Foot Solutions of Granger
Toscana Park Plaza 323 Florence Ave.
Granger
IN 46530
United States

Average rating: 9.6 out of 10 based on 515 ratings.

What our clients think of us!

The following comments were submitted by our customers when asked to provide feedback on our service. In the interest of transparency, we present these comments as provided except that personally identifiable information has been hidden unless the reviewer has requested their full name be included with the review. No unfavorable comments have been removed.

Report a concern   July 20, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by E.P. Foot Solutions of Granger
What do you like about our products and services?

You listen...and know your stuff!!

Report a concern   July 19, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.S. Foot Solutions of Granger
What do you like about our products and services?

Staff is friendly and knowledgeable.

Report a concern   July 13, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.F. Foot Solutions of Granger
What do you like about our products and services?

professional and courteous, knowledgeable sales people.

Report a concern   July 6, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.R. Foot Solutions of Granger
What do you like about our products and services?

Expertise

Report a concern   July 4, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.M. Foot Solutions of Granger
What do you like about our products and services?

Extremely knowledgeable and helpful person waited on me. I got so much information from him and am very satisfied with my purchase. I will return.

Report a concern   July 1, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.E. Foot Solutions of Granger
What do you like about our products and services?

I like the service the shoes that they sell and the friendliness of the everyone there

Report a concern   June 29, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.S. Foot Solutions of Granger
What do you like about our products and services?

I felt the quality of the tennis walking shoes and comfort level were very good.

Report a concern   June 16, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.C. Foot Solutions of Granger
What do you like about our products and services?

I want to wait until I get my orthotic before I respond to this. Thanks!

Report a concern   June 16, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Pat/Tom Hosler Foot Solutions of Granger
What do you like about our products and services?

The products are total quality and the service is excellent. The guys are very knowledgeable and super helpful.

Report a concern   June 16, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by Catherine Metzger Foot Solutions of Granger
What do you like about our products and services?

The services were more than expected. My feet were evaluated with imagery I could look at while explanations were being given. I was able to ask questions and have them answered in lay terms.

The products were somewhat familiar except for a particular shoe brand that was like walking on clouds. I was very pleased with my experience.

Report a concern   June 15, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.M. Foot Solutions of Granger
What do you like about our products and services?

I like the individual attention that is given. Daniel is so patient making sure the shoes are the right fit for you. I am so grateful for the shoes I have purchased there and the insoles. It is great to be pain free.

Report a concern   June 3, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.B. Foot Solutions of Granger
What do you like about our products and services?

Shoes that are comfortable and sometimes, if I'm lucky, they don't look like orthopedic footwear.

Report a concern   June 3, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by P.G. Foot Solutions of Granger
What do you like about our products and services?

Great service and attention to detail.

Report a concern   June 1, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by T.A. Foot Solutions of Granger
What do you like about our products and services?

Very informed and nice service personnel. The orthodics you suggested, are really helping me. Thank you!

Report a concern   May 30, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.F. Foot Solutions of Granger
What do you like about our products and services?

Individual attention, high level of expertise.

Report a concern   May 29, 2017 — Rated 6 out of 10 by S.R. Foot Solutions of Granger
How did we disappoint you and what can we do to make things right?

The shoes made my feet A LOT more comfortable. I felt less pain, and they fit great. Though when I was garenteed slip ressistant I was DEEPLY disappointed. I could go ice skating on the shoes. After walking through a little bit of water I still slid while standing still. Now while the shoes are comfortable I don't much see the point in wearing them if they'e slip'n slides for feet. For all I know it might not even be the workers fault but these shoes were a pair I needed. So all on all great service but I guess mishaps happen mine just happened to be one that the shoes were designed to stop.

Report a concern   May 27, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.B. Foot Solutions of Granger
What do you like about our products and services?

The special service of being fitted. So far the shoes have been great.

Report a concern   May 27, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.S. Foot Solutions of Granger
What do you like about our products and services?

From the moment I walked into the store to the eventual conclusion where I purchased my shoes I was given the utmost in attention and personal services by both Ed and Dan.

Report a concern   May 24, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.H. Foot Solutions of Granger
What do you like about our products and services?

Attentive service.

Report a concern   May 20, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.A.S.D. Foot Solutions of Granger
What do you like about our products and services?

You always greet me by name. You have never embarrassed me if I have foot pain and find out that I have my inserts, pads, or orthotics in the wrong order. You really care about the comfort of my feet and recommend the best solutions to prevent future discomfort. Thank you for caring.


Privacy Policy