FASTSIGNS® of Ventura, CA
3959 E Main St Ste A
Ventura
CA 93003-5248
United States

Average rating: 9.4 out of 10 based on 527 ratings.

What our customers think of us!

The following comments were submitted by our customers when asked to provide feedback on our service. In the interest of transparency, we present these comments as provided except that personally identifiable information has been hidden unless the reviewer has requested their full name be included with the review. No unfavorable comments have been removed.

Report a concern   July 18, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by E.O. FASTSIGNS® of Ventura, CA
What do you like about our products and services?

Customer service is always excellent and work is always done in a timely fashion.

Report a concern   July 14, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Mike Winner FASTSIGNS® of Ventura, CA
What do you like about our products and services?

It was FAST ! The sign looks great,I will recommend FAST SIGNS. Thank you !

Report a concern   July 14, 2014 — Rated 5 out of 10 by S.Z. FASTSIGNS® of Ventura, CA
How did we disappoint you and what can we do to make things right?

You made our sign the wrong size

Report a concern   July 13, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Marsha Gibson FASTSIGNS® of Ventura, CA
What do you like about our products and services?

The banner was just what I wanted and it was flawless. The staff was extremely courteous and very helpful and accommodating.

Report a concern   July 12, 2014 — Rated 9 out of 10 by M.W. FASTSIGNS® of Ventura, CA
What do you like about our products and services?

Great customer service. Debra was outstanding, with a great personality.

Report a concern   July 11, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by P.S. FASTSIGNS® of Ventura, CA
What do you like about our products and services?

all the employees when completely out of their way to get my job done it was amazing to see that kind of response to what was very important to me and I am so grateful

Report a concern   July 11, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by T.V. FASTSIGNS® of Ventura, CA
What do you like about our products and services?

Exceptional, "Fran-tastic!" customer service!

Report a concern   July 10, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by W.S. FASTSIGNS® of Ventura, CA
What do you like about our products and services?

Product is just what I needed, and the service was perfect

Report a concern   July 9, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Bert Wrapp FASTSIGNS® of Ventura, CA
What do you like about our products and services?

I loved the creative touch they added to may banners. They made them much nicer than I could have done myself.

Report a concern   July 7, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by G.H. FASTSIGNS® of Ventura, CA
What do you like about our products and services?

I am really very pleasure when you made a sign for our church. I truly be very happy about your business doing great job.
I used be worked with offset and printer in past time. I wish I would love to get that job for me in part time. But I guess I am deaf and senior even retired, huh... Smile!
Thanks again for your great job.

Report a concern   July 6, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Wil Thompson FASTSIGNS® of Ventura, CA
What do you like about our products and services?

FASTSIGN products and services are very good. Especially, the very helpful service that my FASTSIGN rep Fran gave me. She thought of alternatives that would be good for me, I took her advice and was very satisfied with her creative help. The resulting product was far better than I had envisioned before I called FASTSIGNS!

Report a concern   July 5, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Rosa Graziano FASTSIGNS® of Ventura, CA
What do you like about our products and services?

My banner looks Great. I love the colors and everything else in the banner. The service was professional and Debra really gave us great customer service.
They even waited for my husband to pick up the banner after they closed their place for the day. Thank you everyone.

Report a concern   July 4, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by T.C. FASTSIGNS® of Ventura, CA
What do you like about our products and services?

Attention, quality, service and Punctuality

Report a concern   June 29, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by T.G. FASTSIGNS® of Ventura, CA
What do you like about our products and services?

Fast friendly service.

Report a concern   June 29, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.D. FASTSIGNS® of Ventura, CA
What do you like about our products and services?

Very helpful with turning a concept into a design.

Report a concern   June 28, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.P. FASTSIGNS® of Ventura, CA
What do you like about our products and services?

They have made both signs and stencils for the swim club that I manage. Great quality and good price. The staff is wonderful and friendly. It is a real pleasure to do business with them.

Name removed
Campus View Club

Report a concern   June 28, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.M. FASTSIGNS® of Ventura, CA
What do you like about our products and services?

Their service is quick and customer service oriented!

Report a concern   June 27, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by G.C. FASTSIGNS® of Ventura, CA
What do you like about our products and services?

Your design team is creative and cooperative and works with the customer's ideas. Your preview-proofing process is convenient. Your processing time is quick, and, most of all...the banners look terrific! We are so proud to display them. Thank you.

Report a concern   June 21, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.S. FASTSIGNS® of Ventura, CA
What do you like about our products and services?

Responsive, does an excellent job, listens to the customer's request, and is timely without compromising the finished results. Thank you for doing a great job for me!

Report a concern   June 21, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Henry Knebel FASTSIGNS® of Ventura, CA
What do you like about our products and services?

Very professional, knowledgeable, prompt, and courteous


Privacy Policy