Pillar To Post
2172 Sycamore Avenue
Tustin
CA 92780
United States

Average rating: 9.6 out of 10 based on 158 ratings.

What our customers think of us!

The following comments were submitted by our customers when asked to provide feedback on our service. In the interest of transparency, we present these comments as provided except that personally identifiable information has been hidden unless the reviewer has requested their full name be included with the review. No unfavorable comments have been removed.

Report a concern   November 1, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by E.A.V.H. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

From the moment I spoke to Phil Adams on the phone, I could tell he was genuine, qualified, and super informative. We got the feeling that he was looking out for our best interest as buyers, and wanted to see us succeed in this process. We definitely recommend Pillar to Post, and especially Phil!

Report a concern   October 24, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by G.D. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Phil was very efficient and explained things well to me. He was professional.

Report a concern   October 6, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.A. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Phil was great and very thorough. He educated us on some items throughout the home as well. Highly recommend.

Report a concern   October 5, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.S. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Very professional and helpful. Phil is great.

Report a concern   September 22, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.F. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

very detailed inspection, explained everything.

Report a concern   September 12, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.A.M.M. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Very thorough, knowledgeable, personal

Report a concern   September 2, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by A.R. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Seems very thorough and Phil has lots of experience in Laguna Woods.

Report a concern   August 28, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.B.A.K.P. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Absolutely flawless -- Very convenient -- No glitches -- Inspector Phil Adams very knowledgeable and personable

No problems --

Report a concern   August 5, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.G. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Great friendly service

Report a concern   August 4, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.G.A.K.S. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Phil was great from the beginning. He communicated effectively and was able to complete our inspection efficiently and on time. I would recommend Pillar and Post for any future inspections anybody needs.

Report a concern   August 4, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by L.B. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

mostly everything

Report a concern   July 11, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by W.A.K.M. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Very thorough and very professional. There wasn't anything that was overlooked.

Report a concern   July 5, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by D.B. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

The inspector arrived on scheduled time, and very knowledgable. He gave us a good walk-through of all the controls of water, gas and electricity in the house.

He did a thorough inspection, with the report being as thorough as were looking for.

Report a concern   July 4, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.W. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Very thorough and he explained the process.

Report a concern   June 30, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by N.A.D.H. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Inspector was very knowledgeable & kept us informed as he moved along

Report a concern   June 26, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.A.M.C. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Very detailed inspection. Husband was very impressed!

Report a concern   June 3, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.F. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Great service!

Report a concern   June 2, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.G. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Phil is AWESOME!!!! Knowledgeable and very professional.

Report a concern   May 9, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.H. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

The fact that everything was explained to us. In cordial and respectful manner. Thank you!

Report a concern   May 9, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by P.D. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Time well spent. Good, understandablr report.


Privacy Policy