AmeriSpec Home Inspection Services of Dartmouth & Halifax
17 Prince Street Suite 202
Dartmouth
NS B2Y 4W2
Canada
  • Phone: (902) 469-1119

Client Testimonials

Report a concern   April 25, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.B. AmeriSpec Home Inspection Services of Dartmouth & Halifax
What do you like about our inspection services?

It was easy to get an appointment when I needed it done, the assessment done was very thorough, the report we were given provided us with a lot of information about the needs of them home in the near future. We also appreciated the photos for our records. The price was reasonable. The assessor was knowledgeable and patient with our questions.

Report a concern   April 24, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.P.H. AmeriSpec Home Inspection Services of Dartmouth & Halifax
What do you like about our inspection services?

Thoroughness, straightforward explanations, easy to understand reports, great photos .. and Glenn is great!

Report a concern   April 23, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by J.C. AmeriSpec Home Inspection Services of Dartmouth & Halifax
What do you like about our inspection services?

Very professional.

Report a concern   April 23, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by R.J.W. AmeriSpec Home Inspection Services of Dartmouth & Halifax
What do you like about our inspection services?

Fast, great communication and digital

Report a concern   April 21, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.G. AmeriSpec Home Inspection Services of Dartmouth & Halifax
What do you like about our inspection services?

.........

Report a concern   April 21, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.H.L.C.O.P.G. AmeriSpec Home Inspection Services of Dartmouth & Halifax
What do you like about our inspection services?

very thorough and Glen is great communicator

Report a concern   April 20, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Peter Sokol AmeriSpec Home Inspection Services of Dartmouth & Halifax
What do you like about our inspection services?

Very good customer service from the office staff and inspectors.

Report a concern   April 19, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by C.C. AmeriSpec Home Inspection Services of Dartmouth & Halifax
What do you like about our inspection services?

Very thorough with a detailed report. Pictures were great.

Report a concern   April 17, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Kim & Darla Fader AmeriSpec Home Inspection Services of Dartmouth & Halifax
What do you like about our inspection services?

On time, good inspection, explained results.

Report a concern   April 12, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Kate Mac Leod AmeriSpec Home Inspection Services of Dartmouth & Halifax
What do you like about our inspection services?

The inspector we had was amazing and went way above and beyond. He was so knowledgeable and made us feel much more at ease with buying our first house. I would recommend AmeriSpec to anyone I know looking for an inspection.

Report a concern   April 10, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.H. AmeriSpec Home Inspection Services of Dartmouth & Halifax
What do you like about our inspection services?

Inspector was super nice and was very informative.

Report a concern   April 10, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.M.I. AmeriSpec Home Inspection Services of Dartmouth & Halifax
What do you like about our inspection services?

The delivery of the information once the inspection is complete and the professionalism of the inspector.

Report a concern   April 9, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Karen Cole AmeriSpec Home Inspection Services of Dartmouth & Halifax
What do you like about our inspection services?

Extremely informative and always available for questions. Glen was helpful and patient with repeating information that we needed to go over a couple of times. I would highly recommend Amerispec.

Report a concern   April 7, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by Peter Murray AmeriSpec Home Inspection Services of Dartmouth & Halifax
What do you like about our inspection services?

Very thorough and communicated to me well about what was the most important things to take care of and how to make my home more energy efficient. Communicated in a way that did not scare me about everything that he found but indicated what was important to fix and point out if there was something major.

Report a concern   April 4, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Brenda Mac Kenzie AmeriSpec Home Inspection Services of Dartmouth & Halifax
What do you like about our inspection services?

Inspector arrives early to start on the exterior. Very efficient and thorough with excellent knowledge of potential concerns along with the ability to communicate extremely well with purchasers. Also has all the tools of the trade to do a complete inspection and provide the report onsite.

Report a concern   April 3, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by N.P. AmeriSpec Home Inspection Services of Dartmouth & Halifax
What do you like about our inspection services?

Very thorough. Very knowledgable. Great print and digital copies of reports. Glen went above any beyond for us. He gave something a second look for us. Very appreciated,

Report a concern   April 3, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Seth Fancy AmeriSpec Home Inspection Services of Dartmouth & Halifax
What do you like about our inspection services?

Quality service, very prepared, great feedback!

Report a concern   April 2, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Clayton Moran AmeriSpec Home Inspection Services of Dartmouth & Halifax
What do you like about our inspection services?

The person who came to do the inspection was very helpful in helping us to see the direction we are to take.

Report a concern   March 31, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.M.D.B. AmeriSpec Home Inspection Services of Dartmouth & Halifax
What do you like about our inspection services?

Great, knowledgable staff.

Report a concern   March 31, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.B. AmeriSpec Home Inspection Services of Dartmouth & Halifax
What do you like about our inspection services?

Easy to coordinate with. Great communication. Friendly service. Knowledgable inspector.


Privacy Policy