Pillar To Post
1118 Lancaster Dr #316
Salem
OR 97301
United States

Average rating: 9.7 out of 10 based on 621 ratings.

What our customers think of us!

The following comments were submitted by our customers when asked to provide feedback on our service. In the interest of transparency, we present these comments as provided except that personally identifiable information has been hidden unless the reviewer has requested their full name be included with the review. No unfavorable comments have been removed.

Report a concern   January 17, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by E.A.S.L. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

You were timely, courteous, thorough, and provided a professional printed report on-site and digital copy soon after.

Report a concern   January 15, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by P.H. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Very professional inspection report. Have used Pillar to Post before and would highly recommend them to anyone who wants a thorough professional inspection.

Report a concern   January 13, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.J. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

I was very impressed with Scott he was through with his job and he got done very fast

Report a concern   January 13, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by N.A.C.G. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Scott was very friendly and extremely professional. He took the time to point out and explain everything he found.

Report a concern   January 6, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.D. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

I appreciate the timeliness and thoroughness of the inspection. The inspector was very courteous, and was able to answer all of my questions and addressed all of my concerns. I also especially like and appreciate the comprehensive report binder that was included with the service.

Report a concern   December 28, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.T. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Took care of inspection right away.

Report a concern   December 26, 2016 — Rated 9 out of 10 by M.A.A.P. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Scott Saari was very thorough, very professional, and was done in a timely manner.

Report a concern   December 23, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by G.A.S.S. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Prompt and thorough.

Report a concern   December 20, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.M. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Scott did a amazing job on the inspection of the home. He was very through and professional.

Report a concern   December 16, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by T.H. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Very thorough and professional.

Report a concern   December 10, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.M. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Depth of inspection, the level of professionalism, Scott's patience in helping me understand what was being said in the small details, and lastly, having the inspection report in my hand when I left was priceless! Thank you Scott!

Report a concern   December 10, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.R. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Quick and efficient. Inspector was friendly and up front with issues he saw.

Report a concern   December 10, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by N.T. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Full home inspections, great reports of findings

Report a concern   December 9, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.H. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

On time and very prompt. Very professional. Name removed

Report a concern   December 9, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.S. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

The technician was very thorough, explained everything as he went through the inspection so that we understood the whole process.
The binder that was provided was a great tool to have as it provides all the information in one place for later.
Overall Pillar To Post was great from start to finish. Excellent customer service and knowledgable techs. I'd recommend these guys to anyone I know looking to schedule a home inspect!

Report a concern   November 30, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.S. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

I appreciate the level of detail and thought going into reports

Report a concern   November 25, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by P.R. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Jason was competent and highly professional. Comprehensive report that will be very useful.

Report a concern   November 23, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by G.L. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Quick, efficient and on time. Nice report.

Report a concern   November 17, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.T. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

I liked the professionalism and the notebook that they prepared. I also liked that I received the report on the spot.

Report a concern   November 16, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.N. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

both experiences have gone smoothly and both inspectors were very helpful and professional


Privacy Policy