Foot Solutions of Easton
3601 Nazareth Rd., Space D
Easton
PA 18045
United States

Average rating: 9.6 out of 10 based on 2398 ratings.

What our clients think of us!

The following comments were submitted by our customers when asked to provide feedback on our service. In the interest of transparency, we present these comments as provided except that personally identifiable information has been hidden unless the reviewer has requested their full name be included with the review. No unfavorable comments have been removed.

Report a concern   January 19, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.W. Foot Solutions of Easton
What do you like about our products and services?

I like the care taken to make sure that the fit is perfect.

Report a concern   January 18, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.L. Foot Solutions of Easton
What do you like about our products and services?

Good shoes

Report a concern   January 17, 2017 — Rated 1 out of 10 by J.D. Foot Solutions of Easton
How did we disappoint you and what can we do to make things right?

I ordered shoes in Dec. 10, 2016 and they were suppose to be delivered in Dec 2016. I called two or three times in January 2017 and you said they were back ordered. I asked for someone to call me back and no one did to tell me when I can expect my shoes to be sent to me.

Report a concern   January 17, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.P. Foot Solutions of Easton
What do you like about our products and services?

they fit i have a vrty narrow foot

Report a concern   January 14, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.C. Foot Solutions of Easton
What do you like about our products and services?

Staff is courteous and are very helpful. When I needed shoes repaired they did it quickly and when they were accidentally misplaced one of the employees was kind enough to deliver to my house. I wish sometimes they had more shoes in my size but otherwise very happy.

Report a concern   January 12, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.M.S. Foot Solutions of Easton
What do you like about our products and services?

Comfort of shoes on very bad feet! The time and assistance given me to assure a good fit

Report a concern   January 11, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.D. Foot Solutions of Easton
What do you like about our products and services?

Such excellent service. Everyone is always so nice and helpful. You carry shoes that we can not find anywhere else. Thanks.

Report a concern   January 11, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.F. Foot Solutions of Easton
What do you like about our products and services?

High quality products
Friendly, helpful staff

Report a concern   January 11, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.D. Foot Solutions of Easton
What do you like about our products and services?

Your staff is always very helpful and polite. I appreciate having my size checked each time too. The shoes are very comfortable and if you don't have a particular color, etc., you can order them for us.

Report a concern   January 11, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Sr. Grace Bomberger Foot Solutions of Easton
What do you like about our products and services?

Products are always of high quality. The services are A+ rated. I'm always given the time and attention to details that will help to insure that I receive the product that is best for me. That is essential since I'm recovering from extensive foot surgery and need the advice and concern of the professionals at Foot Solutions that I greatly appreciate.

Report a concern   January 10, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.S. Foot Solutions of Easton
What do you like about our products and services?

Individual attention and accommodations for my feet.

Report a concern   January 8, 2017 — Rated 2 out of 10 by A.C. Foot Solutions of Easton
How did we disappoint you and what can we do to make things right?

I had my feet analyzed, which was fine, and a friend had ordered the recommended shoes for me as a gift on November 28th, 2016. A couple of weeks go by and they never arrived. I kept calling and asking and was told "They should be here any day now. We see 2 shipments went out." Finally, I went in the store and asked again and was told by a gentleman that they are on back order and if he told me they would be in before the New year, it would be a lie. I appreciated his honesty, I was not happy with the other employees telling me they would be in any day now instead of telling me they were on back order. So I asked to swap them for a different shoe in stock. He helped me out a lot. Only problem is that these shoes are causing MORE pain in my feet than my old worn out ones did! I come home from work limping around due to the amount of pain. I will never return to a foot solutions store to pay (or have someone else gift me a pair of shoes) for a pair of shoes that do not work and cause more pain! They cost too much money to not work. Very dissastisfied.

Report a concern   January 7, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by W.A.J.B. Foot Solutions of Easton
What do you like about our products and services?

You have what I need
Selection not big but can't beat the service. Michelle was wonderful

Report a concern   January 7, 2017 — Rated 5 out of 10 by M.P. Foot Solutions of Easton
How did we disappoint you and what can we do to make things right?

I had a long wait to be helped. You did not have a lot of choices in my size however I did find a good pair of clogs

Report a concern   January 7, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.S. Foot Solutions of Easton
What do you like about our products and services?

Had two hip operations and had a few issues. Came to you previously for answers and help. Liked results so I returned to buy two more pairs of shoes.

Report a concern   January 5, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Albert Richie Foot Solutions of Easton
What do you like about our products and services?

I really appreciated the excellent one-on-one customer service. My sales associate was highly professional and yet very friendly - a perfect blend rarely seen in today's world.

I will be returning to Foot Solutions and also intend to send my friends your way.

Al Richey (Phillipsburg, NJ)

Report a concern   January 5, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Robert Hoenscheid Foot Solutions of Easton
What do you like about our products and services?

Good service sales team excellent

Report a concern   January 5, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.E. Foot Solutions of Easton
What do you like about our products and services?

Sharon made us feel very comfortable and she educated both my daughter and myself abour faciitis plantar. I will slways recommend the Easton store. Only because i have not bern to the Allentown store.

Report a concern   January 4, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.S. Foot Solutions of Easton
What do you like about our products and services?

Sharon took the time with me because I was new & had no idea of what I needed. Very knowledgeable staff. I appreciated it very much.

Report a concern   December 31, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.R. Foot Solutions of Easton
What do you like about our products and services?

competent and friendly service


Privacy Policy