AmeriSpec Home Inspection Service
817 Valetta Street
London
ON N6H 2Z2
Canada

Client Testimonials

Report a concern   November 20, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by P.C. AmeriSpec Home Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspection services?

Your agent was very helpful and informative. He took the time to explain where the problems were, and suggested what we could do to make improvements.

Report a concern   November 20, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.J. AmeriSpec Home Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspection services?

service was efficient

Report a concern   November 19, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by T.H. AmeriSpec Home Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspection services?

very polite , kind

Report a concern   November 19, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.R. AmeriSpec Home Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspection services?

The chap who did it very profitiant and freindly

Report a concern   November 19, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by T.C. AmeriSpec Home Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspection services?

Very knowledgeable staff

Report a concern   November 18, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by K.A. AmeriSpec Home Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspection services?

The rep was very knowledgeable and very helpful. I appreciated the feedback and professional advice. Would recommend.

Report a concern   November 16, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.V.S. AmeriSpec Home Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspection services?

the inspector took time to explain and show me things I could do to increase efficiency

Report a concern   November 15, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by D.S. AmeriSpec Home Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspection services?

Did a good job... fast... friendly ...explained the process.

Report a concern   November 14, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.F. AmeriSpec Home Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspection services?

Prompt and curtious

Report a concern   November 13, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by V.N. AmeriSpec Home Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspection services?

Steve was very professional and efficient. I am very pleased.

Report a concern   November 12, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by T.P. AmeriSpec Home Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspection services?

He explained everything he was doing...

Report a concern   November 12, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.O. AmeriSpec Home Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspection services?

He was very friendly and was very thorough going through the whole process. We found a couple areas to improve around the house and he had a couple suggestions on how to fix

Report a concern   November 11, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.L. AmeriSpec Home Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspection services?

Thorough and comprehensive inspection. Inspector was courteous and explained what he was doing, which we appreciated. His findings were explained completely. Excellent service.. Small complaint have not received a reply to my email about receipt not including full cost we paid, invoice did not include future follow up inspection which we pre-paid

Report a concern   November 11, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.N. AmeriSpec Home Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspection services?

I like the ways you dose the job. Every is as professional.

Report a concern   November 11, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by P.B. AmeriSpec Home Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspection services?

Steve was able to come on relatively short notice in order to accomodate my no heat situation.

Report a concern   November 8, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.A. AmeriSpec Home Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspection services?

That you where able to fit in my audit so quickly during a busy time period.

Report a concern   November 6, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.L.B. AmeriSpec Home Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspection services?

Very professional and helpful.

Report a concern   November 6, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.H. AmeriSpec Home Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspection services?

Friendly, ,helpful, knowledgeable

Report a concern   November 6, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.G. AmeriSpec Home Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspection services?

Steve, the energy auditor/inspector, was professional, very knowledgeable, thorough and helpful. He explained many of the procedures he was conducting and provided excellent information that we can take action on. Thank you Steve !!

Report a concern   November 5, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by M.W. AmeriSpec Home Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspection services?

He was personable and seemed knowledgable


Privacy Policy