College Hunks Hauling Junk and College Hunks Moving
5444 Reservoir Dr. #6
San Diego
CA 92120
United States

Average rating: 9.0 out of 10 based on 156 ratings.

What our loyal clients think of us!

The following comments were submitted by our customers when asked to provide feedback on our service. In the interest of transparency, we present these comments as provided except that personally identifiable information has been hidden unless the reviewer has requested their full name be included with the review. No unfavorable comments have been removed.

Report a concern   September 11, 2014 — Rated 9 out of 10 by E.E. College Hunks Hauling Junk and College Hunks Moving
What do you like about our stress-free service?

College Hunks out of San Diego were fast and efficient at unpacking our moving truck. They were a little careless at time and needed some extra direction but overall did a good job.

Report a concern   September 5, 2014 — Rated 9 out of 10 by D.J. College Hunks Hauling Junk and College Hunks Moving
What do you like about our stress-free service?

On time, super quick. Those are some hard-working guys.

Report a concern   September 5, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by E.K. College Hunks Hauling Junk and College Hunks Moving
What do you like about our stress-free service?

Professional, made everything easy for the customer.

Report a concern   September 4, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.S. College Hunks Hauling Junk and College Hunks Moving
What do you like about our stress-free service?

Punctual, friendly and careful.

Report a concern   September 3, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.J. College Hunks Hauling Junk and College Hunks Moving
What do you like about our stress-free service?

Very prompt and courteous service.

Report a concern   September 2, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Lavaro, James College Hunks Hauling Junk and College Hunks Moving
What do you like about our stress-free service?

quick, kinda pricey but worth it.

Report a concern   September 1, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by P.B. College Hunks Hauling Junk and College Hunks Moving
What do you like about our stress-free service?

Very flexible operation. I had to change my pickup schedule twice with no problem. Pickup team was fast and professional.

Report a concern   August 30, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Trujillo, Barbara College Hunks Hauling Junk and College Hunks Moving
What do you like about our stress-free service?

They picked up everything that was left over and were very professional.

Report a concern   August 29, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.C. College Hunks Hauling Junk and College Hunks Moving
What do you like about our stress-free service?

I called, you came, and the service was excellent. The two guys were polite, and terrific!

Report a concern   August 26, 2014 — Rated 9 out of 10 by L.S. College Hunks Hauling Junk and College Hunks Moving
What do you like about our stress-free service?

They worked on Sunday and moved a lot of wood.

Report a concern   August 20, 2014 — Rated 9 out of 10 by P.R. College Hunks Hauling Junk and College Hunks Moving
What do you like about our stress-free service?

Ryan did a good job of coordinating the move even though his crew showed up early and i wasn't there to ensure they took the correct furniture. they did. i didn't need to be involved. quick. efficient. no damage and reasonable price

Report a concern   August 19, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.S. College Hunks Hauling Junk and College Hunks Moving
What do you like about our stress-free service?

Stress free, on time, follow up and follow through...FRIENDLY!!!

Report a concern   August 19, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Tabani, Shay College Hunks Hauling Junk and College Hunks Moving
What do you like about our stress-free service?

Very professional, hard working, honest and well mannered individuals. I was very happy with their services. They gave me a discount when I mentioned that Goodwill recommended them. I will definitely use them again when I need them and highly recommend their services.

Report a concern   August 19, 2014 — Rated 6 out of 10 by A.K. College Hunks Hauling Junk and College Hunks Moving
How did we disappoint you and what can we do to make things right?

Good: they were very fast at removing the junk out of my condo.

Bad: The movers broke one of my wall outlets and didn't say anything about it before they left. Also, I was charged $650 because they brought a 24' truck to haul my junk away when the junk they took didn't even half-way fill the truck.

Report a concern   August 18, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.T. College Hunks Hauling Junk and College Hunks Moving
What do you like about our stress-free service?

grrrrrreat guys - fast, courteous, helpful etc.

Report a concern   August 17, 2014 — Rated 5 out of 10 by F.T. College Hunks Hauling Junk and College Hunks Moving
How did we disappoint you and what can we do to make things right?

I am still waiting for someone to contact me to set up a time to repair my front door damaged by the men who moved our belongings.

Report a concern   August 13, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Batman, Carmen College Hunks Hauling Junk and College Hunks Moving
What do you like about our stress-free service?

You make it easy, and in this day and age that is so great. As you say you will pick up anything and if it cannot be donated you will recycle it. You were on time, took everything I had told you about and even some additional that I had. I would recommend you to anyone.
Thanks again!!

Report a concern   August 12, 2014 — Rated 5 out of 10 by W.L. College Hunks Hauling Junk and College Hunks Moving
How did we disappoint you and what can we do to make things right?

It was more expensive than I thought it should be. Otherwise everything was fine.

Report a concern   August 12, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by T.L. College Hunks Hauling Junk and College Hunks Moving
What do you like about our stress-free service?

They were very helpful.

Report a concern   August 5, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.K. College Hunks Hauling Junk and College Hunks Moving
What do you like about our stress-free service?

Responsive, flexible, courteous, quick appointments, makes and keeps commitment on timing.


Privacy Policy