AmeriSpec Home Inspection Service
35560 Grand River #348
Farmington Hills
MI 48335
United States
  • Phone: (248) 324-4418

Average rating: 9.5 out of 10 based on 332 ratings.

What our clients think of us!

The following comments were submitted by our customers when asked to provide feedback on our service. In the interest of transparency, we present these comments as provided except that personally identifiable information has been hidden unless the reviewer has requested their full name be included with the review. No unfavorable comments have been removed.

Report a concern   October 17, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.C. AmeriSpec Home Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspection services?

The inspection was very thorough. I appreciate that the inspector took his time explaining the results and made sure that I really understood what the issues were. I also really like how the inspection report is set up. I would recommend AmeriSpec to anyone looking to have a home inspection.

Report a concern   October 9, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.C. AmeriSpec Home Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspection services?

Quick, efficient and very thorough. Most importantly, did not scare away the buyer with doom and gloom explanations but was honest about immediate vs in the future repairs.

Report a concern   October 6, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.C.T. AmeriSpec Home Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspection services?

My inspector did a great job.

Report a concern   September 28, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.H. AmeriSpec Home Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspection services?

Great job!

Report a concern   September 24, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by P.K.H. AmeriSpec Home Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspection services?

Thoroughness of inspection and clarity of explanation of issues found.

Report a concern   September 23, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.F. AmeriSpec Home Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspection services?

I was impressed with the time spent prforming the inspection and the thorough explination of the findings as well as how everything functions. It made us more comfortable in our decision process for purchasing the home. Job well done.

Report a concern   September 14, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.M.H. AmeriSpec Home Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspection services?

Very in depth.

Report a concern   September 11, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.F. AmeriSpec Home Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspection services?

Richard was very thorough. I liked his report and his explanation verbally as well.

Report a concern   September 7, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.S.V. AmeriSpec Home Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspection services?

Very pleased! professional. very detailed inspection.

Report a concern   August 24, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by G.M.G. AmeriSpec Home Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspection services?

Rich and his son were very thorough, professional, and polite. We will definitely recommend Amerispecand use them again

Report a concern   August 20, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by H.B. AmeriSpec Home Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspection services?

Very thorough and the inspector was thoughtful.

Report a concern   August 11, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.K. AmeriSpec Home Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspection services?

Very thorough

Report a concern   August 5, 2017 — Rated 8 out of 10 by M.P. AmeriSpec Home Inspection Service
What could we do to improve?

Nothing, I will recommend you if the opportunity fits.

Report a concern   August 4, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.H. AmeriSpec Home Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspection services?

Richard is passionate and professional.

Report a concern   July 30, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.K.V. AmeriSpec Home Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspection services?

Very thorough, very friendly, very helpful and informative.

Report a concern   July 26, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by E.S. AmeriSpec Home Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspection services?

Rich is not only extremely thorough, he takes his time explaining everything to the perspective home buyer. His report is detailed and he includes many photos, which he goes through with you, one at a time, on site. Then afterwards, we received a full written report, emailed to us within 24 hours.

Report a concern   July 21, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.B.L. AmeriSpec Home Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspection services?

Our experience with Richard Hogan was excellent! He was professional, thorough, informative, organized and helpful during our inspection.

Report a concern   July 11, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by T.K. AmeriSpec Home Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspection services?

The level of customer service is what sold me from the get go. From my initial call where the time was taken to explain the process all the way through the inspection, the service was excellent. The inspection seemed to be very thorough and other literature provided gives the homeowner helpful info for the future care of the home as well. I would 100% recommend AmeriSpec to anyone looking for a home inspector.

Report a concern   July 8, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.L. AmeriSpec Home Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspection services?

Rich is thorough and not a reactionary.

Report a concern   June 28, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.C. AmeriSpec Home Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspection services?

Very informative


Privacy Policy