Pillar To Post
13945 Crater Circle
Hudson
FL 34669
United States

Average rating: 9.9 out of 10 based on 290 ratings.

What our customers think of us!

The following comments were submitted by our customers when asked to provide feedback on our service. In the interest of transparency, we present these comments as provided except that personally identifiable information has been hidden unless the reviewer has requested their full name be included with the review. No unfavorable comments have been removed.

Report a concern   December 3, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.M. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Professional, friendly and an overall good experience.

Report a concern   December 2, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.R. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Proffessionallism and attention to detail..

Report a concern   November 25, 2016 — Rated 9 out of 10 by C.L. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Timely, efficient, polite, report ready right away....

Report a concern   November 23, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.F. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Mike was very thorough & helped explain things we didn't understand. We received our inspection report immed.afterwards. I would definitely recommend.

Report a concern   November 21, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.K.D. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Mike was thorough and professional, and provided a complete report on-the-spot.

Report a concern   November 16, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.M. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Very polite

Report a concern   November 15, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by V.A.F.M. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

The agent (Mike Bahr) who did the inspection of the home we plan to purchase was not only knowledgeable and efficient but upon completion took the time to explain all that was done. My wife and I were very pleased. Thank you Pillar-to-Post.

Report a concern   November 8, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.P. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

The inspector was very informative and took his time. This is the second time I'm buying a home and the second time I've used pillar to post to do my inspection.

Report a concern   October 26, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.F. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

You saved us from buying a home that we would have had to put out another twenty thousand dollars to make livable, for that we are thank you.
Billy and Diane

Report a concern   October 21, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by P.A.K.M. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

We have been in contact with Mike Bahr and have been very impressed with his fairness,honesty and expertise. We are looking forward to hiring him again for the next property we are interested in purchasing. Name removed + Name removed

Report a concern   October 21, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by N.T.W. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Thorough and efficient. Also received personal contact with the results prior to the final inspection report.

Report a concern   October 14, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.A.B.B. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Thorough and professional. Provided a report with colored photos on the spot in a very professional presentation.

Report a concern   October 1, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by N.H.A.S.J. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Very easy to deal with and good service.

Report a concern   September 27, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.B. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

First name removed did a thorough job, explained the problems we had and looked out for our best interests.

Report a concern   September 24, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by G.W. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Mike was very professional and thorough. He did the inspection, processed the paperwork, explained it to us while taking us on a walk through showing the exact items that were in question. He had pictures of each issue and was very well documented. When he left, we had everything in our hand, in a nice notebook, no waiting on things to be mailed.

I failed to mention, he arrived exactly when he said he would.

Report a concern   September 16, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.A.P.W. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

very professional

Report a concern   August 29, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by G.P. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Honest, straightforward and thorough.

Report a concern   August 20, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.V. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Very thorough, reports are easy to read and anyone I spoke with was very courteous.

Report a concern   August 20, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.A.J.N. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Very thorough. Will definitely use them again. Mike was fantastic.

Report a concern   August 19, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.B. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Mike was totally professional and very competent in identifying severe hazards had I decided to purchase the home. The complete report and photos of the problems was given to me on-the-spot along with a copy for my Realtor who accompanied me. I will be using Mike Bahr in the near future, as I continue my search home. Thanks, Mike!


Privacy Policy