Furniture Medic by Clayton and Kay Swenson
9236 Old Field Rd.
Calabash
NC 28457
United States
  • Phone: (877) 835-3697

Average rating: 9.9 out of 10 based on 170 ratings.

What our customers think of us!

The following comments were submitted by our customers when asked to provide feedback on our service. In the interest of transparency, we present these comments as provided except that personally identifiable information has been hidden unless the reviewer has requested their full name be included with the review. No unfavorable comments have been removed.

Report a concern   September 9, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.Z. Furniture Medic by Clayton and Kay Swenson
What do you like about our furniture repair & restoration services?

Beautiful workmanship, couldn't be happier with the quality !
With much appreciation, Name removed

Report a concern   August 26, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.A.R.P. Furniture Medic by Clayton and Kay Swenson
What do you like about our furniture repair & restoration services?

We are totally impressed with Furniture Medic. Clay and his associates were wonderful. They did a great job on our table top. It now looks like new ( after lots of meals and 19 years of use).
Their quote was fair and their quality of work as well as speed at getting our table returned worked great for us. We definitely will use Furniture Medic again and highly recommend them! Robert & Name removed Last name removed
Little River, SC

Report a concern   August 25, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by G.F. Furniture Medic by Clayton and Kay Swenson
What do you like about our furniture repair & restoration services?

Nice people to work with. Reasonably quick service. Quality work.

Report a concern   August 25, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by N.A.S.B. Furniture Medic by Clayton and Kay Swenson
What do you like about our furniture repair & restoration services?

The high quality of the workmanship. They restored three end tables that got damaged when we moved and did a beautiful job. We would highly recommend Furniture Medic to anyone we know. Clayton Swenson was very nice and took time to examine our furniture pieces and take pictures before removing them from our home. We had great confidence in their ability to restore our tables and they did not disappoint.

Report a concern   August 18, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.O. Furniture Medic by Clayton and Kay Swenson
What do you like about our furniture repair & restoration services?

Friendliness, professionalism and quality of work.

Report a concern   August 9, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by G.A. Furniture Medic by Clayton and Kay Swenson
What do you like about our furniture repair & restoration services?

Did good job.

Report a concern   August 9, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.D. Furniture Medic by Clayton and Kay Swenson
What do you like about our furniture repair & restoration services?

They fulfilled all they promised. My dining table is better than new. I am exceptionally pleased and have no problems recommending their work.

Report a concern   June 23, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by G.M. Furniture Medic by Clayton and Kay Swenson
What do you like about our furniture repair & restoration services?

Clay Swenson was very thorough in all phases of the work he completed for us at our beach home in North Carolina. From the first visit, to his estimate, date of completion and quality of work, all were outstanding. Clay was also easy to communicate with when either one of us had questions or when decisions had to be made. This was important because we were in different states during the job's timeframe. I would recommend Furniture Medic without reservation. Name removed, Toledo Ohio

Report a concern   June 21, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.A. Furniture Medic by Clayton and Kay Swenson
What do you like about our furniture repair & restoration services?

The piece was returned in excellant condition and it was done on a timely basis

Report a concern   May 2, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by G.T. Furniture Medic by Clayton and Kay Swenson
What do you like about our furniture repair & restoration services?

They do a great job. Very friendly and professional - and great workmanship!! I definitely highly recommend!

Report a concern   February 8, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.C. Furniture Medic by Clayton and Kay Swenson
What do you like about our furniture repair & restoration services?

Job well done and competed in a timely fashion.

Report a concern   October 13, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.R. Furniture Medic by Clayton and Kay Swenson
What do you like about our furniture repair & restoration services?

Quality workmanship

Report a concern   September 13, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.A.M.D. Furniture Medic by Clayton and Kay Swenson
What do you like about our furniture repair & restoration services?

We were amazed that the repair time was so prompt and the workmanship was excellent.

Report a concern   August 11, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Kathy Williford Furniture Medic by Clayton and Kay Swenson
What do you like about our furniture repair & restoration services?

I was thrilled with the prompt response, and the fact that the concept is to repair what the customer has, if at all possible, and not just to sell something new. They were honest, and the repair was completed, at my home, within a day of my call. The cost was very fair and reasonable! Great job!

Report a concern   June 14, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Elizabeth Chase Furniture Medic by Clayton and Kay Swenson
What do you like about our furniture repair & restoration services?

Very happy with the service, timely repair and cost of service...
Thank you!!

Report a concern   June 12, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Gregory Poff Furniture Medic by Clayton and Kay Swenson
What do you like about our furniture repair & restoration services?

Very professional and quality service

Report a concern   June 4, 2016 — Rated 9 out of 10 by C.S. Furniture Medic by Clayton and Kay Swenson
What do you like about our furniture repair & restoration services?

Timely. Furniture looks great.

Report a concern   May 14, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by T.R. Furniture Medic by Clayton and Kay Swenson
What do you like about our furniture repair & restoration services?

Friendliness and efficiency.

Report a concern   May 14, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by John And Diane Formy Duval Furniture Medic by Clayton and Kay Swenson
What do you like about our furniture repair & restoration services?

We needed a small repair in a short period of time, and Furniture Medic was able to help us. The turn around was quick. The repair was done exactly right. Clay and his staff were a pleasure to work with. We strongly recommend them.

Report a concern   April 24, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Robert Short Furniture Medic by Clayton and Kay Swenson
What do you like about our furniture repair & restoration services?

they are reliable, have good quality, with reasonable prices


Privacy Policy