Foot Solutions of Easton
3601 Nazareth Rd., Space D
Easton
PA 18045
United States

Average rating: 9.6 out of 10 based on 2414 ratings.

What our clients think of us!

The following comments were submitted by our customers when asked to provide feedback on our service. In the interest of transparency, we present these comments as provided except that personally identifiable information has been hidden unless the reviewer has requested their full name be included with the review. No unfavorable comments have been removed.

Report a concern   March 29, 2017 — Rated 5 out of 10 by L.Z. Foot Solutions of Easton
How did we disappoint you and what can we do to make things right?

Fit was not right

Report a concern   March 28, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by D.K. Foot Solutions of Easton
What do you like about our products and services?

The customer care and time you receive while being fitted for shoes.

Report a concern   March 27, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.S. Foot Solutions of Easton
What do you like about our products and services?

They correct or help foot problems that I have

Report a concern   March 25, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.L. Foot Solutions of Easton
What do you like about our products and services?

They are products that work and hold up to hours on my feet

Report a concern   March 19, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by P.S. Foot Solutions of Easton
What do you like about our products and services?

Great service. Higher grade of shoes.

Report a concern   March 18, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.R. Foot Solutions of Easton
What do you like about our products and services?

Service outstanding.

Report a concern   March 17, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.C. Foot Solutions of Easton
What do you like about our products and services?

Everything is excellent...the service and the products. The staff is very knowledgeable and works with you until your shoes are right and fit well. If you have a question, they take the time to answer it and you never feel as though you're an imposition.

Report a concern   March 15, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.O. Foot Solutions of Easton
What do you like about our products and services?

Quality shoes. Knowledgeable and friendly employees.

Report a concern   March 14, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.S. Foot Solutions of Easton
What do you like about our products and services?

Sales associates were very personable and friendly. Was able to take advantage of a great sale. Looking forward to new arrivals

Report a concern   March 14, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.G. Foot Solutions of Easton
What do you like about our products and services?

Shoes fit will, look good, have enough support, and are comfortable. The sales people are friendly and very knowledgeable.

Report a concern   March 14, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by J.A.J.W. Foot Solutions of Easton
What do you like about our products and services?

The products are great quality. I am always "fitted" for comfort.

Report a concern   March 14, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.M. Foot Solutions of Easton
What do you like about our products and services?

comfort and style for hard to fit and painful feet. only problem I have sometimes is size. I need an 11w and usually has to be ordered and have to pay to order not knowing if I will like them. last order took 4 months to come in when I could have ordered on zappos and receive in 1 day. that was a new balance sneaker but many times do not have my size to even try on but still like to be fitted as sometimes I need the extra help to find the right fit which is what you do.

Report a concern   March 9, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by J.S. Foot Solutions of Easton
What do you like about our products and services?

Personal nature of the transaction.

Report a concern   February 28, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Ruth And John Chanitz Foot Solutions of Easton
What do you like about our products and services?

we only wish they would have more products, more size with wide in stocks

Report a concern   February 27, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by A.L. Foot Solutions of Easton
What do you like about our products and services?

personalized service, proper measurement, selection limited at this time

Report a concern   February 26, 2017 — Rated 8 out of 10 by M.F. Foot Solutions of Easton
What could we do to improve?

have more of a selection at lower prices

Report a concern   February 23, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by N.H. Foot Solutions of Easton
What do you like about our products and services?

high quality products and professional helpful associates

Report a concern   February 18, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by S.A. Foot Solutions of Easton
What do you like about our products and services?

When You have my size, I do quit well. The employees are professional and knowledgeable a ot yoo prod

Report a concern   February 17, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.H. Foot Solutions of Easton
What do you like about our products and services?

The store carries shoes to fit the most troubled foot. I doubt I will ever buy a pair of shoes anywhere else. The personnel are very knowledgeable about troubled feet. Foot Solutions is an asset to our community.

Report a concern   February 15, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.P. Foot Solutions of Easton
What do you like about our products and services?

Shoes/sneakers are comfortable. Salespeople are very helpful and polite.


Privacy Policy