AmeriSpec Home Inspection Service
817 Valetta Street
London
ON N6H 2Z2
Canada

Client Testimonials

Report a concern   July 25, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by H.P. AmeriSpec Home Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspection services?

professional and thorough

Report a concern   July 24, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by R.S. AmeriSpec Home Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspection services?

I thought the technician was friendly and informative. He answered any questions that I had. He made it very easy to have a conversation with him. Would highly recommend him to others.

Report a concern   July 23, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.S. AmeriSpec Home Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspection services?

technician was friendly and knowledgeable but i really dont have anything to compare it to

Report a concern   July 23, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by P.T. AmeriSpec Home Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspection services?

Prompt, courteous, and quick.

Report a concern   July 22, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.L. AmeriSpec Home Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspection services?

Polite gentlemen

Report a concern   July 22, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by P.B. AmeriSpec Home Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspection services?

Dave was very knowledgeable, personable and freely answered any questions we had. Totally positive experience.

Report a concern   July 21, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.I. AmeriSpec Home Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspection services?

Efficient, professional, and prompt.

Report a concern   July 21, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.S. AmeriSpec Home Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspection services?

Prompt and knowledgeable service

Report a concern   July 19, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.M. AmeriSpec Home Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspection services?

Barry Kenny was the Certified Energy Advisor that recently inspected my home and he was very thorough as well as helpful. He managed his inspection around my schedule and it worked out very well I appreciate this very much. Thank you.

Report a concern   July 19, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.D. AmeriSpec Home Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspection services?

We had two different men to our home - one for the initial inspection and one for the final inspection. Both were courteous, efficient, knowledgable.

Report a concern   July 19, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by S.Y.T. AmeriSpec Home Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspection services?

prompt and efficient. showed me what areas had concern and took time at the end to clearly explain things to me

Report a concern   July 19, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.M. AmeriSpec Home Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspection services?

Wonderful, friendly staff. They make the expedite easy.

Report a concern   July 17, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by P.H. AmeriSpec Home Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspection services?

The inspector was very professional and knowledgeable and gave us a lot of info.

Report a concern   July 15, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by H.T. AmeriSpec Home Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspection services?

Very efficient and polite.

Report a concern   July 14, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by H.H. AmeriSpec Home Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspection services?

The inspector was personable, efficient & expained everything to me.

Report a concern   July 13, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.B. AmeriSpec Home Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspection services?

Our technician was excellent!
Thanks Dave!

Report a concern   July 12, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by E.G. AmeriSpec Home Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspection services?

Barry as very nice, professionall, gave me all the information I needed.

Report a concern   July 12, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.J. AmeriSpec Home Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspection services?

Service man explained everything

Report a concern   July 12, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.B. AmeriSpec Home Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspection services?

Very professional, on time, specific in improving conditions, fast... etc.

Report a concern   July 12, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Cathy Collins AmeriSpec Home Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspection services?

Not a long wait time for assessment. Punctual and efficient.


Privacy Policy