Foot Solutions of Granger
Toscana Park Plaza 323 Florence Ave.
Granger
IN 46530
United States

Average rating: 9.6 out of 10 based on 520 ratings.

What our clients think of us!

The following comments were submitted by our customers when asked to provide feedback on our service. In the interest of transparency, we present these comments as provided except that personally identifiable information has been hidden unless the reviewer has requested their full name be included with the review. No unfavorable comments have been removed.

Report a concern   August 22, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.Z. Foot Solutions of Granger
What do you like about our products and services?

Knowledge and time to explain.

Report a concern   August 19, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.B. Foot Solutions of Granger
What do you like about our products and services?

Ed is very helpful for finding solutions to my complicated foot problems.

Report a concern   August 11, 2017 — Rated 8 out of 10 by M.A. Foot Solutions of Granger
What could we do to improve?

you need to carry more inventory

Report a concern   August 5, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by V.H. Foot Solutions of Granger
What do you like about our products and services?

You stand for and by what you carry and sell. Availability or ordering products.

Report a concern   August 3, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by T.M. Foot Solutions of Granger
What do you like about our products and services?

I like the fact that I wasn't pressured to buy the products that I tried. My visit was very informative and comfortable, and it was very thorough.

Report a concern   July 30, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.S. Foot Solutions of Granger
What do you like about our products and services?

Like everything!! Care, service & products - and dogs!!

Report a concern   July 27, 2017 — Rated 0 out of 10 by C.C. Foot Solutions of Granger
How did we disappoint you and what can we do to make things right?

First of all, I was lied to and said the shoes would be available in 2-4 wks. Then I was told that was a mistake and it would be 6-8 wks. When I got the shoes, they were not the ones I ordered, even after I had to come back over twice since Dan Tapia didn't know what he was doing, taking pics of my feet ! When I got the shoes, the right shoe was 1.5" to long. Said he could send it back to have it done right but would take another 4-6 wks ! Really !! After paying $695.50 for a pair of shoes it should have been done right the first time. I contacted the Better Business Bureau to file a complaint, and to let them know how awful the shoes are. They look like toddler shoes and I am 58 yrs young !! Not happy at all with this store.!!!!! Telling everyone I see not to EVER go to foot solutions to get shoes ! Highly upset. I have Multiple Sclerosis and thought if I bought a good pair of shoes it might help with all the pain in my feet and legs. not to mention I am out almost $700 and still no shoes !! I lost my mother in December and what small amount she got to leave her children, I just want to thank everyone at foot solutions for taking her money and leaving me high and dry!! NEVER will I give your company a good review! Thanks for nothing !!!!
Highly Upset,
First name removed

Response from Foot Solutions of Granger:

A lead time of 4-6 weeks on a pair of custom shoes was never quoted to the customer. The 2-4 week lead time is listed on the receipt in reference to custom insoles. The customer order a pair of custom shoes that require a lead time of 6-8 week and I thought that I had communicated that to the customer. If that was not clear, I apologize and will review the notations on our receipts.

Unfortunately, when custom orthopeadic shoes came in the shoes were different the catalog because they were made custom to the individuals foot measurements. The one shoe was too ling but since the fit was guaranteed, we informed her that the vendor would remake the shoe. She could wear the original shoe until then.

The client was called the store after leaving to inform me that she was concerned about the looks of the shoe. I explained that they were different due to the measurements of her feet. She was not happy that they were too orthopeadic looking. Understanding her concern, I offered to refund a portion of the payment for the shoes and she could keep what she has, This was in contradiction to our return policy for custom items but in this case we were being sympathetic to her feeling about the look of the shoes and the cost.

Report a concern   July 25, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.S. Foot Solutions of Granger
What do you like about our products and services?

They are custom made to my feet, and comfortable.

Report a concern   July 20, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by E.P. Foot Solutions of Granger
What do you like about our products and services?

You listen...and know your stuff!!

Report a concern   July 19, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.S. Foot Solutions of Granger
What do you like about our products and services?

Staff is friendly and knowledgeable.

Report a concern   July 13, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.F. Foot Solutions of Granger
What do you like about our products and services?

professional and courteous, knowledgeable sales people.

Report a concern   July 6, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.R. Foot Solutions of Granger
What do you like about our products and services?

Expertise

Report a concern   July 4, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.M. Foot Solutions of Granger
What do you like about our products and services?

Extremely knowledgeable and helpful person waited on me. I got so much information from him and am very satisfied with my purchase. I will return.

Report a concern   July 1, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.E. Foot Solutions of Granger
What do you like about our products and services?

I like the service the shoes that they sell and the friendliness of the everyone there

Report a concern   June 29, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.S. Foot Solutions of Granger
What do you like about our products and services?

I felt the quality of the tennis walking shoes and comfort level were very good.

Report a concern   June 16, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.C. Foot Solutions of Granger
What do you like about our products and services?

I want to wait until I get my orthotic before I respond to this. Thanks!

Report a concern   June 16, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Pat/Tom Hosler Foot Solutions of Granger
What do you like about our products and services?

The products are total quality and the service is excellent. The guys are very knowledgeable and super helpful.

Report a concern   June 16, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by Catherine Metzger Foot Solutions of Granger
What do you like about our products and services?

The services were more than expected. My feet were evaluated with imagery I could look at while explanations were being given. I was able to ask questions and have them answered in lay terms.

The products were somewhat familiar except for a particular shoe brand that was like walking on clouds. I was very pleased with my experience.

Report a concern   June 15, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.M. Foot Solutions of Granger
What do you like about our products and services?

I like the individual attention that is given. Daniel is so patient making sure the shoes are the right fit for you. I am so grateful for the shoes I have purchased there and the insoles. It is great to be pain free.

Report a concern   June 3, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.B. Foot Solutions of Granger
What do you like about our products and services?

Shoes that are comfortable and sometimes, if I'm lucky, they don't look like orthopedic footwear.


Privacy Policy