Complete Nutrition
17220 Wright Street Suite 200
Omaha
NE 68130
United States

Average rating: 9.5 out of 10 based on 23 ratings.

What our customers think of us!

The following comments were submitted by our customers when asked to provide feedback on our service. In the interest of transparency, we present these comments as provided except that personally identifiable information has been hidden unless the reviewer has requested their full name be included with the review. No unfavorable comments have been removed.

Report a concern   May 23, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by K.K. Complete Nutrition
What do you like about our in-store consultation and/or product experience?

The clean atmosphere and friendly consultants!

Report a concern   May 6, 2017 — Rated 6 out of 10 by J.R. Complete Nutrition
How did we disappoint you and what can we do to make things right?

Website was a little hard to navigate

Report a concern   May 2, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by C.B. Complete Nutrition
What do you like about our in-store consultation and/or product experience?

It's great I like it a lot

Report a concern   April 29, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.T. Complete Nutrition
What do you like about our in-store consultation and/or product experience?

They were quick to help me.

Report a concern   April 18, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by N.R. Complete Nutrition
What do you like about our in-store consultation and/or product experience?

Friendly and knowledgeable staff and the protein bars are the new protein bars arw the best I've ever had!

Report a concern   April 10, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.H. Complete Nutrition
What do you like about our in-store consultation and/or product experience?

Consultants are friendly and products are awesome!

Report a concern   April 2, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.B. Complete Nutrition
What do you like about our in-store consultation and/or product experience?

They were very helpful and knowledgeable

Report a concern   March 24, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.C. Complete Nutrition
What do you like about our in-store consultation and/or product experience?

I like the knowledge and they help me find the right products for me.

Report a concern   February 4, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.C. Complete Nutrition
What do you like about our in-store consultation and/or product experience?

Great service!

Report a concern   December 15, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.M. Complete Nutrition
What do you like about our in-store consultation and/or product experience?

Being a sponsored athlete by your company I have had a tremendous experience using and reviewing your products. Most recently I acquired the uptake pre-workout amino acid blend. So far so good I have used it since I got it and have experienced increased physiology and muscle Contraction in the gym. I have appreciated all of the support and help your company has provided me.

Report a concern   November 23, 2016 — Rated 9 out of 10 by Cristina Soares Complete Nutrition
What do you like about our in-store consultation and/or product experience?

I love the costumer service in the store

Report a concern   November 23, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.L. Complete Nutrition
What do you like about our in-store consultation and/or product experience?

The new owner Jolynn is one hot piece of @$$

Report a concern   November 23, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.L. Complete Nutrition
What do you like about our in-store consultation and/or product experience?

Staff are great. They are willing to take the time and discuss goals and struggles to help me with my journey.

Report a concern   November 8, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Brian Veysey Complete Nutrition
What do you like about our in-store consultation and/or product experience?

Very knowledgeable.

Report a concern   September 27, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Jeff Norton Complete Nutrition
What do you like about our in-store consultation and/or product experience?

Relaxed and thorough approach to discovering more about the customer's current health, fitness & overall goals.

Report a concern   September 17, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Donovan Middleton Complete Nutrition
What do you like about our in-store consultation and/or product experience?

Agata was awesome

Report a concern   July 22, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by H.K. Complete Nutrition
What do you like about our in-store consultation and/or product experience?

I like the personal service and friendly atmosphere

Report a concern   June 15, 2016 — Rated 9 out of 10 by R.W. Complete Nutrition
What do you like about our in-store consultation and/or product experience?

I liked it so much I want to buy one

Report a concern   October 13, 2015 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.B. Complete Nutrition
What do you like about our in-store consultation and/or product experience?

Clean store and great consultants!

Report a concern   May 15, 2015 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.W. Complete Nutrition
What do you like about our in-store consultation and/or product experience?

Great people! First name removed is a sexy dude!


Privacy Policy