Foot Solutions of Easton
3601 Nazareth Rd., Space D
Easton
PA 18045
United States

Average rating: 9.6 out of 10 based on 2435 ratings.

What our clients think of us!

The following comments were submitted by our customers when asked to provide feedback on our service. In the interest of transparency, we present these comments as provided except that personally identifiable information has been hidden unless the reviewer has requested their full name be included with the review. No unfavorable comments have been removed.

Report a concern   May 23, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.D. Foot Solutions of Easton
What do you like about our products and services?

You carry my size and I like your sales persons.

Report a concern   May 19, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.T. Foot Solutions of Easton
What do you like about our products and services?

Personal service, they Really care about you.

Report a concern   May 19, 2017 — Rated 5 out of 10 by K.H. Foot Solutions of Easton
How did we disappoint you and what can we do to make things right?

You didn't disappoint me. However, for me to recommend you to someone else. I could not do it, at your current prices. Most of my friends live paycheck to paycheck. and can not afford your prices, for a single pair of shoes. fortuina1tely for me my living situation at the current time makes it possible for me to save enough to bye your shoes. although I have found a place online that offers shoes in my size and it is still cheaper to buy there 2 pairs to accommodate the different sizes of my feet due to bracing worn on one foot. The cost of there two pairs together is the same price as just one of your pairs.
If you bring down the prices of your shoes it might make it easier to recommend you to others I meet.

Report a concern   May 18, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.P. Foot Solutions of Easton
What do you like about our products and services?

I am very happy with the knowledge and helpfulness of each employee, especially John, Stephanie, and Nancy. Thank you for treating me as if I am the only customer in the store. Your individual attention is greatly appreciated. Thank you very much. Name removed

Report a concern   May 17, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.K. Foot Solutions of Easton
What do you like about our products and services?

what I purchased is so comfortable I wear them all the time

Report a concern   May 17, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Debra Sachse Foot Solutions of Easton
What do you like about our products and services?

Foot Solutions had gone to great lengths to accommodate my foot needs, and those of my elderly mother. The repairs by Rick are second to none and he has repaired what I thought were unwearable shoes post surgery.

Report a concern   May 16, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by G.B. Foot Solutions of Easton
What do you like about our products and services?

Kept trying new shoe brands and sizes until we found a nice fit. No rush and no pressure.

Report a concern   May 15, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.P. Foot Solutions of Easton
What do you like about our products and services?

Products are of high quality and staff is extremely helpful.

Report a concern   May 15, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.G. Foot Solutions of Easton
What do you like about our products and services?

Everything!!

Report a concern   May 14, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.P. Foot Solutions of Easton
What do you like about our products and services?

Quality and fit

Report a concern   May 14, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Dominick Buscemi Foot Solutions of Easton
What do you like about our products and services?

The staff is knowledgeable and the friendly, and the service is fast. Very satisfied.

Report a concern   May 13, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by N.M.L. Foot Solutions of Easton
What do you like about our products and services?

They spend time and show care.

Report a concern   May 11, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by M.B. Foot Solutions of Easton
What do you like about our products and services?

Old fashioned actual service

Report a concern   May 10, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by I.U. Foot Solutions of Easton
What do you like about our products and services?

I like the attention that is given to the customer and the fact that you have shoes that fit me.

Report a concern   May 8, 2017 — Rated 7 out of 10 by P.L. Foot Solutions of Easton
What could we do to improve?

Nothing really because the shoes are that price elsewhere. It is the cost of shoes that will prohibit some of my friends.

Report a concern   May 7, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Helen Reeder Foot Solutions of Easton
What do you like about our products and services?

I have only worn the scandals one day because the weather got colder. The straps bothered me and I might have to come back in for advice . Thank you

Report a concern   May 7, 2017 — Rated 8 out of 10 by L.J. Foot Solutions of Easton
What could we do to improve?

I just returned after several years. My salesperson - a young woman- was very good.
Prior years I was somewhat unhappy having always to order the shoe I was interested in and paying in advance because the size was not in stock to try on.

Report a concern   May 6, 2017 — Rated 8 out of 10 by B.A.H.R. Foot Solutions of Easton
What could we do to improve?

You are! There were many more styles when I was in and was so excited to see new brands and a nice selection of Naot's. They are so trendy but comfy!! Thank you

Report a concern   May 6, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.J. Foot Solutions of Easton
What do you like about our products and services?

Knowledge of the staff, and their willingness to listen to the customer. I have chronic foot problems and I am thrilled to finally get some relief through Foot Solutions.

Report a concern   May 5, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by L.S. Foot Solutions of Easton
What do you like about our products and services?

Currently I am very satisfied with service explanation of foot problems


Privacy Policy