Pillar To Post
P.O. Box 18340
Atlanta
GA 30316
United States

Average rating: 9.9 out of 10 based on 306 ratings.

What our customers think of us!

The following comments were submitted by our customers when asked to provide feedback on our service. In the interest of transparency, we present these comments as provided except that personally identifiable information has been hidden unless the reviewer has requested their full name be included with the review. No unfavorable comments have been removed.

Report a concern   April 22, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.N. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Professional and found thing l wouldn't have found on my own.

Report a concern   April 22, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by E.M. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Very thorough !

Report a concern   April 21, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by D.J. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Your thoroughness during the inspection process is greatly appreciated. Thank you!

Report a concern   April 21, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.C. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Honest and dependable. Doesn't sugar coat areas that need to be corrected but also is very fair. I have used them twice and will do it again.

Report a concern   April 4, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.D. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Thorough and very professional.

Report a concern   March 29, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by W.D. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

The inspector was very thorough and very professional.

Report a concern   March 29, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.H. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

You perform a very thorough inspection and we appreciate the detailed inspection report.

Report a concern   March 22, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.A. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

The inspections are extremely detailed and easily understandable solutions given to address all problem areas.

Report a concern   February 28, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.M.C. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

The guys were very knowledgeable, friendly, and overall great!

Report a concern   February 21, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.O. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Quick, easy, reliable

Report a concern   February 11, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.M. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Easy, very thorough, and informative
Loved that our inspection came back quickly

Report a concern   February 10, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.J. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

I thought they were extremely thorough and took the time to explain the fixes. Was impressed at how quickly the report was sent back and very impressed that we went through it ( in the house). Very cool and approachable gentlemen. Felt like they were happy to answer my questions and I had a ton.

Report a concern   December 27, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by H.S. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

I thought Jason and his partner were prompt, professional and thorough, and answered any questions I had about their findings. Just what I wanted.

Report a concern   September 20, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Charles Aniskiewicz Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

The gentlemen that provided the service were very thorough. Went over all their findings with me. Provided complete answers to all my questions. Explained what needed to be corrected and why. They were very knowledgeable about the building codes for my county. I would highly recommend them to my friends and neighbors.

Report a concern   September 9, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Chuck Howe Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Easy to set up. Clear presentation of findings.

Report a concern   September 2, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.V. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

The complimentary DIY information and facts, friendly workers, and fast results.

Report a concern   September 2, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.C. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Very thorough and detailed. Walked us through the findings and made useful suggestions for the items which came up during the inspection. Would definitely recommend them to others.

Report a concern   August 17, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.H. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Jason was very helpful and accessible.

Report a concern   August 16, 2016 — Rated 8 out of 10 by T.F. Pillar To Post
What could we do to improve?

Print the report onsite.

Report a concern   August 16, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by V.H. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Very detailed.


Privacy Policy