AmeriSpec Home Inspection Service
35560 Grand River #348
Farmington Hills
MI 48335
United States
  • Phone: (248) 324-4418

Average rating: 9.5 out of 10 based on 329 ratings.

What our clients think of us!

The following comments were submitted by our customers when asked to provide feedback on our service. In the interest of transparency, we present these comments as provided except that personally identifiable information has been hidden unless the reviewer has requested their full name be included with the review. No unfavorable comments have been removed.

Report a concern   September 14, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.M.H. AmeriSpec Home Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspection services?

Very in depth.

Report a concern   September 11, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.F. AmeriSpec Home Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspection services?

Richard was very thorough. I liked his report and his explanation verbally as well.

Report a concern   September 7, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.S.V. AmeriSpec Home Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspection services?

Very pleased! professional. very detailed inspection.

Report a concern   August 24, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by G.M.G. AmeriSpec Home Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspection services?

Rich and his son were very thorough, professional, and polite. We will definitely recommend Amerispecand use them again

Report a concern   August 20, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by H.B. AmeriSpec Home Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspection services?

Very thorough and the inspector was thoughtful.

Report a concern   August 11, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.K. AmeriSpec Home Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspection services?

Very thorough

Report a concern   August 5, 2017 — Rated 8 out of 10 by M.P. AmeriSpec Home Inspection Service
What could we do to improve?

Nothing, I will recommend you if the opportunity fits.

Report a concern   August 4, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.H. AmeriSpec Home Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspection services?

Richard is passionate and professional.

Report a concern   July 30, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.K.V. AmeriSpec Home Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspection services?

Very thorough, very friendly, very helpful and informative.

Report a concern   July 26, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by E.S. AmeriSpec Home Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspection services?

Rich is not only extremely thorough, he takes his time explaining everything to the perspective home buyer. His report is detailed and he includes many photos, which he goes through with you, one at a time, on site. Then afterwards, we received a full written report, emailed to us within 24 hours.

Report a concern   July 21, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.B.L. AmeriSpec Home Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspection services?

Our experience with Richard Hogan was excellent! He was professional, thorough, informative, organized and helpful during our inspection.

Report a concern   July 11, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by T.K. AmeriSpec Home Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspection services?

The level of customer service is what sold me from the get go. From my initial call where the time was taken to explain the process all the way through the inspection, the service was excellent. The inspection seemed to be very thorough and other literature provided gives the homeowner helpful info for the future care of the home as well. I would 100% recommend AmeriSpec to anyone looking for a home inspector.

Report a concern   July 8, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.L. AmeriSpec Home Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspection services?

Rich is thorough and not a reactionary.

Report a concern   June 28, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.C. AmeriSpec Home Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspection services?

Very informative

Report a concern   June 25, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.P. AmeriSpec Home Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspection services?

Very thorough and honest feedback.

Report a concern   June 19, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Carrie Fisher AmeriSpec Home Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspection services?

It was very thorough. We looked over that house so carefully and the inspector saw things we would've never noticed. The binder with all the professional documents and repair booklet was a nice touch. The report was easy to read and understand. The inspector himself was very polite and explained things in a way I could understand. Very happy with the service.

Report a concern   June 18, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Denise Daggett AmeriSpec Home Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspection services?

Very professional, thorough and friendly. We felt we could trust Rich fully!

Report a concern   June 15, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Nithin Pingili AmeriSpec Home Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspection services?

Professionalism, and perfection.

Report a concern   June 12, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.N. AmeriSpec Home Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspection services?

Rich was very knowledgeable, professional, honest and thorough. The whole process from the first phone call to the inspection was excellent.

Report a concern   June 9, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.G. AmeriSpec Home Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspection services?

Very thorough.


Privacy Policy