AmeriSpec Home Inspection Service
817 Valetta Street
London
ON N6H 2Z2
Canada

Client Testimonials

Report a concern   April 23, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Darlene Thomson AmeriSpec Home Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspection services?

Very knowledgable

Report a concern   April 22, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.P. AmeriSpec Home Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspection services?

Dave was very friendly and explained everything he was doing. He answered any questions I had. Dave was very professional and took the time to change into clean shoes before walking around our home

Report a concern   April 22, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.J. AmeriSpec Home Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspection services?

Service was excellent and efficiently done.

Report a concern   April 22, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.J. AmeriSpec Home Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspection services?

The inspector was very kind and good.I feel comfortable.

Report a concern   April 21, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.K. AmeriSpec Home Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspection services?

Very professional

Report a concern   April 20, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by M.F. AmeriSpec Home Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspection services?

Very professional & on time for appointments

Report a concern   April 19, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.S. AmeriSpec Home Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspection services?

Very professional

Report a concern   April 19, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by H.M. AmeriSpec Home Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspection services?

Fast, efficient, and knowledgeable

Report a concern   April 17, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by C.B. AmeriSpec Home Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspection services?

It was very professional, and I we learned a few things.

Report a concern   April 15, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.Y. AmeriSpec Home Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspection services?

Friendly service.

Report a concern   April 14, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.C. AmeriSpec Home Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspection services?

Punctual, friendly and knowledgeable

Report a concern   April 14, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by T.R. AmeriSpec Home Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspection services?

fast, friendly, knowlegalbe

Report a concern   April 13, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.R. AmeriSpec Home Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspection services?

The technician was very helpful explaining the program , rebates and what I had to do.

Report a concern   April 13, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by Gale/Richard Bown AmeriSpec Home Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspection services?

The final audit was done in a timely fashion. He gave us good advice on more things we could do to make our house even more energy efficient. He explained all the paperwork, tidied up and was out of here.

Report a concern   April 12, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Gary & Jo Kober AmeriSpec Home Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspection services?

Promptly on time, explained what they were doing and how to make improvements.

Report a concern   April 12, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by R.B. AmeriSpec Home Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspection services?

Polite
good response to questions

Report a concern   April 10, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.E.L. AmeriSpec Home Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspection services?

The inspector was prompt, courteous, efficient and quick.

Report a concern   April 9, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.M.K. AmeriSpec Home Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspection services?

Your home energy auditor was professional.very pleased

Report a concern   April 8, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by M.G.S. AmeriSpec Home Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspection services?

Did a thorough inspection and gave recommendations.

Report a concern   April 8, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by P.T. AmeriSpec Home Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspection services?

Prompt and did everything exactly as promised.


Privacy Policy