College Hunks Hauling Junk and College Hunks Moving
5444 Reservoir Dr. #6
San Diego
CA 92120
United States

Average rating: 8.9 out of 10 based on 163 ratings.

What our loyal clients think of us!

The following comments were submitted by our customers when asked to provide feedback on our service. In the interest of transparency, we present these comments as provided except that personally identifiable information has been hidden unless the reviewer has requested their full name be included with the review. No unfavorable comments have been removed.

Report a concern   September 28, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Custodio, John College Hunks Hauling Junk and College Hunks Moving
What do you like about our stress-free service?

Every part of the experience was exactly "stress-free". The guys(Dillon and Johnny) arrived when they said that they would and took care of business in an efficient and careful manner. I also found them quite professional and personable.

Report a concern   September 26, 2014 — Rated 0 out of 10 by P.D. College Hunks Hauling Junk and College Hunks Moving
How did we disappoint you and what can we do to make things right?

Over priced...guys left stuff I wanted rekoved. Not happy.

Report a concern   September 25, 2014 — Rated 2 out of 10 by L.J. College Hunks Hauling Junk and College Hunks Moving
How did we disappoint you and what can we do to make things right?

I thought the service was very overpriced for the work done, and the $5 Goodwill discount was kind of a joke. Otherwise the guys were very nice and polite.
Julie Phone number removed

Report a concern   September 18, 2014 — Rated 8 out of 10 by C.J. College Hunks Hauling Junk and College Hunks Moving
What could we do to improve?

cost seems a little high

Report a concern   September 18, 2014 — Rated 9 out of 10 by B.S. College Hunks Hauling Junk and College Hunks Moving
What do you like about our stress-free service?

Came the same day, very fast an dpolite service

Report a concern   September 18, 2014 — Rated 8 out of 10 by M.D. College Hunks Hauling Junk and College Hunks Moving
What could we do to improve?

Expensive service. Lower your prices

Report a concern   September 18, 2014 — Rated 9 out of 10 by D.G. College Hunks Hauling Junk and College Hunks Moving
What do you like about our stress-free service?

I like the schedule I requested and was able to kept that alloted time. They also gave me a follow up call to make sure everything still ok. They are very professional, on time and they are out of here in minutes. Thank you so much. Great job!

Report a concern   September 11, 2014 — Rated 9 out of 10 by E.E. College Hunks Hauling Junk and College Hunks Moving
What do you like about our stress-free service?

College Hunks out of San Diego were fast and efficient at unpacking our moving truck. They were a little careless at time and needed some extra direction but overall did a good job.

Report a concern   September 5, 2014 — Rated 9 out of 10 by D.J. College Hunks Hauling Junk and College Hunks Moving
What do you like about our stress-free service?

On time, super quick. Those are some hard-working guys.

Report a concern   September 5, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by E.K. College Hunks Hauling Junk and College Hunks Moving
What do you like about our stress-free service?

Professional, made everything easy for the customer.

Report a concern   September 4, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.S. College Hunks Hauling Junk and College Hunks Moving
What do you like about our stress-free service?

Punctual, friendly and careful.

Report a concern   September 3, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.J. College Hunks Hauling Junk and College Hunks Moving
What do you like about our stress-free service?

Very prompt and courteous service.

Report a concern   September 2, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Lavaro, James College Hunks Hauling Junk and College Hunks Moving
What do you like about our stress-free service?

quick, kinda pricey but worth it.

Report a concern   September 1, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by P.B. College Hunks Hauling Junk and College Hunks Moving
What do you like about our stress-free service?

Very flexible operation. I had to change my pickup schedule twice with no problem. Pickup team was fast and professional.

Report a concern   August 30, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Trujillo, Barbara College Hunks Hauling Junk and College Hunks Moving
What do you like about our stress-free service?

They picked up everything that was left over and were very professional.

Report a concern   August 29, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.C. College Hunks Hauling Junk and College Hunks Moving
What do you like about our stress-free service?

I called, you came, and the service was excellent. The two guys were polite, and terrific!

Report a concern   August 26, 2014 — Rated 9 out of 10 by L.S. College Hunks Hauling Junk and College Hunks Moving
What do you like about our stress-free service?

They worked on Sunday and moved a lot of wood.

Report a concern   August 20, 2014 — Rated 9 out of 10 by P.R. College Hunks Hauling Junk and College Hunks Moving
What do you like about our stress-free service?

Ryan did a good job of coordinating the move even though his crew showed up early and i wasn't there to ensure they took the correct furniture. they did. i didn't need to be involved. quick. efficient. no damage and reasonable price

Report a concern   August 19, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.S. College Hunks Hauling Junk and College Hunks Moving
What do you like about our stress-free service?

Stress free, on time, follow up and follow through...FRIENDLY!!!

Report a concern   August 19, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Tabani, Shay College Hunks Hauling Junk and College Hunks Moving
What do you like about our stress-free service?

Very professional, hard working, honest and well mannered individuals. I was very happy with their services. They gave me a discount when I mentioned that Goodwill recommended them. I will definitely use them again when I need them and highly recommend their services.


Privacy Policy