Pillar To Post
2172 Sycamore Avenue
Tustin
CA 92780
United States

Average rating: 9.6 out of 10 based on 153 ratings.

What our customers think of us!

The following comments were submitted by our customers when asked to provide feedback on our service. In the interest of transparency, we present these comments as provided except that personally identifiable information has been hidden unless the reviewer has requested their full name be included with the review. No unfavorable comments have been removed.

Report a concern   September 12, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.A.M.M. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Very thorough, knowledgeable, personal

Report a concern   September 2, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by A.R. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Seems very thorough and Phil has lots of experience in Laguna Woods.

Report a concern   August 28, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.B.A.K.P. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Absolutely flawless -- Very convenient -- No glitches -- Inspector Phil Adams very knowledgeable and personable

No problems --

Report a concern   August 5, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.G. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Great friendly service

Report a concern   August 4, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.G.A.K.S. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Phil was great from the beginning. He communicated effectively and was able to complete our inspection efficiently and on time. I would recommend Pillar and Post for any future inspections anybody needs.

Report a concern   August 4, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by L.B. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

mostly everything

Report a concern   July 11, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by W.A.K.M. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Very thorough and very professional. There wasn't anything that was overlooked.

Report a concern   July 5, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by D.B. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

The inspector arrived on scheduled time, and very knowledgable. He gave us a good walk-through of all the controls of water, gas and electricity in the house.

He did a thorough inspection, with the report being as thorough as were looking for.

Report a concern   July 4, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.W. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Very thorough and he explained the process.

Report a concern   June 30, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by N.A.D.H. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Inspector was very knowledgeable & kept us informed as he moved along

Report a concern   June 26, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.A.M.C. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Very detailed inspection. Husband was very impressed!

Report a concern   June 3, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.F. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Great service!

Report a concern   June 2, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.G. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Phil is AWESOME!!!! Knowledgeable and very professional.

Report a concern   May 9, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.H. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

The fact that everything was explained to us. In cordial and respectful manner. Thank you!

Report a concern   May 9, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by P.D. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Time well spent. Good, understandablr report.

Report a concern   April 27, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by V.T. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

well done

Report a concern   April 18, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.A.W.B. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Phil was wonderful!! Super nice, answered all of my questions

Report a concern   April 14, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by T.J. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Phil was very thourogh and helpful

Report a concern   April 6, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.T. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

great service

Report a concern   March 28, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.K. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Phil was very thorough and professional. He sure knows his stuff! He also was very helpful to explain his findings in very layman terms. I highly recommend him.
Name removed


Privacy Policy