College Hunks Hauling Junk and College Hunks Moving
3745 Brightwell Lane
Columbus
OH 43230
United States

Average rating: 9.0 out of 10 based on 290 ratings.

What our loyal clients think of us!

The following comments were submitted by our customers when asked to provide feedback on our service. In the interest of transparency, we present these comments as provided except that personally identifiable information has been hidden unless the reviewer has requested their full name be included with the review. No unfavorable comments have been removed.

Report a concern   December 15, 2014 — Rated 9 out of 10 by G.J. College Hunks Hauling Junk and College Hunks Moving
What do you like about our stress-free service?

Timely and courteous.

Report a concern   December 15, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.M. College Hunks Hauling Junk and College Hunks Moving
What do you like about our stress-free service?

These young men did a great job with helping our daughter move out of a downtown apartment in Columbus.

Report a concern   December 14, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Kolich, Michael College Hunks Hauling Junk and College Hunks Moving
What do you like about our stress-free service?

Oh my gosh,it was so easy!! I picked up the phone, got an estimate, scheduled the move (which was the very next day)and they made it all happen, without a hitch!!

Report a concern   December 10, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Viertel, Alex College Hunks Hauling Junk and College Hunks Moving
What do you like about our stress-free service?

Very nice guys moving our stuff. They worked in a timely manner and moved everything without a scratch made anywhere. Made our move so much easier. Great service.
- Alex, Columbus, OH

Report a concern   December 7, 2014 — Rated 9 out of 10 by R.B. College Hunks Hauling Junk and College Hunks Moving
What do you like about our stress-free service?

The movers were very friendly and helpful.

Report a concern   December 4, 2014 — Rated 9 out of 10 by R.L. College Hunks Hauling Junk and College Hunks Moving
What do you like about our stress-free service?

Very courteous and professional staff.

Report a concern   December 1, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Wine, Dave College Hunks Hauling Junk and College Hunks Moving
What do you like about our stress-free service?

Guys were right on time and did a great job removing my old and very heavy TV.

Report a concern   December 1, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.A. College Hunks Hauling Junk and College Hunks Moving
What do you like about our stress-free service?

reliability, careful and hard work

Report a concern   November 27, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.D. College Hunks Hauling Junk and College Hunks Moving
What do you like about our stress-free service?

Easy to schedule and the guys were very friendly and cared about doing a good job.

Report a concern   November 24, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by G.J. College Hunks Hauling Junk and College Hunks Moving
What do you like about our stress-free service?

I know when I make the call the job will get done.

Report a concern   November 21, 2014 — Rated 6 out of 10 by D.A. College Hunks Hauling Junk and College Hunks Moving
How did we disappoint you and what can we do to make things right?

Noticed the two haulers dragging a heavy item across my sidewalk on their way to their truck. They should have retrieved their dolley to utilize. I didn't care that much since the item was not of high quality but they made a poor choice. If they were moving all of my home furnishings then I would have been very concerned. Not a professional decision!

Report a concern   November 17, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Bruce , Kevin College Hunks Hauling Junk and College Hunks Moving
What do you like about our stress-free service?

I liked the honesty and professionalism that all the employees showed. Every person came up to me and introduced themselves and they all treated my possessions as if they were their own. I would highly recommend their moving services. I felt that Bill was very honest with the quoting process and he continually followed up on the progress of the job to make sure things were going well.

You can not go wrong with hiring them! Great job!

Report a concern   November 17, 2014 — Rated 8 out of 10 by H.S. College Hunks Hauling Junk and College Hunks Moving
What could we do to improve?

I missing a box of video games.

Report a concern   November 8, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Heselden, Steve College Hunks Hauling Junk and College Hunks Moving
What do you like about our stress-free service?

Efficient moving crew. Great customer service and took time to pack items well! Awesome service here. Very pleased and am hiring them again to move more items

Report a concern   November 6, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.J. College Hunks Hauling Junk and College Hunks Moving
What do you like about our stress-free service?

Easy to schedule; friendly staff

Report a concern   November 4, 2014 — Rated 9 out of 10 by S.J. College Hunks Hauling Junk and College Hunks Moving
What do you like about our stress-free service?

Flexibility in responding to situations as they come up.

Report a concern   November 3, 2014 — Rated 5 out of 10 by G.J. College Hunks Hauling Junk and College Hunks Moving
How did we disappoint you and what can we do to make things right?

Extremely slow

Report a concern   November 3, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.C. College Hunks Hauling Junk and College Hunks Moving
What do you like about our stress-free service?

Easy and convenient! And I didn't have to do the lifting!!!

Report a concern   November 2, 2014 — Rated 9 out of 10 by M.J. College Hunks Hauling Junk and College Hunks Moving
What do you like about our stress-free service?

Cheap and easy. Staff has always been accommodating and very friendly.

Report a concern   October 29, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.M.L. College Hunks Hauling Junk and College Hunks Moving
What do you like about our stress-free service?

The Hunks were very careful & efficient in moving items in our old house/office.


Privacy Policy