Foot Solutions of Easton
3601 Nazareth Rd., Space D
Easton
PA 18045
United States

Average rating: 9.6 out of 10 based on 2404 ratings.

What our clients think of us!

The following comments were submitted by our customers when asked to provide feedback on our service. In the interest of transparency, we present these comments as provided except that personally identifiable information has been hidden unless the reviewer has requested their full name be included with the review. No unfavorable comments have been removed.

Report a concern   February 18, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by S.A. Foot Solutions of Easton
What do you like about our products and services?

When You have my size, I do quit well. The employees are professional and knowledgeable a ot yoo prod

Report a concern   February 17, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.H. Foot Solutions of Easton
What do you like about our products and services?

The store carries shoes to fit the most troubled foot. I doubt I will ever buy a pair of shoes anywhere else. The personnel are very knowledgeable about troubled feet. Foot Solutions is an asset to our community.

Report a concern   February 15, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.P. Foot Solutions of Easton
What do you like about our products and services?

Shoes/sneakers are comfortable. Salespeople are very helpful and polite.

Report a concern   February 13, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.S. Foot Solutions of Easton
What do you like about our products and services?

The personal attention of the staff and owners. The products are wonderful and I have Happy and Pain free feet since shopping and buying shoes at Foot Solutions Easton. Thanks Name removed

Report a concern   February 13, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.H. Foot Solutions of Easton
What do you like about our products and services?

They are fitted not left on your own to pick the wrong size

Report a concern   February 13, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.K. Foot Solutions of Easton
What do you like about our products and services?

I like how they help us out

Report a concern   February 11, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Spencer Davis Foot Solutions of Easton
What do you like about our products and services?

The staff and service were both exemplary!

Report a concern   February 11, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by A.D. Foot Solutions of Easton
What do you like about our products and services?

Everyone is very kind and willing to answer any questions I may have. I am not pressured or feel pressured into buying anything. There are a number of brands that I can try on. Each one a comfortable and sturdy shoe.

Report a concern   February 7, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by N.D. Foot Solutions of Easton
What do you like about our products and services?

The sales person was super. I'm hard to fit

Report a concern   February 7, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.G. Foot Solutions of Easton
What do you like about our products and services?

I like being able to speak with Stephanie, she is very knowledgeable regarding what type of shoe would fit me properly. And Foot Solutions stands behind their product.

Report a concern   February 4, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.C. Foot Solutions of Easton
What do you like about our products and services?

Personal service

Report a concern   February 3, 2017 — Rated 1 out of 10 by P.C. Foot Solutions of Easton
How did we disappoint you and what can we do to make things right?

Salesperson disinterestep

Response from Foot Solutions of Easton:

This customer was thrilled with the service and purchased boots that were on sale. Told the sales person she was a wonderful help and "she is a great asset to her boss"....very happy. Then one hour later wife brings the boots back saying he was supposed to get sneakers. This survey was probably not answered by the real customer.

Report a concern   February 2, 2017 — Rated 8 out of 10 by J.T.J.G. Foot Solutions of Easton
What could we do to improve?

Larger style selection for both men and women.

Report a concern   February 1, 2017 — Rated 2 out of 10 by D.L.D. Foot Solutions of Easton
How did we disappoint you and what can we do to make things right?

I am still waiting on getting a credit issue resolved from 12/10/2016 and never hear back from anyone, I even stopped by the store to talk to John and still no resolution. Also ordered 3 items on 12/10/16 and no items yet. Sincerely, Donna L Last name removed

Report a concern   February 1, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.A.J.S. Foot Solutions of Easton
What do you like about our products and services?

The staff was very helpful and informative. Lots of shoes to choose from.

Report a concern   January 29, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by W.C. Foot Solutions of Easton
What do you like about our products and services?

Great shoes

Report a concern   January 25, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Karen Green Foot Solutions of Easton
What do you like about our products and services?

I like the variety in the selection of shoe designers, the quality of the product, the price point and the high quality of customer service.

Report a concern   January 22, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by T.C. Foot Solutions of Easton
What do you like about our products and services?

The amount of products you have in stock & the courtesy of your staff.

Report a concern   January 19, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.O. Foot Solutions of Easton
What do you like about our products and services?

Love the brands of shoes you carry. Also excellent service getting the best fit.

Report a concern   January 19, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.W. Foot Solutions of Easton
What do you like about our products and services?

I like the care taken to make sure that the fit is perfect.


Privacy Policy