College Hunks Hauling Junk and College Hunks Moving
3745 Brightwell Lane
Columbus
OH 43230
United States

Average rating: 9.0 out of 10 based on 281 ratings.

What our loyal clients think of us!

The following comments were submitted by our customers when asked to provide feedback on our service. In the interest of transparency, we present these comments as provided except that personally identifiable information has been hidden unless the reviewer has requested their full name be included with the review. No unfavorable comments have been removed.

Report a concern   November 21, 2014 — Rated 6 out of 10 by D.A. College Hunks Hauling Junk and College Hunks Moving
How did we disappoint you and what can we do to make things right?

Noticed the two haulers dragging a heavy item across my sidewalk on their way to their truck. They should have retrieved their dolley to utilize. I didn't care that much since the item was not of high quality but they made a poor choice. If they were moving all of my home furnishings then I would have been very concerned. Not a professional decision!

Report a concern   November 17, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Bruce , Kevin College Hunks Hauling Junk and College Hunks Moving
What do you like about our stress-free service?

I liked the honesty and professionalism that all the employees showed. Every person came up to me and introduced themselves and they all treated my possessions as if they were their own. I would highly recommend their moving services. I felt that Bill was very honest with the quoting process and he continually followed up on the progress of the job to make sure things were going well.

You can not go wrong with hiring them! Great job!

Report a concern   November 17, 2014 — Rated 8 out of 10 by H.S. College Hunks Hauling Junk and College Hunks Moving
What could we do to improve?

I missing a box of video games.

Report a concern   November 8, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Heselden, Steve College Hunks Hauling Junk and College Hunks Moving
What do you like about our stress-free service?

Efficient moving crew. Great customer service and took time to pack items well! Awesome service here. Very pleased and am hiring them again to move more items

Report a concern   November 6, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.J. College Hunks Hauling Junk and College Hunks Moving
What do you like about our stress-free service?

Easy to schedule; friendly staff

Report a concern   November 4, 2014 — Rated 9 out of 10 by S.J. College Hunks Hauling Junk and College Hunks Moving
What do you like about our stress-free service?

Flexibility in responding to situations as they come up.

Report a concern   November 3, 2014 — Rated 5 out of 10 by G.J. College Hunks Hauling Junk and College Hunks Moving
How did we disappoint you and what can we do to make things right?

Extremely slow

Report a concern   November 3, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.C. College Hunks Hauling Junk and College Hunks Moving
What do you like about our stress-free service?

Easy and convenient! And I didn't have to do the lifting!!!

Report a concern   November 2, 2014 — Rated 9 out of 10 by M.J. College Hunks Hauling Junk and College Hunks Moving
What do you like about our stress-free service?

Cheap and easy. Staff has always been accommodating and very friendly.

Report a concern   October 29, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.M.L. College Hunks Hauling Junk and College Hunks Moving
What do you like about our stress-free service?

The Hunks were very careful & efficient in moving items in our old house/office.

Report a concern   October 22, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.K. College Hunks Hauling Junk and College Hunks Moving
What do you like about our stress-free service?

I appreciated the guys showing up on time and being so respectful and polite. I watched them as they moved my things and took great care not to nick or scratch anything. There was not even a tiny bit of damage on anything! Thank you for excellent service!

Report a concern   October 20, 2014 — Rated 2 out of 10 by B.M. College Hunks Hauling Junk and College Hunks Moving
How did we disappoint you and what can we do to make things right?

I was very stressed regarding the time it took to move. I felt taken advantage of being a single mom because I was not able to do lift heavy objects which is why I hired people. When I moved into that apartment I had much more stuff. The basement was full across and so was the apartment with boxes and the liad of the truck took 55 minutes and 45 minutes to unload. Since living there I have fonated or disposed of a lot of stuff. It took these 3 boys 6hrs! I thought my instructions were clear that I needed them to concentrate on moving the large items I cant move, dont worry about the boxes I can move those now or later.they emptied everything from the room but the large items then started on boxes in a different room. The items would go outside and then they made like piles of things. The one said we are at the 2 1/2 hr mark do you eant us to stop. My answer was I have no choice now do I because you haven't moved my large items I cant move and I still have to pay for the unload. I moved boxes as well as my 11 yr old. The 3rd guy stood in the truck folding blue tarps rather than moving boxes but he said they were used on my job so whether hefolds them now or later I would still be charged for it. I understand that they wanted to help me setup the new place but I just wanted the stuff off the truck as fast as possible. Obviously I needed the large bulk items placed in the actual room ie washer and dryer. They were very polite and courteous. I dont know if thats your company policy to deassemble items, ie lamp shade and bulb off of lamps or if it was to stretch out the time. I think the bill is unfair and outrageous. I shouldn't be billed for that length of time. In addition my dryer hose was broken when it was stepped on going up the syeps. My hoses to wash machine were hooked up backwards which ruined a load containing my sons school uniforms since the sweat shirts have red writing, piping hot water rather than cold was used.

Report a concern   October 15, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.T. College Hunks Hauling Junk and College Hunks Moving
What do you like about our stress-free service?

The guys were a great help. We were done unloading our two moving trucks quicker than I anticipated saving me the stress and worry of getting the moving truck back to the rental place. I will recommend College Hunks to others and use them again myself.

Report a concern   October 13, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by H.B. College Hunks Hauling Junk and College Hunks Moving
What do you like about our stress-free service?

They called in the morning to let me know they were coming. They worked the whole time they were here.

Report a concern   October 12, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by E.M.A. College Hunks Hauling Junk and College Hunks Moving
What do you like about our stress-free service?

The team was great. They were expert packers and were very efficient, courteous, and professional. It was my first time paying someone to help me move after 10 moves in 13 years, and it was everything I hoped it would be. What's crazy is that the company advertises making your move 'stress-free', and that's EXACTLY what they provided. I had ZERO stress because of the College Hunks team. Thanks!

Report a concern   October 9, 2014 — Rated 8 out of 10 by F.M. College Hunks Hauling Junk and College Hunks Moving
What could we do to improve?

Both of the guys were great - very personable, polite, quick & on-time. My only reservation is I feel your rates are a little high. Overall I like your service and would consider using your service again. Thanks.

Report a concern   October 9, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by H.B. College Hunks Hauling Junk and College Hunks Moving
What do you like about our stress-free service?

The guys were on time and did their job quickly.

Report a concern   October 7, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Fields, Amy College Hunks Hauling Junk and College Hunks Moving
What do you like about our stress-free service?

Professional, friendly, great price, and just as stress free experience as it could be.

Report a concern   October 6, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by W.C. College Hunks Hauling Junk and College Hunks Moving
What do you like about our stress-free service?

It was quick and easy. The guys were great - very respectful and professional

Report a concern   October 6, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Roberts , Destini College Hunks Hauling Junk and College Hunks Moving
What do you like about our stress-free service?

great service and professional- no damage


Privacy Policy