FASTSIGNS® of Ventura, CA
3959 E Main St Ste A
Ventura
CA 93003-5248
United States

Average rating: 9.4 out of 10 based on 567 ratings.

What our customers think of us!

The following comments were submitted by our customers when asked to provide feedback on our service. In the interest of transparency, we present these comments as provided except that personally identifiable information has been hidden unless the reviewer has requested their full name be included with the review. No unfavorable comments have been removed.

Report a concern   September 29, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.T. FASTSIGNS® of Ventura, CA
What do you like about our products and services?

I like Fran! She is what brings me back to use Fast Signs. Fran is professional, courteous, provides personal service and attention to details. And she follows up and through on things which is a rarity in today's world.

Report a concern   September 29, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.E. FASTSIGNS® of Ventura, CA
What do you like about our products and services?

quality, turn-around time and ease of working with staff

Report a concern   September 29, 2014 — Rated 9 out of 10 by P.T. FASTSIGNS® of Ventura, CA
What do you like about our products and services?

The sign was well done and finished when they said it would be.

Report a concern   September 28, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.M. FASTSIGNS® of Ventura, CA
What do you like about our products and services?

Fast and friendly service! Great quality!

Report a concern   September 25, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Ron Reynolds FASTSIGNS® of Ventura, CA
What do you like about our products and services?

Very clean, fast, and easy. Sent everything through email and it came out exactly as I needed it to.

Report a concern   September 24, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.P. FASTSIGNS® of Ventura, CA
What do you like about our products and services?

Great service

Report a concern   September 21, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.P. FASTSIGNS® of Ventura, CA
What do you like about our products and services?

Fast and very friendly service

Report a concern   September 19, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.B. FASTSIGNS® of Ventura, CA
What do you like about our products and services?

Efficiency, look of product and fair pricing

Report a concern   September 15, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by E.B.J. FASTSIGNS® of Ventura, CA
What do you like about our products and services?

Great & friendly front office staff,

Report a concern   September 15, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by N.D. FASTSIGNS® of Ventura, CA
What do you like about our products and services?

Great customer service!

Report a concern   September 15, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.S. FASTSIGNS® of Ventura, CA
What do you like about our products and services?

the poster looked very professional and was done quickly.

Report a concern   September 14, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Peggi Preston FASTSIGNS® of Ventura, CA
What do you like about our products and services?

Fast, reliable, reasonably priced, and very accommodating.

Report a concern   September 9, 2014 — Rated 8 out of 10 by J.K. FASTSIGNS® of Ventura, CA
What could we do to improve?

Discount price for college or students

Report a concern   September 5, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.R. FASTSIGNS® of Ventura, CA
What do you like about our products and services?

I like the quality of the installation that Fran did. Thank you!!

Report a concern   September 2, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by F.R. FASTSIGNS® of Ventura, CA
What do you like about our products and services?

Well,Fran is # 1 when it comes to customer service ,she knows her product and lets us know what will work better in our application.

Report a concern   September 1, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.C. FASTSIGNS® of Ventura, CA
What do you like about our products and services?

Knowledgeable staff, good quality products and fast service.

Report a concern   August 29, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Pat Groff FASTSIGNS® of Ventura, CA
What do you like about our products and services?

Your work is great. Prices are good and the product is first-class. I appreciate the excellent customer service and attention to detail.

Report a concern   August 28, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Monika Dudas FASTSIGNS® of Ventura, CA
What do you like about our products and services?

Fast turnaround times and great customer service.

Report a concern   August 24, 2014 — Rated 9 out of 10 by C.P. FASTSIGNS® of Ventura, CA
What do you like about our products and services?

Friendly and good quality.....please do NOT share my name or personal information with anyone....Thx First name removed

Report a concern   August 21, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by T.M. FASTSIGNS® of Ventura, CA
What do you like about our products and services?

I knew what I wanted when I went in the store. Debra helped me create exactly the right order and the end product was perfect. You can't ask for more than that.


Privacy Policy