AmeriSpec Home Inspection Service
817 Valetta Street
London
ON N6H 2Z2
Canada

Client Testimonials

Report a concern   December 13, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.G. AmeriSpec Home Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspection services?

The audit was very beneficial as it gave me a lot of good ideas and cost savings. I will work to implement them and am looking forward to a much more comfortable winter!

Report a concern   December 13, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.S. AmeriSpec Home Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspection services?

Quick, informative and friendly.

Report a concern   December 8, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by R.H. AmeriSpec Home Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspection services?

Very knowledgable and courteous!

Report a concern   December 6, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.P. AmeriSpec Home Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspection services?

The inspector took thw time to explain what hw was doing. He was very knowledgeable about HVAC.

Report a concern   December 6, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by G.F. AmeriSpec Home Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspection services?

On time for the appointment
Explained everything very well
Showed me where to improve

Report a concern   December 4, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.F. AmeriSpec Home Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspection services?

very informative and knowledgeable

Report a concern   December 3, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by J.R. AmeriSpec Home Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspection services?

Mark was very good at his job.
We liked him right away.
We appreciated his advice.
He shared our enthusiasm in trying to make our home energy efficient.

Report a concern   December 3, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.S.S. AmeriSpec Home Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspection services?

answered all my questions

Report a concern   December 2, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.S. AmeriSpec Home Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspection services?

we found out where our heat loss is happening and how to correct any issues .

Report a concern   December 1, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by G.J. AmeriSpec Home Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspection services?

agents were polite and knowledgeable, very patient while explaining the process and on time with an honest estimate of the time it would take

Report a concern   November 29, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by M.C. AmeriSpec Home Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspection services?

The men really know about theirs job. !

Report a concern   November 28, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.T. AmeriSpec Home Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspection services?

Very thorough and friendly

Report a concern   November 24, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.C. AmeriSpec Home Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspection services?

Technician that performed the service was extremely thorough and gave us an accurate description of what needed to be done.

Report a concern   November 22, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by A.D. AmeriSpec Home Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspection services?

Agent was friendly, helpful and quick.

Report a concern   November 22, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.F. AmeriSpec Home Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspection services?

Friendly, professional and professional. Steve did a great job

Report a concern   November 20, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by K.W. AmeriSpec Home Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspection services?

Quick, easy people to deal with

Report a concern   November 20, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by P.C. AmeriSpec Home Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspection services?

Your agent was very helpful and informative. He took the time to explain where the problems were, and suggested what we could do to make improvements.

Report a concern   November 20, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.J. AmeriSpec Home Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspection services?

service was efficient

Report a concern   November 19, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by T.H. AmeriSpec Home Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspection services?

very polite , kind

Report a concern   November 19, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.R. AmeriSpec Home Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspection services?

The chap who did it very profitiant and freindly


Privacy Policy