FASTSIGNS® of Ventura, CA
3959 E Main St Ste A
Ventura
CA 93003-5248
United States

Average rating: 9.4 out of 10 based on 517 ratings.

What our customers think of us!

The following comments were submitted by our customers when asked to provide feedback on our service. In the interest of transparency, we present these comments as provided except that personally identifiable information has been hidden unless the reviewer has requested their full name be included with the review. No unfavorable comments have been removed.

Report a concern   May 5, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.L. FASTSIGNS® of Ventura, CA
What do you like about our products and services?

everything

Report a concern   May 5, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.T. FASTSIGNS® of Ventura, CA
What do you like about our products and services?

Speed, quality and price, all that one an ask for.

Report a concern   May 5, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by N.D. FASTSIGNS® of Ventura, CA
What do you like about our products and services?

fast great personal service

Report a concern   May 4, 2014 — Rated 1 out of 10 by J.H. FASTSIGNS® of Ventura, CA
How did we disappoint you and what can we do to make things right?

The quality and timeliness of your work was a 7 or 8. The point I did not appreciate was the upsell treatment I received. I called and explained completely what I wanted; i.e. quantity (2), size 8 1/2 x 11, (60) approximate letters etc. and received an estimated price for what I described at $36 and change. When I went in and ordered the work it came to $86 and change. The salesperson's reason (excuse) was she only quoted one sign but never mentioned that to me at any time during the phone call. I characterize that as deceptive upselling and do not appreciate doing business in that manner. If gasoline were not so expensive I would have gone and will go elsewhere in the future. First name removed

Report a concern   May 3, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Fernando Jaurequi FASTSIGNS® of Ventura, CA
What do you like about our products and services?

Fast service, quality of product is excellent and great, great customer service!. :).

Report a concern   May 1, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by F.R. FASTSIGNS® of Ventura, CA
What do you like about our products and services?

Well, very fast service ,product ready when promised from Fran. GOOD JOB

Report a concern   May 1, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.S. FASTSIGNS® of Ventura, CA
What do you like about our products and services?

Speedy, friendly and personal service with a smile. Always accurate...

Report a concern   April 30, 2014 — Rated 9 out of 10 by L.G. FASTSIGNS® of Ventura, CA
What do you like about our products and services?

1. that I was able to do this via email.
2. quick response.
3. price was right!

Report a concern   April 23, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.T. FASTSIGNS® of Ventura, CA
What do you like about our products and services?

Fast and great quality work. Thanks to the front desk she really stayed in communication till I was satisfied. Thanks

Report a concern   April 21, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.M.C. FASTSIGNS® of Ventura, CA
What do you like about our products and services?

always just what we want....very customer service oriented

Report a concern   April 15, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.L.M. FASTSIGNS® of Ventura, CA
What do you like about our products and services?

Fastsigns was very expedient in providing the service that we need .. friendly and warm

Report a concern   April 15, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by E.M. FASTSIGNS® of Ventura, CA
What do you like about our products and services?

I needed something fast and your company came through. The signs were designed as requested and they looked very professional. Thank you for all the effort. Name removed

Report a concern   April 14, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.H. FASTSIGNS® of Ventura, CA
What do you like about our products and services?

I thought it was great the way the Manager/owner gave the original estimate that was
incorrect by an employee.

Report a concern   April 14, 2014 — Rated 9 out of 10 by K.G. FASTSIGNS® of Ventura, CA
What do you like about our products and services?

Great service and quick turn around

Report a concern   April 9, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.S. FASTSIGNS® of Ventura, CA
What do you like about our products and services?

Good customer service

Report a concern   April 8, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Tony Doe FASTSIGNS® of Ventura, CA
What do you like about our products and services?

Excellent friendly service and deliver finished product when promised

Report a concern   April 8, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.D. FASTSIGNS® of Ventura, CA
What do you like about our products and services?

Nice folks

Report a concern   April 7, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.D.R. FASTSIGNS® of Ventura, CA
What do you like about our products and services?

Fast with great, knowledgeable service. Quality worth the investment.

Report a concern   April 6, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Lynda Lang FASTSIGNS® of Ventura, CA
What do you like about our products and services?

Love your fast service, was disappointed with grommet placement, but you already know that. You handled it most professionally:)

Report a concern   April 5, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Cory Chambers FASTSIGNS® of Ventura, CA
What do you like about our products and services?

Excellent!


Privacy Policy