AmeriSpec Home Inspection Service
817 Valetta Street
London
ON N6H 2Z2
Canada

Client Testimonials

Report a concern   September 24, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by P.K. AmeriSpec Home Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspection services?

The service was very good and without any problems.

Report a concern   September 24, 2016 — Rated 9 out of 10 by C.R. AmeriSpec Home Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspection services?

was very informative answered my questions

Report a concern   September 24, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Louise Ogilgle AmeriSpec Home Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspection services?

Fast and friendly service.

Report a concern   September 23, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.B. AmeriSpec Home Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspection services?

Professional and gave all the information that was needed both at the time and end results. Honest and trustworthy.

Report a concern   September 23, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.M. AmeriSpec Home Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspection services?

The promptness at which they do the work. They were punctual both times.

Report a concern   September 22, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by T.C.P. AmeriSpec Home Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspection services?

The Technician was polite, answered any questions we had and was very efficient at his work.

Report a concern   September 22, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.C. AmeriSpec Home Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspection services?

Quick, clean, knowledgeable, and right on time.

Report a concern   September 22, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by John Gaskin AmeriSpec Home Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspection services?

Straightforward with good ideas on how to save energy

Report a concern   September 21, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.S. AmeriSpec Home Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspection services?

I liked that Barry explained how the process worked, what improvements we could make and the rebates involved and the report we received from AmeriSpec with how our house rated and more ideas to improve our energy efficiency. It was easy to schedule and the whole process was all very helpful. Thanks!

Report a concern   September 21, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.B. AmeriSpec Home Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspection services?

Very friendly and quick.

Report a concern   September 18, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.M.C. AmeriSpec Home Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspection services?

Answered all my questions, took the time to explain the program. Arrived on time for our two appointments.

Report a concern   September 18, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by P.H. AmeriSpec Home Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspection services?

Fast, courteous ,and knowledgeable employees. Plus supporting programs that allowed me to receive rebates for upgrading my home with a new HVAC system and appropriate insulation. So thank you.

Report a concern   September 18, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.M.D. AmeriSpec Home Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspection services?

Prompt, friendly, and took time to educate me

Report a concern   September 17, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.L. AmeriSpec Home Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspection services?

I was very apprehensive about one more service to deal with But I was very pleasantly surprised with the service I received. My Realestate person had recommended Dave Last name removed and said he was very good. He was wonderful. I followed him around and took notes on all the things he did. If I did not understand, he was patient and explained it all again until I understood. He was very thorough and tried and tested all appliances to be sure they ran properly. He explained the age of each item and the estimated life expectancy of all appliances. He showed me how to operate the gas fireplace. He found and checked the attic. I did not realize there was an attic. Before he left he reviewed everything he had done and made sure I understood. I feel I know much more about my new home and understand better how things should run. I feel very fortunate that I was able to have Dave Last name removed do my Home Inspection. I would definitely recommend him to anyone needing a Home Inspection. He was Great.

Report a concern   September 17, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.D. AmeriSpec Home Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspection services?

The inspection was quick & easy and the service reps friendly and easy to talk to. Thank you

Report a concern   September 16, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.W. AmeriSpec Home Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspection services?

Very helpful and informative

Report a concern   September 16, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.M. AmeriSpec Home Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspection services?

Prompt and professional service.

Report a concern   September 16, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.M. AmeriSpec Home Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspection services?

Friendly, prompt and efficient

Report a concern   September 15, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.B.G. AmeriSpec Home Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspection services?

Energy audit. Very efficient with great tips for energy and money saving.

Report a concern   September 14, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.P. AmeriSpec Home Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspection services?

Prompt, efficient and friendly


Privacy Policy