AmeriSpec Home Inspection Service
5245 Big Pine Way, #101
Fort Myers
FL 33907
United States
  • Phone: (239) 277-7380

Client Testimonials

Report a concern   July 2, 2013 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.M. AmeriSpec Home Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspection services?

Your willingness to work within my time constraints.

Report a concern   December 13, 2012 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Carol Yates AmeriSpec Home Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspection services?

Joel Hazelbaker is great! He is patient with clients and explains things without scaring them. His reports are thorough and he moves through a home quickly so the inspections are not an all day event.

Report a concern   December 13, 2012 — Rated 9 out of 10 by J.L.W. AmeriSpec Home Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspection services?

We actually walked with the inspector while he was doing the inspection and we liked that. This way nothing was overlooked.

Report a concern   December 13, 2012 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Bill Hooker AmeriSpec Home Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspection services?

Fantastic!

Report a concern   December 13, 2012 — Rated 10 out of 10 by T.J.B. AmeriSpec Home Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspection services?

Easy and quick and professional

Report a concern   December 13, 2012 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Jean Adams AmeriSpec Home Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspection services?

The inspector and the reports

Report a concern   December 7, 2012 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.G. AmeriSpec Home Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspection services?

A very complete inspection without attempting to scare the buyer. Much appreciated.

Report a concern   December 7, 2012 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.J.V. AmeriSpec Home Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspection services?

Fast, Professional Response For Service

Report a concern   December 6, 2012 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Helen Janssen AmeriSpec Home Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspection services?

Cooperative inspectors, have Supra key, great secretary to order inspections (Angela). Answer questions quickly.

Report a concern   December 6, 2012 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.P.P. AmeriSpec Home Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspection services?

Fast, responsive and thorough!

Report a concern   December 6, 2012 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.R. AmeriSpec Home Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspection services?

Office personnel very friendly and professional. You were very accommodating in terms of doing my inspection very quickly and getting the report in a very timely manner.

Report a concern   December 6, 2012 — Rated 9 out of 10 by F.A. AmeriSpec Home Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspection services?

Timely and efficient service. Perhaps need to spend a little bit longer to run the whirlpool full cycle.

Report a concern   December 6, 2012 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Christie Dufinetz AmeriSpec Home Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspection services?

Professional, explains everything to the clients.

Report a concern   December 6, 2012 — Rated 10 out of 10 by P.H.H. AmeriSpec Home Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspection services?

Josh Weaver was very informative and willing to answer all questions we had.

Report a concern   December 6, 2012 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.P. AmeriSpec Home Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspection services?

Fast

Report a concern   December 6, 2012 — Rated 10 out of 10 by E.J.B. AmeriSpec Home Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspection services?

The printed report was very professinally done.

Report a concern   December 6, 2012 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Nancy Anderson AmeriSpec Home Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspection services?

Promptness and professionalism !

Report a concern   November 5, 2012 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Huguette Nelson AmeriSpec Home Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspection services?

The service is great and the inspector takes his time explaning everything to the buyer. Joel does a great job.

Report a concern   November 5, 2012 — Rated 9 out of 10 by T.G.J.H. AmeriSpec Home Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspection services?

The promptness of your response and the professionalism of the inspector.

Report a concern   November 5, 2012 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Edward Humbert AmeriSpec Home Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspection services?

First the people! All are professional and have/will take time with clients to answer their questions.
Rates are very competitive.
Inspectors, do a very complete inspection and do NOT CUT CORNERS.


Privacy Policy