Furniture Medic by Clayton and Kay Swenson
9236 Old Field Rd.
Calabash
NC 28457
United States
  • Phone: (877) 835-3697

Average rating: 9.9 out of 10 based on 166 ratings.

What our customers think of us!

The following comments were submitted by our customers when asked to provide feedback on our service. In the interest of transparency, we present these comments as provided except that personally identifiable information has been hidden unless the reviewer has requested their full name be included with the review. No unfavorable comments have been removed.

Report a concern   August 18, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.O. Furniture Medic by Clayton and Kay Swenson
What do you like about our furniture repair & restoration services?

Friendliness, professionalism and quality of work.

Report a concern   August 9, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by G.A. Furniture Medic by Clayton and Kay Swenson
What do you like about our furniture repair & restoration services?

Did good job.

Report a concern   August 9, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.D. Furniture Medic by Clayton and Kay Swenson
What do you like about our furniture repair & restoration services?

They fulfilled all they promised. My dining table is better than new. I am exceptionally pleased and have no problems recommending their work.

Report a concern   June 23, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by G.M. Furniture Medic by Clayton and Kay Swenson
What do you like about our furniture repair & restoration services?

Clay Swenson was very thorough in all phases of the work he completed for us at our beach home in North Carolina. From the first visit, to his estimate, date of completion and quality of work, all were outstanding. Clay was also easy to communicate with when either one of us had questions or when decisions had to be made. This was important because we were in different states during the job's timeframe. I would recommend Furniture Medic without reservation. Name removed, Toledo Ohio

Report a concern   June 21, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.A. Furniture Medic by Clayton and Kay Swenson
What do you like about our furniture repair & restoration services?

The piece was returned in excellant condition and it was done on a timely basis

Report a concern   May 2, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by G.T. Furniture Medic by Clayton and Kay Swenson
What do you like about our furniture repair & restoration services?

They do a great job. Very friendly and professional - and great workmanship!! I definitely highly recommend!

Report a concern   February 8, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.C. Furniture Medic by Clayton and Kay Swenson
What do you like about our furniture repair & restoration services?

Job well done and competed in a timely fashion.

Report a concern   October 13, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.R. Furniture Medic by Clayton and Kay Swenson
What do you like about our furniture repair & restoration services?

Quality workmanship

Report a concern   September 13, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.A.M.D. Furniture Medic by Clayton and Kay Swenson
What do you like about our furniture repair & restoration services?

We were amazed that the repair time was so prompt and the workmanship was excellent.

Report a concern   August 11, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Kathy Williford Furniture Medic by Clayton and Kay Swenson
What do you like about our furniture repair & restoration services?

I was thrilled with the prompt response, and the fact that the concept is to repair what the customer has, if at all possible, and not just to sell something new. They were honest, and the repair was completed, at my home, within a day of my call. The cost was very fair and reasonable! Great job!

Report a concern   June 14, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Elizabeth Chase Furniture Medic by Clayton and Kay Swenson
What do you like about our furniture repair & restoration services?

Very happy with the service, timely repair and cost of service...
Thank you!!

Report a concern   June 12, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Gregory Poff Furniture Medic by Clayton and Kay Swenson
What do you like about our furniture repair & restoration services?

Very professional and quality service

Report a concern   June 4, 2016 — Rated 9 out of 10 by C.S. Furniture Medic by Clayton and Kay Swenson
What do you like about our furniture repair & restoration services?

Timely. Furniture looks great.

Report a concern   May 14, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by T.R. Furniture Medic by Clayton and Kay Swenson
What do you like about our furniture repair & restoration services?

Friendliness and efficiency.

Report a concern   May 14, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by John And Diane Formy Duval Furniture Medic by Clayton and Kay Swenson
What do you like about our furniture repair & restoration services?

We needed a small repair in a short period of time, and Furniture Medic was able to help us. The turn around was quick. The repair was done exactly right. Clay and his staff were a pleasure to work with. We strongly recommend them.

Report a concern   April 24, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Robert Short Furniture Medic by Clayton and Kay Swenson
What do you like about our furniture repair & restoration services?

they are reliable, have good quality, with reasonable prices

Report a concern   April 7, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Anthony Bukowski Furniture Medic by Clayton and Kay Swenson
What do you like about our furniture repair & restoration services?

Clay came to our home and was so courteous and concerned when our furniture was damaged by our cleaning service. He and his associate tried their best to repair the pieces on site but decided to take it to the shop for further restoration. We are not full time residents but he willingly worked around our travel schedule for pickup and delivery. I was so upset over my brand new pieces but was DELIGHTED when the pieces were returned in BEAUTIFUL condition. He then helped to procure a glass tabletop for our kitchen table. Clay... You are the best. THANK YOU SO MUCH. I have already and will continue to refer you to our Barefoot neighbors.

Report a concern   February 26, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.S. Furniture Medic by Clayton and Kay Swenson
What do you like about our furniture repair & restoration services?

It was done correctly and in a timely manner.

Report a concern   January 25, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Mike Williams Furniture Medic by Clayton and Kay Swenson
What do you like about our furniture repair & restoration services?

Great job--very friendly and approachable.

Report a concern   January 16, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.H. Furniture Medic by Clayton and Kay Swenson
What do you like about our furniture repair & restoration services?

They do a great job, very well doneand on time!! My chairs are great!


Privacy Policy