Pillar To Post
2172 Sycamore Avenue
Tustin
CA 92780
United States

Average rating: 9.6 out of 10 based on 143 ratings.

What our customers think of us!

The following comments were submitted by our customers when asked to provide feedback on our service. In the interest of transparency, we present these comments as provided except that personally identifiable information has been hidden unless the reviewer has requested their full name be included with the review. No unfavorable comments have been removed.

Report a concern   June 26, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.A.M.C. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Very detailed inspection. Husband was very impressed!

Report a concern   June 3, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.F. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Great service!

Report a concern   June 2, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.G. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Phil is AWESOME!!!! Knowledgeable and very professional.

Report a concern   May 9, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.H. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

The fact that everything was explained to us. In cordial and respectful manner. Thank you!

Report a concern   May 9, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by P.D. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Time well spent. Good, understandablr report.

Report a concern   April 27, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by V.T. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

well done

Report a concern   April 18, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.A.W.B. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Phil was wonderful!! Super nice, answered all of my questions

Report a concern   April 14, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by T.J. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Phil was very thourogh and helpful

Report a concern   April 6, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.T. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

great service

Report a concern   March 28, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.K. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Phil was very thorough and professional. He sure knows his stuff! He also was very helpful to explain his findings in very layman terms. I highly recommend him.
Name removed

Report a concern   March 28, 2017 — Rated 8 out of 10 by C.S. Pillar To Post
What could we do to improve?

The 8 is not for lack of any service. It's just that I usually expect people (myself included) to use an inspector recommended by their agent, and recommending an inspector just isn't something that's on my radar.

Report a concern   March 13, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by S.A.L.W. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Thoroughness of inspection and report.

Report a concern   March 10, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by G.A.M.A. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Efficient, friendly, full service inspection. Phil was very helpful describing the features of and utilities for the home we are purchasing. Thanks!

Report a concern   March 7, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.A.D.D. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Inspector was thorough and helpful to help us understand the condition of the home.

Report a concern   February 14, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.M.C. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Very Thorough! Great work!

Report a concern   February 7, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.A.J.C. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Phil.

Report a concern   February 3, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.A.J.B. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

The professionalism & integrity of the technician was most impressive!

Also, appreciated receiving a thorough Inspection Report to my email box as promised and in a timely manner.

Thank you,

Joyce & Name removed Last name removed

Report a concern   February 1, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.A.L.M.C. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Professional and through, very pleasant to deal with!

Report a concern   January 25, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.A. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Phil Adams has done multiple inspections for my family, friends and myself. His attention to detail is great. I highly recommend.

- First name removed A., Huntington Beach

Report a concern   January 24, 2017 — Rated 6 out of 10 by B.A.C.A.S. Pillar To Post
How did we disappoint you and what can we do to make things right?

average service. quite a few items were not inspected.


Privacy Policy