Pillar To Post
P.O. Box 18340
Atlanta
GA 30316
United States

Average rating: 9.8 out of 10 based on 293 ratings.

What our customers think of us!

The following comments were submitted by our customers when asked to provide feedback on our service. In the interest of transparency, we present these comments as provided except that personally identifiable information has been hidden unless the reviewer has requested their full name be included with the review. No unfavorable comments have been removed.

Report a concern   September 20, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Charles Aniskiewicz Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

The gentlemen that provided the service were very thorough. Went over all their findings with me. Provided complete answers to all my questions. Explained what needed to be corrected and why. They were very knowledgeable about the building codes for my county. I would highly recommend them to my friends and neighbors.

Report a concern   September 9, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Chuck Howe Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Easy to set up. Clear presentation of findings.

Report a concern   September 2, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.V. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

The complimentary DIY information and facts, friendly workers, and fast results.

Report a concern   September 2, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.C. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Very thorough and detailed. Walked us through the findings and made useful suggestions for the items which came up during the inspection. Would definitely recommend them to others.

Report a concern   August 17, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.H. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Jason was very helpful and accessible.

Report a concern   August 16, 2016 — Rated 8 out of 10 by T.F. Pillar To Post
What could we do to improve?

Print the report onsite.

Report a concern   August 16, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by V.H. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Very detailed.

Report a concern   August 12, 2016 — Rated 9 out of 10 by M.F. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

They seemed to be very quick and rechecked each other

Report a concern   August 10, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by W.M. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

He was very thorough with his services. His report provided lots of pictures of the issues with the house

Report a concern   August 9, 2016 — Rated 9 out of 10 by B.A.B.D. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

The agent was very thorough, knowledgeable, and took the time to explain his findingson in detail. Additionally, the comprehensive results organized into a binder was helpful for future reference.

Report a concern   August 2, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.C. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Time frame to schedule and complete the job.

Report a concern   July 26, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.K. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

The inspector were very informative and shared information about items that needed attention/repair. They were easy to talk to and very committed in providing me with the safety and comfort in the new home I'm looking forward to enjoying to many years to come. Thanks guys.

Report a concern   June 11, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.E. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Very friendly and knowledgeable

Report a concern   June 3, 2016 — Rated 9 out of 10 by S.D. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Very thorough inspection. Good, detailed report.

Report a concern   May 31, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by T.B. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Great service.

Report a concern   May 28, 2016 — Rated 9 out of 10 by S.C. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

The home inspector (Jason Rowland) was very thorough in his inspection and also very effective at explaining the issues found and their level of importance. I was impressed that a 'franchise' operation is also represented by a very professional inspector.

Report a concern   May 27, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Clayton Morey Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

it was very detailed and well put together

Report a concern   April 29, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.C. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

inspector was very thorough, knowledgeable, listened to my concerns, and was willing to answer questions even a few days after the inspection was complete

Report a concern   April 24, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.C. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Thorough. I feel confident in the total results.

Report a concern   April 22, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.L. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

thorough, professional, attend to details, and excellent report


Privacy Policy