talks about going to gymnastics and Ms. Katie often. The classes and expectations are developmentally appropriate and the entire staff is welcoming and friendly. I have enjoyed watching my little one learn new skills, gain confidence, and become more independent, all while in a safe, fun, loving environment.

Report a concern   December 7, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.M. The Little Gym
What do you like about our programs?

The teachers are truly great and friendly and commited to these guys..programs are great fun and help there skills


Privacy Policy