AmeriSpec Home Inspection Service
35560 Grand River #348
Farmington Hills
MI 48335
United States
  • Phone: (248) 324-4418

Average rating: 9.5 out of 10 based on 339 ratings.

What our clients think of us!

The following comments were submitted by our customers when asked to provide feedback on our service. In the interest of transparency, we present these comments as provided except that personally identifiable information has been hidden unless the reviewer has requested their full name be included with the review. No unfavorable comments have been removed.

Report a concern   November 15, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by E.M. AmeriSpec Home Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspection services?

Very thorough inspection with knowledgeable inspector. Includes a very well put together report at the end

Report a concern   November 15, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.H.N. AmeriSpec Home Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspection services?

Very detailed and willing to help my client feel comfortable with his questions.

Report a concern   November 14, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.K.A.S. AmeriSpec Home Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspection services?

Very detailed inspection and helped us understand all the issues in detail.

Report a concern   November 5, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.A. AmeriSpec Home Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspection services?

Very complete

Report a concern   November 3, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.P. AmeriSpec Home Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspection services?

Mr. Hogan is thorough, professional and explained items clearly. The inspection report, summary, and photos helped me select the items that are most important to be repaired.

Report a concern   October 28, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.V. AmeriSpec Home Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspection services?

Very thorough

Report a concern   October 25, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by T.N. AmeriSpec Home Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspection services?

The inspector was very efficient, courteous and a good communicator. He explained the report in easy to understand terms.

Report a concern   October 17, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.C. AmeriSpec Home Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspection services?

The inspection was very thorough. I appreciate that the inspector took his time explaining the results and made sure that I really understood what the issues were. I also really like how the inspection report is set up. I would recommend AmeriSpec to anyone looking to have a home inspection.

Report a concern   October 9, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.C. AmeriSpec Home Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspection services?

Quick, efficient and very thorough. Most importantly, did not scare away the buyer with doom and gloom explanations but was honest about immediate vs in the future repairs.

Report a concern   October 6, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.C.T. AmeriSpec Home Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspection services?

My inspector did a great job.

Report a concern   September 28, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.H. AmeriSpec Home Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspection services?

Great job!

Report a concern   September 24, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by P.K.H. AmeriSpec Home Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspection services?

Thoroughness of inspection and clarity of explanation of issues found.

Report a concern   September 23, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.F. AmeriSpec Home Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspection services?

I was impressed with the time spent prforming the inspection and the thorough explination of the findings as well as how everything functions. It made us more comfortable in our decision process for purchasing the home. Job well done.

Report a concern   September 14, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.M.H. AmeriSpec Home Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspection services?

Very in depth.

Report a concern   September 11, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.F. AmeriSpec Home Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspection services?

Richard was very thorough. I liked his report and his explanation verbally as well.

Report a concern   September 7, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.S.V. AmeriSpec Home Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspection services?

Very pleased! professional. very detailed inspection.

Report a concern   August 24, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by G.M.G. AmeriSpec Home Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspection services?

Rich and his son were very thorough, professional, and polite. We will definitely recommend Amerispecand use them again

Report a concern   August 20, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by H.B. AmeriSpec Home Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspection services?

Very thorough and the inspector was thoughtful.

Report a concern   August 11, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.K. AmeriSpec Home Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspection services?

Very thorough

Report a concern   August 5, 2017 — Rated 8 out of 10 by M.P. AmeriSpec Home Inspection Service
What could we do to improve?

Nothing, I will recommend you if the opportunity fits.


Privacy Policy