AmeriSpec Home Inspection Service
35560 Grand River #348
Farmington Hills
MI 48335
United States
  • Phone: (248) 324-4418

Average rating: 9.5 out of 10 based on 316 ratings.

What our clients think of us!

The following comments were submitted by our customers when asked to provide feedback on our service. In the interest of transparency, we present these comments as provided except that personally identifiable information has been hidden unless the reviewer has requested their full name be included with the review. No unfavorable comments have been removed.

Report a concern   June 19, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Carrie Fisher AmeriSpec Home Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspection services?

It was very thorough. We looked over that house so carefully and the inspector saw things we would've never noticed. The binder with all the professional documents and repair booklet was a nice touch. The report was easy to read and understand. The inspector himself was very polite and explained things in a way I could understand. Very happy with the service.

Report a concern   June 18, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Denise Daggett AmeriSpec Home Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspection services?

Very professional, thorough and friendly. We felt we could trust Rich fully!

Report a concern   June 15, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Nithin Pingili AmeriSpec Home Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspection services?

Professionalism, and perfection.

Report a concern   June 12, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.N. AmeriSpec Home Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspection services?

Rich was very knowledgeable, professional, honest and thorough. The whole process from the first phone call to the inspection was excellent.

Report a concern   June 9, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.G. AmeriSpec Home Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspection services?

Very thorough.

Report a concern   June 8, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.L. AmeriSpec Home Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspection services?

Friendly, Personable very honest and through job. Nice detailed list with photos.

Report a concern   June 8, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.M. AmeriSpec Home Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspection services?

The knowledge from our inspector is priceless!

Report a concern   June 8, 2017 — Rated 8 out of 10 by A.K. AmeriSpec Home Inspection Service
What could we do to improve?

I give several choices for inspectors and let client decide

Report a concern   June 4, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.F. AmeriSpec Home Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspection services?

Friendly and very detailed.

Report a concern   June 2, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.I. AmeriSpec Home Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspection services?

He did a pretty good job in a very well-prepared and organized way.

Report a concern   May 31, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by S.J. AmeriSpec Home Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspection services?

fast, friendly, cooperative, and very good presentation with pictures

Report a concern   May 28, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.M. AmeriSpec Home Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspection services?

Thank you. Rich is very knowledgable and thorough with the inspection. Also, was able to schedule on very short notice and showed up on time.

Report a concern   May 25, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Brett & Mary Ellen Ellis AmeriSpec Home Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspection services?

Knowledgeable, timely, courteous and very professional.

Report a concern   May 24, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.K.C. AmeriSpec Home Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspection services?

Professional and detail oriented. Inspector took all the time necessary to conduct a thorough inspection. I highly recommend this company.

Report a concern   May 23, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.J.D. AmeriSpec Home Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspection services?

Rich was amazing! He was very detail oriented and knowledgeable.

Report a concern   May 20, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.W. AmeriSpec Home Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspection services?

Very Professional, attentive to the smallest details

Report a concern   May 19, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by K.M.H. AmeriSpec Home Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspection services?

Efficient, friendly, knowledgeable, informative, postitive

Report a concern   May 18, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by E.P. AmeriSpec Home Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspection services?

Thorough.

Report a concern   May 13, 2017 — Rated 7 out of 10 by C.H. AmeriSpec Home Inspection Service
What could we do to improve?

I was very satisfied - no issues

Report a concern   May 1, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.R.W. AmeriSpec Home Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspection services?

Rich was very thorough. He took time to explain to us what he found during the inspection. He is very knowledgeable, and friendly.


Privacy Policy