Pillar To Post
260 Guelph St
Georgetown
ON L7G5L1
Canada

Average rating: 9.6 out of 10 based on 165 ratings.

What our customers think of us!

The following comments were submitted by our customers when asked to provide feedback on our service. In the interest of transparency, we present these comments as provided except that personally identifiable information has been hidden unless the reviewer has requested their full name be included with the review. No unfavorable comments have been removed.

Report a concern   November 23, 2016 — Rated 9 out of 10 by T.J. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Was thorough and professional and what I really liked was he was very easy to reach. When I had to leave a voice message he returned my call promptly and was most helpful explaining the answers to my questions. I would have given a 10 on this rating but 9 is my lucky number :-)
TJ

Report a concern   September 13, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.B. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

A friend who is a handyman

Report a concern   August 26, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.J.B. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Professional, thorough, and friendly service.

Report a concern   August 8, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.H. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

fast, friendly and efficient

Report a concern   July 3, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.D.D.G. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Quick and accurate and honest

Report a concern   June 18, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Roberto Procopio Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Rob was quick to respond to my initial request for a home inspection and was very accommodating with respect to scheduling given a very tight timeline. His was extremely thorough during his home inspection and provided a detailed and in depth report of his findings. I would definitely look to Rob again for future home inspections.

Report a concern   June 17, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.W.B.D. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Very professional and helpful.

Report a concern   June 14, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.C. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Very thorough and friendly

Report a concern   June 14, 2016 — Rated 9 out of 10 by V.M. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

They are very professional. Inspector has given detailed report about the house. many recommendations are given for both house owner and as well the builder.

Report a concern   May 31, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by F.C. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

The inspector proved to be very knowledgable and meticulous with his inspection.
I came out more knowledgable after the inspection.

Report a concern   May 6, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by E.Z. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Very thorough in attention to detail...

Report a concern   March 31, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.F. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Very thorough. Also it is very nice to have a document with a list ofbthings to be done and the pictures as well.

Report a concern   March 26, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by P.H.F. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Professional and thorough.

Report a concern   March 22, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.S. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Very thorough. Explained any issue in a manner that I could understand.

Report a concern   February 26, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.H.T.G. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

How thurough our inspector was. He explained everything to us & importance of it too. He answered all of our questions.

Report a concern   February 22, 2016 — Rated 9 out of 10 by G.G.V.S. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Rob is thorough and provides a good written report

Report a concern   February 19, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Jeff Evans Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Inspector was extremely helpful, knowledgeable and very thorough. As a first time home buyer, this expense was a no-brainer.

Report a concern   January 22, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Jason / Katie Oestebo Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

This is the second time we have used pillar to post very thorough and very knowledgeable. Would recommend you to anyone that needs the service.

Report a concern   December 26, 2015 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Murad / Hanan Ansari Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

It was efficient and detailed covering all aspects of the house which should be covered during a home inspection.

Report a concern   December 4, 2015 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.L.O. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

We found Rob to be very professional, thorough and knowledgeable with his services in providing an inspection of our new home for our 30 day Tarion home warranty report. He communicated very well through the whole process from start to finish.


Privacy Policy