AmeriSpec Home Inspection Service
817 Valetta Street
London
ON N6H 2Z2
Canada

Client Testimonials

Report a concern   January 21, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Robert Myers AmeriSpec Home Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspection services?

Informative,friendly and effiecient

Report a concern   January 20, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.P. AmeriSpec Home Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspection services?

Prompt, friendly, efficient service.

Report a concern   January 19, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.B. AmeriSpec Home Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspection services?

Friendly efficient service. Explained what needed to be corrected well.

Report a concern   January 19, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by C.R. AmeriSpec Home Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspection services?

Service was quick and very friendly and answer my questions very quickly

Report a concern   January 18, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by M.Z. AmeriSpec Home Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspection services?

Provided service on time.

Report a concern   January 18, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by P.M. AmeriSpec Home Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspection services?

Prompt. Good walk thru and explanation of what has to be done. Inpecter was very curious.

Report a concern   January 18, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.S. AmeriSpec Home Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspection services?

Very profesional

Report a concern   January 18, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.S. AmeriSpec Home Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspection services?

Very polite and knowledgeable staff.

Report a concern   January 18, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.R. AmeriSpec Home Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspection services?

very efficient and done quickly

Report a concern   January 18, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by G.P. AmeriSpec Home Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspection services?

On time and very efficient Very knowledgeable

Report a concern   January 18, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.R. AmeriSpec Home Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspection services?

Quick and friendly

Report a concern   January 16, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by John Regier AmeriSpec Home Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspection services?

I was very satisfied with the inspection.
The inspector was very professional and also clearly explained what was happening.

Report a concern   January 15, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Ken Roe AmeriSpec Home Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspection services?

The inspectors sent were very knowledgable identified some areas ( along the chimney from basement right up to the attic ) we had a significant heat loss .Made us aware of our potential rebates and what we had to do to take advantage of them .

Report a concern   January 15, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.P. AmeriSpec Home Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspection services?

Quick and easy to arrange an inspection.
The inspectors arrive promptly at the time of the appointment.
The inspectors are friendly and efficient.
The inspectors give information on the services that are pertinent.
I was pleased with the overall service.

Report a concern   January 14, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.B. AmeriSpec Home Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspection services?

professional and friendly. Thorough.

Report a concern   January 14, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.T. AmeriSpec Home Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspection services?

professional and courteous rep

Report a concern   January 13, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by T.K. AmeriSpec Home Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspection services?

Dave was friendly, professional, informative and approachable. He also walked me through everything he was doing so I had the opportunity to learn.

Report a concern   January 13, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by J.A. AmeriSpec Home Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspection services?

Very informative, and a great person to work with, only one thing wished I had been noti that heating system had been changed thanks First name removed

Report a concern   January 13, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by E.B. AmeriSpec Home Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspection services?

Very. Professional and curteous

Report a concern   January 12, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by David Haynes AmeriSpec Home Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspection services?

Covered everything.


Privacy Policy