Foot Solutions of Easton
3601 Nazareth Rd., Space D
Easton
PA 18045
United States

Average rating: 9.6 out of 10 based on 2459 ratings.

What our clients think of us!

The following comments were submitted by our customers when asked to provide feedback on our service. In the interest of transparency, we present these comments as provided except that personally identifiable information has been hidden unless the reviewer has requested their full name be included with the review. No unfavorable comments have been removed.

Report a concern   July 18, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.S. Foot Solutions of Easton
What do you like about our products and services?

Excellent customer's service and one to one attention to your specific needs.
High quality products, variety of shoes taylored to individual taste and confort. Very friendly staff. Highly recommend.

Report a concern   July 18, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by V.A. Foot Solutions of Easton
What do you like about our products and services?

The compassionate how they are concern if your feet feels good!! They take the time to make you happy.. Stephanie and John are the best!! They have spent many hours with my Mother in Law.. to get her the right shoe for her foot. I would recommend them to anyone that needs shoes and sneakers!! Sharon too is very Knowledgeable.. Sharon and John has a great employee!! Thanks Veronica Last name removed

Report a concern   July 18, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.Z. Foot Solutions of Easton
What do you like about our products and services?

We like very thing

Report a concern   July 18, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.E. Foot Solutions of Easton
What do you like about our products and services?

All Foot Solutions associates are very knowledgeable and helpful when ever I purchase a product or need some basic information about something. They are always very friendly and thorough when I'm in the store. I have a positive experience and look forward to my visits.

Name removed

Report a concern   July 15, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.T. Foot Solutions of Easton
What do you like about our products and services?

Have been a customer for many years.I love the personal service and friendly knowledgeable sales staff. I have always been very satisfied with my purchases. I hope they stay in the area for years to come.

Report a concern   July 13, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by H.M. Foot Solutions of Easton
What do you like about our products and services?

Personal service is the biggest thing, plus shoes that truly support our feet.

Report a concern   July 10, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.S. Foot Solutions of Easton
What do you like about our products and services?

Personal attention and good product choices.

Report a concern   July 7, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.K. Foot Solutions of Easton
What do you like about our products and services?

Great comfy shoes .

Report a concern   July 5, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by P.P. Foot Solutions of Easton
What do you like about our products and services?

Thank you for being a qualified option for those of us that have the need for special footwear. Your knowledge of products and the needs people have in order to be able to work, walk, and recreate with less pain.

Report a concern   July 5, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.H. Foot Solutions of Easton
What do you like about our products and services?

associates will show more than one kind of shoe that you might be interested in.

Report a concern   July 1, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.C. Foot Solutions of Easton
What do you like about our products and services?

I like the person touch and the careful measuring for footwear.

Report a concern   July 1, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by P.K. Foot Solutions of Easton
What do you like about our products and services?

They fit you well, and the quality is excellent.

Report a concern   June 27, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by G.L. Foot Solutions of Easton
What do you like about our products and services?

Caring people who really listen to your foot problems.

Report a concern   June 26, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by T.L. Foot Solutions of Easton
What do you like about our products and services?

Very friendly and professional,take their time with you to make sure your satisfied.

Report a concern   June 24, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by J.S. Foot Solutions of Easton
What do you like about our products and services?

Your thoroughness in making the customers have the best fit and feel in their shoes.

Report a concern   June 23, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.C. Foot Solutions of Easton
What do you like about our products and services?

The repairs were done very quickly and professionally. Thank you.

Report a concern   June 23, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by P.E. Foot Solutions of Easton
What do you like about our products and services?

The solution to otherwise flat shoes everywhere else.

Report a concern   June 22, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by E.P. Foot Solutions of Easton
What do you like about our products and services?

You have a knowledgeable staff that provides great customer service.

Report a concern   June 21, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by P.W. Foot Solutions of Easton
What do you like about our products and services?

stylish supportive footwear friendly helpful employee

Report a concern   June 20, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by E.B. Foot Solutions of Easton
What do you like about our products and services?

Good serves. Nice people.


Privacy Policy