College Hunks Hauling Junk and College Hunks Moving
623 New York Ave
Huntington
NY 11743
United States

Average rating: 9.0 out of 10 based on 744 ratings.

What our loyal clients think of us!

The following comments were submitted by our customers when asked to provide feedback on our service. In the interest of transparency, we present these comments as provided except that personally identifiable information has been hidden unless the reviewer has requested their full name be included with the review. No unfavorable comments have been removed.

Report a concern   October 24, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Lofaro, Melissa College Hunks Hauling Junk and College Hunks Moving
What do you like about our stress-free service?

They were available on short notice and in less than 24 hours I had my furniture moved in perfect condition into my new home. They were courteous, professional, and worked really hard and moving some heavy antique pieces. I am very satisfied!

Report a concern   October 24, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Somma, Robin College Hunks Hauling Junk and College Hunks Moving
What do you like about our stress-free service?

They did an excellent job and where also quick

Report a concern   October 23, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Smith, Alice College Hunks Hauling Junk and College Hunks Moving
What do you like about our stress-free service?

I like that I received a call the day before to confirm the appointment. And that the driver called about a half hour before arriving to confirm he & his partner would be at the house shortly. Both employees were pleasant, courteous, efficient. I like that they wore CHHJ shirts, and were dressed neatly.

Report a concern   October 22, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.N. College Hunks Hauling Junk and College Hunks Moving
What do you like about our stress-free service?

Movers were very nice and friendly. They were quick, but took great care with my stuff.

Report a concern   October 21, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by W.A. College Hunks Hauling Junk and College Hunks Moving
What do you like about our stress-free service?

The young men were very nice. It was a messy job that I couldn't do myself and I was thrilled when they finished

Report a concern   October 21, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.D. College Hunks Hauling Junk and College Hunks Moving
What do you like about our stress-free service?

It's stress free. Andrew & John were great

Report a concern   October 21, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.A. College Hunks Hauling Junk and College Hunks Moving
What do you like about our stress-free service?

Great rxperience

Report a concern   October 21, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by W.S. College Hunks Hauling Junk and College Hunks Moving
What do you like about our stress-free service?

The guys were prompt and quick. They made sure everything was moved with care. I would recommend you to everyone!

Report a concern   October 21, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.J. College Hunks Hauling Junk and College Hunks Moving
What do you like about our stress-free service?

on time and professional

Report a concern   October 20, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by H.J. College Hunks Hauling Junk and College Hunks Moving
What do you like about our stress-free service?

Very friendly efficient , and get the job done without stress. I would definetly recommend your company. Thank you

Report a concern   October 20, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.J. College Hunks Hauling Junk and College Hunks Moving
What do you like about our stress-free service?

Same day service, right on time, fast.

Report a concern   October 20, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Caraciolo, Monica College Hunks Hauling Junk and College Hunks Moving
What do you like about our stress-free service?

It was stress-free! The hunks called me to start early which was very helpful!

Report a concern   October 17, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by W.S. College Hunks Hauling Junk and College Hunks Moving
What do you like about our stress-free service?

very easy to book service, next day availability

Report a concern   October 16, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.A. College Hunks Hauling Junk and College Hunks Moving
What do you like about our stress-free service?

Fast and very professional. I asked to have everything removed and they did it!!

Report a concern   October 16, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Breecker, Harold College Hunks Hauling Junk and College Hunks Moving
What do you like about our stress-free service?

Everything

Report a concern   October 15, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.R. College Hunks Hauling Junk and College Hunks Moving
What do you like about our stress-free service?

The two mikes were great!

Report a concern   October 14, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.B. College Hunks Hauling Junk and College Hunks Moving
What do you like about our stress-free service?

Your employees are upbeat and concerned. They have a great understanding of the process, work well with each other and do not have altitudes. Command of the English language is outstanding and they have pride in their work.

Report a concern   October 13, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Gaffey, Alice College Hunks Hauling Junk and College Hunks Moving
What do you like about our stress-free service?

They have me an estimate of 2 hours, everything was done in that time. They were friendly, courteous, and of course, hunks!!

Report a concern   October 13, 2014 — Rated 9 out of 10 by Maddalone, Joe College Hunks Hauling Junk and College Hunks Moving
What do you like about our stress-free service?

Everyone was respectful and I was kept informed every step of the way

Report a concern   October 13, 2014 — Rated 8 out of 10 by L.D. College Hunks Hauling Junk and College Hunks Moving
What could we do to improve?

price is a bit high


Privacy Policy