AmeriSpec Home Inspection Service
817 Valetta Street
London
ON N6H 2Z2
Canada

Client Testimonials

Report a concern   October 23, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.O. AmeriSpec Home Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspection services?

Knowledgeable, Polite, efficient and on time for the appointment.

Report a concern   October 22, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.B. AmeriSpec Home Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspection services?

they were efficient and friendly and explained what they were doing and arrived on time for their inspections.

Report a concern   October 21, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.C. AmeriSpec Home Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspection services?

Very thorough
Very efficient
Fast

Report a concern   October 20, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.H. AmeriSpec Home Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspection services?

Very informative.

Report a concern   October 20, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by W.Z. AmeriSpec Home Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspection services?

All the info was presented great. I liked that I was shown where my losses currently are. Found the inspector to be professional

Report a concern   October 19, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by W.O. AmeriSpec Home Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspection services?

Steve was efficient and friendly

Report a concern   October 19, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.F. AmeriSpec Home Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspection services?

They are very prompt and thorough. Good people to work with.

Report a concern   October 18, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by P.R. AmeriSpec Home Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspection services?

Representative was great ... on time, friendly, helpful and considerate of our time.

Report a concern   October 18, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.B. AmeriSpec Home Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspection services?

Extremely helpful and pleasant on the phone. Made an appointment for me the next day, which was a Saturday. Inspector was on time, courteous, and very thorough. Great experience.

Report a concern   October 18, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.H. AmeriSpec Home Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspection services?

very good and professional service

Report a concern   October 18, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.A.R. AmeriSpec Home Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspection services?

Conducted professionally & efficiently

Report a concern   October 17, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by E.H. AmeriSpec Home Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspection services?

The inspector was friendly, and he was able to tell us where we were wasting heat that we were not aware of it.

Report a concern   October 17, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by T.D. AmeriSpec Home Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspection services?

Very accommodating

Report a concern   October 16, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.T. AmeriSpec Home Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspection services?

good home represantatives

Report a concern   October 16, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.M. AmeriSpec Home Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspection services?

Neat, Clean & timely

Report a concern   October 15, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by N.K. AmeriSpec Home Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspection services?

I found Steve Kenny to be friendly and informative during the inspection process.

Report a concern   October 15, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by C.P. AmeriSpec Home Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspection services?

I was not impressed with the first inspector. He left the air on and could not understand where all the air was coming from. I also did not get a report. I would have like to know what it said so I could make any repairs as suggested.

The person who did the second inspection was way better and I would have liked to had him for the first.

Report a concern   October 13, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.O. AmeriSpec Home Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspection services?

Inspector was polite, friendly and efficient and he explained everything he did.

Report a concern   October 13, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.D. AmeriSpec Home Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspection services?

no difficulties.smooth and quick

Report a concern   October 12, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by N.M.M. AmeriSpec Home Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspection services?

Communication was fantastic and the service was just as great!


Privacy Policy