FASTSIGNS® of Ventura, CA
3959 E Main St Ste A
Ventura
CA 93003-5248
United States

Average rating: 9.4 out of 10 based on 566 ratings.

What our customers think of us!

The following comments were submitted by our customers when asked to provide feedback on our service. In the interest of transparency, we present these comments as provided except that personally identifiable information has been hidden unless the reviewer has requested their full name be included with the review. No unfavorable comments have been removed.

Report a concern   November 3, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by T.P. FASTSIGNS® of Ventura, CA
What do you like about our products and services?

We received great customer service from Debra and are extremely satisfied with the way our board came out. Thank You!

Report a concern   October 30, 2014 — Rated 9 out of 10 by Laura Fulmer FASTSIGNS® of Ventura, CA
What do you like about our products and services?

Local business with good customer service and fair prices for their signage.

Report a concern   October 30, 2014 — Rated 9 out of 10 by B.A.G. FASTSIGNS® of Ventura, CA
What do you like about our products and services?

Haven't gotten to see the actual products but the service has been good. Thank you

Report a concern   October 29, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Ray Smith FASTSIGNS® of Ventura, CA
What do you like about our products and services?

FASTSIGNS has quality products and great service!!!!!

Report a concern   October 29, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.E. FASTSIGNS® of Ventura, CA
What do you like about our products and services?

Not only fast and accommodating, but a beautiful big banner design as well. Thanks all around!

Report a concern   October 20, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.S. FASTSIGNS® of Ventura, CA
What do you like about our products and services?

very informative, gave me all my options on my first visit to the office. Friendly, helpful staff

Report a concern   October 19, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by E.H. FASTSIGNS® of Ventura, CA
What do you like about our products and services?

Quality products and friendly knowledgeable staff.

Report a concern   October 16, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.O. FASTSIGNS® of Ventura, CA
What do you like about our products and services?

The whole staff was great in making sure we got exactly what we wanted. Thanks again Debra and Fran!!

Report a concern   October 13, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Susan Guy FASTSIGNS® of Ventura, CA
What do you like about our products and services?

The staff were amazing and walked me through the process of getting my car wrapped. Fran was outstanding! She patiently worked with me to help realize my ideas. The finished product is amazing! Every time I drive I get comments about how great the car looks- and it has generated interest in my art and more sales- thank you!

Report a concern   October 13, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.L. FASTSIGNS® of Ventura, CA
What do you like about our products and services?

Great job, it was a last min order and they were able to get it done. Great customer service.

Report a concern   October 12, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.L. FASTSIGNS® of Ventura, CA
What do you like about our products and services?

Great service. Excellent work.

Report a concern   October 10, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.A. FASTSIGNS® of Ventura, CA
What do you like about our products and services?

Fran is awesome! Excellent customer service!

Report a concern   October 9, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.W. FASTSIGNS® of Ventura, CA
What do you like about our products and services?

It looks great and Fran is wonderful to work with.

Report a concern   October 7, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.D. FASTSIGNS® of Ventura, CA
What do you like about our products and services?

Everyone was nice to deal with and professional. Thank You

Report a concern   October 6, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.T. FASTSIGNS® of Ventura, CA
What do you like about our products and services?

We needed a rush order done for a ribbon cutting & Fast Signs went above and beyond to deliver! We needed Vinyl Stickers by Thursday and placed the order Monday! Thankfully Debrah took care of us and made the experience quick and painless, with no extra rush order charge either! Great over all experience! Thanks so much Fast Signs!

Report a concern   October 6, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.R. FASTSIGNS® of Ventura, CA
What do you like about our products and services?

The product is very good, but the service is excellent.

Report a concern   October 5, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.B. FASTSIGNS® of Ventura, CA
What do you like about our products and services?

Great product and very timely production. Email communication is amazing!

Report a concern   October 4, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by E.S. FASTSIGNS® of Ventura, CA
What do you like about our products and services?

On time, excellent suggestions on design, professional installation and super-friendly staff!

Report a concern   October 1, 2014 — Rated 9 out of 10 by R.S. FASTSIGNS® of Ventura, CA
What do you like about our products and services?

Friendly customer service. Good quality magnet.

Report a concern   September 29, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.T. FASTSIGNS® of Ventura, CA
What do you like about our products and services?

I like Fran! She is what brings me back to use Fast Signs. Fran is professional, courteous, provides personal service and attention to details. And she follows up and through on things which is a rarity in today's world.


Privacy Policy