Pillar To Post
20320 Saint Christopher
Scugog
ON L0B1L0
Canada

Average rating: 9.5 out of 10 based on 193 ratings.

What our customers think of us!

The following comments were submitted by our customers when asked to provide feedback on our service. In the interest of transparency, we present these comments as provided except that personally identifiable information has been hidden unless the reviewer has requested their full name be included with the review. No unfavorable comments have been removed.

Report a concern   November 24, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.M. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Doug was very thorough and provided lots of helpful suggestions.

Report a concern   November 15, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by P.P.T. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Honesty, transparency and customer satisfaction

Report a concern   October 28, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.V.A.J.F. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Doug was very thorough in the home inspection which put the very knowledgeable and protective fathers at ease. As first time home buyers we also appreciated that Doug took the time to slow down and explained every step of his process to us. It was a positive experience and we were happy with our choice!

Report a concern   October 11, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.W. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

pillar post was very efficient and very kind , patient and accomadating. we were from out of town and our guy doug butson was accomadating to that fact . very much appreciated. i liked how he outlined each thing wrong with house inspection with a picture and how to fix the problem. thank you doug. veronica and Name removed.

Report a concern   September 30, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by T.F. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Doug was very friendly,quick & thorough.

Report a concern   September 26, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by James Macumber Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

professional,friendly very good information about your house and very good recommendations on every little things down to no electrical outlet covers very happy with pillar to post !

Report a concern   September 20, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by E.M. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Doug was very thorough and knowledgable. He exceeded my expectations in every way and was incredibly reasonable from start to finish. Thanks again Doug.

Report a concern   September 20, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by P.C. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Doug was very thorough. He explained everything he was doing. I found him to be very knowledgeable.

Report a concern   September 9, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by H.W.S. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

very thorough inspection, easy to navaigate reports, reasonably priced, very professional and friendly!

Report a concern   September 6, 2016 — Rated 9 out of 10 by T.D. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

The timed that was taken, they did not rush through the hone. They explained issues in as way that made sense to me.

Report a concern   August 16, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Rebecca Dunbar Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Doug Butson was fantastic!!! He was polited, thorough and explained everything he was doing as he went along. He answered all my questions with explanations I could understand. The report was comprehensive and pretty easy to read and makes it so that I can go back and fix all the issues without have to remember them all.

Report a concern   August 15, 2016 — Rated 9 out of 10 by Sarah & Kieth Causton Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

I really like the level of professionalism, the thoroughness of the inspection and the resources provided to me in the very convenient binder.

Report a concern   August 12, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by F.J.B. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Prompt,thorough, knowledgeable& friendly.

Report a concern   August 10, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Larry & Ruby Marren Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Doug was very thorough & helpful!

Report a concern   August 4, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by N.D.P. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Doug Butson (our inspector) was very thorough and professional. The report was very informative and easy to read. He was prompt and time was not an issue. We would definitely use him again and highly recommend him.

Report a concern   July 29, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.G.G. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Great customer service explained all! No rush job very theral and friendly much appreciated thank you

Report a concern   July 20, 2016 — Rated 9 out of 10 by T.Y. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

swift

Report a concern   July 15, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Jane & Daniel Fiorindi Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Very thorough and professional. Great communication.

Report a concern   July 13, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by E.S. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Very proffessional and a high quality of work and recommendations for keeping house in a safe and good condition.

Report a concern   June 24, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.L.W. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

You were very detailed, and took your time. It was nice to have things explained along the way.


Privacy Policy