Foot Solutions of ESTERO
21301 S. TAMIAMI TR. #300
ESTERO
FL 33928
United States

Average rating: 9.7 out of 10 based on 1833 ratings.

What our clients think of us!

The following comments were submitted by our customers when asked to provide feedback on our service. In the interest of transparency, we present these comments as provided except that personally identifiable information has been hidden unless the reviewer has requested their full name be included with the review. No unfavorable comments have been removed.

Report a concern   April 25, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.C. Foot Solutions of ESTERO
What do you like about our products and services?

The associates were very thorough and listened to my story about my feet. I live the Brooke Shows I purchased. Yhe Doc socks are the most compfy socks I ever wore. My plan is to go back to get fitted for shoes that orthodics will fit in comfortablely. I know Foot Solutions will live up to fitting me just right. 😎

Report a concern   April 25, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.E.O. Foot Solutions of ESTERO
What do you like about our products and services?

The staff was very friendly and helpful. They were able to figure out my needs and came up with a orthotic that seems to do the trick.

Report a concern   April 25, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.R. Foot Solutions of ESTERO
What do you like about our products and services?

Great products, staff is very knowledgable.

Report a concern   April 25, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.H. Foot Solutions of ESTERO
What do you like about our products and services?

The staff is very friendly and try to find the right size and fit for your achy feet.

Report a concern   April 23, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.B. Foot Solutions of ESTERO
What do you like about our products and services?

I like the quality and comfort of the shoes. My arch supports seem to be helping my foot discomfort. Service is friendly. Employees are well qualified.

Report a concern   April 22, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.S. Foot Solutions of ESTERO
What do you like about our products and services?

Great variety and knowledgeable professionals.

Report a concern   April 22, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.C. Foot Solutions of ESTERO
What do you like about our products and services?

Great selection and great sales people.

Report a concern   April 22, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Andrea Trank Foot Solutions of ESTERO
What do you like about our products and services?

Knowledgeable and friendly

Report a concern   April 22, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by I.S. Foot Solutions of ESTERO
What do you like about our products and services?

you are the only shoe business that makes custom shoe, people are accommodating and work well with me

Report a concern   April 21, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Betsy Colvin Foot Solutions of ESTERO
What do you like about our products and services?

The staff is always so willing to get the perfectly fit shoe for me.

Report a concern   April 21, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Donnalee Helhoski Foot Solutions of ESTERO
What do you like about our products and services?

Personal service with great knowledge of their shoes. A good variety of shoes for problem feet.

Report a concern   April 21, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Sally Hoffman Foot Solutions of ESTERO
What do you like about our products and services?

Top quality mdse and salespeople that are friendly and knowledgable

Report a concern   April 21, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.B. Foot Solutions of ESTERO
What do you like about our products and services?

The service and attention given to each customer is why I would recommend Foot Solutions to others. They listen to your concerns and then try to give you the best solution for your specific issue.

Report a concern   April 20, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.M. Foot Solutions of ESTERO
What do you like about our products and services?

Experienced staff and great products!

Report a concern   April 20, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.M. Foot Solutions of ESTERO
What do you like about our products and services?

Staff very attentive and know what they are doing!

Report a concern   April 19, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by V.H. Foot Solutions of ESTERO
What do you like about our products and services?

Good selection of foot friendly footwear. Help with choosing the right size for my foot which is very important to avoid future foot problems. Ability to order not-in-stock items

Report a concern   April 17, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.L. Foot Solutions of ESTERO
What do you like about our products and services?

Quality and concerned customer service

Report a concern   April 16, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by V.C. Foot Solutions of ESTERO
What do you like about our products and services?

The care in matching the need of your customers

Report a concern   April 15, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.W. Foot Solutions of ESTERO
What do you like about our products and services?

i have yet to try out the product; my order is pending. The store manager was very knowledgeable, was interested in my foot problems, and took careful measurements; I was impressed.

Report a concern   April 15, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Mary Beth Borre Foot Solutions of ESTERO
What do you like about our products and services?

love the personalized service...and love your products!


Privacy Policy