Pillar To Post
13945 Crater Circle
Hudson
FL 34669
United States

Average rating: 9.9 out of 10 based on 298 ratings.

What our customers think of us!

The following comments were submitted by our customers when asked to provide feedback on our service. In the interest of transparency, we present these comments as provided except that personally identifiable information has been hidden unless the reviewer has requested their full name be included with the review. No unfavorable comments have been removed.

Report a concern   February 7, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.M. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Clean, precise, complete and knowledgeable inspection.

Report a concern   January 27, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.D. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Great attention to detail! Highly recommend

Report a concern   January 23, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.R. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

The inspector was professional, knowledgeable, and personable. They were a great help and encouragement in the home buying process.

Report a concern   January 14, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.W. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Mike Bahr was very professional and explained all things in great detail.

Report a concern   January 7, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.A.D.F. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Very prompt, detailed, thorough.

Report a concern   December 27, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by T.A.M.R. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Mike is very thorough and friendly!

Report a concern   December 16, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.A.K.L. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Quick response, scheduled immediately, very thorough inspection, and fair prices

Report a concern   December 13, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.A.C.S. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Thoroughness and quick scheduling for inspection

Report a concern   December 9, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by O.F.A.G.C. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Very thorough

Report a concern   December 3, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.M. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Professional, friendly and an overall good experience.

Report a concern   December 2, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.R. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Proffessionallism and attention to detail..

Report a concern   November 25, 2016 — Rated 9 out of 10 by C.L. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Timely, efficient, polite, report ready right away....

Report a concern   November 23, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.F. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Mike was very thorough & helped explain things we didn't understand. We received our inspection report immed.afterwards. I would definitely recommend.

Report a concern   November 21, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.K.D. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Mike was thorough and professional, and provided a complete report on-the-spot.

Report a concern   November 16, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.M. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Very polite

Report a concern   November 15, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by V.A.F.M. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

The agent (Mike Bahr) who did the inspection of the home we plan to purchase was not only knowledgeable and efficient but upon completion took the time to explain all that was done. My wife and I were very pleased. Thank you Pillar-to-Post.

Report a concern   October 26, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.F. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

You saved us from buying a home that we would have had to put out another twenty thousand dollars to make livable, for that we are thank you.
Billy and Diane

Report a concern   October 21, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by P.A.K.M. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

We have been in contact with Mike Bahr and have been very impressed with his fairness,honesty and expertise. We are looking forward to hiring him again for the next property we are interested in purchasing. Name removed + Name removed

Report a concern   October 21, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by N.T.W. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Thorough and efficient. Also received personal contact with the results prior to the final inspection report.

Report a concern   October 14, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.A.B.B. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Thorough and professional. Provided a report with colored photos on the spot in a very professional presentation.


Privacy Policy