Foot Solutions of ESTERO
21301 S. TAMIAMI TR. #300
ESTERO
FL 33928
United States

Average rating: 9.7 out of 10 based on 1858 ratings.

What our clients think of us!

The following comments were submitted by our customers when asked to provide feedback on our service. In the interest of transparency, we present these comments as provided except that personally identifiable information has been hidden unless the reviewer has requested their full name be included with the review. No unfavorable comments have been removed.

Report a concern   June 23, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by P.M. Foot Solutions of ESTERO
What do you like about our products and services?

Friendly and knowledgeable staff ready to help.
First name removed Name removed III
PLM Tennis, LLC at The Beach and Tennis Club

Report a concern   June 21, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Betsy Hartey Foot Solutions of ESTERO
What do you like about our products and services?

COMFORT and friendly, helpful service

Report a concern   June 19, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.K.S. Foot Solutions of ESTERO
What do you like about our products and services?

Good quality and well educated staff

Report a concern   June 18, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Sally And Jesse Zimba Foot Solutions of ESTERO
What do you like about our products and services?

Willing to help with the right shoe and insoles

Report a concern   June 18, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.R. Foot Solutions of ESTERO
What do you like about our products and services?

THE PRODUCTS YOU SELL ARE TOP NOTCH. FIRST QUALITY. YOU HAVE ALWAYS TAKEN TIME AND PATIENCE WITH ME. THANK YOU. Name removed

Report a concern   June 16, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.R. Foot Solutions of ESTERO
What do you like about our products and services?

Knowledgeable staff. Products help address my plantar and Achilles issues.

Report a concern   June 16, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by J.N. Foot Solutions of ESTERO
What do you like about our products and services?

On my last order, I was supposed to get $5 off for my birthday. I didn't get the credit.

Report a concern   June 13, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Laura Sarrantonio Foot Solutions of ESTERO
What do you like about our products and services?

They work with you until you are completely satisfied with the product...the fit, the comfort and look. I bought a pair of Brooks sneakers. After buying them and wearing them for a few days, they felt too big but I was hesitant about going back and letting Heidi (my salesperson who was excellent) know. After all what can be done, I already wore the sneaker, right? I did anyway and she could not have been more accommodating and helpful. She tried a few things, changing the laces, putting in a tongue pad but it still felt big. To my surprise, she took the sneakers back (she said I had to be happy with the shoe) and we tried another style and went down half a size. This did the trick and I LOVE my new sneakers. Not all stores will do this, especially department stores.
At Foot Solutions i was treated like a Queen or a movie star...something I'm not use to. The customer service and attentiveness was above par. I will definitely be going back and already recommended to friends and family.
Heidi was amazing and took such wonderful care of me. She listened.

Report a concern   June 8, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.M. Foot Solutions of ESTERO
What do you like about our products and services?

The variety of products & the knowledge of the staff.

Report a concern   June 8, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by Rick And Chiyeko Ogata Foot Solutions of ESTERO
What do you like about our products and services?

kowledgable sales people

Report a concern   June 6, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Laura Mcdonald Foot Solutions of ESTERO
What do you like about our products and services?

The expertise of fitting and recommendations....the products are all superior quality.

Report a concern   June 3, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.U. Foot Solutions of ESTERO
What do you like about our products and services?

Excellent in all areas. Thank you! However, I really don't like having my name or other personal information sent out. We prefer to talk with friends about you. Sorry....LU

Report a concern   June 3, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.R. Foot Solutions of ESTERO
What do you like about our products and services?

Our sales person explained the reasons for using the products.

Report a concern   June 2, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Mary Ann And Jeff Saunders Foot Solutions of ESTERO
What do you like about our products and services?

Wide verity, knowledgeable, friendly and understanding staff who make you feel your time is important to them and listen, support and advise you on our feet. Small store, wonderful atmosphere and choices. I learned more then I ever knew about feet, shoes and amazing service!

Report a concern   May 31, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.B. Foot Solutions of ESTERO
What do you like about our products and services?

Willingness to work with individual--your sincerity and honesty.
First name removed and Claudette Last name removed

Report a concern   May 29, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.C. Foot Solutions of ESTERO
What do you like about our products and services?

Customer service

Report a concern   May 29, 2017 — Rated 8 out of 10 by M.A.M.V. Foot Solutions of ESTERO
What could we do to improve?

Better trained or more knowledgeable representative

Report a concern   May 29, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.L. Foot Solutions of ESTERO
What do you like about our products and services?

The staff is very knowledgeable on products and can answer any of my questions.

Report a concern   May 25, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.K. Foot Solutions of ESTERO
What do you like about our products and services?

You carry comfort shoes with great arches. I wish there were more choices for my large feet. I buy a lot of Naot shoes in a 42.

Report a concern   May 24, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.T. Foot Solutions of ESTERO
What do you like about our products and services?

I appreciate the time, care and knowlege that your staff person displayed. he made sure that I got what I needed for my foot problems.


Privacy Policy