Pillar To Post
1118 Lancaster Dr #316
Salem
OR 97301
United States

Average rating: 9.6 out of 10 based on 750 ratings.

What our customers think of us!

The following comments were submitted by our customers when asked to provide feedback on our service. In the interest of transparency, we present these comments as provided except that personally identifiable information has been hidden unless the reviewer has requested their full name be included with the review. No unfavorable comments have been removed.

Report a concern   October 13, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by H.D. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

The service technician was very thorough and showed me questionable issues that he found through the process. Plus he was very friendly and easy going.

Report a concern   October 13, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.P. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

The inspector was very thorough and explained everything he had found when he went through the notebook/pictures. He was very pleasant to work with and would recommend him and the company to others.

Report a concern   October 13, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by C.H. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

I like the range of services you offer, I love the binder you provide, and I love how easy it is to schedule. I've had Derek do a lot of the inspections for my clients, and I am very happy with his work!

Report a concern   October 13, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.M. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Professional and very thorough.

Report a concern   October 13, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.S.M.R. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Great service. Was able to pay over the phone. Much better than the inspection that was done on my current house.

Report a concern   October 9, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.S. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

The inspector was very professional and explained everything he found in detail. It's great to have a notebook with all of his findings as well as pictures so we know what needs to be done going forward.

Report a concern   October 6, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.J. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Justin responded to all of my questions that day at inspection, as well as one very important one that we sent via email over the weekend. He makes one feel comfortable to ask, not at all like you are bothering him during his job process.
Appreciated the report too. It gave the pertinent info for the repairs needed, and was not filled w/ so much info that it was difficult to sift through/ very user friendly.

Thanks for doing such a great job for us!

Report a concern   October 6, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.A.S.D. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Derek did a very thorough job, and we are very pleased with the inspection.

Report a concern   October 6, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.C. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

He was very helpful, friendly and informative. He arrived on time and completely knew what he was doing.

Report a concern   October 6, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.A.S.E. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

I like how friendly and open to questions the inspector was. The radon testing was a good method with quick turnaround.

Report a concern   October 6, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by T.S. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Great friendly workers, very good at what they do.

Report a concern   September 30, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.M.T. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

I AM SO HAPPY WITH YOUR INSPECTION SERVICE , IT HAD A
LOT OF VERY IMPORTANT INFORMATION AND IT WAS VERY
WELL DETAILED . YOUR REPORT WAS ONE IF NOT THE BEST
I HAVE RECEIVED AND I HAVE USED A LOT OF AGENCIES IN THE
LAST 15 YEARS

Report a concern   September 29, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.C. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Detailed.

Report a concern   September 25, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.H. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Very friendly - Justin did a thorough job and when it was done he gave us a notebook that had all the information in it.

Report a concern   September 22, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.C. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Very friendly on time and professional

Report a concern   September 16, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by P.B. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Thorough and professional. Able to schedule inspections within a few days.

Report a concern   September 15, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by V.L. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Derek was very courteous and professional, I appreciated the instant report printed and the binder that came with it

Report a concern   September 15, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.J. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

The report was very detailed and comprehensive. We have a good understanding of the scope of repairs we will need to do. Thank you!

Report a concern   September 12, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.L.C.R. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Thanks for your quick detailed work and professional staff it definetly helped me to know what my new home was all about

Report a concern   September 8, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.A.B.W. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

We like how through you are in your insp. and how you respect the homeowners property. We like the way the report is put together in the notebook with the important items at the front. Thank you for being first class. My realator will recommend you to all her clients.


Privacy Policy