Foot Solutions of Granger
Toscana Park Plaza 323 Florence Ave.
Granger
IN 46530
United States

Average rating: 9.6 out of 10 based on 503 ratings.

What our clients think of us!

The following comments were submitted by our customers when asked to provide feedback on our service. In the interest of transparency, we present these comments as provided except that personally identifiable information has been hidden unless the reviewer has requested their full name be included with the review. No unfavorable comments have been removed.

Report a concern   May 20, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.A.S.D. Foot Solutions of Granger
What do you like about our products and services?

You always greet me by name. You have never embarrassed me if I have foot pain and find out that I have my inserts, pads, or orthotics in the wrong order. You really care about the comfort of my feet and recommend the best solutions to prevent future discomfort. Thank you for caring.

Report a concern   May 12, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Gregory Phillips Foot Solutions of Granger
What do you like about our products and services?

They talk to you and deliver on what they say they can do. Always willing to have yoou come back and make adjustments to get the best fit and relief.

Report a concern   May 11, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.E. Foot Solutions of Granger
What do you like about our products and services?

This is the only place I can find shoes for my problem feet. Customer service is the best.

Report a concern   May 11, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Pat Casto Foot Solutions of Granger
What do you like about our products and services?

helped me & didn't pressure me

Report a concern   May 11, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.K. Foot Solutions of Granger
What do you like about our products and services?

The attention to quality service made me very comfortable

Report a concern   May 7, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by E.F. Foot Solutions of Granger
What do you like about our products and services?

fast, efficient, knowledgeable and can clearly dispense that knowledge to customer.

Report a concern   May 2, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.A.S. Foot Solutions of Granger
What do you like about our products and services?

They solve my problems that keep me from walking properly.

Report a concern   May 2, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.K. Foot Solutions of Granger
What do you like about our products and services?

I have always had difficulty finding shoes that fit properly. I was very satisfied with the thoroughness of the assessment of my foot needs, and the shoes I purchased are quite comfortable.

Report a concern   April 30, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by M.J.C. Foot Solutions of Granger
What do you like about our products and services?

Quality foot ware. Sales representatives are knowledgeable and personable

Report a concern   April 28, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.K. Foot Solutions of Granger
What do you like about our products and services?

You carry products that can't be found elsewhere in stores.

Report a concern   April 27, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by H.M. Foot Solutions of Granger
What do you like about our products and services?

Friendly, experienced, helpful, willingness to exchange orders with no hassle. Ed and son are always helpful. It is the only place I go for shoes.

Report a concern   April 27, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.B. Foot Solutions of Granger
What do you like about our products and services?

Knowledgeable personnel who understand foot issues with valuable recommendations and products.

Report a concern   April 22, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by M.R. Foot Solutions of Granger
What do you like about our products and services?

Orthopedic inserts helping with walking

Report a concern   April 21, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by B.C. Foot Solutions of Granger
What do you like about our products and services?

They worked and reduced the pain I had

Report a concern   April 21, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.C. Foot Solutions of Granger
What do you like about our products and services?

Great variety of styles and products and the staff is especially knowledgeable and dedicated to helping you get a good fit.

Report a concern   April 21, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.L. Foot Solutions of Granger
What do you like about our products and services?

personalized service and quality products

Report a concern   April 16, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.A. Foot Solutions of Granger
What do you like about our products and services?

Quality

Report a concern   April 6, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Julayne Maher Foot Solutions of Granger
What do you like about our products and services?

I can't go without my custom orthotics. They keep my feet feeling their best.

Report a concern   April 1, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.S. Foot Solutions of Granger
What do you like about our products and services?

Attention to detail

Report a concern   March 29, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by T.B. Foot Solutions of Granger
What do you like about our products and services?

Friendly staff and convenient location


Privacy Policy