AmeriSpec Home Inspection Services of Dartmouth & Halifax
17 Prince Street Suite 202
Dartmouth
NS B2Y 4W2
Canada
  • Phone: (902) 469-1119

Client Testimonials

Report a concern   July 21, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.O. AmeriSpec Home Inspection Services of Dartmouth & Halifax
What do you like about our inspection services?

Shawn was awesome. Very informative and quick to support me with my home improvements.

Report a concern   July 20, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.N. AmeriSpec Home Inspection Services of Dartmouth & Halifax
What do you like about our inspection services?

Very knowledgeable and professional

Report a concern   July 20, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.B.K. AmeriSpec Home Inspection Services of Dartmouth & Halifax
What do you like about our inspection services?

Thanks Glenn for the thorough home inspection, as always.Your knowledge and patience with Buyers is above and beyond, I am so impressed how you keep up to date with your trade and skills . Professional, diligent yet brutally honest , I as an agent wouldn't buy a house without you, you set the standards my friend. Cheers

Report a concern   July 20, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.I. AmeriSpec Home Inspection Services of Dartmouth & Halifax
What do you like about our inspection services?

Great communication while thoroughly inspecting our future home. Also from his experience there were plenty of ideas and recommendations about what to do once we take possession.

Report a concern   July 16, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.B. AmeriSpec Home Inspection Services of Dartmouth & Halifax
What do you like about our inspection services?

I like the fact that it gives you a clear idea of how your house is operating. My home is over 20 years old and I had no idea if we needed work done or not to keep it in peak condition.

Report a concern   July 10, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.M.G. AmeriSpec Home Inspection Services of Dartmouth & Halifax
What do you like about our inspection services?

Knowledgeable, professional and competent service!!

Report a concern   July 3, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by David Trottier AmeriSpec Home Inspection Services of Dartmouth & Halifax
What do you like about our inspection services?

Polite and Courteous. Very knowledgeable and readily answered questions.

Report a concern   July 1, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by M.R. AmeriSpec Home Inspection Services of Dartmouth & Halifax
What do you like about our inspection services?

I was quite impressed with the professionalism displayed by the young employee who came to do my energy audit. Courteous, knowledgeable and efficient.

Report a concern   June 30, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.G. AmeriSpec Home Inspection Services of Dartmouth & Halifax
What do you like about our inspection services?

Great expertise; professional and enjoyable relation with clients

Report a concern   June 29, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.E.M. AmeriSpec Home Inspection Services of Dartmouth & Halifax
What do you like about our inspection services?

It was great. Everything in regards to the inspection was explained clearly.

Report a concern   June 24, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.B. AmeriSpec Home Inspection Services of Dartmouth & Halifax
What do you like about our inspection services?

very professional and informative

Report a concern   June 23, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Leith And Les Johnson AmeriSpec Home Inspection Services of Dartmouth & Halifax
What do you like about our inspection services?

Very, very thorough - and lots of great advise that can be applied now as well as later.

Report a concern   June 23, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.M. AmeriSpec Home Inspection Services of Dartmouth & Halifax
What do you like about our inspection services?

Very informative,to be able to improve ur home,some people don't realize that there is help out there,I'm very thankful

Report a concern   June 19, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Deidra & Nathan Stone AmeriSpec Home Inspection Services of Dartmouth & Halifax
What do you like about our inspection services?

Friendly knowledgeable inspector. Very thorough inspection.

Report a concern   June 16, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by S.M.D. AmeriSpec Home Inspection Services of Dartmouth & Halifax
What do you like about our inspection services?

Promptness and effecient

Report a concern   June 16, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by I.C. AmeriSpec Home Inspection Services of Dartmouth & Halifax
What do you like about our inspection services?

Professional

Report a concern   June 16, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.P. AmeriSpec Home Inspection Services of Dartmouth & Halifax
What do you like about our inspection services?

Comfortable, clean, clear, effective.

Report a concern   June 14, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by D.K. AmeriSpec Home Inspection Services of Dartmouth & Halifax
What do you like about our inspection services?

Was well done and he explained things when asked, good person to work with.

Report a concern   June 12, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.K. AmeriSpec Home Inspection Services of Dartmouth & Halifax
What do you like about our inspection services?

Very thorough. Very friendly.

Report a concern   June 12, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.M.M.G.M. AmeriSpec Home Inspection Services of Dartmouth & Halifax
What do you like about our inspection services?

Very thorough, friendly inspector. The report and pictures make it easy to folllow up after inspection. Great value for the money.


Privacy Policy