AmeriSpec Home Inspection Services of Dartmouth & Halifax
17 Prince Street Suite 202
Dartmouth
NS B2Y 4W2
Canada
  • Phone: (902) 469-1119

Average rating: 9.5 out of 10 based on 441 ratings.

What our clients think of us!

The following comments were submitted by our customers when asked to provide feedback on our service. In the interest of transparency, we present these comments as provided except that personally identifiable information has been hidden unless the reviewer has requested their full name be included with the review. No unfavorable comments have been removed.

Report a concern   September 26, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by E.J. AmeriSpec Home Inspection Services of Dartmouth & Halifax
What do you like about our inspection services?

Glen was on time (even early), personable, willing to answer all my questions, and paid strict attention to detail. The on site report generated was a great part of the service, allowing for some questions and clarification.

EJ

Report a concern   September 25, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Eric Romkey AmeriSpec Home Inspection Services of Dartmouth & Halifax
What do you like about our inspection services?

Friendly and very informative and efficient

Report a concern   September 22, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by T.S. AmeriSpec Home Inspection Services of Dartmouth & Halifax
What do you like about our inspection services?

Both inspectors were very professional and answered any and all questions I had. They didn't stand around to chit chat but would carry on a conversation while they worked.

Report a concern   September 22, 2016 — Rated 9 out of 10 by J.M. AmeriSpec Home Inspection Services of Dartmouth & Halifax
What do you like about our inspection services?

On time. Socialable. Answers a questions. Offers good advice.

Report a concern   September 22, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Tim Surette AmeriSpec Home Inspection Services of Dartmouth & Halifax
What do you like about our inspection services?

Very professional, helpful and a must do for any eligible home owner.

Report a concern   September 21, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Renaut La Pierre AmeriSpec Home Inspection Services of Dartmouth & Halifax
What do you like about our inspection services?

The inspector!!! 😉

Report a concern   September 18, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.E. AmeriSpec Home Inspection Services of Dartmouth & Halifax
What do you like about our inspection services?

Professional service. Pleasant technician. Good information.

Report a concern   September 16, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.F. AmeriSpec Home Inspection Services of Dartmouth & Halifax
What do you like about our inspection services?

Thourough inspection. Clearly laid out report which allowed us to set our energy savings priorities. Quick response to follow up questions after inspection and report.

Report a concern   September 15, 2016 — Rated 9 out of 10 by P.G. AmeriSpec Home Inspection Services of Dartmouth & Halifax
What do you like about our inspection services?

Professional, courteous and informative.
Felt like a genuine experience.

Report a concern   September 12, 2016 — Rated 9 out of 10 by L.W. AmeriSpec Home Inspection Services of Dartmouth & Halifax
What do you like about our inspection services?

Friendly service both over the phone thru the office, and friendly service by the person doing the inspection. Also, the person doing the inspection was helpful answering any questions that arose. Looking forward to seeing how my energy rating number will have changed!

Report a concern   September 12, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by 3294184 Ns Ltd C/O Chris Tzaneteas AmeriSpec Home Inspection Services of Dartmouth & Halifax
What do you like about our inspection services?

the proffesionalism and thorough inspection

Report a concern   September 9, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.D. AmeriSpec Home Inspection Services of Dartmouth & Halifax
What do you like about our inspection services?

Friendliness of service. Quality report provided.

Report a concern   September 8, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.O.K. AmeriSpec Home Inspection Services of Dartmouth & Halifax
What do you like about our inspection services?

You representative was very knowledgeable, direct and helpful in every way.
He answered all our questions, and we ended up knowing exactly what needs to be done, with priorities, and now know what is unimportant.
The meeting was immensely useful and informative.

Report a concern   September 8, 2016 — Rated 7 out of 10 by J.N. AmeriSpec Home Inspection Services of Dartmouth & Halifax
What could we do to improve?

better report, pictures included in report to indicate what is noted rather than just a folder with Ball the pictures thrown in without comments on them.

Report a concern   September 7, 2016 — Rated 8 out of 10 by R.C. AmeriSpec Home Inspection Services of Dartmouth & Halifax
What could we do to improve?

I was happy with the service. Timely, professional and knowledgable

Report a concern   September 6, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Florence Bellefontaine AmeriSpec Home Inspection Services of Dartmouth & Halifax
What do you like about our inspection services?

Thorough inspections done when we bought our home 3 years ago and again when we were looking for an efficiency expert to assist us in saving on our heating and electric bill.

Report a concern   September 5, 2016 — Rated 7 out of 10 by J.M. AmeriSpec Home Inspection Services of Dartmouth & Halifax
What could we do to improve?

A little less time would be great - our inspection was 3.5 hours

Report a concern   September 5, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by E.D.D.C. AmeriSpec Home Inspection Services of Dartmouth & Halifax
What do you like about our inspection services?

The inspector was so enthusiastic and knowledgeable it made the whole experience seem like fun while doing something positive for the environment!

Report a concern   September 4, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.H. AmeriSpec Home Inspection Services of Dartmouth & Halifax
What do you like about our inspection services?

Very helpful! Super efficient and inspector took the time to explain everything to us.

Report a concern   September 4, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by G.T. AmeriSpec Home Inspection Services of Dartmouth & Halifax
What do you like about our inspection services?

Professional from start to finish


Privacy Policy