AmeriSpec Home Inspection Service
817 Valetta Street
London
ON N6H 2Z2
Canada

Client Testimonials

Report a concern   December 9, 2016 — Rated 9 out of 10 by William Kohut AmeriSpec Home Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspection services?

Professional and courteous in their manner.

Report a concern   December 9, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.B. AmeriSpec Home Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspection services?

Both of your representatives were knowledgable and informative, explaining to me each test as they were conducted it. Both took care not to disturb any part of my home and were very professional at all times.

Report a concern   December 9, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Roger Croteau AmeriSpec Home Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspection services?

Very quick and profesional

Report a concern   December 9, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.N. AmeriSpec Home Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspection services?

I like the professionalism, the communication and the precision with which the services were offered.

Report a concern   December 9, 2016 — Rated 9 out of 10 by T.C. AmeriSpec Home Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspection services?

I liked the fact that Steve the inspector arrived on time. Was very polite and very quick at getting the job done.

Report a concern   December 8, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.M. AmeriSpec Home Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspection services?

Friendly and thorough.

Report a concern   December 8, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Terence Buckland AmeriSpec Home Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspection services?

Arrived at scheduled appointment time. Explained the audit procedure and was very thorough. Good service

Report a concern   December 8, 2016 — Rated 9 out of 10 by M.S. AmeriSpec Home Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspection services?

The technician that came out was very personable, and knew his stuff!

Report a concern   December 8, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.T. AmeriSpec Home Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspection services?

Professional and efficient service with detailed instructions provided to homeowner.

Report a concern   December 8, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Art Knight AmeriSpec Home Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspection services?

polite, quick & effective

Report a concern   December 8, 2016 — Rated 9 out of 10 by P.K.K. AmeriSpec Home Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspection services?

The inspector was knowledgeable, courteous, and efficient it getting the inspection done promptly. He was receptive to questions and answered them complete.

Report a concern   December 7, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by I.F. AmeriSpec Home Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspection services?

Very professional

Report a concern   December 6, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Jeff Hedden AmeriSpec Home Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspection services?

Very professional

Report a concern   December 5, 2016 — Rated 9 out of 10 by I.T. AmeriSpec Home Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspection services?

THE GENTLEMAN THAT DID OUR INSPECTION WAS QUICK BUT KNOWLEDGEABLE AND EXPLAINED THINGS CLEARLY.

Report a concern   December 5, 2016 — Rated 9 out of 10 by S.M.K. AmeriSpec Home Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspection services?

He was prompt and did a good job, however after he did the air leak test and left both our furnace and hot water heater were not working and I had to get service people in to get them working again

Report a concern   December 5, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Sue Kirkpatrick AmeriSpec Home Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspection services?

You make scheduling easy as you are able to accommodate our schedules.
Polite, informed staff

Report a concern   December 4, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.S. AmeriSpec Home Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspection services?

Great information ands value too your home

Report a concern   December 4, 2016 — Rated 9 out of 10 by Terry Burr AmeriSpec Home Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspection services?

Friendly and thorough

Report a concern   December 3, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.F. AmeriSpec Home Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspection services?

I appreciated that Dave Mclay was on time and extremely professional.
First name removed

Report a concern   December 3, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Ethel O'neill AmeriSpec Home Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspection services?

he was very helpful and knowledgable


Privacy Policy