FASTSIGNS® of Ventura, CA
3959 E Main St Ste A
Ventura
CA 93003-5248
United States

Average rating: 9.4 out of 10 based on 532 ratings.

What our customers think of us!

The following comments were submitted by our customers when asked to provide feedback on our service. In the interest of transparency, we present these comments as provided except that personally identifiable information has been hidden unless the reviewer has requested their full name be included with the review. No unfavorable comments have been removed.

Report a concern   July 7, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by G.H. FASTSIGNS® of Ventura, CA
What do you like about our products and services?

I am really very pleasure when you made a sign for our church. I truly be very happy about your business doing great job.
I used be worked with offset and printer in past time. I wish I would love to get that job for me in part time. But I guess I am deaf and senior even retired, huh... Smile!
Thanks again for your great job.

Report a concern   July 6, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Wil Thompson FASTSIGNS® of Ventura, CA
What do you like about our products and services?

FASTSIGN products and services are very good. Especially, the very helpful service that my FASTSIGN rep Fran gave me. She thought of alternatives that would be good for me, I took her advice and was very satisfied with her creative help. The resulting product was far better than I had envisioned before I called FASTSIGNS!

Report a concern   July 5, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Rosa Graziano FASTSIGNS® of Ventura, CA
What do you like about our products and services?

My banner looks Great. I love the colors and everything else in the banner. The service was professional and Debra really gave us great customer service.
They even waited for my husband to pick up the banner after they closed their place for the day. Thank you everyone.

Report a concern   July 4, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by T.C. FASTSIGNS® of Ventura, CA
What do you like about our products and services?

Attention, quality, service and Punctuality

Report a concern   June 29, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by T.G. FASTSIGNS® of Ventura, CA
What do you like about our products and services?

Fast friendly service.

Report a concern   June 29, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.D. FASTSIGNS® of Ventura, CA
What do you like about our products and services?

Very helpful with turning a concept into a design.

Report a concern   June 28, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.P. FASTSIGNS® of Ventura, CA
What do you like about our products and services?

They have made both signs and stencils for the swim club that I manage. Great quality and good price. The staff is wonderful and friendly. It is a real pleasure to do business with them.

Name removed
Campus View Club

Report a concern   June 28, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.M. FASTSIGNS® of Ventura, CA
What do you like about our products and services?

Their service is quick and customer service oriented!

Report a concern   June 27, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by G.C. FASTSIGNS® of Ventura, CA
What do you like about our products and services?

Your design team is creative and cooperative and works with the customer's ideas. Your preview-proofing process is convenient. Your processing time is quick, and, most of all...the banners look terrific! We are so proud to display them. Thank you.

Report a concern   June 21, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.S. FASTSIGNS® of Ventura, CA
What do you like about our products and services?

Responsive, does an excellent job, listens to the customer's request, and is timely without compromising the finished results. Thank you for doing a great job for me!

Report a concern   June 21, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Henry Knebel FASTSIGNS® of Ventura, CA
What do you like about our products and services?

Very professional, knowledgeable, prompt, and courteous

Report a concern   June 21, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Tom Robertson FASTSIGNS® of Ventura, CA
What do you like about our products and services?

All

Report a concern   June 20, 2014 — Rated 9 out of 10 by Anna Wells FASTSIGNS® of Ventura, CA
What do you like about our products and services?

Questions were answered timely.
Service and home office personnel
very accommodating.

Report a concern   June 20, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Eileen Mc Dermott FASTSIGNS® of Ventura, CA
What do you like about our products and services?

Great job . Good service.The sign is going home to Chattanooga.

Thanks
First name removed McvDermott

Report a concern   June 18, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.F. FASTSIGNS® of Ventura, CA
What do you like about our products and services?

Timely service and excellent result

Report a concern   June 18, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Joe Cahill FASTSIGNS® of Ventura, CA
What do you like about our products and services?

Fast response and kind service.

Report a concern   June 15, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Warren Bonney FASTSIGNS® of Ventura, CA
What do you like about our products and services?

Neat graphics and quick response times.

Report a concern   June 9, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.B.P. FASTSIGNS® of Ventura, CA
What do you like about our products and services?

Debra was so helpful and so friendly. I had to return an item I did not need and was so happy that was done without any problem. I will definitely be ordering more signs.

Report a concern   June 9, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.B. FASTSIGNS® of Ventura, CA
What do you like about our products and services?

nicepeople and fast service and good prices thanks so much

Report a concern   June 8, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Colleen Gallo FASTSIGNS® of Ventura, CA
What do you like about our products and services?

Very nice and competent staff.


Privacy Policy