College Hunks Hauling Junk and College Hunks Moving
623 New York Ave
Huntington
NY 11743
United States

Average rating: 9.0 out of 10 based on 603 ratings.

What our loyal clients think of us!

The following comments were submitted by our customers when asked to provide feedback on our service. In the interest of transparency, we present these comments as provided except that personally identifiable information has been hidden unless the reviewer has requested their full name be included with the review. No unfavorable comments have been removed.

Report a concern   July 22, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.D. College Hunks Hauling Junk and College Hunks Moving
What do you like about our stress-free service?

It's stress free...

Report a concern   July 22, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Sullivan, Samanthan College Hunks Hauling Junk and College Hunks Moving
What do you like about our stress-free service?

These guys were clean cut, professional, and efficient.

Report a concern   July 22, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by W.R. College Hunks Hauling Junk and College Hunks Moving
What do you like about our stress-free service?

The worker were polite friendly and fast. Great customer service

Report a concern   July 22, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.E. College Hunks Hauling Junk and College Hunks Moving
What do you like about our stress-free service?

Very pleasant workers!

Report a concern   July 20, 2014 — Rated 9 out of 10 by Laves, Rae College Hunks Hauling Junk and College Hunks Moving
What do you like about our stress-free service?

It was super easy to schedule and the movers were friendly!

Report a concern   July 18, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Sullivan, Susan College Hunks Hauling Junk and College Hunks Moving
What do you like about our stress-free service?

Flexible Scheduling. Came on time. Took all furniture.

Report a concern   July 17, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by T.J. College Hunks Hauling Junk and College Hunks Moving
What do you like about our stress-free service?

professional service, quick, clean, considerate

Report a concern   July 16, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.L. College Hunks Hauling Junk and College Hunks Moving
What do you like about our stress-free service?

Very polite and courteous young guys. Very impressed with their dedication and hard work. They were able to carry multiple heavy boxes at once. Will definitely use them again. Reasonably priced.

Report a concern   July 16, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.C. College Hunks Hauling Junk and College Hunks Moving
What do you like about our stress-free service?

Both Nick and Kyle were extremely lovely, professional, respectful. They explained the entire process and were amazing. They took great care of my furniture/items alike. I found them to be trustworthy and caring.

Moving in general is very daunting and I told them they completely put me at ease and made my experience a truly enjoyable one. I am a 45 year old single female, thus I get a bit concerned when strangers are coming into my home whether to hook up cable/deliver a new piece of furniture etc...Both Nick and Kyle represent College Hunks Moving in the best possible light!!!! They both deserve to be acknowledged for their kind professionalism. They were well spoken. I expressed to both of them that I wish them both the most amazing life and expressed "their parents must be very proud of the men they have become!"

Report a concern   July 15, 2014 — Rated 6 out of 10 by T.D. College Hunks Hauling Junk and College Hunks Moving
How did we disappoint you and what can we do to make things right?

I had a number in my head of $300-$400 and when your drivers arrived they quoted me $1050! Boy, is junk removal expensive! And they said they would donate almost everything. They cut my price to $750 but I still think it was an awful lot of money for the less than 30 minute visit. I felt compelled to hire them because they were there with 2 trucks but you need to contact internet schedulers like me before your men come with a ball park number. My job is done and I never priced anyone else so I don't know if I paid the going rate or way over but if I ever need junk removal again or moving services, I must get an estimate before your people come. I would advise any friend or relative of that should I refer your services.

Report a concern   July 15, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by H.M. College Hunks Hauling Junk and College Hunks Moving
What do you like about our stress-free service?

The men were professional, courteous & well prepared. They wrapped the furniture up and shrink wrapped it. They knew exactly where to deliver it. The paperwork was organized and neat. My family wouldn't hesitate to use them again!

Report a concern   July 14, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.E. College Hunks Hauling Junk and College Hunks Moving
What do you like about our stress-free service?

The guys are courteus and get the job done

Report a concern   July 13, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by W.C. College Hunks Hauling Junk and College Hunks Moving
What do you like about our stress-free service?

The movers were very efficient, diligent, and friendly. I was clearing out an entire apartment in Brooklyn and they were truly life savers. I will definitely use this company for all future moving/junk removals.

Report a concern   July 13, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Dixon , Joe College Hunks Hauling Junk and College Hunks Moving
What do you like about our stress-free service?

The team was prompt, worked hard, and did not over charge. When the job was done they, wrapped up quickly, stopped the clock and saved us money! Thank you!

Report a concern   July 12, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by T.A. College Hunks Hauling Junk and College Hunks Moving
What do you like about our stress-free service?

Quick, friendly and responsible

Report a concern   July 12, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by F.H. College Hunks Hauling Junk and College Hunks Moving
What do you like about our stress-free service?

Service pricing was prompt and fair and the movers were professional, polite and very fast. Very pleased with your company and would absolutely use again.

Report a concern   July 10, 2014 — Rated 1 out of 10 by P.D. College Hunks Hauling Junk and College Hunks Moving
How did we disappoint you and what can we do to make things right?

You told us there was a flat fee for one hour. You never mentioned a two hour minimum or a gas charge

Report a concern   July 10, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Black , Terry College Hunks Hauling Junk and College Hunks Moving
What do you like about our stress-free service?

Moving men were on time, polite and handled the move of my piano very efficiently! I was a bit nervous about how they would get the piano up 2 sets of stairs, but they were wonderful.

Report a concern   July 10, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by W.J. College Hunks Hauling Junk and College Hunks Moving
What do you like about our stress-free service?

Price, prompt service.

Report a concern   July 10, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.C. College Hunks Hauling Junk and College Hunks Moving
What do you like about our stress-free service?

They were courteous and efficient


Privacy Policy