AmeriSpec Home Inspection Services of Dartmouth & Halifax
17 Prince Street Suite 202
Dartmouth
NS B2Y 4W2
Canada
  • Phone: (902) 469-1119

Average rating: 9.5 out of 10 based on 493 ratings.

What our clients think of us!

The following comments were submitted by our customers when asked to provide feedback on our service. In the interest of transparency, we present these comments as provided except that personally identifiable information has been hidden unless the reviewer has requested their full name be included with the review. No unfavorable comments have been removed.

Report a concern   December 9, 2016 — Rated 9 out of 10 by J.W. AmeriSpec Home Inspection Services of Dartmouth & Halifax
What do you like about our inspection services?

Very thorough

Report a concern   December 9, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.C. AmeriSpec Home Inspection Services of Dartmouth & Halifax
What do you like about our inspection services?

they were friendly, efficient and answered all my questions. They took me with them so I could experience the air leaks rather than take their word from it in a report.

Report a concern   December 7, 2016 — Rated 9 out of 10 by J.G. AmeriSpec Home Inspection Services of Dartmouth & Halifax
What do you like about our inspection services?

Thermal inspection included
Home inspector knowledgeable and informative
summary report and package well done and organised

Report a concern   December 5, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.S. AmeriSpec Home Inspection Services of Dartmouth & Halifax
What do you like about our inspection services?

Professional, Great interaction with my clients and very knowledgeable about all aspects of the home

Report a concern   December 5, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.L. AmeriSpec Home Inspection Services of Dartmouth & Halifax
What do you like about our inspection services?

Very thorough & professionaland I receive the inspection electronically at completion.

Report a concern   December 5, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by E.A. AmeriSpec Home Inspection Services of Dartmouth & Halifax
What do you like about our inspection services?

Our inspector (Jason Fraser) was extremely helpful. As first-time home buyers, Jason provided us a lot of knowledge about the home inspection process and the different things he was looking for. He also allowed us to walk around with him and ask him many questions; we felt as though we received an educated and honest response from Jason.

Report a concern   December 2, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.C. AmeriSpec Home Inspection Services of Dartmouth & Halifax
What do you like about our inspection services?

Informitive

Report a concern   December 2, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.S. AmeriSpec Home Inspection Services of Dartmouth & Halifax
What do you like about our inspection services?

Very professional and friendly inspector

Report a concern   November 30, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by T.C. AmeriSpec Home Inspection Services of Dartmouth & Halifax
What do you like about our inspection services?

I really like the inspectors, they are very thorough, and provide detailed explanations to my clients.

Report a concern   November 28, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.C. AmeriSpec Home Inspection Services of Dartmouth & Halifax
What do you like about our inspection services?

Friendly and very knowledgeable service. Air test. We learned where the heat was lost in our new home. Ended up making renovation adjustments in the washroom. Found the location of the air flow when the interior walls were removed. Going to recommend this to my realtor.

Report a concern   November 28, 2016 — Rated 9 out of 10 by S.F. AmeriSpec Home Inspection Services of Dartmouth & Halifax
What do you like about our inspection services?

Professional, knowledgeable and friendly

Report a concern   November 24, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.G. AmeriSpec Home Inspection Services of Dartmouth & Halifax
What do you like about our inspection services?

Thorough, and Glen the inspector was available to discuss certain aspects of the report with me directly for better understanding.

Report a concern   November 24, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by T.M. AmeriSpec Home Inspection Services of Dartmouth & Halifax
What do you like about our inspection services?

Extremely thorough, and you take the time to ensure the client understands each item in the report.

Report a concern   November 23, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Jason Pendlebury AmeriSpec Home Inspection Services of Dartmouth & Halifax
What do you like about our inspection services?

They were non-intrusive and very professional.

Report a concern   November 23, 2016 — Rated 8 out of 10 by M.M.D. AmeriSpec Home Inspection Services of Dartmouth & Halifax
What could we do to improve?

A formal presentation of the audit results where you sit down with the customer so the really understand the package you send out

Report a concern   November 21, 2016 — Rated 9 out of 10 by T.O. AmeriSpec Home Inspection Services of Dartmouth & Halifax
What do you like about our inspection services?

Very thorough and honest

Report a concern   November 20, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Evan Carroll AmeriSpec Home Inspection Services of Dartmouth & Halifax
What do you like about our inspection services?

I recommend Amerispec to my purchasing clients and exclusively use their services for my own property purchase(s). Their inspectors have proven themselves professional and knowledgeable but are also very personable which is important to clients in high-stress situations. They outline aspects of inspection which require immediate attention without being alarmist (which is, sadly, far too common) and ensure that clients understand their report. Reports - both physical and digital - are also provided on scene which is highly valuable when time is - as it usually is - of the essence.

Report a concern   November 18, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by T.D.F.E. AmeriSpec Home Inspection Services of Dartmouth & Halifax
What do you like about our inspection services?

Our inspector was great, and we really appreciate the time he took to explain everything to us.

Report a concern   November 18, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.M. AmeriSpec Home Inspection Services of Dartmouth & Halifax
What do you like about our inspection services?

Knowledgeable, took the time to explain any issues regarding the home inside/outside.

Report a concern   November 18, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Laura Rhyndress AmeriSpec Home Inspection Services of Dartmouth & Halifax
What do you like about our inspection services?

Very efficient, professional and helpful answering all my clients questions.


Privacy Policy