AmeriSpec Home Inspection Services of Dartmouth & Halifax
17 Prince Street Suite 202
Dartmouth
NS B2Y 4W2
Canada
  • Phone: (902) 469-1119

Client Testimonials

Report a concern   March 27, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Rose Brine AmeriSpec Home Inspection Services of Dartmouth & Halifax
What do you like about our inspection services?

Knowledgeable inspections with a commitment to staying informed on changing building codes and the mechanics of a home.
Rose Brine Royal LePage Anchor

Report a concern   March 26, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by C.F. AmeriSpec Home Inspection Services of Dartmouth & Halifax
What do you like about our inspection services?

Professional service. Sean took the time to explain everything and answer all of my questions. Inspection appeared to be thorough.

Report a concern   March 23, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.P.S.M. AmeriSpec Home Inspection Services of Dartmouth & Halifax
What do you like about our inspection services?

Very thorough inspection and report on the property

Report a concern   March 22, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.L.S. AmeriSpec Home Inspection Services of Dartmouth & Halifax
What do you like about our inspection services?

Very friendly and informative

Report a concern   March 20, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.S. AmeriSpec Home Inspection Services of Dartmouth & Halifax
What do you like about our inspection services?

She was very thorough and explained everything very well

Report a concern   March 13, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.H. AmeriSpec Home Inspection Services of Dartmouth & Halifax
What do you like about our inspection services?

Efficient, knowledgeable, professional.

Report a concern   March 11, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.G. AmeriSpec Home Inspection Services of Dartmouth & Halifax
What do you like about our inspection services?

Everything. Very professional. Stopped to take time to answer any questions we had. Highly recommended

Report a concern   March 6, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.K. AmeriSpec Home Inspection Services of Dartmouth & Halifax
What do you like about our inspection services?

Everything! Professionalism, thoroughness of inspection, knowledge of inspector, quality of report...

Report a concern   March 5, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.C.L.M. AmeriSpec Home Inspection Services of Dartmouth & Halifax
What do you like about our inspection services?

Everything. Very detailed and knowledgeable. Very nice guy.

Report a concern   March 5, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Gary Chambers AmeriSpec Home Inspection Services of Dartmouth & Halifax
What do you like about our inspection services?

Very professional and informative. One suggestion would be to email a copy of the report to the buyer's agent in the event that it becomes necessary when further discussions are required with the seller.

Report a concern   March 2, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.G. AmeriSpec Home Inspection Services of Dartmouth & Halifax
What do you like about our inspection services?

Jason was thorough and patient with me (and my million questions!). I trusted his inspection which is vital as a first time home owner! Thanks, Jason!

Report a concern   March 2, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.B.K.L. AmeriSpec Home Inspection Services of Dartmouth & Halifax
What do you like about our inspection services?

Great professional quality work provided even beyond the expectations. Picked out in a vast amount of detail what we needed to be aware of in order to purchase our home.

Report a concern   February 26, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by Rebecca Victor AmeriSpec Home Inspection Services of Dartmouth & Halifax
What do you like about our inspection services?

Informative

Report a concern   February 21, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.B. AmeriSpec Home Inspection Services of Dartmouth & Halifax
What do you like about our inspection services?

Polite and efficient representative.

Report a concern   February 20, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Ryan & Annie Perry / Morton AmeriSpec Home Inspection Services of Dartmouth & Halifax
What do you like about our inspection services?

Incredibly thorough, very reasonably priced and just wonderful people to work with. I would recommend AmeriSpec to anyone.

Report a concern   February 20, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by L.G. AmeriSpec Home Inspection Services of Dartmouth & Halifax
What do you like about our inspection services?

prompt, friendly, knowledgable

Report a concern   February 18, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.C. AmeriSpec Home Inspection Services of Dartmouth & Halifax
What do you like about our inspection services?

Thorough work. Professional. Full report of inspection available right away.

Report a concern   February 17, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Maura Nolan AmeriSpec Home Inspection Services of Dartmouth & Halifax
What do you like about our inspection services?

A thorough and professional inspection of the home. Comprehensive explanations given to the clients and agent during the inspection.

Report a concern   February 14, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.F. AmeriSpec Home Inspection Services of Dartmouth & Halifax
What do you like about our inspection services?

Easy to schedule; inspector was prompt and efficient, knowledgeable and helpful.

Report a concern   February 11, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Barbara Charfe AmeriSpec Home Inspection Services of Dartmouth & Halifax
What do you like about our inspection services?

Your professionalism, education, explanation, communication and our peace of mind.


Privacy Policy