College Hunks Hauling Junk and College Hunks Moving
623 New York Ave
Huntington
NY 11743
United States

Average rating: 9.0 out of 10 based on 736 ratings.

What our loyal clients think of us!

The following comments were submitted by our customers when asked to provide feedback on our service. In the interest of transparency, we present these comments as provided except that personally identifiable information has been hidden unless the reviewer has requested their full name be included with the review. No unfavorable comments have been removed.

Report a concern   October 20, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by H.J. College Hunks Hauling Junk and College Hunks Moving
What do you like about our stress-free service?

Very friendly efficient , and get the job done without stress. I would definetly recommend your company. Thank you

Report a concern   October 20, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.J. College Hunks Hauling Junk and College Hunks Moving
What do you like about our stress-free service?

Same day service, right on time, fast.

Report a concern   October 20, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Caraciolo, Monica College Hunks Hauling Junk and College Hunks Moving
What do you like about our stress-free service?

It was stress-free! The hunks called me to start early which was very helpful!

Report a concern   October 17, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by W.S. College Hunks Hauling Junk and College Hunks Moving
What do you like about our stress-free service?

very easy to book service, next day availability

Report a concern   October 16, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.A. College Hunks Hauling Junk and College Hunks Moving
What do you like about our stress-free service?

Fast and very professional. I asked to have everything removed and they did it!!

Report a concern   October 16, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Breecker, Harold College Hunks Hauling Junk and College Hunks Moving
What do you like about our stress-free service?

Everything

Report a concern   October 15, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.R. College Hunks Hauling Junk and College Hunks Moving
What do you like about our stress-free service?

The two mikes were great!

Report a concern   October 14, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.B. College Hunks Hauling Junk and College Hunks Moving
What do you like about our stress-free service?

Your employees are upbeat and concerned. They have a great understanding of the process, work well with each other and do not have altitudes. Command of the English language is outstanding and they have pride in their work.

Report a concern   October 13, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Gaffey, Alice College Hunks Hauling Junk and College Hunks Moving
What do you like about our stress-free service?

They have me an estimate of 2 hours, everything was done in that time. They were friendly, courteous, and of course, hunks!!

Report a concern   October 13, 2014 — Rated 9 out of 10 by Maddalone, Joe College Hunks Hauling Junk and College Hunks Moving
What do you like about our stress-free service?

Everyone was respectful and I was kept informed every step of the way

Report a concern   October 13, 2014 — Rated 8 out of 10 by L.D. College Hunks Hauling Junk and College Hunks Moving
What could we do to improve?

price is a bit high

Report a concern   October 8, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.C. College Hunks Hauling Junk and College Hunks Moving
What do you like about our stress-free service?

Four pleasant hard working men moved all my furniture and boxes in less time than estimated and with no damage or breakage at all.

Report a concern   October 8, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.S. College Hunks Hauling Junk and College Hunks Moving
What do you like about our stress-free service?

The two movers were very professional and helpful.

Report a concern   October 8, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.A. College Hunks Hauling Junk and College Hunks Moving
What do you like about our stress-free service?

They did all the work all we had to do is tell them what had to go

Report a concern   October 6, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Y.A. College Hunks Hauling Junk and College Hunks Moving
What do you like about our stress-free service?

You arrived on time. Removed the articles without a problem or a mess. I will definitely use your service again

Report a concern   October 6, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by G.J. College Hunks Hauling Junk and College Hunks Moving
What do you like about our stress-free service?

courteous and professional movers, estimate was on target

Report a concern   October 3, 2014 — Rated 9 out of 10 by Mittman, Scott College Hunks Hauling Junk and College Hunks Moving
What do you like about our stress-free service?

Likes the three young men who did the moving

Report a concern   October 2, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by P.P. College Hunks Hauling Junk and College Hunks Moving
What do you like about our stress-free service?

Team showed up on time, were quick, efficient and professional and courteous - move was scheduled quickly and carried out as expected.

Report a concern   October 1, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by P.S. College Hunks Hauling Junk and College Hunks Moving
What do you like about our stress-free service?

Everyone was so nice.

Report a concern   October 1, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.D. College Hunks Hauling Junk and College Hunks Moving
What do you like about our stress-free service?

The level of service was over the top. Guys were friendly and courteous and treated all of our belongings with the utmost care and respect. They made a difficult time for us easier to bear with their promptness and professional attitudes.


Privacy Policy