College Hunks Hauling Junk and College Hunks Moving
623 New York Ave
Huntington
NY 11743
United States

Average rating: 9.0 out of 10 based on 850 ratings.

What our loyal clients think of us!

The following comments were submitted by our customers when asked to provide feedback on our service. In the interest of transparency, we present these comments as provided except that personally identifiable information has been hidden unless the reviewer has requested their full name be included with the review. No unfavorable comments have been removed.

Report a concern   January 27, 2015 — Rated 0 out of 10 by P.A. College Hunks Hauling Junk and College Hunks Moving
How did we disappoint you and what can we do to make things right?

Furniture not put together right,lost motor for power couch,

Report a concern   January 26, 2015 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.C. College Hunks Hauling Junk and College Hunks Moving
What do you like about our stress-free service?

The guys were very nice and I got an email confirmation and no hidden charges. Everything was wrapped too.

Report a concern   January 26, 2015 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.D. College Hunks Hauling Junk and College Hunks Moving
What do you like about our stress-free service?

Polite, professional, did a great job!

Report a concern   January 22, 2015 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.J. College Hunks Hauling Junk and College Hunks Moving
What do you like about our stress-free service?

Very quick and polite and got the job done fast

Report a concern   January 22, 2015 — Rated 5 out of 10 by M.S. College Hunks Hauling Junk and College Hunks Moving
How did we disappoint you and what can we do to make things right?

unfortunately my walls and my banister on the steps got a little bit chipped up, probably cant do anything for me at this time, they left the premises. Mr. Martinez.

Report a concern   January 20, 2015 — Rated 8 out of 10 by G.L. College Hunks Hauling Junk and College Hunks Moving
What could we do to improve?

Estimate prices better. A medium sized couch takes up1/2 the truck not 1/4 as I was told.

Report a concern   January 20, 2015 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Pagan, Emely College Hunks Hauling Junk and College Hunks Moving
What do you like about our stress-free service?

The whole process was excellent and definitely stress free.Everyone I dealt with was professional, friendly and efficient. College Hunks worked with my schedule and were very friendly. The crew that came worked well and quickly. They even swept after themselves. I would definitely refer other to College Hunks. I'm going to use their packing and moving services.

Report a concern   January 20, 2015 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.J. College Hunks Hauling Junk and College Hunks Moving
What do you like about our stress-free service?

It was very informative throughout the process and was truly, stress-free.

Report a concern   January 14, 2015 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.M. College Hunks Hauling Junk and College Hunks Moving
What do you like about our stress-free service?

fast easy

Report a concern   January 14, 2015 — Rated 10 out of 10 by H.E. College Hunks Hauling Junk and College Hunks Moving
What do you like about our stress-free service?

clean & professional

Report a concern   January 14, 2015 — Rated 10 out of 10 by T.H. College Hunks Hauling Junk and College Hunks Moving
What do you like about our stress-free service?

Everyone I spoke with or worked with was very polite and professional, and I did not have to worry about anything.

Report a concern   January 13, 2015 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.J. College Hunks Hauling Junk and College Hunks Moving
What do you like about our stress-free service?

They worked very hard and were pleasant.

Report a concern   January 12, 2015 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.A. College Hunks Hauling Junk and College Hunks Moving
What do you like about our stress-free service?

The workers arrived on time, and the price quote was accurate.

Report a concern   January 12, 2015 — Rated 9 out of 10 by S.B. College Hunks Hauling Junk and College Hunks Moving
What do you like about our stress-free service?

The guys who worked with me were helpful, friendly, and followed directions well.

Report a concern   January 12, 2015 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.A. College Hunks Hauling Junk and College Hunks Moving
What do you like about our stress-free service?

Quick scheduling on short notice. Friendly, professional and responsible service. Prompt resolution of issues.

Report a concern   January 11, 2015 — Rated 10 out of 10 by P.S. College Hunks Hauling Junk and College Hunks Moving
What do you like about our stress-free service?

timely and personable service

Report a concern   January 8, 2015 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.H. College Hunks Hauling Junk and College Hunks Moving
What do you like about our stress-free service?

The ease of arranging the pick up and the timely arrival of the crew to remove the furniture.

Report a concern   January 6, 2015 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.L. College Hunks Hauling Junk and College Hunks Moving
What do you like about our stress-free service?

the enthusiasm of the workers. They are hard working, positive and strong, and very personable.

Report a concern   January 6, 2015 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.E. College Hunks Hauling Junk and College Hunks Moving
What do you like about our stress-free service?

Really was stress free

Report a concern   January 6, 2015 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Desmond, Alice College Hunks Hauling Junk and College Hunks Moving
What do you like about our stress-free service?

the men were very polite and professional and you worked with me all the way. I appreciate the service.
You left a blanket and air cushion which I assume you would like back can you come and collect it sometime
along with the wardrobe boxes?
thank again
Alicedesmond


Privacy Policy