FASTSIGNS® of Ventura, CA
3959 E Main St Ste A
Ventura
CA 93003-5248
United States

Average rating: 9.5 out of 10 based on 574 ratings.

What our customers think of us!

The following comments were submitted by our customers when asked to provide feedback on our service. In the interest of transparency, we present these comments as provided except that personally identifiable information has been hidden unless the reviewer has requested their full name be included with the review. No unfavorable comments have been removed.

Report a concern   November 15, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Linda Clemens FASTSIGNS® of Ventura, CA
What do you like about our products and services?

your patience friendliness and skill. Thank you Fran.It is going to look absolutely terrific on the back window of my jeep Cherokee, and thank you Debra for your front office service, you kept me there. I'll see you soon.

Report a concern   November 13, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by P.L. FASTSIGNS® of Ventura, CA
What do you like about our products and services?

Reliable service

Report a concern   November 12, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by E.M. FASTSIGNS® of Ventura, CA
What do you like about our products and services?

Fast and accurate

Report a concern   November 10, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.G. FASTSIGNS® of Ventura, CA
What do you like about our products and services?

FastSigns of Ventura provides quality products in a timely manner. The staff is great to work with, courteous and professional!

Report a concern   November 10, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.P.H. FASTSIGNS® of Ventura, CA
What do you like about our products and services?

Very friendly staff

Report a concern   November 9, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.P. FASTSIGNS® of Ventura, CA
What do you like about our products and services?

Wonderful people, active in the community!

Report a concern   November 7, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.M. FASTSIGNS® of Ventura, CA
What do you like about our products and services?

Responsive communications. Relatively fast product development at reasonable price.

Report a concern   November 6, 2014 — Rated 9 out of 10 by D.L. FASTSIGNS® of Ventura, CA
What do you like about our products and services?

The people were very helpful and accommodating to meet my needs.

Report a concern   November 5, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.L. FASTSIGNS® of Ventura, CA
What do you like about our products and services?

The customer service was awesome! They did a really good job of meeting my objective and goals.

Report a concern   November 4, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Danny Page FASTSIGNS® of Ventura, CA
What do you like about our products and services?

Saurabh's staff is very easy to work with, and gets the job done in a precise and timely manner. Thanks a lot guys!

Report a concern   November 3, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by T.P. FASTSIGNS® of Ventura, CA
What do you like about our products and services?

We received great customer service from Debra and are extremely satisfied with the way our board came out. Thank You!

Report a concern   October 30, 2014 — Rated 9 out of 10 by Laura Fulmer FASTSIGNS® of Ventura, CA
What do you like about our products and services?

Local business with good customer service and fair prices for their signage.

Report a concern   October 30, 2014 — Rated 9 out of 10 by B.A.G. FASTSIGNS® of Ventura, CA
What do you like about our products and services?

Haven't gotten to see the actual products but the service has been good. Thank you

Report a concern   October 29, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Ray Smith FASTSIGNS® of Ventura, CA
What do you like about our products and services?

FASTSIGNS has quality products and great service!!!!!

Report a concern   October 29, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.E. FASTSIGNS® of Ventura, CA
What do you like about our products and services?

Not only fast and accommodating, but a beautiful big banner design as well. Thanks all around!

Report a concern   October 20, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.S. FASTSIGNS® of Ventura, CA
What do you like about our products and services?

very informative, gave me all my options on my first visit to the office. Friendly, helpful staff

Report a concern   October 19, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by E.H. FASTSIGNS® of Ventura, CA
What do you like about our products and services?

Quality products and friendly knowledgeable staff.

Report a concern   October 16, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.O. FASTSIGNS® of Ventura, CA
What do you like about our products and services?

The whole staff was great in making sure we got exactly what we wanted. Thanks again Debra and Fran!!

Report a concern   October 13, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Susan Guy FASTSIGNS® of Ventura, CA
What do you like about our products and services?

The staff were amazing and walked me through the process of getting my car wrapped. Fran was outstanding! She patiently worked with me to help realize my ideas. The finished product is amazing! Every time I drive I get comments about how great the car looks- and it has generated interest in my art and more sales- thank you!

Report a concern   October 13, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.C. FASTSIGNS® of Ventura, CA
What do you like about our products and services?

Great job, it was a last min order and they were able to get it done. Great customer service.


Privacy Policy