Pillar To Post
P.O. Box 18340
Atlanta
GA 30316
United States

Average rating: 9.9 out of 10 based on 320 ratings.

What our customers think of us!

The following comments were submitted by our customers when asked to provide feedback on our service. In the interest of transparency, we present these comments as provided except that personally identifiable information has been hidden unless the reviewer has requested their full name be included with the review. No unfavorable comments have been removed.

Report a concern   August 2, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.O. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

It was very detailed and the inspector took his time to explain everything.

Report a concern   August 2, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by E.K. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Jason and his associate, we're very thorough in their
Inspection, they were'nt rushed, but very helpful, when I needed some questions answered.

Report a concern   August 1, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.R. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

We appreciate your detailed inspection and easy to understand report. Having a team of 2 spend 3 hours, spending time trouble shooting potential issues before adding to report is above and beyond.

The pictures and annotations are great and will allow us to manage the correction of each of the issues identified.

Report a concern   August 1, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.C. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Very detailed inspection. Thank you for running a proper business!

Report a concern   August 1, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.A.K.B. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

It looks like the inspector discovered some notable issues and they are going to save us a lot of money as the sellers repair those issues. I feel this inspection was done by one of the best out there.
Jason Rowland
Phone number removed
Email address removed

Report a concern   May 21, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.A.J.P. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

The inspection was very thorough and professional. I felt they were fair to both the seller and the buyer without a biased opinion. We received the report very quickly and it was easy to understand and very detailed. I would highly recommend Jason Rowland to anyone needing an inspection.

Report a concern   May 20, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by P.H. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

The inspection was thorough! I was very impressed with the inspection report. Very detailed regarding what needed to be repaired before purchasing the property. Jason Rowland was our inspector. Excellent job!!!

Report a concern   May 19, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.H. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

I felt Jason did an excellent job on looking at the house. He has helped me mentally feel secure about my investment and for that I am very appreciative.
He covered so many aspects that I would have never thought to look into.

Report a concern   May 19, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by W.S. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Courteous, efficient, knowledgeable. This is the second time we used Pillar To Post and were once again extremely pleased with their work.

Report a concern   May 19, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.G. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Inspector did a thorough job going over the house from top to bottom. He was very professional and explained the results of the inspection and gave some recommendations as to resolve some of the problems.

Report a concern   May 19, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.S. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Very professional, efficient and knowledgeable. I highly recommend Pillar to Post.

Report a concern   April 30, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by P.R. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Jason arrived on time, was extremely thorough and explained all issues to me

Report a concern   April 28, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by T.Z. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Very thorough inspection with good explanations for repairs needed

Report a concern   April 28, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by P.A.A.P. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Very thorough report. Professional and quick follow-up.

Report a concern   April 22, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.N. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Professional and found thing l wouldn't have found on my own.

Report a concern   April 22, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by E.M. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Very thorough !

Report a concern   April 21, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by D.J. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Your thoroughness during the inspection process is greatly appreciated. Thank you!

Report a concern   April 21, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.C. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Honest and dependable. Doesn't sugar coat areas that need to be corrected but also is very fair. I have used them twice and will do it again.

Report a concern   April 4, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.D. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Thorough and very professional.

Report a concern   March 29, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by W.D. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

The inspector was very thorough and very professional.


Privacy Policy