Furniture Medic by Clayton and Kay Swenson
9236 Old Field Rd.
Calabash
NC 28457
United States
  • Phone: (877) 835-3697

Average rating: 9.9 out of 10 based on 159 ratings.

What our customers think of us!

The following comments were submitted by our customers when asked to provide feedback on our service. In the interest of transparency, we present these comments as provided except that personally identifiable information has been hidden unless the reviewer has requested their full name be included with the review. No unfavorable comments have been removed.

Report a concern   October 13, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.R. Furniture Medic by Clayton and Kay Swenson
What do you like about our furniture repair & restoration services?

Quality workmanship

Report a concern   September 13, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.A.M.D. Furniture Medic by Clayton and Kay Swenson
What do you like about our furniture repair & restoration services?

We were amazed that the repair time was so prompt and the workmanship was excellent.

Report a concern   August 11, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Kathy Williford Furniture Medic by Clayton and Kay Swenson
What do you like about our furniture repair & restoration services?

I was thrilled with the prompt response, and the fact that the concept is to repair what the customer has, if at all possible, and not just to sell something new. They were honest, and the repair was completed, at my home, within a day of my call. The cost was very fair and reasonable! Great job!

Report a concern   June 14, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Elizabeth Chase Furniture Medic by Clayton and Kay Swenson
What do you like about our furniture repair & restoration services?

Very happy with the service, timely repair and cost of service...
Thank you!!

Report a concern   June 12, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Gregory Poff Furniture Medic by Clayton and Kay Swenson
What do you like about our furniture repair & restoration services?

Very professional and quality service

Report a concern   June 4, 2016 — Rated 9 out of 10 by C.S. Furniture Medic by Clayton and Kay Swenson
What do you like about our furniture repair & restoration services?

Timely. Furniture looks great.

Report a concern   May 14, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by T.R. Furniture Medic by Clayton and Kay Swenson
What do you like about our furniture repair & restoration services?

Friendliness and efficiency.

Report a concern   May 14, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by John And Diane Formy Duval Furniture Medic by Clayton and Kay Swenson
What do you like about our furniture repair & restoration services?

We needed a small repair in a short period of time, and Furniture Medic was able to help us. The turn around was quick. The repair was done exactly right. Clay and his staff were a pleasure to work with. We strongly recommend them.

Report a concern   April 24, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Robert Short Furniture Medic by Clayton and Kay Swenson
What do you like about our furniture repair & restoration services?

they are reliable, have good quality, with reasonable prices

Report a concern   April 7, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Anthony Bukowski Furniture Medic by Clayton and Kay Swenson
What do you like about our furniture repair & restoration services?

Clay came to our home and was so courteous and concerned when our furniture was damaged by our cleaning service. He and his associate tried their best to repair the pieces on site but decided to take it to the shop for further restoration. We are not full time residents but he willingly worked around our travel schedule for pickup and delivery. I was so upset over my brand new pieces but was DELIGHTED when the pieces were returned in BEAUTIFUL condition. He then helped to procure a glass tabletop for our kitchen table. Clay... You are the best. THANK YOU SO MUCH. I have already and will continue to refer you to our Barefoot neighbors.

Report a concern   February 26, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.S. Furniture Medic by Clayton and Kay Swenson
What do you like about our furniture repair & restoration services?

It was done correctly and in a timely manner.

Report a concern   January 25, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Mike Williams Furniture Medic by Clayton and Kay Swenson
What do you like about our furniture repair & restoration services?

Great job--very friendly and approachable.

Report a concern   January 16, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.H. Furniture Medic by Clayton and Kay Swenson
What do you like about our furniture repair & restoration services?

They do a great job, very well doneand on time!! My chairs are great!

Report a concern   December 23, 2015 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.M. Furniture Medic by Clayton and Kay Swenson
What do you like about our furniture repair & restoration services?

Excellent work and completed the task on the first visit.

Report a concern   December 16, 2015 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.K. Furniture Medic by Clayton and Kay Swenson
What do you like about our furniture repair & restoration services?

Quality repair work. Completed sooner than expected. Cost lower than estimate. Overall fantastic

Report a concern   December 16, 2015 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Dave Hepfinger Furniture Medic by Clayton and Kay Swenson
What do you like about our furniture repair & restoration services?

Quality workmanship with great service

Report a concern   December 2, 2015 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.J.M.Q. Furniture Medic by Clayton and Kay Swenson
What do you like about our furniture repair & restoration services?

All work was done in a timely manor, the cost was very reasonable and the finished product was perfect.

Report a concern   November 9, 2015 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Veronica Dawson Furniture Medic by Clayton and Kay Swenson
What do you like about our furniture repair & restoration services?

So far everything and I have already recommended them to others.

Report a concern   November 5, 2015 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.R. Furniture Medic by Clayton and Kay Swenson
What do you like about our furniture repair & restoration services?

Prompt and polite service. Excellent repair. The piece repaired looked like new.

Report a concern   October 30, 2015 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Roselle Williamson Furniture Medic by Clayton and Kay Swenson
What do you like about our furniture repair & restoration services?

The repair was completed as I requested, actually, better, in a timely manner, and the cost was reasonable. Clay was professional and personable. He arrived both to pick-p and deliver at the times he quoted, which is extraordinary and much appreciated!!


Privacy Policy