FASTSIGNS® of Ventura, CA
3959 E Main St Ste A
Ventura
CA 93003-5248
United States

Average rating: 9.4 out of 10 based on 513 ratings.

What our customers think of us!

The following comments were submitted by our customers when asked to provide feedback on our service. In the interest of transparency, we present these comments as provided except that personally identifiable information has been hidden unless the reviewer has requested their full name be included with the review. No unfavorable comments have been removed.

Report a concern   May 1, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by F.R. FASTSIGNS® of Ventura, CA
What do you like about our products and services?

Well, very fast service ,product ready when promised from Fran. GOOD JOB

Report a concern   May 1, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.S. FASTSIGNS® of Ventura, CA
What do you like about our products and services?

Speedy, friendly and personal service with a smile. Always accurate...

Report a concern   April 30, 2014 — Rated 9 out of 10 by L.G. FASTSIGNS® of Ventura, CA
What do you like about our products and services?

1. that I was able to do this via email.
2. quick response.
3. price was right!

Report a concern   April 23, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.T. FASTSIGNS® of Ventura, CA
What do you like about our products and services?

Fast and great quality work. Thanks to the front desk she really stayed in communication till I was satisfied. Thanks

Report a concern   April 21, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.M.C. FASTSIGNS® of Ventura, CA
What do you like about our products and services?

always just what we want....very customer service oriented

Report a concern   April 15, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.L.M. FASTSIGNS® of Ventura, CA
What do you like about our products and services?

Fastsigns was very expedient in providing the service that we need .. friendly and warm

Report a concern   April 15, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by E.M. FASTSIGNS® of Ventura, CA
What do you like about our products and services?

I needed something fast and your company came through. The signs were designed as requested and they looked very professional. Thank you for all the effort. Name removed

Report a concern   April 14, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.H. FASTSIGNS® of Ventura, CA
What do you like about our products and services?

I thought it was great the way the Manager/owner gave the original estimate that was
incorrect by an employee.

Report a concern   April 14, 2014 — Rated 9 out of 10 by K.G. FASTSIGNS® of Ventura, CA
What do you like about our products and services?

Great service and quick turn around

Report a concern   April 9, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.S. FASTSIGNS® of Ventura, CA
What do you like about our products and services?

Good customer service

Report a concern   April 8, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Tony Doe FASTSIGNS® of Ventura, CA
What do you like about our products and services?

Excellent friendly service and deliver finished product when promised

Report a concern   April 8, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.D. FASTSIGNS® of Ventura, CA
What do you like about our products and services?

Nice folks

Report a concern   April 7, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.D.R. FASTSIGNS® of Ventura, CA
What do you like about our products and services?

Fast with great, knowledgeable service. Quality worth the investment.

Report a concern   April 6, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Lynda Lang FASTSIGNS® of Ventura, CA
What do you like about our products and services?

Love your fast service, was disappointed with grommet placement, but you already know that. You handled it most professionally:)

Report a concern   April 5, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Cory Chambers FASTSIGNS® of Ventura, CA
What do you like about our products and services?

Excellent!

Report a concern   April 5, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by John Gomez FASTSIGNS® of Ventura, CA
What do you like about our products and services?

fast friendly service...they always remember my name

Report a concern   April 4, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Sheldon Berger FASTSIGNS® of Ventura, CA
What do you like about our products and services?

Very nice design work.

Report a concern   April 3, 2014 — Rated 9 out of 10 by Peggi Preston FASTSIGNS® of Ventura, CA
What do you like about our products and services?

Understanding the nature of the job, having previous jobs on file to reference, how quickly the job was finished (and how good a job they did).

Report a concern   April 1, 2014 — Rated 8 out of 10 by K.C. FASTSIGNS® of Ventura, CA
What could we do to improve?

more fast and price lower

Report a concern   April 1, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Peggy Sveiven FASTSIGNS® of Ventura, CA
What do you like about our products and services?

Easy to order, great price, friendly service, excellent quality work.


Privacy Policy