AmeriSpec Home Inspection Service
817 Valetta Street
London
ON N6H 2Z2
Canada

Client Testimonials

Report a concern   August 18, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.W. AmeriSpec Home Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspection services?

Rep was friendly and knowledgeable and punctual, good to deal with

Report a concern   August 17, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by V.S. AmeriSpec Home Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspection services?

staff knowledgeable and professional.

Report a concern   August 17, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by R.L. AmeriSpec Home Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspection services?

Staff who answered questions on the phone and the service man doing the audit were both very professional

Report a concern   August 17, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by W.G. AmeriSpec Home Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspection services?

My recollection of the first inspection was that it was thorough and a list of jobs to be completed was left with First name removed. I didn't pay too much attention to the actual inspection but First name removed did, made a list and completed it.

First name removed has since passed away so I can only comment on the final inspection and I hope that what was requested was done and it seemed to be thorough.

Report a concern   August 16, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.R. AmeriSpec Home Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspection services?

I thought the young man ( Mark I believe ) was very thorough and professional..gave me some tips that I was greatful for...I think this is an essential service as some people have no idea of their energy loss

Report a concern   August 15, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.N. AmeriSpec Home Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspection services?

Very friendly and knowledgeable representative. Explained things as he went along.

Report a concern   August 15, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.L.M. AmeriSpec Home Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspection services?

Inspectors were knowledgeable, quick and clean up was awesome. Couldn't even tell they'd been there.

Report a concern   August 14, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.B. AmeriSpec Home Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspection services?

Everything technician was very knowledgeable

Report a concern   August 14, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.M. AmeriSpec Home Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspection services?

Great information and fast service.

Report a concern   August 12, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by M.H. AmeriSpec Home Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspection services?

Professional & knowledgeable. Thanks

Report a concern   August 12, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by P.R. AmeriSpec Home Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspection services?

He was very nice

Report a concern   August 12, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by L.P. AmeriSpec Home Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspection services?

Both gentlemen that came to our house were very friendly and fully explained how the program and testing worked.

Report a concern   August 12, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.M. AmeriSpec Home Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspection services?

Knowledgeable , answered questions

Report a concern   August 11, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.C. AmeriSpec Home Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspection services?

Great service men and great on the telephone

Report a concern   August 11, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.B. AmeriSpec Home Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspection services?

Quick, friendly and r
Provided helpful insight and suggestions

Report a concern   August 10, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by U.M. AmeriSpec Home Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspection services?

Very polite representative. Explained what he is doing and what we could could do to be more energy efficient. Told us exactly how the process works.

Report a concern   August 7, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by G.L. AmeriSpec Home Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspection services?

They let u know how u can save energy cost in your home and rebates that you can receive.

Report a concern   August 7, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.F. AmeriSpec Home Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspection services?

Barry showed up early, went straight to work and answered any and all of my questions. Respected my time and my home. Great company to work with, will recommend to anyone looking for this type of service. Thanks for everything.

Report a concern   August 6, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.R. AmeriSpec Home Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspection services?

Very thourough and professional.

Report a concern   August 5, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by E.W. AmeriSpec Home Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspection services?

Prompt worker did his job and moved along


Privacy Policy