Pillar To Post
13945 Crater Circle
Hudson
FL 34669
United States

Average rating: 9.9 out of 10 based on 350 ratings.

What our customers think of us!

The following comments were submitted by our customers when asked to provide feedback on our service. In the interest of transparency, we present these comments as provided except that personally identifiable information has been hidden unless the reviewer has requested their full name be included with the review. No unfavorable comments have been removed.

Report a concern   November 3, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.A.K.S. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Mike was awesome and did a very thorough job

Report a concern   November 3, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.A.A.S. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Very thorough and reasonably priced.

Report a concern   October 28, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.C. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Mike was extremely professional and detailed. discussed all issues with us and source of the problems. I would recommend them to anyone have a inspection. First name removed

Report a concern   October 24, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.F. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Professionalism at its finest! Thank you for all of your attention to detail and for going above and beyond during our inspection!

Scott and Name removed

Report a concern   October 18, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.K. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

The agent knew what he was doing....well trained. He also spent a of time explaining his findings.

Report a concern   October 13, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.B. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Very detailed

Report a concern   October 6, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.B. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

I can't thank you enough for being thorough and helpful throughout the inspection process.

Report a concern   October 6, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.F. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Great service very detailed. Thank you

Report a concern   September 29, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.B. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Mike Bahr is excellent to work with

Report a concern   September 26, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.H. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

very thorough, nice, on time, I wouldn't use anyone else

Report a concern   September 20, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.T. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Mike Bahr was great to work with. Very honest and professional.

Report a concern   September 19, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by V.A.K.B. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Mike did a thorough job and was very honest! He walked be through each individual issue and explained everything very well. The detailed report provided is also very professional and helpful.

Report a concern   September 6, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.E. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Prompt, thorough, professional, and easy to talk to and discuss the property. .

Report a concern   September 4, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by E.S. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Courteous, Professional, Willingness to work with someone out of the area, knowledgeable

Report a concern   August 18, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.J. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

My inspector Mike Bahr did an excellent job inspecting a home I was going to purchase. He was very knowledgeable and professional during and after the inspection. I will be recommending him to my clients.

Daniel Last name removed, Realtor
RE/MAX Elite Realty

Report a concern   August 11, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by M.R. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Was prompt, personable, thorough and knowledgeable. Also, explained the what & why of certain aspects of the inspection.

Report a concern   August 8, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.R. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Mike was great. He gave me a very thorough inspection at a fair price. Nice job!

Report a concern   August 4, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by T.R. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Very thorough with a detailed inspection. I would recommend him to anyone needing a home inspection.

Report a concern   August 2, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.D. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

The report was finished and easy to inderstand

Report a concern   August 1, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by K.W. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Provided a thorough inspection and explained the results in a way that was easy to understand.


Privacy Policy