Foot Solutions of Easton
3601 Nazareth Rd., Space D
Easton
PA 18045
United States

Average rating: 9.6 out of 10 based on 2426 ratings.

What our clients think of us!

The following comments were submitted by our customers when asked to provide feedback on our service. In the interest of transparency, we present these comments as provided except that personally identifiable information has been hidden unless the reviewer has requested their full name be included with the review. No unfavorable comments have been removed.

Report a concern   April 29, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.I. Foot Solutions of Easton
What do you like about our products and services?

Comfort and styles. Very expensive

Report a concern   April 29, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by K.F. Foot Solutions of Easton
What do you like about our products and services?

The shoes.

Report a concern   April 26, 2017 — Rated 3 out of 10 by T.C. Foot Solutions of Easton
How did we disappoint you and what can we do to make things right?

Shoes I got are not comfortable. Make my feet worse. Spent 125. On shoes I can't wear

Report a concern   April 26, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by E.P. Foot Solutions of Easton
What do you like about our products and services?

I loved how they really cared about my foot problems and there knowledge of how to help I will be back to get sandals for summer

Report a concern   April 26, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by David Smith Foot Solutions of Easton
What do you like about our products and services?

Staff is so friendly and Dr Stahl is amazing.

Report a concern   April 23, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.D. Foot Solutions of Easton
What do you like about our products and services?

I enjoyed the friendly customer service and the knowledge about the shoes and how they support the feet.

Report a concern   April 23, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.D. Foot Solutions of Easton
What do you like about our products and services?

Employees are very knowledgeable, prices are comparable

Report a concern   April 22, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by John Licini Foot Solutions of Easton
What do you like about our products and services?

Attention to detail.

Report a concern   April 20, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.F. Foot Solutions of Easton
What do you like about our products and services?

Great shoe quality, shoe styles, excellent customer one on one service.

Report a concern   April 20, 2017 — Rated 4 out of 10 by P.S. Foot Solutions of Easton
How did we disappoint you and what can we do to make things right?

Limited selections to chose from. Not overly friendly when you walk in. Not great follow up.

Response from Foot Solutions of Easton:

This is good feedback to remind us how our challenges in the stock room affect our customers. We had been closed for renovations and restocking but had just re-opened while much of our stock was still arriving. In fact, 26 cartons of new shoes had arrived on the day she was in so a lot of our attention was in the back. Regardless, we should always make the customer the center of our attention. Thanks for calling us on it.

Report a concern   April 13, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.Z. Foot Solutions of Easton
What do you like about our products and services?

Knowledgeable staff and selection of shoes not available elsewhere locally

Report a concern   April 9, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by J.M. Foot Solutions of Easton
What do you like about our products and services?

Personal service which includes fitting shoes.

Report a concern   April 9, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by N.S. Foot Solutions of Easton
What do you like about our products and services?

The staff appeared very knowledgable about their products and what is best for the customer. They spent a lot of time explaining the problem and their recommendations to solve or correct the problem.

Report a concern   April 7, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Jane Person Foot Solutions of Easton
What do you like about our products and services?

Personalized service and stylish shoes with good arch supports.

Report a concern   April 6, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.F. Foot Solutions of Easton
What do you like about our products and services?

everhing

Report a concern   April 5, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Connie Cuellar Foot Solutions of Easton
What do you like about our products and services?

Sharon Freeman was excellent. Really knows what she is talking about. She measured my feet and asked me questions and filled out the new customer form. She then brought me shoes to try on that she thought I would like and they fit me well. I purchased a pair of shoes from the Finn Company and a pair of sandels from the same company. I am having an issue with the shoes....they are squeaking....I called Sharon and she told me to use powder....that worked a little ....however, still squeaking.....must come in for an adjustment...I have told two of my friends with foot issues...I will be back for more shoes. Thank you.

Report a concern   April 3, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.L. Foot Solutions of Easton
What do you like about our products and services?

I liked the services and attention that I received when I was being fitted for shoes. So far, my shoes that I purchased are what I was looking for because of my problems with my feet.

Report a concern   April 3, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.H. Foot Solutions of Easton
What do you like about our products and services?

Personalized service. Quality shoes.

Report a concern   April 2, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.M. Foot Solutions of Easton
What do you like about our products and services?

I like the extensive care with choosing the correct shoes for my feet. I have been wearing them the entire 10 hour shift at the hospital with no knee or foot pain.

Report a concern   April 1, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.B. Foot Solutions of Easton
What do you like about our products and services?

Great shoe fitting.


Privacy Policy