College Hunks Hauling Junk and College Hunks Moving
623 New York Ave
Huntington
NY 11743
United States

Average rating: 9.0 out of 10 based on 697 ratings.

What our loyal clients think of us!

The following comments were submitted by our customers when asked to provide feedback on our service. In the interest of transparency, we present these comments as provided except that personally identifiable information has been hidden unless the reviewer has requested their full name be included with the review. No unfavorable comments have been removed.

Report a concern   September 18, 2014 — Rated 9 out of 10 by A.L. College Hunks Hauling Junk and College Hunks Moving
What do you like about our stress-free service?

I can choose a two hour window.

Report a concern   September 17, 2014 — Rated 8 out of 10 by R.B. College Hunks Hauling Junk and College Hunks Moving
What could we do to improve?

Going thru the items on the phone was laborious. Don't know if it was the person or the process. Also, some items on the list were left behind during pick-up. (That's my fault, too, since I should have double-checked.)

Report a concern   September 16, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Gunder, Dave College Hunks Hauling Junk and College Hunks Moving
What do you like about our stress-free service?

Very professional employees.
Courteous and moved everything without breaking anything.
Awesome service

Report a concern   September 16, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by H.J. College Hunks Hauling Junk and College Hunks Moving
What do you like about our stress-free service?

The men were very courteous and extremely helpful

Report a concern   September 13, 2014 — Rated 9 out of 10 by H.M. College Hunks Hauling Junk and College Hunks Moving
What do you like about our stress-free service?

Movers were courteous, helpful and efficient

Report a concern   September 11, 2014 — Rated 0 out of 10 by M.S. College Hunks Hauling Junk and College Hunks Moving
How did we disappoint you and what can we do to make things right?

my bookcase was not put togehter prior to them movers leaving, when I went to out it togehter I realized that I did not have the pegs that were needed to put it togehter. When I called the office I was told they accidently left with them and that they would be mailed to me. I had to wait 5 days to put my shelves together and put thinhs away. There is a piece to my TV stand missing along with a scratch in a piece of bedroom furniture. I'm not sure why I should be paying for a complete service that was not provided to me.

Report a concern   September 10, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.A. College Hunks Hauling Junk and College Hunks Moving
What do you like about our stress-free service?

They were on time. All business like, but friendly. Knew what they were doing. We were very satisfied.

Report a concern   September 9, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.D. College Hunks Hauling Junk and College Hunks Moving
What do you like about our stress-free service?

Guys were very professional, sweet and hustled the whole time. I would absolutely use them again and have already told people about them. Not too shabby to look at too ;). Moving has never been so smooth!

Report a concern   September 9, 2014 — Rated 5 out of 10 by T.V. College Hunks Hauling Junk and College Hunks Moving
How did we disappoint you and what can we do to make things right?

Service was good on arrival but was supposed to be 12 to 2 and ended up being after 3. Also price quote from dispatch was different from what wass charged. Nice guys though and it was an add on order same day so maybe that was reason for delay

Report a concern   September 9, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Macchia, Naomi College Hunks Hauling Junk and College Hunks Moving
What do you like about our stress-free service?

Fast, friendly, reliable service. I like the fact that i got what i paid for!

Report a concern   September 9, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by G.C. College Hunks Hauling Junk and College Hunks Moving
What do you like about our stress-free service?

very professional, friendly

Report a concern   September 5, 2014 — Rated 9 out of 10 by C.R. College Hunks Hauling Junk and College Hunks Moving
What do you like about our stress-free service?

The can-do attitude.

Report a concern   September 3, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Leon, Susen College Hunks Hauling Junk and College Hunks Moving
What do you like about our stress-free service?

prompt, neat, professional service. steve & nick did a wonderful job. they arrived at the time promised, went right to work and finished the job sooner than promised. i would recommend your services without hesitation.

Report a concern   September 2, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.K. College Hunks Hauling Junk and College Hunks Moving
What do you like about our stress-free service?

The guys were extremely accommodating in prioritizing what needed to go with the yardage l

Report a concern   September 2, 2014 — Rated 7 out of 10 by M.K. College Hunks Hauling Junk and College Hunks Moving
What could we do to improve?

I don't like the name or the truck.

Report a concern   September 2, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.H. College Hunks Hauling Junk and College Hunks Moving
What do you like about our stress-free service?

The guys (Max and Kyle) who did my move were excellent. They were polite, clean cut and so nice. They explained everything and made sure I understood. They made me feel at ease. They really are an asset to your company.

Report a concern   September 1, 2014 — Rated 7 out of 10 by M.F. College Hunks Hauling Junk and College Hunks Moving
What could we do to improve?

An approximate estimate with the labor fee would make.me.more likely to call you again.

Report a concern   September 1, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.T. College Hunks Hauling Junk and College Hunks Moving
What do you like about our stress-free service?

The guys were personable and professional.

Report a concern   August 30, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Altman, Jeff College Hunks Hauling Junk and College Hunks Moving
What do you like about our stress-free service?

Very professional and courteous employees. Made my move a little less stressful.

Report a concern   August 30, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by N.J. College Hunks Hauling Junk and College Hunks Moving
What do you like about our stress-free service?

The guys were very polite and professional. They got right down to business and didn't dawdle or waste to e in spite of the June heat.


Privacy Policy