FASTSIGNS® of Ventura, CA
3959 E Main St Ste A
Ventura
CA 93003-5248
United States

Average rating: 9.4 out of 10 based on 549 ratings.

What our customers think of us!

The following comments were submitted by our customers when asked to provide feedback on our service. In the interest of transparency, we present these comments as provided except that personally identifiable information has been hidden unless the reviewer has requested their full name be included with the review. No unfavorable comments have been removed.

Report a concern   August 9, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Derek Turner FASTSIGNS® of Ventura, CA
What do you like about our products and services?

Customer service is great during and after a purchase.

Thank you Fran and Debra

Name removed
Owner, Ventura Real Estate Company

Report a concern   August 7, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.C. FASTSIGNS® of Ventura, CA
What do you like about our products and services?

Very professional.

Report a concern   August 5, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.S. FASTSIGNS® of Ventura, CA
What do you like about our products and services?

I like that you really are FAST and that you are so friendly and helpful. You always remember my name when I walk in the door, even though you probably have 100s of customers.
Thank you for your great work!

Report a concern   August 3, 2014 — Rated 9 out of 10 by K.A. FASTSIGNS® of Ventura, CA
What do you like about our products and services?

right color, right cut, great customer service, ready very quickly - definitely not the cheapest, but also not the most expensive - so the quality = what you pay for (which is good!)

Report a concern   August 2, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Thomas Mounts FASTSIGNS® of Ventura, CA
What do you like about our products and services?

Outstanding product / Quick service !

Report a concern   August 2, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Tracey Mc Auliffe FASTSIGNS® of Ventura, CA
What do you like about our products and services?

First time customer. Im a realtor 20+ years. The sign surpassed my expectations. I loved it. Friendly employee also. Im very happy and I'll be back.

Report a concern   July 30, 2014 — Rated 5 out of 10 by S.W. FASTSIGNS® of Ventura, CA
How did we disappoint you and what can we do to make things right?

The sign that was installed has air bubbles in it, I thought they would go away but they did not.

Report a concern   July 28, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.P. FASTSIGNS® of Ventura, CA
What do you like about our products and services?

the nice customer service and fast response to emails

Report a concern   July 28, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Jim Earman FASTSIGNS® of Ventura, CA
What do you like about our products and services?

Fast, accurate work. There was a little initial confusion about the quote but once we all go back on the same page, everything went smoothly.

Report a concern   July 25, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by E.N. FASTSIGNS® of Ventura, CA
What do you like about our products and services?

Good quality and friendly service.

Report a concern   July 25, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Suzanne Scar FASTSIGNS® of Ventura, CA
What do you like about our products and services?

Great service, professional and friendly.

Report a concern   July 22, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Kier Shapiro FASTSIGNS® of Ventura, CA
What do you like about our products and services?

Fast turn-around and excellent quality product!

Report a concern   July 21, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.T. FASTSIGNS® of Ventura, CA
What do you like about our products and services?

Really nice, capable people with excellent products.

Report a concern   July 18, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.H. FASTSIGNS® of Ventura, CA
What do you like about our products and services?

Customer service is always excellent and work is always done in a timely fashion.

Report a concern   July 14, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Mike Winner FASTSIGNS® of Ventura, CA
What do you like about our products and services?

It was FAST ! The sign looks great,I will recommend FAST SIGNS. Thank you !

Report a concern   July 14, 2014 — Rated 5 out of 10 by S.Z. FASTSIGNS® of Ventura, CA
How did we disappoint you and what can we do to make things right?

You made our sign the wrong size

Report a concern   July 13, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Marsha Gibson FASTSIGNS® of Ventura, CA
What do you like about our products and services?

The banner was just what I wanted and it was flawless. The staff was extremely courteous and very helpful and accommodating.

Report a concern   July 12, 2014 — Rated 9 out of 10 by M.W. FASTSIGNS® of Ventura, CA
What do you like about our products and services?

Great customer service. Debra was outstanding, with a great personality.

Report a concern   July 11, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by P.S. FASTSIGNS® of Ventura, CA
What do you like about our products and services?

all the employees when completely out of their way to get my job done it was amazing to see that kind of response to what was very important to me and I am so grateful

Report a concern   July 11, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by T.V. FASTSIGNS® of Ventura, CA
What do you like about our products and services?

Exceptional, "Fran-tastic!" customer service!


Privacy Policy