Pillar To Post
846 - 14th St West, RR#7
Owen Sound
ON N4K6V5
Canada

Average rating: 9.4 out of 10 based on 136 ratings.

What our customers think of us!

The following comments were submitted by our customers when asked to provide feedback on our service. In the interest of transparency, we present these comments as provided except that personally identifiable information has been hidden unless the reviewer has requested their full name be included with the review. No unfavorable comments have been removed.

Report a concern   June 9, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.L. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

It's all good

Report a concern   May 25, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by C.B. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Took us around to point out possible concerns. Report was thorough and quickly printed and presented in a nice binder. The inspector was able to do our inspection at short notice.

Report a concern   May 23, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by J.M. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

prompt, courteous, knowledgeable

Report a concern   May 12, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by M.J. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Comprehensive and knowledgeable

Report a concern   May 3, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by E.B.E. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Very good talking to your rep and all my questions were answerd

Report a concern   March 31, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by V.A. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Was complete and helpful

Report a concern   March 3, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by W.N. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

I truely appreciated how thorough he was and he saved me a lot of money. Dont be fooled choose the best. Cal was highly effective.

Report a concern   February 10, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by G.T. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

I found Cal to be extremely knowledge, punctual, and I likeabe. Would highly recommend his service.

Report a concern   December 28, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by E.R. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

I really appreciated Cal taking the time to educated me about me new home.
He gave me real life tips and helped me prioritize things that needed fixed.

Report a concern   December 28, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.K. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Cal was very methodical, professional and pleasant. We had some concerns about the house we were looking at and he confirmed there were issues we didn't want to take on although we loved many things about the property. As we said to the realtor we think he saved us from ourselves. The tried and true fact over emotion thing!
Sallie (First name removed) Last name removed

Report a concern   November 18, 2016 — Rated 9 out of 10 by D.K. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

it was average

Report a concern   October 28, 2016 — Rated 9 out of 10 by K.H. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Punctuality , nice report , good guy , you know your stuff etc etc.

Report a concern   October 22, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.D. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Our home inspection was very thorough and explained very clearly and precise. The final report was very well done with pictures of the home used as specific references to points made in the report. Not only was the home inspection informative, but educational at times, allowing my family and I to become more informed home buyers. This is the second time our family has used Pillar to Post and I highly recommend them.

Report a concern   October 22, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.F. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Very thorough, friendly, well explained, answered all questions well , greeted is warmly.

Report a concern   September 17, 2016 — Rated 8 out of 10 by J.W. Pillar To Post
What could we do to improve?

The price was pretty high

Report a concern   September 16, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.N. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

thorough, friendly, and freely gave recommendations for improvement

Report a concern   September 12, 2016 — Rated 0 out of 10 by D.G. Pillar To Post
How did we disappoint you and what can we do to make things right?

The home inspector I received was very rude and did not listen to my families concerns. Recommendations that should have been made prior to purchase were missed which costed me, the buyer after the sale.I'm aware they can't see behind walls but this problem was an obvious to your face issue and a fire hazard. He also doesn't know how to use a measuring tape as the measurements he took were incorrect. I would not use him again nor would I recommend him.

Report a concern   September 10, 2016 — Rated 9 out of 10 by K.A. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Knowledgable - explains things well

Report a concern   August 30, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Sascia Azzano Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Effiecient, right to the point, and relates to the purchaser.

Report a concern   August 16, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Mike Shirazi Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Prompt, professional, knowledgeable, well priced & a detailed report supported by pictures helped my Vlient to make the sight choice. Thanks, well done. 👌👌👍👍🙏🙏


Privacy Policy