Foot Solutions of ESTERO
21301 S. TAMIAMI TR. #300
ESTERO
FL 33928
United States

Average rating: 9.7 out of 10 based on 1850 ratings.

What our clients think of us!

The following comments were submitted by our customers when asked to provide feedback on our service. In the interest of transparency, we present these comments as provided except that personally identifiable information has been hidden unless the reviewer has requested their full name be included with the review. No unfavorable comments have been removed.

Report a concern   May 23, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by T.D. Foot Solutions of ESTERO
What do you like about our products and services?

Heidi was so patient and found the shoe to fit me well!

Report a concern   May 23, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.C. Foot Solutions of ESTERO
What do you like about our products and services?

Good fit

Report a concern   May 23, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Patty Ernberger Foot Solutions of ESTERO
What do you like about our products and services?

Excellent customer service & great variety of sandals that are Good for the 'Soul'!

Report a concern   May 22, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.K. Foot Solutions of ESTERO
What do you like about our products and services?

No hard sell. Just very knowledgeable people .

Report a concern   May 21, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.J. Foot Solutions of ESTERO
What do you like about our products and services?

Personalized

Report a concern   May 20, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by Rose Marie Munford Foot Solutions of ESTERO
What do you like about our products and services?

comfort

Report a concern   May 19, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.U. Foot Solutions of ESTERO
What do you like about our products and services?

good for the feet

Report a concern   May 19, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.R. Foot Solutions of ESTERO
What do you like about our products and services?

The staff is so knowledgeable. No other place provides such good service and information about the best type of footware for your particular foot type.

Report a concern   May 18, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.W. Foot Solutions of ESTERO
What do you like about our products and services?

The support I feel when I wear the shoe. I also like the knowledgeable employees at foot solutions.

Report a concern   May 18, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by G.M. Foot Solutions of ESTERO
What do you like about our products and services?

Competent, knpwledgeable

Report a concern   May 17, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.N. Foot Solutions of ESTERO
What do you like about our products and services?

You give support and comfort to needy feet !!

Report a concern   May 15, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.D. Foot Solutions of ESTERO
What do you like about our products and services?

I like the customer service, that is why I drive all the way to Estero instead of using the Naples store. I also like the knowledgable staff.

Report a concern   May 14, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.H. Foot Solutions of ESTERO
What do you like about our products and services?

Personalize fitting and good selectipn.

Report a concern   May 13, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by L.O. Foot Solutions of ESTERO
What do you like about our products and services?

Customer service

Report a concern   May 12, 2017 — Rated 2 out of 10 by B.H. Foot Solutions of ESTERO
How did we disappoint you and what can we do to make things right?

Assistance in store in marginal... store looks old and tired...

Report a concern   May 12, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.R.A.E.T. Foot Solutions of ESTERO
What do you like about our products and services?

We have purchased from Foot Solutions on many occasions. I have a pair of shoes that I wear constantly that are the most comfortable shoes I have ever owned. My dad has purchased several pairs of shoes with custom orthotics and those are the only shoes he wears. Recently Chris helped my mother get into a pair of shoes for walking and they are providing the proper support so she is more balanced. He is so very knowledgeable that he narrowed it down to a few choices just from talking to us. Mom is hard to shop for as she doesn't ever want to buy anything. The first time I was trying to get her into a new pair of shoes after her knee replacement because none of her previous shoes were appropriate. We were trying to get something that had the proper support and looked good. She must have looked at or tried on every shoe but the sales person was very patient and she ended up getting a pair that she wears now all the time and loves.

Report a concern   May 12, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Kathleen Gilliland Foot Solutions of ESTERO
What do you like about our products and services?

Heidi did an excellent job of evaluating my feet and fitting me for the appropriate sneaker. What a difference it has made ! Kathy

Report a concern   May 12, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by P.B. Foot Solutions of ESTERO
What do you like about our products and services?

Your all so helpful. I changed from New Balance to Brooks running shoes because of you and love them. Thanks 🙏 for doing such a great job

Report a concern   May 9, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by I.M. Foot Solutions of ESTERO
What do you like about our products and services?

Personal service and good brands.

Report a concern   May 9, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.B. Foot Solutions of ESTERO
What do you like about our products and services?

Estero Foot Solutions provides attentive, high-level service to all its customers. Employees are knowledgeable and provide great suggestions for shoes that fit specific needs.


Privacy Policy