Pillar To Post
1118 Lancaster Dr #316
Salem
OR 97301
United States

Average rating: 9.6 out of 10 based on 726 ratings.

What our customers think of us!

The following comments were submitted by our customers when asked to provide feedback on our service. In the interest of transparency, we present these comments as provided except that personally identifiable information has been hidden unless the reviewer has requested their full name be included with the review. No unfavorable comments have been removed.

Report a concern   August 20, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by G.A.E.P. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Quick, friendly and very informative.

Report a concern   August 19, 2017 — Rated 8 out of 10 by B.H. Pillar To Post
What could we do to improve?

Nothing. It was a smooth inspection

Report a concern   August 18, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.T. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Very reliable friendly and affordable

Report a concern   August 16, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by T.S. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Pleasantly surprised that I had the full inspection report complete with photos in a binder at the end of the inspection.

Report a concern   August 16, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.A.D.P. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Very knowledgeable and professional

Report a concern   August 15, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by H.A.J.W. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

I was very impressed with Justin during our inspection. He was extremely thorough, polite, knowledgeable, and open and willing to take additional time to answer any questions that we had. He gave in-depth answers and insights regarding questions we posed to him. He took as much time as we needed for us to be satisfied and comfortable regarding any concerns we had.

Report a concern   August 15, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.A. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Timely and efficient

Report a concern   August 15, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by W.V.L. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Professionalism

Report a concern   August 15, 2017 — Rated 8 out of 10 by S.B. Pillar To Post
What could we do to improve?

good job, very thourough

Report a concern   August 11, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.G. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Thanks for the inspection.

Report a concern   August 11, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.G. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

The friendly service we received from Scott.

Report a concern   August 11, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Q.R. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

WOW is what comes to mind. An amazingly thorough inspection with pictures as documentation to substantiate the commentary section and reccomendations contained in a wonderfully prepared, on site, notebook. Scott was an extraordinarily professional individual and was always focused on the work he did. He clearly took pride in the service the company provided!

Report a concern   August 11, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.J. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Efficient service, on time & very personable.

Report a concern   August 9, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by P.H. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

The inspector. was friendly, very good a his job, efficient, helpful with explanations, provided information that we needed.

He was well prepared and confident in his job. I would guess he is one of your best inspectors.

Report a concern   August 9, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.P. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Fast and complete. Friendly.

Report a concern   August 8, 2017 — Rated 2 out of 10 by W.H. Pillar To Post
How did we disappoint you and what can we do to make things right?

The master shower does not have any hot water having to get a plumber

The quest bath toilet is not functioning properly having to get a plumber

The lights on patio not working.

The microwave not working (makes sounds but will not heat)

Door to patio from master bedroom will not lock correcly

None of these items were listed as problems in the inspection report and we could have had the seller fix instead of us.

Now I will be out a few hundred dollars that I might have had the seller fix

Name removed

Phone number removed

Response from Pillar To Post:

Mr. Harris, Thank you for letting us know of the items that are not working properly. We would be happy to come out and see why these items are not working and if it was something that we missed we will make sure and get them working for you.

Report a concern   August 8, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.E. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Extremely professional and thorough

Report a concern   August 5, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.A.A.B. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Thank you for saving our family from buying an unsanitary and unsafe home. Prompt, professional service was appreciated. You saved us thousands of dollars.

Report a concern   August 5, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by W.A.D.K. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Very thorough!

Report a concern   August 5, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.S. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Very prompt. I had an appointment a week after I called. The report was thorough and delivered quickly. Willing to travel to inspect the house.


Privacy Policy