Foot Solutions of Granger
Toscana Park Plaza 323 Florence Ave.
Granger
IN 46530
United States

Average rating: 9.6 out of 10 based on 487 ratings.

What our clients think of us!

The following comments were submitted by our customers when asked to provide feedback on our service. In the interest of transparency, we present these comments as provided except that personally identifiable information has been hidden unless the reviewer has requested their full name be included with the review. No unfavorable comments have been removed.

Report a concern   March 16, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.M. Foot Solutions of Granger
What do you like about our products and services?

The shoes are affordable, stylish, and comfortable. Thank you so much for providing my mother with a wonderful pair shoes.

Report a concern   March 15, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.B. Foot Solutions of Granger
What do you like about our products and services?

Very professional service and great product. Im dancing away my stress because my new shoes gives me great arch support. Thx Doc...

Report a concern   March 11, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by David Anderson Foot Solutions of Granger
What do you like about our products and services?

I like the knowledge and kindness of the employees. Explained the designing of my custom-made arch supports thoroughly.

Report a concern   March 8, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by E.D. Foot Solutions of Granger
What do you like about our products and services?

Ed and Dan can always resolve your foot problems with shoes that are comfortable

Report a concern   March 8, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Donna Parker Foot Solutions of Granger
What do you like about our products and services?

I like the personal attention that was given to fitting my shoes. Both men in the store are very nice and knowledgeable. Of course, I have to mention that they havee a little yorkie who is very eager to help too. I will highly recommend Foot Solutions to anyone.

Report a concern   March 4, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.P. Foot Solutions of Granger
What do you like about our products and services?

Friendly service with attention to your personal style of foot and fit needed

Report a concern   March 4, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.A.W. Foot Solutions of Granger
What do you like about our products and services?

Very knowledgeable. Ask questions in order to make sure they are recommending the best product.

Report a concern   February 28, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Suzanne Peterson Foot Solutions of Granger
What do you like about our products and services?

I was amazed that after a few days of wearing my new pair of shoes ,along with an
"over-the-counter" slip- in sole,the pain in my right foot disappeared. I appreciated
the expertise and efficiency of the staff. I already have urged a couple of women who have foot problems to visit Foot Solutions of Granger.

Report a concern   February 27, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.P. Foot Solutions of Granger
What do you like about our products and services?

Perfect fit and comfort. The knowledge shared with me to help me stay active.

Report a concern   February 25, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.G. Foot Solutions of Granger
What do you like about our products and services?

Nice owner and very good at what he does.

Report a concern   February 17, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.T. Foot Solutions of Granger
What do you like about our products and services?

Your expertise

Report a concern   February 15, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.W. Foot Solutions of Granger
What do you like about our products and services?

They spent more time with me then the podiatrist did. So far they have been helpful also and cheaper than the podiatrist!

Report a concern   February 10, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.L.E. Foot Solutions of Granger
What do you like about our products and services?

You people listen to the customer's problem,give a good explanation as to what is wrong, and. how to correct the problem. You are also very kind and courteous. The dogs are also a big plus.m

Report a concern   February 4, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Scott Gressley Foot Solutions of Granger
What do you like about our products and services?

very thorough analysis.

Report a concern   February 2, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by P.R. Foot Solutions of Granger
What do you like about our products and services?

The folks know what they are talking about. They can tell you the kind of shoes you ought to have, even if you do not want to switch.

These are great people!

Report a concern   February 2, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.C. Foot Solutions of Granger
What do you like about our products and services?

high degree of expertise and love the dogs

Report a concern   January 22, 2017 — Rated 8 out of 10 by M.R. Foot Solutions of Granger
What could we do to improve?

More selection

Report a concern   January 20, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by William (Gene) Lecount Foot Solutions of Granger
What do you like about our products and services?

You listen to what the customer has to say and you then recommend what needs to be done and take the time to explain just what it all means. Were very helpful in helping me pick out a pair of shoes to meet what I wanted.

Report a concern   January 20, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.C. Foot Solutions of Granger
What do you like about our products and services?

Expertise of representative.

Report a concern   January 10, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.K. Foot Solutions of Granger
What do you like about our products and services?

Individual service... Free foot examination..... recommended shoes without pushy salesmen...


Privacy Policy