Pillar To Post
2172 Sycamore Avenue
Tustin
CA 92780
United States

Average rating: 9.6 out of 10 based on 129 ratings.

What our customers think of us!

The following comments were submitted by our customers when asked to provide feedback on our service. In the interest of transparency, we present these comments as provided except that personally identifiable information has been hidden unless the reviewer has requested their full name be included with the review. No unfavorable comments have been removed.

Report a concern   February 14, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.M.C. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Very Thorough! Great work!

Report a concern   February 7, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.A.J.C. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Phil.

Report a concern   February 3, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.A.J.B. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

The professionalism & integrity of the technician was most impressive!

Also, appreciated receiving a thorough Inspection Report to my email box as promised and in a timely manner.

Thank you,

Joyce & Name removed Last name removed

Report a concern   February 1, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.A.L.M.C. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Professional and through, very pleasant to deal with!

Report a concern   January 25, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.A. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Phil Adams has done multiple inspections for my family, friends and myself. His attention to detail is great. I highly recommend.

- First name removed A., Huntington Beach

Report a concern   January 24, 2017 — Rated 6 out of 10 by B.A.C.A.S. Pillar To Post
How did we disappoint you and what can we do to make things right?

average service. quite a few items were not inspected.

Report a concern   January 17, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.S. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

The service was very thorough and every step was explained so we could understand it. This being our first home we were so appreciative of that and to have one less step be stressful for us. Thanks so much!

Report a concern   January 17, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.E. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Great guy, great work!

Report a concern   December 13, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.N.A.C.K. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Comprehensive job and report. Timely and efficient.

Report a concern   November 1, 2016 — Rated 9 out of 10 by E.R.J.G. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Quick, friendly and accurate.

Report a concern   October 31, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.B.A.M.J. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Phil was very in depth and personable! Great service. Will refer.

Report a concern   October 28, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.B. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Phil was great. I rec'vd what was promised, thank you.

Report a concern   October 25, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.D. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Phil was very knowledgeable, very friendly, and had a reasonable approach.

Report a concern   October 10, 2016 — Rated 9 out of 10 by B.F. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Phil is responsive and generates his report largely onsite. Report contained detailed information about the property instead of a lot of canned information.

Report a concern   September 9, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Cathy Wakabayashi Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

The inspection was extremely thorough, and the inspector was friendly and personable.

Report a concern   September 1, 2016 — Rated 9 out of 10 by M.G. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Their throughness.

Report a concern   August 23, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.A.M.M. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Property inspector was on time, walked me through several of his findings and took the time to answer my questions, and the report was detailed and easy to read.

Report a concern   August 21, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.N. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

fast-friendly-professional

Report a concern   July 15, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Rich Pinnella Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Very thorough, on time, On budget, returns calls, very friendly.

Report a concern   June 28, 2016 — Rated 8 out of 10 by C.Z. Pillar To Post
What could we do to improve?

I can't think of anything PtoP to do better, but I havn't moved into the property yet...


Privacy Policy