Foot Solutions of ESTERO
21301 S. TAMIAMI TR. #300
ESTERO
FL 33928
United States

Average rating: 9.7 out of 10 based on 1780 ratings.

What our clients think of us!

The following comments were submitted by our customers when asked to provide feedback on our service. In the interest of transparency, we present these comments as provided except that personally identifiable information has been hidden unless the reviewer has requested their full name be included with the review. No unfavorable comments have been removed.

Report a concern   February 28, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by R.F. Foot Solutions of ESTERO
What do you like about our products and services?

Fairly good selection of shoes and helpful staff

Report a concern   February 28, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by E.B. Foot Solutions of ESTERO
What do you like about our products and services?

Service

Report a concern   February 27, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Barbara Jones Foot Solutions of ESTERO
What do you like about our products and services?

Your service was excellent. Luis took the time to properly fit my shoes. I never felt rushed. The selection of shoes that you carry is extensive. Shopping at your store was a pleasant experience

Report a concern   February 27, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by N.B. Foot Solutions of ESTERO
What do you like about our products and services?

I am only just beginning to try out the products (breaking my orthodics in at the moment, and my sandals are ordered but not in yet.)

I felt the service was excellent and that the staff knew their stuff

Report a concern   February 25, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by G.B. Foot Solutions of ESTERO
What do you like about our products and services?

Excellent service, nice selection of shoes for those with foot problems.

Report a concern   February 25, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by T.S. Foot Solutions of ESTERO
What do you like about our products and services?

Service of fitting

Report a concern   February 24, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.H. Foot Solutions of ESTERO
What do you like about our products and services?

I liked that your customer service made sure my shoes wd be comfortable so they didn't hurt anymore. Thank you. M Last name removed

Report a concern   February 24, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.S. Foot Solutions of ESTERO
What do you like about our products and services?

I planned to purchase another brand of sandal but purchased oofos instead. I'm very happy with my decision. The salesgirl was very helpful in my decision.

Report a concern   February 24, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.B. Foot Solutions of ESTERO
What do you like about our products and services?

Quality and hear about u all the time from my customersđź‘Ť

Report a concern   February 23, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.S. Foot Solutions of ESTERO
What do you like about our products and services?

The sales staff ( inc. the owner) are extremely helpful and courteous. The sandals and sneakers we purchase are fitted very well.

Report a concern   February 23, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.P. Foot Solutions of ESTERO
What do you like about our products and services?

I have had plantar fasciitis and you carry the best shoes for my feet needs.

Report a concern   February 23, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Laura Mcdonald Foot Solutions of ESTERO
What do you like about our products and services?

Everyone is knowable and patient. I have faith in the products

Report a concern   February 22, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.C. Foot Solutions of ESTERO
What do you like about our products and services?

High quality and great special attention

Report a concern   February 21, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Ronald Fowler Foot Solutions of ESTERO
What do you like about our products and services?

Product is excellent as well is the services

Report a concern   February 20, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.A.M.A.A. Foot Solutions of ESTERO
What do you like about our products and services?

We felt Louis was very helpful in explaining our needs and the results of the testing. The instructions in how to get use to our orthotics was also important . We were very pleased with our experience.

Report a concern   February 18, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.U. Foot Solutions of ESTERO
What do you like about our products and services?

Sales people are knowledgeable and courteous. The shoe selection is good quality and comfortable with some style.

Report a concern   February 18, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by John Greenbush Foot Solutions of ESTERO
What do you like about our products and services?

Services is great people are very knowledgeable love the Brooks sneaker

Report a concern   February 17, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.B. Foot Solutions of ESTERO
What do you like about our products and services?

your salesman, Chris, was very patient with me & took the time to address my foot issues and to help me get measured for new custom insoles. I also purchased 3 pairs of new shoes.
I am looking forward to getting the insoles and am hoping to get RELIEF soon with my arch supports !

Great store.....I have been doing business with you for many years.
Thank you ! Name removed

Report a concern   February 17, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by M.S. Foot Solutions of ESTERO
What do you like about our products and services?

They so far have fit me with a custom product and have been very professional. Time will tell if they helped me walk again after my tibia break. There is a follow up in 2 weeks so I will be able to compare them to the Good Feet Stores in WI.

Report a concern   February 17, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by M.B. Foot Solutions of ESTERO
What do you like about our products and services?

Personal attention to find the best shoe for my feet


Privacy Policy