AmeriSpec Home Inspection Service
817 Valetta Street
London
ON N6H 2Z2
Canada

Client Testimonials

Report a concern   September 21, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.K.J. AmeriSpec Home Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspection services?

You are very good

Report a concern   September 21, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by P.S. AmeriSpec Home Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspection services?

Our inspector was very nice and very thorough in his work

Report a concern   September 21, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.W. AmeriSpec Home Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspection services?

Steve was fasntiastic to work with. Prompt and very informative. I'm very impressed at how quick I have the report back to me!

Report a concern   September 20, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.F. AmeriSpec Home Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspection services?

The gentleman that completed our inspection was thorough and efficient and was able to answer all of our questions.

Report a concern   September 20, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by K.P.G. AmeriSpec Home Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspection services?

Was very professional. Had a lot of ideas how to save energy

Report a concern   September 20, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.K. AmeriSpec Home Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspection services?

Quick and easy to deal with

Report a concern   September 20, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by M.B. AmeriSpec Home Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspection services?

Inspector was thorough, quick, and gave me a few tips when he visited. Provided me with clear instructions on follow up.

Report a concern   September 20, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.P. AmeriSpec Home Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspection services?

customer service

Report a concern   September 17, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by R.C. AmeriSpec Home Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspection services?

The punctuality and professionalism. Answered all of our questions and very informative for improvements

Report a concern   September 17, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.L. AmeriSpec Home Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspection services?

everyone was friendly, and professional...and I appreciated that

Report a concern   September 16, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by P.B. AmeriSpec Home Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspection services?

Very friendly people. Helpful in explaining whats going on and how to help improve things in my house to help keep the heat in

Report a concern   September 15, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.C. AmeriSpec Home Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspection services?

Courteous and friendly administrator and inspectors.
Clear instructions.

Report a concern   September 14, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by G.D. AmeriSpec Home Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspection services?

You were prompt in arriving. Everything being done was fully explained.

Report a concern   September 14, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.W. AmeriSpec Home Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspection services?

Both gentlemen I dealt with were very wonderful to do business with . Explained everything and answered my questions very well. Pleasure to do business with . Thank-you

Report a concern   September 13, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.A. AmeriSpec Home Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspection services?

Explained the process and ways to improve efficiency

Report a concern   September 13, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.P. AmeriSpec Home Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspection services?

Efficient.

Report a concern   September 11, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.S. AmeriSpec Home Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspection services?

very professional and courteous

Report a concern   September 10, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.S. AmeriSpec Home Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspection services?

excellent service
Very Polite

Report a concern   September 9, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by P.B. AmeriSpec Home Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspection services?

The inspectors Barry and Steve were thorough and excellent and friendly

Report a concern   September 7, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.Z. AmeriSpec Home Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspection services?

Friendly reps, who explain in laymen's terms.


Privacy Policy