College Hunks Hauling Junk and College Hunks Moving
623 New York Ave
Huntington
NY 11743
United States

Average rating: 9.0 out of 10 based on 682 ratings.

What our loyal clients think of us!

The following comments were submitted by our customers when asked to provide feedback on our service. In the interest of transparency, we present these comments as provided except that personally identifiable information has been hidden unless the reviewer has requested their full name be included with the review. No unfavorable comments have been removed.

Report a concern   September 1, 2014 — Rated 7 out of 10 by M.F. College Hunks Hauling Junk and College Hunks Moving
What could we do to improve?

An approximate estimate with the labor fee would make.me.more likely to call you again.

Report a concern   September 1, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.T. College Hunks Hauling Junk and College Hunks Moving
What do you like about our stress-free service?

The guys were personable and professional.

Report a concern   August 30, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Altman, Jeff College Hunks Hauling Junk and College Hunks Moving
What do you like about our stress-free service?

Very professional and courteous employees. Made my move a little less stressful.

Report a concern   August 30, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by N.J. College Hunks Hauling Junk and College Hunks Moving
What do you like about our stress-free service?

The guys were very polite and professional. They got right down to business and didn't dawdle or waste to e in spite of the June heat.

Report a concern   August 29, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Buccellato, Donna College Hunks Hauling Junk and College Hunks Moving
What do you like about our stress-free service?

Friendly and professional service ! I would recommend Mike and his team to my friends and family ! They were AWESOME !

Report a concern   August 29, 2014 — Rated 9 out of 10 by S.P. College Hunks Hauling Junk and College Hunks Moving
What do you like about our stress-free service?

Good communication, for the most part, regarding when the pickup was going to be made.

Report a concern   August 29, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.A. College Hunks Hauling Junk and College Hunks Moving
What do you like about our stress-free service?

The guys were super nice and polite. They were very efficient.

Report a concern   August 29, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by G.M. College Hunks Hauling Junk and College Hunks Moving
What do you like about our stress-free service?

Excellent service

Report a concern   August 28, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.E. College Hunks Hauling Junk and College Hunks Moving
What do you like about our stress-free service?

The guys did a great job cleaning out my basement. They were careful taking stuff out of the house. Everything had been wet and damaged in a flood and they were very careful. Very friendly. You were able to come very quickly.

Report a concern   August 27, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.K. College Hunks Hauling Junk and College Hunks Moving
What do you like about our stress-free service?

The ease of scheduling. The accuracy in their estimate of time/truck size. The pleasant manner of the the "hunks" and the care they took in wrapping, moving, loading and unloading our items.

Report a concern   August 27, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Ginsberg, Joshua College Hunks Hauling Junk and College Hunks Moving
What do you like about our stress-free service?

Everything. From beginning to end everyone that i dealt with was great. I did nothing it was completely stress free. On the day of the appt not only were the guys great but the showed early which is usually unheard of. 100% will refer you to anybody that needs the services and will definetly use you again.

Report a concern   August 26, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by G.L. College Hunks Hauling Junk and College Hunks Moving
What do you like about our stress-free service?

The three men who came were very nice, quick and made everything pleasant.

Report a concern   August 26, 2014 — Rated 7 out of 10 by L.B. College Hunks Hauling Junk and College Hunks Moving
What could we do to improve?

Don't undertake something too difficult, where u lack experience . My Murphy bed cabinet was broken.

Report a concern   August 26, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by P.R. College Hunks Hauling Junk and College Hunks Moving
What do you like about our stress-free service?

This was a big job on a hot sand humid day and the haulers did a fantastic job... With a smile and a friendly attitude! The move went better than I could have ever imagined! So professional! So courteous! It was a fantastic choice for our move!

Report a concern   August 26, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.K. College Hunks Hauling Junk and College Hunks Moving
What do you like about our stress-free service?

The team was great - they were so sweet, efficient, and nice.

Report a concern   August 26, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.S. College Hunks Hauling Junk and College Hunks Moving
What do you like about our stress-free service?

They were quick and it was definitely stress-free

Report a concern   August 26, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by P.J. College Hunks Hauling Junk and College Hunks Moving
What do you like about our stress-free service?

politeness and coolness under the stress of getting the couch out the door...they were great

politeness and coolness under the stress of getting the couch through the door. They were great.

!

Report a concern   August 26, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.M. College Hunks Hauling Junk and College Hunks Moving
What do you like about our stress-free service?

It was truly stress free.

Report a concern   August 25, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Wider, Susin College Hunks Hauling Junk and College Hunks Moving
What do you like about our stress-free service?

The two fellows who showed up to move us were very nice, strong and organized! And...your prices were great!!! We just moved to a storage unit until our condo is ready and you will def do that move as well!!!

Report a concern   August 25, 2014 — Rated 9 out of 10 by B.J. College Hunks Hauling Junk and College Hunks Moving
What do you like about our stress-free service?

You sent enough guys that the job was done very quickly. In and out in a matter of minutes.


Privacy Policy