AmeriSpec Home Inspection Services of Dartmouth & Halifax
17 Prince Street Suite 202
Dartmouth
NS B2Y 4W2
Canada
  • Phone: (902) 469-1119

Client Testimonials

Report a concern   February 21, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.B. AmeriSpec Home Inspection Services of Dartmouth & Halifax
What do you like about our inspection services?

Polite and efficient representative.

Report a concern   February 20, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Ryan & Annie Perry / Morton AmeriSpec Home Inspection Services of Dartmouth & Halifax
What do you like about our inspection services?

Incredibly thorough, very reasonably priced and just wonderful people to work with. I would recommend AmeriSpec to anyone.

Report a concern   February 20, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by L.G. AmeriSpec Home Inspection Services of Dartmouth & Halifax
What do you like about our inspection services?

prompt, friendly, knowledgable

Report a concern   February 18, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.C. AmeriSpec Home Inspection Services of Dartmouth & Halifax
What do you like about our inspection services?

Thorough work. Professional. Full report of inspection available right away.

Report a concern   February 17, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Maura Nolan AmeriSpec Home Inspection Services of Dartmouth & Halifax
What do you like about our inspection services?

A thorough and professional inspection of the home. Comprehensive explanations given to the clients and agent during the inspection.

Report a concern   February 14, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.F. AmeriSpec Home Inspection Services of Dartmouth & Halifax
What do you like about our inspection services?

Easy to schedule; inspector was prompt and efficient, knowledgeable and helpful.

Report a concern   February 11, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Barbara Charfe AmeriSpec Home Inspection Services of Dartmouth & Halifax
What do you like about our inspection services?

Your professionalism, education, explanation, communication and our peace of mind.

Report a concern   February 5, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by J.Z. AmeriSpec Home Inspection Services of Dartmouth & Halifax
What do you like about our inspection services?

The assessor was very patient and helpful. He took the time to explain what he was doing.

Report a concern   February 4, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Paul Connors AmeriSpec Home Inspection Services of Dartmouth & Halifax
What do you like about our inspection services?

Glen was thorough and was completely responsive and informative to my clients.

Report a concern   January 31, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.M.N. AmeriSpec Home Inspection Services of Dartmouth & Halifax
What do you like about our inspection services?

Great inspection. Glen is well known and comes through on his reputation. Also booking it was very easy. Overall an easy, quality experience .

Report a concern   January 27, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.R. AmeriSpec Home Inspection Services of Dartmouth & Halifax
What do you like about our inspection services?

Sean was both efficient and courteous. He explained the program in detail, described the tests, how they are applied and what changes are applicable for my property.

The professional manner was appreciated and speaks highly of your company.

Report a concern   January 27, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.B. AmeriSpec Home Inspection Services of Dartmouth & Halifax
What do you like about our inspection services?

Very knowledgeable and friendly, always able to answer my questions. We trust their opinions, concerns and advice!

Report a concern   January 25, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.S. AmeriSpec Home Inspection Services of Dartmouth & Halifax
What do you like about our inspection services?

Ease and convenience. Professional and knowledgable staff

Report a concern   January 25, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.L. AmeriSpec Home Inspection Services of Dartmouth & Halifax
What do you like about our inspection services?

Jason is awesome very professional and very friendly!

Report a concern   January 25, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.F. AmeriSpec Home Inspection Services of Dartmouth & Halifax
What do you like about our inspection services?

Friendly reps. Answered all questions. Explained our options. Took their shoes off too, I appreciated that.

Report a concern   January 25, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.M.P. AmeriSpec Home Inspection Services of Dartmouth & Halifax
What do you like about our inspection services?

They were thorough, available when we needed them, and spoke with me honestly about concerns they saw in our home. I am thankful for AmeriSpec's Jason and Glen - while my husband was away for work they worked with me directly and were very supportive.

Report a concern   January 24, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by K.O. AmeriSpec Home Inspection Services of Dartmouth & Halifax
What do you like about our inspection services?

They did inspection and energy-efficient test all same day same time

Report a concern   January 20, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Jennifer Stamp AmeriSpec Home Inspection Services of Dartmouth & Halifax
What do you like about our inspection services?

Prompt, clear, answered questions well.

Report a concern   January 12, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.P. AmeriSpec Home Inspection Services of Dartmouth & Halifax
What do you like about our inspection services?

Staff were courteous and helpful. :)

Report a concern   December 28, 2016 — Rated 9 out of 10 by C.L.B.C. AmeriSpec Home Inspection Services of Dartmouth & Halifax
What do you like about our inspection services?

knowledgeable, friendly staff


Privacy Policy