FASTSIGNS® of Ventura, CA
3959 E Main St Ste A
Ventura
CA 93003-5248
United States

Average rating: 9.4 out of 10 based on 529 ratings.

What our customers think of us!

The following comments were submitted by our customers when asked to provide feedback on our service. In the interest of transparency, we present these comments as provided except that personally identifiable information has been hidden unless the reviewer has requested their full name be included with the review. No unfavorable comments have been removed.

Report a concern   June 28, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.P. FASTSIGNS® of Ventura, CA
What do you like about our products and services?

They have made both signs and stencils for the swim club that I manage. Great quality and good price. The staff is wonderful and friendly. It is a real pleasure to do business with them.

Name removed
Campus View Club

Report a concern   June 28, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.M. FASTSIGNS® of Ventura, CA
What do you like about our products and services?

Their service is quick and customer service oriented!

Report a concern   June 27, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by G.C. FASTSIGNS® of Ventura, CA
What do you like about our products and services?

Your design team is creative and cooperative and works with the customer's ideas. Your preview-proofing process is convenient. Your processing time is quick, and, most of all...the banners look terrific! We are so proud to display them. Thank you.

Report a concern   June 21, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.S. FASTSIGNS® of Ventura, CA
What do you like about our products and services?

Responsive, does an excellent job, listens to the customer's request, and is timely without compromising the finished results. Thank you for doing a great job for me!

Report a concern   June 21, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Henry Knebel FASTSIGNS® of Ventura, CA
What do you like about our products and services?

Very professional, knowledgeable, prompt, and courteous

Report a concern   June 21, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Tom Robertson FASTSIGNS® of Ventura, CA
What do you like about our products and services?

All

Report a concern   June 20, 2014 — Rated 9 out of 10 by Anna Wells FASTSIGNS® of Ventura, CA
What do you like about our products and services?

Questions were answered timely.
Service and home office personnel
very accommodating.

Report a concern   June 20, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Eileen Mc Dermott FASTSIGNS® of Ventura, CA
What do you like about our products and services?

Great job . Good service.The sign is going home to Chattanooga.

Thanks
First name removed McvDermott

Report a concern   June 18, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.F. FASTSIGNS® of Ventura, CA
What do you like about our products and services?

Timely service and excellent result

Report a concern   June 18, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Joe Cahill FASTSIGNS® of Ventura, CA
What do you like about our products and services?

Fast response and kind service.

Report a concern   June 15, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Warren Bonney FASTSIGNS® of Ventura, CA
What do you like about our products and services?

Neat graphics and quick response times.

Report a concern   June 9, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.B.P. FASTSIGNS® of Ventura, CA
What do you like about our products and services?

Debra was so helpful and so friendly. I had to return an item I did not need and was so happy that was done without any problem. I will definitely be ordering more signs.

Report a concern   June 9, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.B. FASTSIGNS® of Ventura, CA
What do you like about our products and services?

nicepeople and fast service and good prices thanks so much

Report a concern   June 8, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Colleen Gallo FASTSIGNS® of Ventura, CA
What do you like about our products and services?

Very nice and competent staff.

Report a concern   June 7, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by E.S. FASTSIGNS® of Ventura, CA
What do you like about our products and services?

The sign is Fantastic!!! Ditto for customer service & the speed of delivery - Fantastic!!! Thank You!!!

Report a concern   June 7, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Anne Wells FASTSIGNS® of Ventura, CA
What do you like about our products and services?

Fastsigns always delivers a quality product, and the customer service is excellent!

Report a concern   June 5, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by E.A. FASTSIGNS® of Ventura, CA
What do you like about our products and services?

We get prompt and friendly service, as well as professional quality, sharp-looking product.

Report a concern   June 5, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.V. FASTSIGNS® of Ventura, CA
What do you like about our products and services?

Personable service

Report a concern   June 4, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.J. FASTSIGNS® of Ventura, CA
What do you like about our products and services?

quick responses, easy to work with, friendly staff

Report a concern   June 3, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.M. FASTSIGNS® of Ventura, CA
What do you like about our products and services?

It match the graphics perfect and the turn around time as outstanding.


Privacy Policy