AmeriSpec Home Inspection Service
817 Valetta Street
London
ON N6H 2Z2
Canada

Client Testimonials

Report a concern   May 25, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.V. AmeriSpec Home Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspection services?

In time arrival, fast and professional execution.

Report a concern   May 25, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by E.W. AmeriSpec Home Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspection services?

I firmly believe in improving the air quality in my home along with the efficiency of running the building. Your team members are well informed on the current government programs that are available.

Report a concern   May 25, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Melissa Murphy AmeriSpec Home Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspection services?

Friendly, quick, knowledgeable and overall VERY professional!

Report a concern   May 22, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.F. AmeriSpec Home Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspection services?

Friendly and informative

Report a concern   May 22, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by P.G. AmeriSpec Home Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspection services?

knowledgeable, polite and courteous

Report a concern   May 19, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.J. AmeriSpec Home Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspection services?

Both appts. went smoothly and on time. Thanks

Report a concern   May 18, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by A.L. AmeriSpec Home Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspection services?

Steve is very professional and helpful. My furnace was broken and I hot hold on him and he tried his best to fit my place in his schedule in a very short of period.

I also refer him to one of my friends who is going to do the assessment to his property.

Report a concern   May 18, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Lynda Reason AmeriSpec Home Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspection services?

great explanations, on time, completed the inspection on time,explained the paperwork,
no sales pitch, Thank-you

Report a concern   May 18, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by P.K. AmeriSpec Home Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspection services?

Friendly and knowledeable

Report a concern   May 18, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Marian Haggerty AmeriSpec Home Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspection services?

The service people who came where very polite and I felt very comfortable having them in my home. They were in and out again quite quickly.

Report a concern   May 17, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.D. AmeriSpec Home Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspection services?

arrived at the pre-arranged time

Report a concern   May 17, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by B.D. AmeriSpec Home Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspection services?

Gave helpful tips about stopping drafts or heat escaping that are inexpensive and we can do ourselves

Report a concern   May 15, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by K.R. AmeriSpec Home Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspection services?

Tech was on time and very efficient. No mess, everything left neat tidy.

Report a concern   May 14, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.B. AmeriSpec Home Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspection services?

Knowlegable rep. Very efficient and explained answers in easy to understand terms.

Report a concern   May 14, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Norbert Vanhooren AmeriSpec Home Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspection services?

Very professional. Both inspector's​ answered all our questions in easy to understand language.

Report a concern   May 13, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by F.T. AmeriSpec Home Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspection services?

Offered advise for window installation for energy conservation

Report a concern   May 11, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.M. AmeriSpec Home Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspection services?

Very nice representative who answered all my questions and gave appropriate recommendations.

Report a concern   May 8, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by Maria Cordaro AmeriSpec Home Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspection services?

Professional. Know what they're doing. No where to look. No Mess. And find the answers they need quick....

Report a concern   May 8, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by N.D. AmeriSpec Home Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspection services?

You were professional and accommodating to our schedule

Report a concern   May 6, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by C.M. AmeriSpec Home Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspection services?

Provided info I may not have noticed on my own


Privacy Policy