Foot Solutions of ESTERO
21301 S. TAMIAMI TR. #300
ESTERO
FL 33928
United States

Average rating: 9.6 out of 10 based on 1087 ratings.

What our clients think of us!

The following comments were submitted by our customers when asked to provide feedback on our service. In the interest of transparency, we present these comments as provided except that personally identifiable information has been hidden unless the reviewer has requested their full name be included with the review. No unfavorable comments have been removed.

Report a concern   April 23, 2014 — Rated 8 out of 10 by B.A.E.P. Foot Solutions of ESTERO
What could we do to improve?

When spending over $200 on Tuesday, it would be nice if the clerk would tell me that the two products I bought would be on sale Thursday for $10 each less. I happened to read about the sale in an e-mail. Another trip to the store for a refund to my VISA could have been prevented... signed Senior Citizen, who together with husband, bought five pairs of shoes last season, plus many pairs of Dr. Zen Socks. The clerk who made the adjustment apologized profusely, admitted error, apologized again.

Report a concern   April 20, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by N.T. Foot Solutions of ESTERO
What do you like about our products and services?

personal service

Report a concern   April 20, 2014 — Rated 9 out of 10 by H.M. Foot Solutions of ESTERO
What do you like about our products and services?

The service was outstanding and I feel confident that my purchase(s) will help my foot issues.

Report a concern   April 19, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.A.S.S. Foot Solutions of ESTERO
What do you like about our products and services?

I am experiencing less pain in my foot as a result of my visit to Foot Solutions. I also understand the condition I have and after doing the stretches recommended, icing my heel, and wearing arch support- i have less pain and it has only been a few days. I am totally hopeful that I will be able to remedy it completely.

Report a concern   April 18, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Linda Christensen Foot Solutions of ESTERO
What do you like about our products and services?

Extremely helpful staff.

Report a concern   April 18, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.B. Foot Solutions of ESTERO
What do you like about our products and services?

The staff was very accomendating to my needs. They were extremely knowledgeable on all the footwear.

Report a concern   April 17, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.B. Foot Solutions of ESTERO
What do you like about our products and services?

GoodQuality AnD KnowledgeAble staff

Report a concern   April 16, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.L. Foot Solutions of ESTERO
What do you like about our products and services?

I like that I'm recognized when I walk I the door and that there's a file on me so I can make sure I'm buying beneficial shoes.

Report a concern   April 16, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.H. Foot Solutions of ESTERO
What do you like about our products and services?

The service is amazing. I almost wish I had more foot problems just so I could come in and benefit from your professionalism and expertise.

Report a concern   April 15, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.J.D. Foot Solutions of ESTERO
What do you like about our products and services?

how the sales staff did everything to help me

Report a concern   April 15, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Rogene Funderburg Foot Solutions of ESTERO
What do you like about our products and services?

As I write this my Husband & I are at Disney World with grandchildren. Yesterday I walked all day wearing the OOFOS sandels. Very comfortable. I thought I'd have to switch to gym shoes later in the day, but didn't.
Waiting for the delivery of the silver shoes I ordered, expect even more comfort.

Report a concern   April 13, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.H. Foot Solutions of ESTERO
What do you like about our products and services?

Products are great. Love the Oofos. Customer service is fantastic. I've already passed on
one of Robert's business cards to a friend.

Report a concern   April 13, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Bobbie Markiewicz Foot Solutions of ESTERO
What do you like about our products and services?

I really liked Robert and his knowledge of what type of shoe I needed to correct some of my problems. He seemed very honest and truly concerned in regard to helping me.

Report a concern   April 12, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.S. Foot Solutions of ESTERO
What do you like about our products and services?

The best products and great service.

Report a concern   April 12, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.C. Foot Solutions of ESTERO
What do you like about our products and services?

I was having a terribly time with heel pain and all of the staff at Foot Solutions did so much to help me. They pulled out all the stops! I have had my new inserts for a week now, and I am finally getting some relief. They were all very friendly and most of all patient. Thank you so much for all your help. I certainly have and will continue to recommend Foot Solutions to anyone I know with a foot problem.

Report a concern   April 12, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.C. Foot Solutions of ESTERO
What do you like about our products and services?

Brooks athletic shoes are fantastic. Look forward to purchasing some oofos.

Report a concern   April 10, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Gail Taub Foot Solutions of ESTERO
What do you like about our products and services?

not a hard sell, very polite and attentive to my needs

Report a concern   April 9, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Louann Rashke Foot Solutions of ESTERO
What do you like about our products and services?

You take the time to look and care about your foot problems. . . And Will try to suggest the best solution or shoe to fit your foot. I've been very pleased with all of the employees at the Estero store. They are above awesome.

Report a concern   April 9, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.M. Foot Solutions of ESTERO
What do you like about our products and services?

Very knowable about different foot problems. Extremely patient and no pressure to buy.

Report a concern   April 9, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.S. Foot Solutions of ESTERO
What do you like about our products and services?

Good products and the people are great. They do a good job of fitting you with the right shoe, and they follow-up.


Privacy Policy