AmeriSpec Home Inspection Service
817 Valetta Street
London
ON N6H 2Z2
Canada

Client Testimonials

Report a concern   February 18, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.M.K. AmeriSpec Home Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspection services?

The representative explained everything very thoroughly and gave advice on ways to improve wfficency

Report a concern   February 17, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.D. AmeriSpec Home Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspection services?

The suggested improvements are clear and well within our ability to complete.

Report a concern   February 16, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by B.W. AmeriSpec Home Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspection services?

Clean work was done. Efficient service, the man was in and got to work and then cleaned up and left.

Report a concern   February 16, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by B.B.P. AmeriSpec Home Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspection services?

They were helpful in recommending home insulation and upgrades

Report a concern   February 16, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by G.H. AmeriSpec Home Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspection services?

Friendly and efficient

Report a concern   February 15, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by H.F. AmeriSpec Home Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspection services?

Prompt,efficient,courteous

Report a concern   February 15, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Marg Petznick AmeriSpec Home Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspection services?

I like the honesty and ability to chat with buyers so they understand things they learn about
Offers solutions and recommend practices to follow when owning a home

Report a concern   February 13, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by T.S. AmeriSpec Home Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspection services?

Friendly and very knowledgeable.

Report a concern   February 13, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Tracey Parsons AmeriSpec Home Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspection services?

Very fast and thorough!

Report a concern   February 13, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.V. AmeriSpec Home Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspection services?

Courteous

Experience

Report a concern   February 13, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by W.C. AmeriSpec Home Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspection services?

Very professional, friendly staff. It it can result on some cost savings, perfect!

Report a concern   February 12, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by H.H. AmeriSpec Home Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspection services?

The inspection was very professional and informative.

Report a concern   February 12, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Kristin Greenham AmeriSpec Home Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspection services?

Very professional and knowledgeable

Report a concern   February 11, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.M.F. AmeriSpec Home Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspection services?

Very friendly and explained everything they were doing at the time of inspection.

Report a concern   February 11, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by T.W. AmeriSpec Home Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspection services?

Fast and informative

Report a concern   February 11, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by T.K. AmeriSpec Home Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspection services?

very informative...gave me ideas in what to buy to prevent drafts from coming into the house. Friendly representative!

Report a concern   February 10, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.T. AmeriSpec Home Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspection services?

Polite, quick & efficient, thorough and helpful with suggestions for improvements. Will reserve final comments until after work and final inspection has been completed if that's okay, (at which time I will undoubtedly check the box below. Thank you.

Report a concern   February 10, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.H. AmeriSpec Home Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspection services?

The technician was friendly and personable. They performed their work efficiently, and took the time to answer my questions

Report a concern   February 9, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.D.R. AmeriSpec Home Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspection services?

Amerispec came promptly, they were knowledgeable about areas of improvement to the house, they clearly outlined rebates that were available to us. Representatives were polite and personable.

Report a concern   February 9, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by P.S. AmeriSpec Home Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspection services?

Prompt & friendly


Privacy Policy