Foot Solutions of Easton
3601 Nazareth Rd., Space D
Easton
PA 18045
United States

Average rating: 9.6 out of 10 based on 2467 ratings.

What our clients think of us!

The following comments were submitted by our customers when asked to provide feedback on our service. In the interest of transparency, we present these comments as provided except that personally identifiable information has been hidden unless the reviewer has requested their full name be included with the review. No unfavorable comments have been removed.

Report a concern   August 20, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.B. Foot Solutions of Easton
What do you like about our products and services?

The instore experience was enjoyable. The young lady who took care of me was informative, polite and patient. I've had about a 70% improvement in balance and about the same in relief in my SI joint. I hope it continues. Thank you for your fine service.

Deb Bendekovits

Report a concern   August 19, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.S. Foot Solutions of Easton
What do you like about our products and services?

Knowledgeable sales associates. Great shoes.

Report a concern   August 19, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.R. Foot Solutions of Easton
What do you like about our products and services?

Wide widths!

Report a concern   August 16, 2017 — Rated 8 out of 10 by D.P. Foot Solutions of Easton
What could we do to improve?

They really listen to what you have to say and fit you well. My back no longer hurts.

Report a concern   August 14, 2017 — Rated 7 out of 10 by A.F. Foot Solutions of Easton
What could we do to improve?

The $375 Finnimic shoes by Finn Comfort that I recently purchased caused a serious abrasion on my heel. Being a Diabetic, this is a serious situation for me.

Report a concern   August 12, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.L. Foot Solutions of Easton
What do you like about our products and services?

Great service, pleasant atmosphere, no high pitch, good quality shoes, great follow-up with repairs or service.

Report a concern   August 12, 2017 — Rated 8 out of 10 by L.M. Foot Solutions of Easton
What could we do to improve?

Although I buy my shoes for fit and comfort, I might be tempted to buy more if I saw the price on the display shoe. When the sales people are busy( as is often the case), I would know right away if I want to splurge on another pair. I generally shop for 1 specific shoe and if I saw the prices while waiting for help, I might be tempted to spend the time and money shopping for more!
I don't really like to ask how much something is. I know you are about good fit and quality products, but seeing the price listed lessens the shock. I know the value of your store and I will pay for it, but visible prices may sway my shopping ing your favor.
I recently bought a 2nd pair only by accident. I usually only buy athletic shoes from you, but casually inquired about another. I was pleasantly surprised at the cost- thinking it would be more than what I pay for athletics! I would have been buying more if I saw your prices before!

Report a concern   August 11, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by E.P. Foot Solutions of Easton
What do you like about our products and services?

Good old style service with good products..

Report a concern   August 10, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by N.T. Foot Solutions of Easton
What do you like about our products and services?

Quality products and helpful service.

Report a concern   August 10, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.F. Foot Solutions of Easton
What do you like about our products and services?

Knowledgeable staff & very helpful

Report a concern   August 10, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.U. Foot Solutions of Easton
What do you like about our products and services?

They really take care of your needs and very helpful in foot care, will highly recommend them .

Report a concern   August 10, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.R. Foot Solutions of Easton
What do you like about our products and services?

The time spent in getting proper fit.

Report a concern   August 6, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.R. Foot Solutions of Easton
What do you like about our products and services?

Service was amazing and very detail oriented. My lower back pain has been getting better each day helping me to be more productive. Thank you!!

Report a concern   August 5, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.O.T. Foot Solutions of Easton
What do you like about our products and services?

Great quality!!!

Report a concern   August 3, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.R. Foot Solutions of Easton
What do you like about our products and services?

Very knowledgeable and courteous and helpful

Report a concern   August 3, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.O. Foot Solutions of Easton
What do you like about our products and services?

Quality products and friendly, knowledgeable staff!

Report a concern   August 1, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Y.G. Foot Solutions of Easton
What do you like about our products and services?

quality shoes and well aware and thoughtful service people

Report a concern   August 1, 2017 — Rated 6 out of 10 by K.M. Foot Solutions of Easton
How did we disappoint you and what can we do to make things right?

The associates were very helpful, but I wish that you had a larger selection of running shoes!

Report a concern   July 31, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.A. Foot Solutions of Easton
What do you like about our products and services?

Excellent service and excellent selection. Love both pairs I bought!

Report a concern   July 31, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.D. Foot Solutions of Easton
What do you like about our products and services?

Knowledgeable staff. Excellent customer service


Privacy Policy