Ledford Offices

Client Testimonials

Report a concern   September 22, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.D.F. Ledford Offices
What do you like about our services and the products used in your home?

Everything was very clean .

Report a concern   September 22, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.K. Ledford Offices
What do you like about our services and the products used in your home?

Always professional service. The house looks and smells amazing!

Report a concern   September 21, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.G. Ledford Offices
What do you like about our services and the products used in your home?

Love the clean fresh feeling of coming home to a clean home.

Report a concern   September 18, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.R. Ledford Offices
What do you like about our services and the products used in your home?

We love Miss Lynn and Miss Cheryl. They know how we like things cleaned. They're so sweet and friendly, but they're also professional and take their job seriously. We don't know what we would do without them! They are simply the best!!

Report a concern   September 8, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.J. Ledford Offices
What do you like about our services and the products used in your home?

We love the women who come! And so does our dog!

Response from Merry Maids:

Thank you and we appreciate your business!

Report a concern   September 6, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.R.I. Ledford Offices
What do you like about our services and the products used in your home?

Outstanding service

Response from Merry Maids:

Thank you and we appreciate your business!

Report a concern   August 25, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by W.L. Ledford Offices
What do you like about our services and the products used in your home?

Prompt and professional.

Response from Merry Maids:

Thank you very much and we appreciate your business!

Report a concern   August 24, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.G. Ledford Offices
What do you like about our services and the products used in your home?

I mainly like to walk in and smell how fresh my house smells. Wood floors and main bathtub have seldom looked so clean.

Report a concern   August 22, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by W.B. Ledford Offices
What do you like about our services and the products used in your home?

Very polite, and willing to take of all cleaning issues.

Response from Merry Maids:

Thank you for your kind review of our team member and company. We appreciate your business!

Report a concern   August 22, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by J.C. Ledford Offices
What do you like about our services and the products used in your home?

They made sure door was locked when they left. The home did not smell like over bleached items. I loved walking in and knowing it was clean.

Response from Merry Maids:

Thank you for your kind review of our team member and company. We aim to please and appreciate your business!

Report a concern   August 22, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.C. Ledford Offices
What do you like about our services and the products used in your home?

Maids are friendly and do a through job. Products used do not have an overpowering smell.

Response from Merry Maids:

Thank you for your kind review of our team members. We aim to please and appreciate your business!

Report a concern   August 12, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.H. Ledford Offices
What do you like about our services and the products used in your home?

Great customer service and products are not overbearing and are greenclean.

Response from Merry Maids:

Thank you for your kind review! We appreciate your business.

Report a concern   August 12, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.G. Ledford Offices
What do you like about our services and the products used in your home?

Your staff is very helpful.

Report a concern   July 24, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.T. Ledford Offices
What do you like about our services and the products used in your home?

Ladies are prompt, get the work done on time. Do a good job.

Response from Merry Maids:

We appreciate your business and strive to always give excellent service to exceed your expectations!

Report a concern   July 20, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by N.S.S. Ledford Offices
What do you like about our services and the products used in your home?

everything

Response from Merry Maids:

We appreciate your business and desire to provide excellent service that exceeds your expectations!

Report a concern   July 20, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.L. Ledford Offices
What do you like about our services and the products used in your home?

They are very caring girls and do a good job.

Response from Merry Maids:

We appreciate your business and desire to provide excellent service that exceeds your expectations!

Report a concern   July 5, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.P. Ledford Offices
What do you like about our services and the products used in your home?

WE WERE EXTREMELY PLEASED WITH OUR LADIES AND THE JOB THEY DID. THANK YOU MERRY MAIDS FOR LIFTING A LOAD FROM OUR SHOULDERS.

Response from Merry Maids:

Thank you for the privilege to assist you and give you the freedom you desire from the burden of cleaning your home!

Report a concern   July 5, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by P.S. Ledford Offices
What do you like about our services and the products used in your home?

Nicole is reliable and totally dependable. She is such an asset to our household we could not live without her!. She does an excellent job, all the time-every time. Very happy and we have been customers for many years!

Response from Merry Maids:

Thank your for your continued business with our company. We appreciate you as a customer and seek to maintain your satisfaction,

Report a concern   June 28, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by E.B. Ledford Offices
What do you like about our services and the products used in your home?

Great Workers!!

Response from Merry Maids:

We appreciate your business and desire to provide excellent service that exceeds your expectations!

Report a concern   June 28, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.A. Ledford Offices
What do you like about our services and the products used in your home?

THe entire team at merry maids are great. Tasha and lakeisha are a wonderful team and the service they provide is a great blessing to our office.


Privacy Policy