AmeriSpec Home Inspection Services of Dartmouth & Halifax
17 Prince Street Suite 202
Dartmouth
NS B2Y 4W2
Canada
  • Phone: (902) 469-1119

Client Testimonials

Report a concern   June 24, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.B. AmeriSpec Home Inspection Services of Dartmouth & Halifax
What do you like about our inspection services?

very professional and informative

Report a concern   June 23, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Leith And Les Johnson AmeriSpec Home Inspection Services of Dartmouth & Halifax
What do you like about our inspection services?

Very, very thorough - and lots of great advise that can be applied now as well as later.

Report a concern   June 23, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.M. AmeriSpec Home Inspection Services of Dartmouth & Halifax
What do you like about our inspection services?

Very informative,to be able to improve ur home,some people don't realize that there is help out there,I'm very thankful

Report a concern   June 19, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Deidra & Nathan Stone AmeriSpec Home Inspection Services of Dartmouth & Halifax
What do you like about our inspection services?

Friendly knowledgeable inspector. Very thorough inspection.

Report a concern   June 16, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by S.M.D. AmeriSpec Home Inspection Services of Dartmouth & Halifax
What do you like about our inspection services?

Promptness and effecient

Report a concern   June 16, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by I.C. AmeriSpec Home Inspection Services of Dartmouth & Halifax
What do you like about our inspection services?

Professional

Report a concern   June 16, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.P. AmeriSpec Home Inspection Services of Dartmouth & Halifax
What do you like about our inspection services?

Comfortable, clean, clear, effective.

Report a concern   June 14, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by D.K. AmeriSpec Home Inspection Services of Dartmouth & Halifax
What do you like about our inspection services?

Was well done and he explained things when asked, good person to work with.

Report a concern   June 12, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.K. AmeriSpec Home Inspection Services of Dartmouth & Halifax
What do you like about our inspection services?

Very thorough. Very friendly.

Report a concern   June 12, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.M.M.G.M. AmeriSpec Home Inspection Services of Dartmouth & Halifax
What do you like about our inspection services?

Very thorough, friendly inspector. The report and pictures make it easy to folllow up after inspection. Great value for the money.

Report a concern   June 12, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Brent Poole AmeriSpec Home Inspection Services of Dartmouth & Halifax
What do you like about our inspection services?

Amerispec was very professional and helpful throughout the process. The staff was able to clarify questions that I had prior to the audit which was very helpful. The energy auditor was also professional, thorough, and offered tips to increase my home efficiency.

Great all around experience. Will recommend Amerispec to others.

Report a concern   June 10, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.R. AmeriSpec Home Inspection Services of Dartmouth & Halifax
What do you like about our inspection services?

Through, on time, efficient

Report a concern   June 8, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by T.E. AmeriSpec Home Inspection Services of Dartmouth & Halifax
What do you like about our inspection services?

Friendly, immediate results, full explanantions, USB stick with results and photos.

Report a concern   June 8, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by E.E.L. AmeriSpec Home Inspection Services of Dartmouth & Halifax
What do you like about our inspection services?

Detailed serious inspections including all aspects of home conditions and maintenance.

Report a concern   June 7, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Paul & Norma Mac Eachern / Mac Isaac AmeriSpec Home Inspection Services of Dartmouth & Halifax
What do you like about our inspection services?

When you are making a substantial purchase of a home, you want to ensure that you have accurate, detailed analysis of the condition of the property including systems, etc. It really is part of the overall decision making process and not a cursory step, in my opinion. Having used the services of several home inspectors on properties over the past 20 years, It is my opinion this one was the most knowledgeable and comprehensive I have experienced

Report a concern   June 4, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Michael & Alexandra Simenov AmeriSpec Home Inspection Services of Dartmouth & Halifax
What do you like about our inspection services?

Competence, clear explanation, providing pictures, copy, digital copy, etc.

Report a concern   June 2, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by N.V.M.K. AmeriSpec Home Inspection Services of Dartmouth & Halifax
What do you like about our inspection services?

The inspector was very approachable and knowledgeable

Report a concern   May 26, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.M.R. AmeriSpec Home Inspection Services of Dartmouth & Halifax
What do you like about our inspection services?

Efficient, thorough, questions and concerns addressed. Report well done and summary helpful. Only suggestion is to stay current on class action suits related to major structural components of a house eg roof shingles.

Report a concern   May 25, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.B. AmeriSpec Home Inspection Services of Dartmouth & Halifax
What do you like about our inspection services?

Inspector was very thorough, friendly and manner able.

Report a concern   May 24, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.G. AmeriSpec Home Inspection Services of Dartmouth & Halifax
What do you like about our inspection services?

Thorough and observances conveyed to us during the process which were easy to understand.


Privacy Policy