Foot Solutions of Easton
3601 Nazareth Rd., Space D
Easton
PA 18045
United States

Average rating: 9.6 out of 10 based on 2383 ratings.

What our clients think of us!

The following comments were submitted by our customers when asked to provide feedback on our service. In the interest of transparency, we present these comments as provided except that personally identifiable information has been hidden unless the reviewer has requested their full name be included with the review. No unfavorable comments have been removed.

Report a concern   December 3, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.J. Foot Solutions of Easton
What do you like about our products and services?

very helpful, friendly and knowledgeable. always looking for the best solution to the customers problem, not just selling shoes.

Report a concern   December 3, 2016 — Rated 9 out of 10 by D.P. Foot Solutions of Easton
What do you like about our products and services?

nothing I can think of

Report a concern   November 29, 2016 — Rated 9 out of 10 by P.B. Foot Solutions of Easton
What do you like about our products and services?

The shoes and orthotics I have purchased have enabled me to exercise, walk, dance, etc. without foot pain. I wish I had found you years ago!

Report a concern   November 27, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.A.B.L. Foot Solutions of Easton
What do you like about our products and services?

Attention received by sales people

Report a concern   November 26, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by P.D. Foot Solutions of Easton
What do you like about our products and services?

I have very wide feet and this is the first shoe store where I have found shoes that actually fit me. The shoes are beautiful and stylish. I don't have to wear ill fitting unattractive shoes anymore.
The staff at the Easton Store is wonderful, especially Stephanie. She took her time with me and she went out of her way to make sure that I had my order in time for my son's wedding. I love Foot Solutions and I will continue to shop there and I have already told all my friends about them..

Report a concern   November 26, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.F. Foot Solutions of Easton
What do you like about our products and services?

I've been a long time customer. I love the variety of great , comfortable and also adorable shoes! Just because we are getting a little older doesn't mean we have to wear ugly shoes!

Report a concern   November 22, 2016 — Rated 3 out of 10 by C.P. Foot Solutions of Easton
How did we disappoint you and what can we do to make things right?

My custom orthotic for my right foot was cut incorrectly. It was cut too long for my shoe and folds up at the end. The curvature looks incorrect, as if maybe it was accidentally cut for the left foot. It caused my toe to blister before I realized the issue. I will be in touch to get this corrected.

Report a concern   November 19, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Valerie Daleus Foot Solutions of Easton
What do you like about our products and services?

The staff takes great care to fit you with the best possible footwear for your need.

Report a concern   November 16, 2016 — Rated 3 out of 10 by G.J. Foot Solutions of Easton
How did we disappoint you and what can we do to make things right?

10/31 I re-ordered my shoes: it's 11/16 and they're still not in.

Report a concern   November 12, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.G. Foot Solutions of Easton
What do you like about our products and services?

I was having trouble finding shoes for my son who has a very wide foot. Our salesperson was very helpful and was able to locate something for him. We will definitely be back.

Report a concern   November 11, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.T. Foot Solutions of Easton
What do you like about our products and services?

People are very helpful and my shoes and socks are wonderful...

Report a concern   November 8, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.M. Foot Solutions of Easton
What do you like about our products and services?

Very helpful and spent a long time helping me find a shoe to fit my foot brace and be comfortable

Report a concern   November 7, 2016 — Rated 9 out of 10 by C.P. Foot Solutions of Easton
What do you like about our products and services?

You know your product!

Report a concern   November 5, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by P.T. Foot Solutions of Easton
What do you like about our products and services?

Knowledge and experience applied to friendly one on one service makes a perfect fit!

Report a concern   November 3, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by F.C. Foot Solutions of Easton
What do you like about our products and services?

Good product, good customer service.

Report a concern   November 3, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Nancy M Little Foot Solutions of Easton
What do you like about our products and services?

I truly like the personalized care you show your clients! As my husband and I have come to realize as we get older, it is always important to be well fitted to shoes in the correct size to both prevent foot problems down the road and to care for foot problems properly if and when they do occur! Thank you for the attention you have given both my husband and myself!

Report a concern   November 2, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.S. Foot Solutions of Easton
What do you like about our products and services?

Your assistance in fitting my custom orthotics was very through and your customer service was excellent I did not purchase shoes there but will in the future yes the orthotics helped.

Report a concern   October 31, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.T. Foot Solutions of Easton
What do you like about our products and services?

Individual service and quality products. Solutions that work a deal if they do not they fox it

Report a concern   October 31, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.M. Foot Solutions of Easton
What do you like about our products and services?

Stephanie was more than helpful to me, 'more so than pediatrics that I have seen. I will only go to Foot Solutions for my shoes, because it is my health and mobility

Report a concern   October 31, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by T.R. Foot Solutions of Easton
What do you like about our products and services?

I love your products and personalized service. I've bee holding off responding until my Finn Komfort sandals arrive. I hope they arrive in the mail soon. I'd appreciate knowing when they are shipped. Cheers!


Privacy Policy