Pillar To Post
260 Guelph St
Georgetown
ON L7G5L1
Canada

Average rating: 9.6 out of 10 based on 175 ratings.

What our customers think of us!

The following comments were submitted by our customers when asked to provide feedback on our service. In the interest of transparency, we present these comments as provided except that personally identifiable information has been hidden unless the reviewer has requested their full name be included with the review. No unfavorable comments have been removed.

Report a concern   September 12, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by E.N.J.R.J. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Very thorough and knowledgeable.

Report a concern   August 14, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by P.P.P. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Very thorough

Report a concern   August 11, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.P. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

When I initially called an actual person answered. He was welcoming and efficient. The appointment was booked without fuss or delay and on the day of the inspection Rob was extremely knowledgable, affable and helpful. With his insight we were able to renegotiate our purchase and to actually know what we were talking about throughout the negotiations. We couldn't have done it without him 🙂

Report a concern   July 26, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.R. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

good communication
explained any and all issues

Report a concern   July 19, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.A.V.O. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Our inspector, Rob, was very knowledgeable and helpful. He provided many recommendations that helped me and my husband get a sense of what we would need to do to fix up our house. He was very friendly and a great person to work with. We are extremely satisfied with the home inspection services he offered and would definitely recommend him to friends and family.

Report a concern   June 27, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.T.A. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Very thorough, extremely detailed, Great service.

Report a concern   June 6, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.D.P. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Rob is thorough and explains everything to you as you walk around the house. He is wonderful about answering questions via email and in person. We have worked with Rob twice now and would be happy to again in the future.

Report a concern   May 31, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.T. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

I was extremely impressed by the amount of detail your representative gave throughout the tour and his professionalism.

I would totally recommend Rob!!

Report a concern   May 30, 2017 — Rated 8 out of 10 by G.N. Pillar To Post
What could we do to improve?

Accept credit card asbform of payment

Report a concern   May 18, 2017 — Rated 7 out of 10 by S.P. Pillar To Post
What could we do to improve?

The inspection was good overall, but I would've appreciated a more detailed inspection in some areas (e.g., HVAC, electrical, etc.). Also, when I booked the appt, Rob told me that he would include the thermal imaging option at no additional cost, but this wasn't included on the day of the inspection.

Report a concern   March 22, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.R. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Prompt, Professional and sincere advice.

Report a concern   March 11, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.R.P. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

very friendly and prompt service

Report a concern   November 23, 2016 — Rated 9 out of 10 by T.J. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Was thorough and professional and what I really liked was he was very easy to reach. When I had to leave a voice message he returned my call promptly and was most helpful explaining the answers to my questions. I would have given a 10 on this rating but 9 is my lucky number :-)
TJ

Report a concern   September 13, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.B. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

A friend who is a handyman

Report a concern   August 26, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.J.B. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Professional, thorough, and friendly service.

Report a concern   July 3, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.D.D.G. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Quick and accurate and honest

Report a concern   June 18, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Roberto Procopio Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Rob was quick to respond to my initial request for a home inspection and was very accommodating with respect to scheduling given a very tight timeline. His was extremely thorough during his home inspection and provided a detailed and in depth report of his findings. I would definitely look to Rob again for future home inspections.

Report a concern   June 17, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.W.B.D. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Very professional and helpful.

Report a concern   June 14, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.C. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Very thorough and friendly

Report a concern   June 14, 2016 — Rated 9 out of 10 by V.M. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

They are very professional. Inspector has given detailed report about the house. many recommendations are given for both house owner and as well the builder.


Privacy Policy