AmeriSpec Home Inspection Services of Dartmouth & Halifax
17 Prince Street Suite 202
Dartmouth
NS B2Y 4W2
Canada
  • Phone: (902) 469-1119

Client Testimonials

Report a concern   May 21, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by S.T. AmeriSpec Home Inspection Services of Dartmouth & Halifax
What do you like about our inspection services?

Very professional and thorough.

Report a concern   May 21, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Gail Atamanchuk AmeriSpec Home Inspection Services of Dartmouth & Halifax
What do you like about our inspection services?

Very detailed inspection with explanations that are easily understood. Our inspector was knowledgeable of all the systems in place which was very helpful for us who were new to them.

Report a concern   May 20, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Stephen & Debbie Flemming AmeriSpec Home Inspection Services of Dartmouth & Halifax
What do you like about our inspection services?

Glen was very knowledgeable and professional

Report a concern   May 19, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.J.B. AmeriSpec Home Inspection Services of Dartmouth & Halifax
What do you like about our inspection services?

The professional and thorough procedure
The feedback
The friendliness of the inspector and ability to answer questions and give options to potential
Problems
Thanks

Report a concern   May 19, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by J.S.V. AmeriSpec Home Inspection Services of Dartmouth & Halifax
What do you like about our inspection services?

Very professional and friendly

Report a concern   May 18, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Kim Balser AmeriSpec Home Inspection Services of Dartmouth & Halifax
What do you like about our inspection services?

Thorough, honest and fair.

Report a concern   May 16, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.J.D.P.L. AmeriSpec Home Inspection Services of Dartmouth & Halifax
What do you like about our inspection services?

Glen was amazing! We really enjoyed the home inspection process and he was great to work with.

Report a concern   May 13, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Paul Abraham AmeriSpec Home Inspection Services of Dartmouth & Halifax
What do you like about our inspection services?

The inspector was patient, knowledgeable and more than willing to answer our questions. We were particularly impressed with his use of advanced technology allowing for detailed inspection beyond our expectations.

Report a concern   May 12, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Selma & Scott AmeriSpec Home Inspection Services of Dartmouth & Halifax
What do you like about our inspection services?

inspectors very approachable and happy to answer all our questions

Report a concern   May 11, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Kevin Murphy AmeriSpec Home Inspection Services of Dartmouth & Halifax
What do you like about our inspection services?

Glen was very thorough and explained everything as he went. Definitely gave me peace of mind regarding the purchase.

Report a concern   May 10, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.B. AmeriSpec Home Inspection Services of Dartmouth & Halifax
What do you like about our inspection services?

professional and thorough

Report a concern   May 10, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by S.P.S.B. AmeriSpec Home Inspection Services of Dartmouth & Halifax
What do you like about our inspection services?

Friendly, comprehensive, efficient - thank you!

Report a concern   May 8, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by C.J. AmeriSpec Home Inspection Services of Dartmouth & Halifax
What do you like about our inspection services?

Very easy to organize and communicate with. The inspector was personable and able to break down the findings to the common level.

I would like to see an ability to pay with credit card as it is still a lot of money to pay as cash when finalizing a house sale.

Report a concern   May 7, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.K. AmeriSpec Home Inspection Services of Dartmouth & Halifax
What do you like about our inspection services?

Very thorough, helpful.

Report a concern   May 7, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by K.L. AmeriSpec Home Inspection Services of Dartmouth & Halifax
What do you like about our inspection services?

Courteous and professional evaluation done by Brad. Good helpful hints

Report a concern   May 6, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.G. AmeriSpec Home Inspection Services of Dartmouth & Halifax
What do you like about our inspection services?

Good conversation about general condition of property compared to other properties of the same age

Report a concern   May 3, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.P. AmeriSpec Home Inspection Services of Dartmouth & Halifax
What do you like about our inspection services?

Glen was bay far the most informative and interactive inspector I have ever met.
He left me with a greater sense of confidence in my home purchase.

Report a concern   May 1, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Mary & Mike Budden AmeriSpec Home Inspection Services of Dartmouth & Halifax
What do you like about our inspection services?

Friendly, efficient, and informative

Report a concern   May 1, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by N.C. AmeriSpec Home Inspection Services of Dartmouth & Halifax
What do you like about our inspection services?

Knowleageable
explained things at a level I could understand

Report a concern   May 1, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by R.M.N. AmeriSpec Home Inspection Services of Dartmouth & Halifax
What do you like about our inspection services?

Provide a bit more guidance on what areas are most critical to fix/replace.


Privacy Policy