AmeriSpec Home Inspection Service
817 Valetta Street
London
ON N6H 2Z2
Canada

Client Testimonials

Report a concern   March 29, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.M.K. AmeriSpec Home Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspection services?

They were here on time, and were knowledgable

Report a concern   March 29, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by P.M.C. AmeriSpec Home Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspection services?

very thorough

Report a concern   March 28, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.J.J. AmeriSpec Home Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspection services?

The AmeriSpec team were courteous, friendly and helpful. They were always on time and were very professional. I would highly recommend them to others.

Report a concern   March 27, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.J.H. AmeriSpec Home Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspection services?

Professional service with clear, understandable advice about suggested work to do to maximize rebate options

Report a concern   March 27, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by D.L. AmeriSpec Home Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspection services?

The appointment was made very quickly after our phone call. The inspector contacted us the morning of the appointment to confirm that he was on his way. He explained the information and the deadlines to us prior to beginning his inspection to ensure that we could meet the requirements before proceeding. He was informative and professional.

Report a concern   March 27, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.S. AmeriSpec Home Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspection services?

Very professional and courtious

Report a concern   March 27, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by B.P. AmeriSpec Home Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspection services?

Nice fellow who did the work.

Report a concern   March 26, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.L. AmeriSpec Home Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspection services?

The person was very informative and respectful.

Report a concern   March 26, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.S. AmeriSpec Home Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspection services?

On time, friendly and helpful

Report a concern   March 26, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by N.H. AmeriSpec Home Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspection services?

i can just say--very well represent himself---very impressed

Report a concern   March 25, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Thierry Parisau AmeriSpec Home Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspection services?

The gentlemen was very informative and never rushed and always answered my questions when i asked one.

Report a concern   March 25, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by Sharon Squarey AmeriSpec Home Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspection services?

Steve was very thorough and made an extra effort to show areas of improvement

Report a concern   March 24, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by J.G. AmeriSpec Home Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspection services?

qualify for rebates

Report a concern   March 24, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.W. AmeriSpec Home Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspection services?

Your inspector was friendly and efficient.

Report a concern   March 23, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.F. AmeriSpec Home Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspection services?

Informative and efficient

Report a concern   March 23, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by Geoff Mc Auslan AmeriSpec Home Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspection services?

The inspector did a great job, answered all my questions, provided a clear understanding of the rebate options. The report was inline with the discussion I had with the inspector and I look forward to the follow up inspection and getting my rebates.

Report a concern   March 23, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.C. AmeriSpec Home Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspection services?

very professional and quick

Report a concern   March 23, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Jonn Wrighton AmeriSpec Home Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspection services?

Very professional and helpful. Made some good suggestions for energy savings which I have acted on.

Report a concern   March 22, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.G. AmeriSpec Home Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspection services?

I would recommend this company. Our inspector was great

Report a concern   March 20, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.L.H. AmeriSpec Home Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspection services?

your representative was very courteous and well informed, he was able to answer any questions that i had with out difficulty,


Privacy Policy