College Hunks Hauling Junk and College Hunks Moving
5444 Reservoir Dr. #6
San Diego
CA 92120
United States

Average rating: 8.8 out of 10 based on 187 ratings.

What our loyal clients think of us!

The following comments were submitted by our customers when asked to provide feedback on our service. In the interest of transparency, we present these comments as provided except that personally identifiable information has been hidden unless the reviewer has requested their full name be included with the review. No unfavorable comments have been removed.

Report a concern   November 25, 2014 — Rated 2 out of 10 by W.N. College Hunks Hauling Junk and College Hunks Moving
How did we disappoint you and what can we do to make things right?

On site contact was never called for delivery. Delivery was automatically cancelled thinking our office was closed when a cell phone number was given but never contacted.

Report a concern   November 25, 2014 — Rated 0 out of 10 by D.M. College Hunks Hauling Junk and College Hunks Moving
How did we disappoint you and what can we do to make things right?

The guy on the phone quoted me a minimum of $110 and said that $400 would be for an entire truck and that based upon my description, he thought it would be about $200 but $300 max. When the guys showed up, they told me they had a "double sized" truck and tried to charge me $410. I only had $390, so they charged me $375. I felt so taken advantage of. It's impossible for me to understand how I could cost me $450 to move my entire house but then $410 for these guys to haul stuff to goodwill. I also still have no receipt and no hope that they will actually deliver my stuff to goodwill. The whole experience was horrible.

Report a concern   November 21, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by P.C. College Hunks Hauling Junk and College Hunks Moving
What do you like about our stress-free service?

it was stress-free. I told you what I needed and it was done. Lots of my time saved in several ways.

Report a concern   November 18, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.J. College Hunks Hauling Junk and College Hunks Moving
What do you like about our stress-free service?

Timely, affordable, and professional

Report a concern   November 9, 2014 — Rated 8 out of 10 by C.J. College Hunks Hauling Junk and College Hunks Moving
What could we do to improve?

I think $115 to remove a dishwasher and 2 fake potted plants was overpriced.

Report a concern   November 7, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.D. College Hunks Hauling Junk and College Hunks Moving
What do you like about our stress-free service?

Great!

Report a concern   November 3, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.M. College Hunks Hauling Junk and College Hunks Moving
What do you like about our stress-free service?

Polite, easy to schedule, on time, very helpful, and great price.

Report a concern   October 29, 2014 — Rated 9 out of 10 by A.L. College Hunks Hauling Junk and College Hunks Moving
What do you like about our stress-free service?

Dillon and Jesus were great at getting the job done quickly. They were personable and represented the company well.

Report a concern   October 27, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Gamblin, Terrye College Hunks Hauling Junk and College Hunks Moving
What do you like about our stress-free service?

Pleasant employees with positive attitude!!

Report a concern   October 27, 2014 — Rated 9 out of 10 by M.S. College Hunks Hauling Junk and College Hunks Moving
What do you like about our stress-free service?

A bit pricey but did a great job!

Report a concern   October 26, 2014 — Rated 8 out of 10 by S.K. College Hunks Hauling Junk and College Hunks Moving
What could we do to improve?

Narrow the window of arrival times

Report a concern   October 25, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Doyle, Laurie College Hunks Hauling Junk and College Hunks Moving
What do you like about our stress-free service?

Everything!!!

Report a concern   October 18, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by P.D. College Hunks Hauling Junk and College Hunks Moving
What do you like about our stress-free service?

Very open and friendly and wiling to talk about moving items

Report a concern   October 18, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Concepcion, Bruce College Hunks Hauling Junk and College Hunks Moving
What do you like about our stress-free service?

Crew was quick, efficient, and on time. I showed them where everything was at and they got right to it. Had everything loaded and gone in less than 45 min. Very great service and I will use them again!

Report a concern   October 18, 2014 — Rated 0 out of 10 by T.J. College Hunks Hauling Junk and College Hunks Moving
How did we disappoint you and what can we do to make things right?

Too expensive --- haulers not interested in working.

Report a concern   October 18, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Greene, Nancy College Hunks Hauling Junk and College Hunks Moving
What do you like about our stress-free service?

Quick, easy, exactly as advertised, polite, and efficient.

Report a concern   October 9, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by T.B. College Hunks Hauling Junk and College Hunks Moving
What do you like about our stress-free service?

Easy and the two hunks did all the work - cheerfully!!

Report a concern   October 7, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Bentley, Laura College Hunks Hauling Junk and College Hunks Moving
What do you like about our stress-free service?

It was truly stress free, all information was upfront and straight forward. Loved it.

Report a concern   October 7, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by H.C. College Hunks Hauling Junk and College Hunks Moving
What do you like about our stress-free service?

I was surprised how quickly they worked. Very professional and respectful of my home. Not a single ding on a wall or door moving my awkward broken couch. Also they showed up right on time no sitting around all day. Great service! I will be using these guys again in the future.

Report a concern   October 5, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by W.K. College Hunks Hauling Junk and College Hunks Moving
What do you like about our stress-free service?

Due to a cancellation, they were available a couple hours early. They provided an estimate and quickly removed everything.


Privacy Policy