AmeriSpec Home Inspection Service
817 Valetta Street
London
ON N6H 2Z2
Canada

Client Testimonials

Report a concern   December 2, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.F. AmeriSpec Home Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspection services?

The representatives that came to the house were knowledgable, respectful and polite.

Report a concern   December 2, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by G.M.M. AmeriSpec Home Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspection services?

They were on time,very thorough,answered all my questions and we're very well-mannered.

Report a concern   December 1, 2016 — Rated 9 out of 10 by J.F. AmeriSpec Home Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspection services?

The fellow that came out...Dave I think his name was. He was right on time, courteous and answered my questions the best he could.

Report a concern   November 30, 2016 — Rated 9 out of 10 by M.D. AmeriSpec Home Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspection services?

The service was on time, fast and efficient. The inspector was friendly, and answered all of my questions to my satisfaction.

Report a concern   November 29, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.M. AmeriSpec Home Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspection services?

prompt, friendly and informative

Report a concern   November 29, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.S.S. AmeriSpec Home Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspection services?

It was very helpful in making my home more energy efficient. Inspector was knowledgeable and the process was quick.

Report a concern   November 27, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.D.J. AmeriSpec Home Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspection services?

Dave M was very helpful. He took the time to explain. Thank you!

Report a concern   November 26, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.W. AmeriSpec Home Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspection services?

The inspector was pleasant and professional. He explained the process and answered our questions.

Report a concern   November 25, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.W. AmeriSpec Home Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspection services?

Professional

Report a concern   November 25, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.A. AmeriSpec Home Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspection services?

Very helpful, informative and considerate of our circumstances. Thank you.

Report a concern   November 25, 2016 — Rated 9 out of 10 by J.H. AmeriSpec Home Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspection services?

Fast efficient reasonable cost

Report a concern   November 25, 2016 — Rated 9 out of 10 by R.M. AmeriSpec Home Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspection services?

very professional and efficient use of time.

Report a concern   November 25, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Bob Clemens AmeriSpec Home Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspection services?

Fast and efficient. Knowledgeable technicians

Report a concern   November 24, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Raymond Lamb AmeriSpec Home Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspection services?

Surprised at how thorough it was. Very efficient.

Report a concern   November 24, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by W.L. AmeriSpec Home Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspection services?

Very timely and professional

Report a concern   November 23, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.L. AmeriSpec Home Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspection services?

Friendly, professional and efficient.

Report a concern   November 23, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Domenic & Jenna Lacaria AmeriSpec Home Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspection services?

Both people that came to do the two inspections were very polite, profensioanl, and patient in explainingw what they were doing. I didn't feel like they were intruding or crossing any boundaries. The inspections were done quickly and the problem areas were properly identified on the first visit so that proper attention was focused on those needed areas for improvement. Calling the office was also helpful, the lady on the pgone was very friendly.

Report a concern   November 22, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.B. AmeriSpec Home Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspection services?

It was easy efficient and informative.

Report a concern   November 21, 2016 — Rated 9 out of 10 by Colin Gray AmeriSpec Home Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspection services?

Professional and Personable

Report a concern   November 20, 2016 — Rated 9 out of 10 by E.M. AmeriSpec Home Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspection services?

Very efficient. Good at explaining the measurements taken and the improvement realized.


Privacy Policy