Pillar To Post
1118 Lancaster Dr #316
Salem
OR 97301
United States

Average rating: 9.7 out of 10 based on 606 ratings.

What our customers think of us!

The following comments were submitted by our customers when asked to provide feedback on our service. In the interest of transparency, we present these comments as provided except that personally identifiable information has been hidden unless the reviewer has requested their full name be included with the review. No unfavorable comments have been removed.

Report a concern   November 30, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.S. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

I appreciate the level of detail and thought going into reports

Report a concern   November 25, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by P.R. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Jason was competent and highly professional. Comprehensive report that will be very useful.

Report a concern   November 23, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by G.L. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Quick, efficient and on time. Nice report.

Report a concern   November 17, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.T. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

I liked the professionalism and the notebook that they prepared. I also liked that I received the report on the spot.

Report a concern   November 16, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.N. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

both experiences have gone smoothly and both inspectors were very helpful and professional

Report a concern   November 16, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.R. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

You were very professional and detailed. The technology you used was excellent and the report provided saved us from buying a home with too many problems. I will use you again when I find the right home for us.

Report a concern   November 9, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Z.K. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Friendly, knowledgeable, courteous. Very thorough and timely inspection.

Report a concern   October 29, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by G.G. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Justin was very friendly and professional.

Report a concern   October 28, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.S. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Professional and detailed inspection report.

Report a concern   October 28, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.A.D.S. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

I have used Pillar to Pillar service at least a half dozen times in the past two years. They give me a straight and up front reports that are easy to read. There are fast and on-time each and every time. There customer service is AAA+. I am not an easy person to deal with but Pillar to Pillar is number one my book.

Report a concern   October 26, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.H. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Justin was very professional and efficient. It was a professional experience.

Report a concern   October 25, 2016 — Rated 9 out of 10 by M.S. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Very happy with the complete professional service, the binder was very informative easy to read and understand.

Report a concern   October 25, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.N. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Easy to schedule and pleasant staff communication. Reports were returned in a timely manner

Report a concern   October 25, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.A.M.J.N. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

He explained everything that needed work on or attention paid to, and did a thorough job.

Report a concern   October 24, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by P.L. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Very thorough and fair

Report a concern   October 24, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.A.A.W. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

I was very pleased with how thorough Justin was at both jobs that he did for us. He made sure I knew everything inside and out about the houses, good or bad and how to go about fixing it. I would definitely use this company again.

Report a concern   October 22, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.B. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Thorough, complete and professional

Report a concern   October 22, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.S.D. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Very complete review of all home issues

Report a concern   October 21, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by P.S. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Great job, very thorough!

Report a concern   October 11, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.A.M.S. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

The results of this professional inspection more than compensated for the cost. Would do it again.


Privacy Policy