Ledford Offices

Client Testimonials

Report a concern   December 6, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.T. Ledford Offices
What do you like about our services and the products used in your home?

Very professional, excellent job cleaning my apartment

Report a concern   December 6, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.N. Ledford Offices
What do you like about our services and the products used in your home?

I love the customer service at Merry Maids. Everyone is so helpful and polite, we've never had a single problem.

Report a concern   December 2, 2016 — Rated 9 out of 10 by M.C. Ledford Offices
What do you like about our services and the products used in your home?

The cleaners are always on time and responsive to our needs.

Report a concern   November 29, 2016 — Rated 9 out of 10 by J.B. Ledford Offices
What do you like about our services and the products used in your home?

Apartment was cleaned very well, honestly probably a little expensive for the duration of time it would take to clean my small apartment.

Report a concern   November 28, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.W. Ledford Offices
What do you like about our services and the products used in your home?

Everything was cleaned nicely, just forgot to put a trash bag in the master bath restroom

Response from Merry Maids:

Thank you for your great review. We do strive to provide excellent service.

Report a concern   November 28, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.G. Ledford Offices
What do you like about our services and the products used in your home?

The staff are very friendly! Love the service I get from merry maids!

Response from Merry Maids:

We appreciate your business! Thank you for the good review.

Report a concern   November 19, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.C. Ledford Offices
What do you like about our services and the products used in your home?

Devon, Linda & their trainee were fantastic! My white kitchen cabinets look new again. They worked so hard and every room was cleaned perfectly. I hope they are they are the ones that return in 2 weeks 😍😍

Response from Merry Maids:

Thank your for your kind comments. We appreciate your business!

Report a concern   November 16, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.K. Ledford Offices
What do you like about our services and the products used in your home?

I was happy with everything except the laminate floor cleaner. I prefer one with a bit of shine. I have already called and arranged to use my own.

Response from Merry Maids:

Thank you for your kind review. We appreciate your business!

Report a concern   November 15, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by P.R. Ledford Offices
What do you like about our services and the products used in your home?

On time,, cleaning as per requests and products are environmentally pleasing

Response from Merry Maids:

Thank you for your great rating. We seek to provide excellent service and are glad you are pleased. We appreciate your business.

Report a concern   November 15, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.S.H. Ledford Offices
What do you like about our services and the products used in your home?

I really like how nice my house looks after being cleaned. As for the products being used, I'm not really picky. As long as the products are not something that will harm my pets, I don't have any other preferences.

Response from Merry Maids:

Thank you for your kind review. We appreciate your business!

Report a concern   November 4, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by F.M. Ledford Offices
What do you like about our services and the products used in your home?

I like how clean the floors and carpets are.

Response from Merry Maids:

Thank you for your comments. We thank you and appreciate your business.

Report a concern   November 4, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.G. Ledford Offices
What do you like about our services and the products used in your home?

I find them to be very nice and personable. I love the way they clean my house. I'm very satisfied with them:) :)

Response from Merry Maids:

Thank you for your nice comments. The cleaners appreciate it very much. We are glad you are pleased. We thank you and appreciate your business.

Report a concern   October 28, 2016 — Rated 9 out of 10 by B.C. Ledford Offices
What do you like about our services and the products used in your home?

I have received good service from Merry Maids. I have requested that some cleaning products be changed because I didn't feel what was being used cleaned as well as what I had been using. Maids have been easy to work with and always pleasant.

Response from Merry Maids:

Thank you for your comments. We take your concerns seriously. We appreciate your business.

Report a concern   October 18, 2016 — Rated 9 out of 10 by M.H. Ledford Offices
What do you like about our services and the products used in your home?

Good manners, pretty thorough, timely

Report a concern   October 1, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by G.B. Ledford Offices
What do you like about our services and the products used in your home?

I appreciate the phone call the day before and the follow up call the next day. Our home looks great. Thank you.

Report a concern   September 28, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.O. Ledford Offices
What do you like about our services and the products used in your home?

Reliable service

Report a concern   September 23, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.T.T. Ledford Offices
What do you like about our services and the products used in your home?

The staff's prompt, courteous, and thorough attention to detail.

Report a concern   September 21, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Jacquline Lawrence Ledford Offices
What do you like about our services and the products used in your home?

I really like Lynn and Cheryl for their positive attitudes and their care to please me. The products are wonderful. Thanks for you professional services.

Report a concern   August 29, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.C. Ledford Offices
What do you like about our services and the products used in your home?

Employees are very thorough and very pleasant.

Report a concern   August 25, 2016 — Rated 9 out of 10 by Dick Schultz Jr Ledford Offices
What do you like about our services and the products used in your home?

Pam is extremely professional and very willing to talk to us. She does a extremely GREAT job.I would recommend Marry Maids to anyone as long as PAM went to do the job. She represents your organization in a very positive way. PLEASE thank her for Linda and myself.


Privacy Policy