Pillar To Post
13945 Crater Circle
Hudson
FL 34669
United States

Average rating: 9.9 out of 10 based on 340 ratings.

What our customers think of us!

The following comments were submitted by our customers when asked to provide feedback on our service. In the interest of transparency, we present these comments as provided except that personally identifiable information has been hidden unless the reviewer has requested their full name be included with the review. No unfavorable comments have been removed.

Report a concern   September 16, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.B. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Mike was great to work with. Did a very thorough job!

Report a concern   September 6, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.E. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Prompt, thorough, professional, and easy to talk to and discuss the property. .

Report a concern   September 4, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by E.S. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Courteous, Professional, Willingness to work with someone out of the area, knowledgeable

Report a concern   August 26, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.A.D.K. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Mike, our inspector, was very nice & knowledgeable.

Report a concern   August 18, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.J. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

My inspector Mike Bahr did an excellent job inspecting a home I was going to purchase. He was very knowledgeable and professional during and after the inspection. I will be recommending him to my clients.

Daniel Last name removed, Realtor
RE/MAX Elite Realty

Report a concern   August 11, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by M.R. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Was prompt, personable, thorough and knowledgeable. Also, explained the what & why of certain aspects of the inspection.

Report a concern   August 8, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.R. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Mike was great. He gave me a very thorough inspection at a fair price. Nice job!

Report a concern   August 4, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by T.R. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Very thorough with a detailed inspection. I would recommend him to anyone needing a home inspection.

Report a concern   August 2, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.D. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

The report was finished and easy to inderstand

Report a concern   August 1, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by K.W. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Provided a thorough inspection and explained the results in a way that was easy to understand.

Report a concern   August 1, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.M. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Mike Bahr was great!

Report a concern   July 26, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.A.M.S. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Mike was arrived early, got the work done and gave a very detailed report. He was kind enough to go over the Wind Mit portion several times to ensure this rookie FL home-buyer fully understood what was being said. Great guy; great service.

Report a concern   July 26, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.A.B.H. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Mike is a very down to earth man, gives you all he possibly can. Assisisted us with additional info that helped us reduce insurance costs. Was very punctual and returned our calls.

Report a concern   July 8, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by P.A.J.H. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

The inspector was helpful from the first phone call to set up the inspection to the time we received the full report. I met with Mike at the property around 3-4 hours after he began his extensive inspection. We went over some major issues at the property and many other items of concern throughout the property. Mike impressed me with his vast knowledge of all aspects of the property building and all systems related to the home. The report he generated was thorough and easy to understand. As a result of Mike's uncovering of the extensive issues at this property we decided not to buy and therefore saving thousands of $$ in repairs that the seller did not disclose. We will be using Mike again in the near future to help us find a suitable home.

Report a concern   July 4, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.D. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Very thorough and detailed job

Report a concern   July 3, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.R. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Mike Bahr is a cut above the rest and I will most defiantly call Pillar to Post again for my next home inspection.

Report a concern   June 30, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.D. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

On time and got the job done .
Found some issues with the property I was buying and explained in detail with pictures what was wrong .my realtor was able to get my seller to make all the repairs because of the fine job Mike did .Saved me thousands and the sale .

Report a concern   May 26, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.H. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Mike Bahr did a great job, He inspected everything with good feedback on all the problems. Very thorough, I want him to inspect every property I want to purchase. Thanks Mike

Report a concern   May 16, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by J.A.S.F. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Clear report with pictures.

Report a concern   May 9, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by F.A.T.T. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

An excellent inspection. Wonderful customer service. Through explanation of findings. You can rest easy knowing with Mike Bahr of Pillar to Post on the job your home is safe and sound. If I ever need to buy another house, I will be calling on Pillar yo Post. Without a doubt it will be the easiest decision to make in the home buying process.


Privacy Policy