College Hunks Hauling Junk and College Hunks Moving
3745 Brightwell Lane
Columbus
OH 43230
United States

Average rating: 9.0 out of 10 based on 300 ratings.

What our loyal clients think of us!

The following comments were submitted by our customers when asked to provide feedback on our service. In the interest of transparency, we present these comments as provided except that personally identifiable information has been hidden unless the reviewer has requested their full name be included with the review. No unfavorable comments have been removed.

Report a concern   January 28, 2015 — Rated 0 out of 10 by C.P. College Hunks Hauling Junk and College Hunks Moving
How did we disappoint you and what can we do to make things right?

The young men who were sent were very nice and tried very hard to remove my freezer that had thawed food in it. They were not equipped with the proper equipment to complete their task. Their supervisor, Bill, then arrived with a dolly and the freezer was removed. He did not assist with manpower in any way. He came in yelling and threw several remarks to me blaming me with them being late to their next appointment and advised I should have told them the freezer had food in it. I advised I had done so on the initial call and he threatened listening to the recorded call. I advised he should do so. Because the freezer sat so long at the bottom of the stairs waiting on Bill, there was such leaking that because of antimicrobial measures that had to be taken, I am having to have the entire room of carpet replaced at a cost of $6,000. No, I am not happy and I would never recommend this company and if Bill speaks to everyone like he did to me, he should be fired. All the young men were very nice.

Report a concern   January 25, 2015 — Rated 0 out of 10 by Z.K. College Hunks Hauling Junk and College Hunks Moving
How did we disappoint you and what can we do to make things right?

Terrible, terrible, terrible. I'm contacting BBB.

Report a concern   January 24, 2015 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Bower, Fay College Hunks Hauling Junk and College Hunks Moving
What do you like about our stress-free service?

Removing the junk from where it sits.

Report a concern   January 20, 2015 — Rated 9 out of 10 by Palmateer, Karen College Hunks Hauling Junk and College Hunks Moving
What do you like about our stress-free service?

My hunks were very kind, professional and efficient!

Report a concern   January 7, 2015 — Rated 8 out of 10 by M.B. College Hunks Hauling Junk and College Hunks Moving
What could we do to improve?

The truck flooded on the inside and delayed the moving by two days.

Report a concern   January 6, 2015 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Austin, Dick College Hunks Hauling Junk and College Hunks Moving
What do you like about our stress-free service?

They were right on time, worked hard and fast, were very careful with our stuff and were fair in their pricing.

Report a concern   January 2, 2015 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Mason, Maryann College Hunks Hauling Junk and College Hunks Moving
What do you like about our stress-free service?

The crew was fantastic & after having moved 3 times, I can honestly say they were the most hardworking & fair priced moving company I have ever worked with. I would definitely hire them again & would highly recommend them to anyone who needed their services.

Report a concern   January 2, 2015 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Parsons, Zachary College Hunks Hauling Junk and College Hunks Moving
What do you like about our stress-free service?

College Hunks provided a hassle free move. Very professional and courteous. I was quoted four hours of labor and was pleasantly surprised when they were complete in only two. These guys come very highly recommended!

Report a concern   January 1, 2015 — Rated 9 out of 10 by S.S. College Hunks Hauling Junk and College Hunks Moving
What do you like about our stress-free service?

Quick and easy. It was great that a manager arrived to the property before the moving team to assess the move and ensure fragile items were handled properly.

Report a concern   December 30, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.A. College Hunks Hauling Junk and College Hunks Moving
What do you like about our stress-free service?

Everyone was beyond polite and worked hard!

Report a concern   December 15, 2014 — Rated 9 out of 10 by G.J. College Hunks Hauling Junk and College Hunks Moving
What do you like about our stress-free service?

Timely and courteous.

Report a concern   December 15, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.M. College Hunks Hauling Junk and College Hunks Moving
What do you like about our stress-free service?

These young men did a great job with helping our daughter move out of a downtown apartment in Columbus.

Report a concern   December 14, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Kolich, Michael College Hunks Hauling Junk and College Hunks Moving
What do you like about our stress-free service?

Oh my gosh,it was so easy!! I picked up the phone, got an estimate, scheduled the move (which was the very next day)and they made it all happen, without a hitch!!

Report a concern   December 10, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Viertel, Alex College Hunks Hauling Junk and College Hunks Moving
What do you like about our stress-free service?

Very nice guys moving our stuff. They worked in a timely manner and moved everything without a scratch made anywhere. Made our move so much easier. Great service.
- Alex, Columbus, OH

Report a concern   December 7, 2014 — Rated 9 out of 10 by R.B. College Hunks Hauling Junk and College Hunks Moving
What do you like about our stress-free service?

The movers were very friendly and helpful.

Report a concern   December 4, 2014 — Rated 9 out of 10 by R.L. College Hunks Hauling Junk and College Hunks Moving
What do you like about our stress-free service?

Very courteous and professional staff.

Report a concern   December 1, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Wine, Dave College Hunks Hauling Junk and College Hunks Moving
What do you like about our stress-free service?

Guys were right on time and did a great job removing my old and very heavy TV.

Report a concern   December 1, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.A. College Hunks Hauling Junk and College Hunks Moving
What do you like about our stress-free service?

reliability, careful and hard work

Report a concern   November 27, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.D. College Hunks Hauling Junk and College Hunks Moving
What do you like about our stress-free service?

Easy to schedule and the guys were very friendly and cared about doing a good job.

Report a concern   November 24, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by G.J. College Hunks Hauling Junk and College Hunks Moving
What do you like about our stress-free service?

I know when I make the call the job will get done.


Privacy Policy