Foot Solutions of Granger
Toscana Park Plaza 323 Florence Ave.
Granger
IN 46530
United States

Average rating: 9.6 out of 10 based on 480 ratings.

What our clients think of us!

The following comments were submitted by our customers when asked to provide feedback on our service. In the interest of transparency, we present these comments as provided except that personally identifiable information has been hidden unless the reviewer has requested their full name be included with the review. No unfavorable comments have been removed.

Report a concern   February 17, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.T. Foot Solutions of Granger
What do you like about our products and services?

Your expertise

Report a concern   February 15, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.W. Foot Solutions of Granger
What do you like about our products and services?

They spent more time with me then the podiatrist did. So far they have been helpful also and cheaper than the podiatrist!

Report a concern   February 10, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.L.E. Foot Solutions of Granger
What do you like about our products and services?

You people listen to the customer's problem,give a good explanation as to what is wrong, and. how to correct the problem. You are also very kind and courteous. The dogs are also a big plus.m

Report a concern   February 4, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Scott Gressley Foot Solutions of Granger
What do you like about our products and services?

very thorough analysis.

Report a concern   February 2, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by P.R. Foot Solutions of Granger
What do you like about our products and services?

The folks know what they are talking about. They can tell you the kind of shoes you ought to have, even if you do not want to switch.

These are great people!

Report a concern   February 2, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.C. Foot Solutions of Granger
What do you like about our products and services?

high degree of expertise and love the dogs

Report a concern   January 22, 2017 — Rated 8 out of 10 by M.R. Foot Solutions of Granger
What could we do to improve?

More selection

Report a concern   January 20, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by William (Gene) Lecount Foot Solutions of Granger
What do you like about our products and services?

You listen to what the customer has to say and you then recommend what needs to be done and take the time to explain just what it all means. Were very helpful in helping me pick out a pair of shoes to meet what I wanted.

Report a concern   January 20, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.C. Foot Solutions of Granger
What do you like about our products and services?

Expertise of representative.

Report a concern   January 10, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.K. Foot Solutions of Granger
What do you like about our products and services?

Individual service... Free foot examination..... recommended shoes without pushy salesmen...

Report a concern   January 2, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.H. Foot Solutions of Granger
What do you like about our products and services?

Very professional analysis of my back problem.

Report a concern   December 21, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Carolyn King Foot Solutions of Granger
What do you like about our products and services?

Sales people are concerned with helping find a solution......not just making a sale.

Report a concern   November 29, 2016 — Rated 9 out of 10 by P.H.W. Foot Solutions of Granger
What do you like about our products and services?

Professional service

Report a concern   November 29, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.H. Foot Solutions of Granger
What do you like about our products and services?

Very professional happy with results

Report a concern   November 28, 2016 — Rated 8 out of 10 by L.V.C. Foot Solutions of Granger
What could we do to improve?

I have just visited 1 time but was pleased with the knowledge and care during my visit

Report a concern   November 21, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Donna Lee Foot Solutions of Granger
What do you like about our products and services?

The foot analysis machine. The knowledgeable owner. The personal service.

It would be nice to have a larger athletic shoe selection.

Report a concern   November 20, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by G.C. Foot Solutions of Granger
What do you like about our products and services?

They resolved problems with my feet that I have suffered with for years. I previously discussed my issues with doctors and never got any advice or possible resolutions. Maybe it was my fault for not seeking further resolutions myself, but at least some advice could have helped.

Report a concern   November 8, 2016 — Rated 8 out of 10 by A.H. Foot Solutions of Granger
What could we do to improve?

The insoles did not help my pain problem.
I was very disappointed.

Report a concern   November 5, 2016 — Rated 9 out of 10 by B.W. Foot Solutions of Granger
What do you like about our products and services?

appreciated the individual service extended.

Report a concern   November 2, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.D.M. Foot Solutions of Granger
What do you like about our products and services?

The shoes are awesome. Very comfortable. Service is excellent.


Privacy Policy