FASTSIGNS® of Ventura, CA
3959 E Main St Ste A
Ventura
CA 93003-5248
United States

Average rating: 9.5 out of 10 based on 573 ratings.

What our customers think of us!

The following comments were submitted by our customers when asked to provide feedback on our service. In the interest of transparency, we present these comments as provided except that personally identifiable information has been hidden unless the reviewer has requested their full name be included with the review. No unfavorable comments have been removed.

Report a concern   October 13, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.C. FASTSIGNS® of Ventura, CA
What do you like about our products and services?

Great job, it was a last min order and they were able to get it done. Great customer service.

Report a concern   October 12, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.L. FASTSIGNS® of Ventura, CA
What do you like about our products and services?

Great service. Excellent work.

Report a concern   October 10, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.A. FASTSIGNS® of Ventura, CA
What do you like about our products and services?

Fran is awesome! Excellent customer service!

Report a concern   October 9, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.W. FASTSIGNS® of Ventura, CA
What do you like about our products and services?

It looks great and Fran is wonderful to work with.

Report a concern   October 7, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.D. FASTSIGNS® of Ventura, CA
What do you like about our products and services?

Everyone was nice to deal with and professional. Thank You

Report a concern   October 6, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.T. FASTSIGNS® of Ventura, CA
What do you like about our products and services?

We needed a rush order done for a ribbon cutting & Fast Signs went above and beyond to deliver! We needed Vinyl Stickers by Thursday and placed the order Monday! Thankfully Debrah took care of us and made the experience quick and painless, with no extra rush order charge either! Great over all experience! Thanks so much Fast Signs!

Report a concern   October 6, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.R. FASTSIGNS® of Ventura, CA
What do you like about our products and services?

The product is very good, but the service is excellent.

Report a concern   October 5, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.B. FASTSIGNS® of Ventura, CA
What do you like about our products and services?

Great product and very timely production. Email communication is amazing!

Report a concern   October 4, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by E.S. FASTSIGNS® of Ventura, CA
What do you like about our products and services?

On time, excellent suggestions on design, professional installation and super-friendly staff!

Report a concern   October 1, 2014 — Rated 9 out of 10 by R.S. FASTSIGNS® of Ventura, CA
What do you like about our products and services?

Friendly customer service. Good quality magnet.

Report a concern   September 29, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.T. FASTSIGNS® of Ventura, CA
What do you like about our products and services?

I like Fran! She is what brings me back to use Fast Signs. Fran is professional, courteous, provides personal service and attention to details. And she follows up and through on things which is a rarity in today's world.

Report a concern   September 29, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.E. FASTSIGNS® of Ventura, CA
What do you like about our products and services?

quality, turn-around time and ease of working with staff

Report a concern   September 29, 2014 — Rated 9 out of 10 by P.T. FASTSIGNS® of Ventura, CA
What do you like about our products and services?

The sign was well done and finished when they said it would be.

Report a concern   September 28, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.M. FASTSIGNS® of Ventura, CA
What do you like about our products and services?

Fast and friendly service! Great quality!

Report a concern   September 25, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Ron Reynolds FASTSIGNS® of Ventura, CA
What do you like about our products and services?

Very clean, fast, and easy. Sent everything through email and it came out exactly as I needed it to.

Report a concern   September 24, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.P. FASTSIGNS® of Ventura, CA
What do you like about our products and services?

Great service

Report a concern   September 21, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.P. FASTSIGNS® of Ventura, CA
What do you like about our products and services?

Fast and very friendly service

Report a concern   September 19, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.B. FASTSIGNS® of Ventura, CA
What do you like about our products and services?

Efficiency, look of product and fair pricing

Report a concern   September 15, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by E.B.J. FASTSIGNS® of Ventura, CA
What do you like about our products and services?

Great & friendly front office staff,

Report a concern   September 15, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by N.D. FASTSIGNS® of Ventura, CA
What do you like about our products and services?

Great customer service!


Privacy Policy