Foot Solutions of Granger
Toscana Park Plaza 323 Florence Ave.
Granger
IN 46530
United States

Average rating: 9.6 out of 10 based on 472 ratings.

What our clients think of us!

The following comments were submitted by our customers when asked to provide feedback on our service. In the interest of transparency, we present these comments as provided except that personally identifiable information has been hidden unless the reviewer has requested their full name be included with the review. No unfavorable comments have been removed.

Report a concern   November 29, 2016 — Rated 9 out of 10 by P.H.W. Foot Solutions of Granger
What do you like about our products and services?

Professional service

Report a concern   November 29, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.H. Foot Solutions of Granger
What do you like about our products and services?

Very professional happy with results

Report a concern   November 28, 2016 — Rated 8 out of 10 by L.V.C. Foot Solutions of Granger
What could we do to improve?

I have just visited 1 time but was pleased with the knowledge and care during my visit

Report a concern   November 21, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Donna Lee Foot Solutions of Granger
What do you like about our products and services?

The foot analysis machine. The knowledgeable owner. The personal service.

It would be nice to have a larger athletic shoe selection.

Report a concern   November 20, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by G.C. Foot Solutions of Granger
What do you like about our products and services?

They resolved problems with my feet that I have suffered with for years. I previously discussed my issues with doctors and never got any advice or possible resolutions. Maybe it was my fault for not seeking further resolutions myself, but at least some advice could have helped.

Report a concern   November 8, 2016 — Rated 8 out of 10 by A.H. Foot Solutions of Granger
What could we do to improve?

The insoles did not help my pain problem.
I was very disappointed.

Report a concern   November 5, 2016 — Rated 9 out of 10 by B.W. Foot Solutions of Granger
What do you like about our products and services?

appreciated the individual service extended.

Report a concern   November 2, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.D.M. Foot Solutions of Granger
What do you like about our products and services?

The shoes are awesome. Very comfortable. Service is excellent.

Report a concern   October 29, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.E.W. Foot Solutions of Granger
What do you like about our products and services?

Service by knowledgable personnel.

Report a concern   October 26, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Edna Hochstetler Foot Solutions of Granger
What do you like about our products and services?

You are courteous, know your products, and truly have solutions for problem feet.Thanks.

Report a concern   October 24, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.T. Foot Solutions of Granger
What do you like about our products and services?

I really liked the service I got, and the fact you measured my feet and knew what I needed. I love my new tennis shoes! I will be back again and again, as the need arises. I have already told several friends about you.

Report a concern   September 22, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.R. Foot Solutions of Granger
What do you like about our products and services?

Good equipment and friendly help

Report a concern   September 18, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.T. Foot Solutions of Granger
What do you like about our products and services?

Even though I may come in with no idea what's causing my issues, I can always count on Ed and Dan to diagnose and resolve whatever is going on. They know their merchandise and can always find the perfect shoe for my particular foot issues. And their easy and fun to deal with. It's serious business but done with an easy going attitude.

Report a concern   September 10, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Margaret Go Foot Solutions of Granger
What do you like about our products and services?

Service is wonderful. Friendly and smart. Explained everything. The foot analysis was great too

Report a concern   September 10, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.N. Foot Solutions of Granger
What do you like about our products and services?

Personal service and quality products.

Report a concern   August 25, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Starla Miller Foot Solutions of Granger
What do you like about our products and services?

friendliness of staff and puppies

Report a concern   August 25, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.M. Foot Solutions of Granger
What do you like about our products and services?

The service is both professional and personable.

Report a concern   August 24, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.Z. Foot Solutions of Granger
What do you like about our products and services?

Good brand name, supportive shoes and salesman was very informative!

Report a concern   August 19, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Lisa Pethick Foot Solutions of Granger
What do you like about our products and services?

Wonderful service! Very personable!

Report a concern   August 10, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.L. Foot Solutions of Granger
What do you like about our products and services?

The personalized service at one gets at this facility. You can tell it is operated by people who are knowledgeable and who care. I have recommended it to many many people.


Privacy Policy