Pillar To Post
2172 Sycamore Avenue
Tustin
CA 92780
United States

Average rating: 9.6 out of 10 based on 120 ratings.

What our customers think of us!

The following comments were submitted by our customers when asked to provide feedback on our service. In the interest of transparency, we present these comments as provided except that personally identifiable information has been hidden unless the reviewer has requested their full name be included with the review. No unfavorable comments have been removed.

Report a concern   November 1, 2016 — Rated 9 out of 10 by E.R.J.G. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Quick, friendly and accurate.

Report a concern   October 31, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.B.A.M.J. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Phil was very in depth and personable! Great service. Will refer.

Report a concern   October 28, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.B. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Phil was great. I rec'vd what was promised, thank you.

Report a concern   October 25, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.D. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Phil was very knowledgeable, very friendly, and had a reasonable approach.

Report a concern   October 10, 2016 — Rated 9 out of 10 by B.F. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Phil is responsive and generates his report largely onsite. Report contained detailed information about the property instead of a lot of canned information.

Report a concern   September 9, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Cathy Wakabayashi Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

The inspection was extremely thorough, and the inspector was friendly and personable.

Report a concern   September 1, 2016 — Rated 9 out of 10 by M.G. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Their throughness.

Report a concern   August 23, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.A.M.M. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Property inspector was on time, walked me through several of his findings and took the time to answer my questions, and the report was detailed and easy to read.

Report a concern   August 21, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.N. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

fast-friendly-professional

Report a concern   July 15, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Rich Pinnella Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Very thorough, on time, On budget, returns calls, very friendly.

Report a concern   June 28, 2016 — Rated 8 out of 10 by C.Z. Pillar To Post
What could we do to improve?

I can't think of anything PtoP to do better, but I havn't moved into the property yet...

Report a concern   June 22, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.A.B.K. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

timely. professional. good job.

Report a concern   June 4, 2016 — Rated 9 out of 10 by R.A.C.W. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

The fact that you showed up on time in fact early. That you were extremely thorough with your inspection. That you were friendly and knowledgeable.

The fact that you were extremely helpful in showing us things we needed to know about our new home.

Report a concern   June 1, 2016 — Rated 4 out of 10 by J.C.A.A.S. Pillar To Post
How did we disappoint you and what can we do to make things right?

The appraiser didn't notice the red tagged water heater. The unit was tagged by the utility as not safe to use. I noticed the red tag the moment I looked at the heater. Also in the conversation that was done to the garage it was noted as having a heater, that was a A/C wall unit. It was not noted that the a/c should be removed as well. Now the garage has a A/C that is way to small for that space, which means I'm going to have to pay to have it removed and the stucco repaired.

Report a concern   May 6, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by F.A.J.L. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

We were very pleased with the work. Phil was professional and thorough.

Report a concern   April 26, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by E.B. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

On time, gives accurate home inspection report.

Report a concern   April 26, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.S. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

The report we received was very detailed and even had pictures and diagram.

Report a concern   April 25, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.A.C.H. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Phil was thorough, documented issues well, took time to explain issues and answer questions, and made himself available for a follow-up visit to double-check something that isn't normally covered in a home inspection.

Report a concern   April 25, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.A. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Friendliness, patience, answered all our questions.

Report a concern   April 24, 2016 — Rated 9 out of 10 by R.S. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Thorough


Privacy Policy