Pillar To Post
13945 Crater Circle
Hudson
FL 34669
United States

Average rating: 9.9 out of 10 based on 324 ratings.

What our customers think of us!

The following comments were submitted by our customers when asked to provide feedback on our service. In the interest of transparency, we present these comments as provided except that personally identifiable information has been hidden unless the reviewer has requested their full name be included with the review. No unfavorable comments have been removed.

Report a concern   May 26, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.H. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Mike Bahr did a great job, He inspected everything with good feedback on all the problems. Very thorough, I want him to inspect every property I want to purchase. Thanks Mike

Report a concern   May 16, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by J.A.S.F. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Clear report with pictures.

Report a concern   May 9, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by F.A.T.T. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

An excellent inspection. Wonderful customer service. Through explanation of findings. You can rest easy knowing with Mike Bahr of Pillar to Post on the job your home is safe and sound. If I ever need to buy another house, I will be calling on Pillar yo Post. Without a doubt it will be the easiest decision to make in the home buying process.

Report a concern   May 9, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.A.C.A. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Mike was very personable and professional. I really appreacited his feedback. He was very thorough in his inspection. I would recommend him in a heartbeat !

Report a concern   May 9, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.H. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Seems honest and forthcoming. Looking out for the home bu

Report a concern   May 5, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.J. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Mike was very kind, prompt and thorough. Report was sent immediately. Very helpful.

Report a concern   May 5, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by H.H. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Fast. friendly

Report a concern   April 21, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.D. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

The way you take your time, and check everything and document what you find! Was very impressed would DEFINATELY recommend you.

Report a concern   April 21, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by T.S. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Perfect inspection report and super friendly service.

Report a concern   April 21, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.E. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Professional way

Report a concern   April 19, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.T. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

They provide a detailed binder of information that is helpful to understand.

Report a concern   April 15, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.T. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Mike was as a superb inspector. My husband was an engineer and was totally impressed!! He did an incredible job and was very thorough. He picked up on things that were critical and potentially dangerous that had been overlooked on a recent remodel. Thanks Mike.

Report a concern   April 11, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by E.L. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

My wife and I called many different places while trying to find the perfect company to inspect our future home. When we called Pillar to Post not only was the service instant and the pricing very competitive, but the owner himeself took the time to walk me through the entire house so my wife and I could better understand what was wrong or what wasn't wrong with it. We left our appointment extremely educated and completely satisfied that we called the right person for the job. We highly recommend Pillar to Post to anyone who's trying to buy a home.

Report a concern   March 27, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.R. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Very knowledgeable and professional. I want a home inspector that is an expert in his field. I want an inspector that will point out all issues, no matter how small they are. This is what you get with Mike-- the best!

Report a concern   March 17, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.H. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

The report given seemed very thorough. It was very easy to understand and if I had any questions they are willing to explain.

Report a concern   March 14, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.S. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

The inspection was done to my satisfaction.

The Inspector came highly recommended per my Realtor Agent and I would pass on the recommendation to anyone.

Thank you,
Name removed

Report a concern   March 10, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.S. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Fast honest snd rrasonably priced.

Report a concern   March 10, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.A.S.P. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

I was extremely pleased with the service I received. It was very fast, honest, and very thorough. The inspection was priced very fairly compared to how much in depth of a report you get. Definitely takes all the time to make sure everything is correct.

Report a concern   March 9, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by E.A. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

The home inspector (Mike) was not only very professional in what he does, but very knowledgable since he was a former builder himself. He answered all questions and was straight forward in his inspection. His report was thorough and the pictures that were included in the report was very helpful in understanding the problems addressed in the report. I would recommend his services being a satisfied customer.

Report a concern   March 7, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.W.C. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Just want to say mike bahr is very through with his home inspections would recommend him to any one. Thanks again mike!


Privacy Policy