College Hunks Hauling Junk and College Hunks Moving
5444 Reservoir Dr. #6
San Diego
CA 92120
United States

Average rating: 8.9 out of 10 based on 180 ratings.

What our loyal clients think of us!

The following comments were submitted by our customers when asked to provide feedback on our service. In the interest of transparency, we present these comments as provided except that personally identifiable information has been hidden unless the reviewer has requested their full name be included with the review. No unfavorable comments have been removed.

Report a concern   October 29, 2014 — Rated 9 out of 10 by A.L. College Hunks Hauling Junk and College Hunks Moving
What do you like about our stress-free service?

Dillon and Jesus were great at getting the job done quickly. They were personable and represented the company well.

Report a concern   October 27, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Gamblin, Terrye College Hunks Hauling Junk and College Hunks Moving
What do you like about our stress-free service?

Pleasant employees with positive attitude!!

Report a concern   October 27, 2014 — Rated 9 out of 10 by M.S. College Hunks Hauling Junk and College Hunks Moving
What do you like about our stress-free service?

A bit pricey but did a great job!

Report a concern   October 26, 2014 — Rated 8 out of 10 by S.K. College Hunks Hauling Junk and College Hunks Moving
What could we do to improve?

Narrow the window of arrival times

Report a concern   October 25, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Doyle, Laurie College Hunks Hauling Junk and College Hunks Moving
What do you like about our stress-free service?

Everything!!!

Report a concern   October 18, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by P.D. College Hunks Hauling Junk and College Hunks Moving
What do you like about our stress-free service?

Very open and friendly and wiling to talk about moving items

Report a concern   October 18, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Concepcion, Bruce College Hunks Hauling Junk and College Hunks Moving
What do you like about our stress-free service?

Crew was quick, efficient, and on time. I showed them where everything was at and they got right to it. Had everything loaded and gone in less than 45 min. Very great service and I will use them again!

Report a concern   October 18, 2014 — Rated 0 out of 10 by T.J. College Hunks Hauling Junk and College Hunks Moving
How did we disappoint you and what can we do to make things right?

Too expensive --- haulers not interested in working.

Report a concern   October 18, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Greene, Nancy College Hunks Hauling Junk and College Hunks Moving
What do you like about our stress-free service?

Quick, easy, exactly as advertised, polite, and efficient.

Report a concern   October 9, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by T.B. College Hunks Hauling Junk and College Hunks Moving
What do you like about our stress-free service?

Easy and the two hunks did all the work - cheerfully!!

Report a concern   October 7, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Bentley, Laura College Hunks Hauling Junk and College Hunks Moving
What do you like about our stress-free service?

It was truly stress free, all information was upfront and straight forward. Loved it.

Report a concern   October 7, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by H.C. College Hunks Hauling Junk and College Hunks Moving
What do you like about our stress-free service?

I was surprised how quickly they worked. Very professional and respectful of my home. Not a single ding on a wall or door moving my awkward broken couch. Also they showed up right on time no sitting around all day. Great service! I will be using these guys again in the future.

Report a concern   October 5, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by W.K. College Hunks Hauling Junk and College Hunks Moving
What do you like about our stress-free service?

Due to a cancellation, they were available a couple hours early. They provided an estimate and quickly removed everything.

Report a concern   October 3, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Z.R. College Hunks Hauling Junk and College Hunks Moving
What do you like about our stress-free service?

That my junk furniture was taken care of!

Report a concern   October 2, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Ragsdale, Michelle College Hunks Hauling Junk and College Hunks Moving
What do you like about our stress-free service?

Quick and easy. Professional.

Report a concern   October 2, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.J. College Hunks Hauling Junk and College Hunks Moving
What do you like about our stress-free service?

Stress free and extremely competent crew

Report a concern   October 1, 2014 — Rated 0 out of 10 by H.D. College Hunks Hauling Junk and College Hunks Moving
How did we disappoint you and what can we do to make things right?

I feel as it was a bat and switch.

Report a concern   September 28, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Custodio, John College Hunks Hauling Junk and College Hunks Moving
What do you like about our stress-free service?

Every part of the experience was exactly "stress-free". The guys(Dillon and Johnny) arrived when they said that they would and took care of business in an efficient and careful manner. I also found them quite professional and personable.

Report a concern   September 26, 2014 — Rated 0 out of 10 by P.D. College Hunks Hauling Junk and College Hunks Moving
How did we disappoint you and what can we do to make things right?

Over priced...guys left stuff I wanted rekoved. Not happy.

Report a concern   September 25, 2014 — Rated 2 out of 10 by L.J. College Hunks Hauling Junk and College Hunks Moving
How did we disappoint you and what can we do to make things right?

I thought the service was very overpriced for the work done, and the $5 Goodwill discount was kind of a joke. Otherwise the guys were very nice and polite.
Julie Phone number removed


Privacy Policy