Ledford Offices

Client Testimonials

Report a concern   February 23, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.G. Ledford Offices
What do you like about our services and the products used in your home?

I work full time and have new baby. When I am home, I just want to be with my son, not cleaning. I appreciate that I can count on a clean home, friendly and ON TIME staff members, and that my payment is set up automatically (no running to the ATM).

Report a concern   February 20, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.R.I. Ledford Offices
What do you like about our services and the products used in your home?

Great service been a client for 12 years Lynn and Cheryl have always done A great job for us at Last name removed

Dave Lindroth

Report a concern   February 18, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.S.H. Ledford Offices
What do you like about our services and the products used in your home?

We really enjoy using Merry Maids to help maintain our home. Pam is such a nice person, she is always willing to accommodate us, especially when I am working a odd shift. She is great with our cats, and even though it's a small thing, she talks to them while she is cleaning. It's great because my cats have become more confident around strange people. Pam also uses our swiffer wet jet at our request of course, so the house smells like Gain. It's nice to come home to a fresh smelling house. I would highly recommend Merry Maids.

Report a concern   February 16, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.Q. Ledford Offices
What do you like about our services and the products used in your home?

The staff was extremely accommodating and went above and beyond. Communication was very good as well. Thank you for all your hard work!

Response from Merry Maids:

Thank you for your kind remarks. We appreciate your business. Our reputation is very important and we stand behind our satisfaction guarantee.

Report a concern   February 16, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by F.M. Ledford Offices
What do you like about our services and the products used in your home?

Nicole gets the work done in a timely fashion. The products keep rings around the tubs from happening. The vacuums must be very powerful, because the floors look especially clean,

Response from Merry Maids:

Thank you for your kind remarks. We appreciate your business. Our reputation is very important and we stand behind our satisfaction guarantee.

Report a concern   February 11, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.G. Ledford Offices
What do you like about our services and the products used in your home?

The service is good, but I have not paid any attention to your products

Response from Merry Maids:

Thank you for your kind remarks. We appreciate your business. Our reputation is very important and we stand behind our satisfaction guarantee.

Report a concern   February 7, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by L.H. Ledford Offices
What do you like about our services and the products used in your home?

Service is above average when there is a consistent house cleaner and we appreciate that our home is fresh and clean without any chemical smells.

Response from Merry Maids:

Thank you for your rating. We do our best to send the same teams in each time. Thank you for understanding when this is not possible due to circumstances beyond our control. We appreciate your business.

Report a concern   February 6, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.H. Ledford Offices
What do you like about our services and the products used in your home?

Nicole cleans my home so it's spotless. My glass shower door is practically invisible when she's through. My house really smells clean after she comes.

Response from Merry Maids:

Thank you for your rating and kind words. We appreciate your business.

Report a concern   February 3, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.L. Ledford Offices
What do you like about our services and the products used in your home?

They clean all my floors

Response from Merry Maids:

Thank you for your rating and response. We appreciate your business.

Report a concern   February 1, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by P.V. Ledford Offices
What do you like about our services and the products used in your home?

The ladies were very nice. They wiped the wood furniture with a damp cloth which was pretty OK for the wood but didn't work at all well on the shiny laminate.

I really appreciated that a supervisor called me the next day to see how things went and if I was satisfied. She is coming tomorrow to try to make a better job of the kitchen cabinets. That kind of follow up and attention to detail, is impressive..

Report a concern   February 1, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by G.T. Ledford Offices
What do you like about our services and the products used in your home?

I am told by my in-laws that they just love the girls who go to their home and clean and with smiles, efficiency and friendly!

Response from Merry Maids:

Thank you for your rating. Your business is appreciated.

Report a concern   January 31, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.G. Ledford Offices
What do you like about our services and the products used in your home?

Amazing work! Efficient, kind and detailed. They cleaned areas that I did not think we're accessible. Communication throughout the entire time. Highly recommended for anyone just needing to spring cleaning, clean after kids, or moving

Response from Merry Maids:

Thank you for your rating and kind words. We appreciate your business.

Report a concern   January 29, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.H. Ledford Offices
What do you like about our services and the products used in your home?

Very thorough cleaning, and nice personnel.

Report a concern   January 26, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by P.H. Ledford Offices
What do you like about our services and the products used in your home?

I like the fact that I can always depend on someone coming and the ladies I have had were very concientious. I can tell them what I want done and if they had missed anything. We are quite pleased,

Report a concern   January 26, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.G. Ledford Offices
What do you like about our services and the products used in your home?

The people I've met with Merry Maids have all been professional and kind. The do a great job every time.

Report a concern   January 20, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.A. Ledford Offices
What do you like about our services and the products used in your home?

Tashia and lakeisha did a wonderful job cleaning our office . Our office smelled clean and looked great. Thank you.

Report a concern   January 20, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.S. Ledford Offices
What do you like about our services and the products used in your home?

Efficient and concerned with my preferences.

Report a concern   January 18, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by J.M.M. Ledford Offices
What do you like about our services and the products used in your home?

Merry Maids' cleaners were very thorough and did a great job.

Report a concern   January 13, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.L. Ledford Offices
What do you like about our services and the products used in your home?

Everything.

Report a concern   January 10, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.T. Ledford Offices
What do you like about our services and the products used in your home?

Courteous ladies, they try to honor special requests and clean thoroughly.

Response from Merry Maids:

Thank you. We value your business and strive to provide excellent service.


Privacy Policy