Foot Solutions of Easton
3601 Nazareth Rd., Space D
Easton
PA 18045
United States

Average rating: 9.6 out of 10 based on 2450 ratings.

What our clients think of us!

The following comments were submitted by our customers when asked to provide feedback on our service. In the interest of transparency, we present these comments as provided except that personally identifiable information has been hidden unless the reviewer has requested their full name be included with the review. No unfavorable comments have been removed.

Report a concern   June 22, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by E.P. Foot Solutions of Easton
What do you like about our products and services?

You have a knowledgeable staff that provides great customer service.

Report a concern   June 21, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by P.W. Foot Solutions of Easton
What do you like about our products and services?

stylish supportive footwear friendly helpful employee

Report a concern   June 20, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by E.B. Foot Solutions of Easton
What do you like about our products and services?

Good serves. Nice people.

Report a concern   June 19, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by P.G. Foot Solutions of Easton
What do you like about our products and services?

Attention paid to your feet and their problems

Report a concern   June 16, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.F. Foot Solutions of Easton
What do you like about our products and services?

First of all the clerk who helped me was genuinely polite, knowledgeable of all products, shoes, socks, etc. and down right NICE. Of course, I've forgotten her name, but she was home from the college in Utah for the summer.
Selection was great as well!

Report a concern   June 15, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Katherine Jannuzzi Foot Solutions of Easton
What do you like about our products and services?

quality shoes

Report a concern   June 14, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by David Iskols Foot Solutions of Easton
What do you like about our products and services?

You listen. Plain and simple

Report a concern   June 14, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.C. Foot Solutions of Easton
What do you like about our products and services?

Excellent customer service. I love my new orthodics! What a difference!

Report a concern   June 14, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by N.K. Foot Solutions of Easton
What do you like about our products and services?

I like that you carry shoes tht fit me and take the time to make sure that they fit

Report a concern   June 14, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by Elizabeth Blick Foot Solutions of Easton
What do you like about our products and services?

quality of the shoe is excellent and customer service is outstanding I am always made to feel like I am a special customer even if I am just a regular one.

Report a concern   June 13, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Bob Mantz Foot Solutions of Easton
What do you like about our products and services?

Customized fit and knowledge of staff

Report a concern   June 13, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by S.J.R. Foot Solutions of Easton
What do you like about our products and services?

Sales people are helpful. Good products are sold at your store, but many times they do not have your size. When I first started buying there if they didn't have your size it came from another store within 2 to 3 days.

Report a concern   June 12, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by P.M. Foot Solutions of Easton
What do you like about our products and services?

The lady that helped me was terrific and got exactly the shoes that I wanted.

Report a concern   June 6, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by J.V. Foot Solutions of Easton
What do you like about our products and services?

High quality products and very attentive service.

Report a concern   June 6, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.C. Foot Solutions of Easton
What do you like about our products and services?

My feet feel wonderful. The staff has a lot of experience in proper shoes for your feet.

Report a concern   June 1, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by P.A.T.B. Foot Solutions of Easton
What do you like about our products and services?

1st class service helpful staff.

Report a concern   May 31, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Tom Peters Foot Solutions of Easton
What do you like about our products and services?

helpful,to say the least,,,good products,good service

Report a concern   May 31, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.R. Foot Solutions of Easton
What do you like about our products and services?

Friendly and knowledgable sales persons. Top quality products that care for my feet and still look good.

Report a concern   May 27, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.O. Foot Solutions of Easton
What do you like about our products and services?

My sneakers last me at least a year(wearing usually all day, every day.

Report a concern   May 26, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.S. Foot Solutions of Easton
What do you like about our products and services?

the shoes are very good and the service was excellent


Privacy Policy