AmeriSpec Home Inspection Service
817 Valetta Street
London
ON N6H 2Z2
Canada

Client Testimonials

Report a concern   September 25, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.M.K. AmeriSpec Home Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspection services?

Thorough, professional, informative, polite.

Report a concern   September 25, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Jose Quinonez AmeriSpec Home Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspection services?

Professionalism 👍

Report a concern   September 25, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.P. AmeriSpec Home Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspection services?

Honest and very good inspection service

Report a concern   September 25, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.C. AmeriSpec Home Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspection services?

I liked how quick they were as to not impede on my time

Report a concern   September 25, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Marg Petznick AmeriSpec Home Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspection services?

Dave is always early and takes time with buyers to explain findings
and what the maintenance should be done on the home

Report a concern   September 25, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Gerard Weis AmeriSpec Home Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspection services?

Steve was professional, knowledgeable, smartly attired, answered all my questions, went above and beyond a true tribute to your staff.

Report a concern   September 25, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.T. AmeriSpec Home Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspection services?

Everything

Report a concern   September 24, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by P.K. AmeriSpec Home Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspection services?

The service was very good and without any problems.

Report a concern   September 24, 2016 — Rated 9 out of 10 by C.R. AmeriSpec Home Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspection services?

was very informative answered my questions

Report a concern   September 24, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Louise Ogilgle AmeriSpec Home Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspection services?

Fast and friendly service.

Report a concern   September 23, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.B. AmeriSpec Home Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspection services?

Professional and gave all the information that was needed both at the time and end results. Honest and trustworthy.

Report a concern   September 23, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.M. AmeriSpec Home Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspection services?

The promptness at which they do the work. They were punctual both times.

Report a concern   September 22, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by T.C.P. AmeriSpec Home Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspection services?

The Technician was polite, answered any questions we had and was very efficient at his work.

Report a concern   September 22, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.C. AmeriSpec Home Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspection services?

Quick, clean, knowledgeable, and right on time.

Report a concern   September 22, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by John Gaskin AmeriSpec Home Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspection services?

Straightforward with good ideas on how to save energy

Report a concern   September 21, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.S. AmeriSpec Home Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspection services?

I liked that Barry explained how the process worked, what improvements we could make and the rebates involved and the report we received from AmeriSpec with how our house rated and more ideas to improve our energy efficiency. It was easy to schedule and the whole process was all very helpful. Thanks!

Report a concern   September 21, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.B. AmeriSpec Home Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspection services?

Very friendly and quick.

Report a concern   September 18, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.M.C. AmeriSpec Home Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspection services?

Answered all my questions, took the time to explain the program. Arrived on time for our two appointments.

Report a concern   September 18, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by P.H. AmeriSpec Home Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspection services?

Fast, courteous ,and knowledgeable employees. Plus supporting programs that allowed me to receive rebates for upgrading my home with a new HVAC system and appropriate insulation. So thank you.

Report a concern   September 18, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.M.D. AmeriSpec Home Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspection services?

Prompt, friendly, and took time to educate me


Privacy Policy