Ledford Offices

Client Testimonials

Report a concern   January 13, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.L. Ledford Offices
What do you like about our services and the products used in your home?

Everything.

Report a concern   January 10, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.T. Ledford Offices
What do you like about our services and the products used in your home?

Courteous ladies, they try to honor special requests and clean thoroughly.

Response from Merry Maids:

Thank you. We value your business and strive to provide excellent service.

Report a concern   January 8, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.L. Ledford Offices
What do you like about our services and the products used in your home?

I am very satisfied with my service and the wonderful ladies (Mrs Cheryl Spires & Ms Lynn Smith). Your mannerisms/courtesy when making contact with me is exceptional. Thank you for your professional service.

Jacqueline D. Last name removed

Response from Merry Maids:

Thank you Mrs. Lawrence for your kind words. Hope you have a wonderful day and a Happy New Year.

Report a concern   January 5, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by N.S.S. Ledford Offices
What do you like about our services and the products used in your home?

everything

Report a concern   January 4, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by P.S. Ledford Offices
What do you like about our services and the products used in your home?

Reliable. House is clean and in order when completed. I don't have to be home during services but if I am staff is accommodating. I love Nicole and she is a member of my team. Appreciate the new owners continuing the services.

Response from Merry Maids:

Thank you for your kind remarks. We will make sure Nicole hears of them. We are very glad you are pleased and we appreciate your business.

Report a concern   December 30, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.A. Ledford Offices
What do you like about our services and the products used in your home?

No strong odor afterwards. They do the job very well.

Response from Merry Maids:

Thank you, we appreciate your business!

Report a concern   December 29, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.S. Ledford Offices
What do you like about our services and the products used in your home?

I am quite pleased with Merry Maids' services. I have been a satisfied customer of theirs for the last nine years. The Company is courteous,
proficient, and professional in its customer relationships.

Thank you for allowing me this opportunity to express this message.

Sincerely,

First name removed Last name removed. Aiken, S.C.

Response from Merry Maids:

Thank you for your response! We appreciate your business!

Report a concern   December 29, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by P.C.Q. Ledford Offices
What do you like about our services and the products used in your home?

Thank you for make it easy to give your service as a gift. I also appreciate your attention to detail, visiting and calling for follow up information is greatly appreciated and demonstrates your commitment to customer service and quality.

Response from Merry Maids:

Thank you and we appreciate your business!

Report a concern   December 28, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.S. Ledford Offices
What do you like about our services and the products used in your home?

Your housekeepers are dependable and pleasant. And, if in rare instances, if something isn't done right you'll offer to come back to do it again. I can always count on Merry Maids!

Response from Merry Maids:

Thank you and we appreciate your business!

Report a concern   December 22, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.T.T. Ledford Offices
What do you like about our services and the products used in your home?

The particular care given to specific areas and the thorough attention to detail is exceptional.

Response from Merry Maids:

Thank you and we appreciate your business!

Report a concern   December 22, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.B. Ledford Offices
What do you like about our services and the products used in your home?

The reliability and consistency. It is nice to be able to depend on Donna to always do a great job!

Response from Merry Maids:

Thank you and we appreciate your business!

Report a concern   December 6, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.T. Ledford Offices
What do you like about our services and the products used in your home?

Very professional, excellent job cleaning my apartment

Response from Merry Maids:

Thank you and we appreciate your business!

Report a concern   December 6, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.N. Ledford Offices
What do you like about our services and the products used in your home?

I love the customer service at Merry Maids. Everyone is so helpful and polite, we've never had a single problem.

Response from Merry Maids:

Thank you and we appreciate your business!

Report a concern   December 2, 2016 — Rated 9 out of 10 by M.C. Ledford Offices
What do you like about our services and the products used in your home?

The cleaners are always on time and responsive to our needs.

Response from Merry Maids:

Thank you and we appreciate your business!

Report a concern   November 29, 2016 — Rated 9 out of 10 by J.B. Ledford Offices
What do you like about our services and the products used in your home?

Apartment was cleaned very well, honestly probably a little expensive for the duration of time it would take to clean my small apartment.

Report a concern   November 28, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.W. Ledford Offices
What do you like about our services and the products used in your home?

Everything was cleaned nicely, just forgot to put a trash bag in the master bath restroom

Response from Merry Maids:

Thank you for your great review. We do strive to provide excellent service.

Report a concern   November 28, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.G. Ledford Offices
What do you like about our services and the products used in your home?

The staff are very friendly! Love the service I get from merry maids!

Response from Merry Maids:

We appreciate your business! Thank you for the good review.

Report a concern   November 19, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.C. Ledford Offices
What do you like about our services and the products used in your home?

Devon, Linda & their trainee were fantastic! My white kitchen cabinets look new again. They worked so hard and every room was cleaned perfectly. I hope they are they are the ones that return in 2 weeks 😍😍

Response from Merry Maids:

Thank your for your kind comments. We appreciate your business!

Report a concern   November 16, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.K. Ledford Offices
What do you like about our services and the products used in your home?

I was happy with everything except the laminate floor cleaner. I prefer one with a bit of shine. I have already called and arranged to use my own.

Response from Merry Maids:

Thank you for your kind review. We appreciate your business!

Report a concern   November 15, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by P.R. Ledford Offices
What do you like about our services and the products used in your home?

On time,, cleaning as per requests and products are environmentally pleasing

Response from Merry Maids:

Thank you for your great rating. We seek to provide excellent service and are glad you are pleased. We appreciate your business.


Privacy Policy