AmeriSpec Home Inspection Service
35560 Grand River #348
Farmington Hills
MI 48335
United States
  • Phone: (248) 324-4418

Average rating: 9.4 out of 10 based on 306 ratings.

What our clients think of us!

The following comments were submitted by our customers when asked to provide feedback on our service. In the interest of transparency, we present these comments as provided except that personally identifiable information has been hidden unless the reviewer has requested their full name be included with the review. No unfavorable comments have been removed.

Report a concern   May 24, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.K.C. AmeriSpec Home Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspection services?

Professional and detail oriented. Inspector took all the time necessary to conduct a thorough inspection. I highly recommend this company.

Report a concern   May 23, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.J.D. AmeriSpec Home Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspection services?

Rich was amazing! He was very detail oriented and knowledgeable.

Report a concern   May 20, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.W. AmeriSpec Home Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspection services?

Very Professional, attentive to the smallest details

Report a concern   May 19, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by K.M.H. AmeriSpec Home Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspection services?

Efficient, friendly, knowledgeable, informative, postitive

Report a concern   May 18, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by E.P. AmeriSpec Home Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspection services?

Thorough.

Report a concern   May 13, 2017 — Rated 7 out of 10 by C.H. AmeriSpec Home Inspection Service
What could we do to improve?

I was very satisfied - no issues

Report a concern   May 1, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.R.W. AmeriSpec Home Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspection services?

Rich was very thorough. He took time to explain to us what he found during the inspection. He is very knowledgeable, and friendly.

Report a concern   May 1, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Logan Ranzenberger AmeriSpec Home Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspection services?

Rich did a wonderful job from the beginning to the end. He showed up initially looking and acting very professional and from that point on he continued to impress. He was well worth the $390. He spent nearly 3.5 hours in my buyer's inspection and I was very grateful for his time. His report was very nice and pleasant to the eyes. Also the reminder texts and technology used before, during and after the inspection was phenomenal. I will definitely be recommending Rich to all my friends and family. Thank you!

Report a concern   April 27, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.E.H. AmeriSpec Home Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspection services?

Rich was very detailed inspecting each area of the house. He explained all his findings in a clear and concise manner. We are very pleased and feel it was money well spent.

Report a concern   April 26, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.C. AmeriSpec Home Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspection services?

Professional, friendly and thorough.

Report a concern   April 23, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.S. AmeriSpec Home Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspection services?

Richard didn't miss a thing. Was very thorough and friendly

Report a concern   April 15, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.D. AmeriSpec Home Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspection services?

Good inspection

Report a concern   April 12, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by E.S. AmeriSpec Home Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspection services?

Rich was extremely thorough. Also, the way in which he explained everything to the potential new home owners exceptional. I learned a lot as an agent and would definitely reccomend him again to clients.

Report a concern   March 24, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Toru Umemoto AmeriSpec Home Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspection services?

Rich, the inspector, is very thorough and detailed. His professionalism and expertise totally exceeds my expectation. I feel lucky and appreciative he is the inspector to the property I intending to buy.

Report a concern   March 21, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by M.S. AmeriSpec Home Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspection services?

Very methodical and professional

Report a concern   March 7, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by G.W. AmeriSpec Home Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspection services?

Efficient

Report a concern   March 2, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by C.W. AmeriSpec Home Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspection services?

Professional, thorough and friendly

Report a concern   February 23, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by S.E.D. AmeriSpec Home Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspection services?

The inspection was very thorough. The format of the report is well organized and documented. Tips, recommendations, building code references, and pictures help create a well rounded picture of the state of the house. One minor thing I'd recommend is putting more numerical data regarding simple things like outlet counts in each room, switches, etc. Overall we were very pleased with the quality of the inspection, it revealed many hidden factors that ended up allowing us to renegotiate our offer as well as what to expect regarding repairs / maintenance upon move-in.

Report a concern   February 16, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Alexandra Mayes AmeriSpec Home Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspection services?

Rich was extremely through. He took pictures of everything and then took the time to stop what he was doing and explain what was wrong with something and explaining the best way to fix things. As a first time home buyer he really took the extra time to make sure I understood everything.

Report a concern   February 14, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by E.A. AmeriSpec Home Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspection services?

Very detailed reports


Privacy Policy