Foot Solutions of MCALLEN
6100 N. 10TH ST. STE H
MCALLEN
TX 78504
United States

Average rating: 9.5 out of 10 based on 445 ratings.

What our clients think of us!

The following comments were submitted by our customers when asked to provide feedback on our service. In the interest of transparency, we present these comments as provided except that personally identifiable information has been hidden unless the reviewer has requested their full name be included with the review. No unfavorable comments have been removed.

Report a concern   December 3, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.O. Foot Solutions of MCALLEN
What do you like about our products and services?

They have the shoes that I need

Report a concern   November 30, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Jesus Esquivel Foot Solutions of MCALLEN
What do you like about our products and services?

In my line of work,& at my age,I am always on
my feet. 8 to 10 hours a day,somedays up to
12 hours. Foot Solutions has help me resolve
the pain & tiredness on my feet! I am Very Happy
with the Products & Their Services! Very Well
Worth It!

Report a concern   November 25, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by N.L. Foot Solutions of MCALLEN
What do you like about our products and services?

Shoes fit great. Buy all shoes there. Personnel are awesome. Recommend to all my friends

Report a concern   November 25, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.C. Foot Solutions of MCALLEN
What do you like about our products and services?

The folks in the store are very friendly and knowledgeable. They always seem to know what we want.

Report a concern   November 25, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.S.M. Foot Solutions of MCALLEN
What do you like about our products and services?

The sandal that I was recommended to wear works for me the insole that was recommended to me still makes my heel hurt a bit

Report a concern   November 17, 2016 — Rated 9 out of 10 by R.D. Foot Solutions of MCALLEN
What do you like about our products and services?

Good fit

Report a concern   November 8, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.K. Foot Solutions of MCALLEN
What do you like about our products and services?

I feel that your staff know my needs and respond to them. Your products are top-notch!

Report a concern   November 5, 2016 — Rated 9 out of 10 by Kenneth Heyn Foot Solutions of MCALLEN
What do you like about our products and services?

the products are much cheaper than going to an Orthopedic Dr. for basically the very sane product. The insoles I received seem to be working just fine.

Report a concern   November 1, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by P.G. Foot Solutions of MCALLEN
What do you like about our products and services?

Excelent servise

Report a concern   October 30, 2016 — Rated 5 out of 10 by A.D. Foot Solutions of MCALLEN
How did we disappoint you and what can we do to make things right?

More education on how to care for plantia facisia. Exercise. Stretching

Response from Foot Solutions of MCALLEN:

Thank you for your honest feedback.

Our usual way of helping someone that has worked for the 10 years I have been doing this is to support and control the foot. If we put you in Arch supports and shoes you should feel 50% better in the first 30days and 20% each month there after until pain is gone. My protocol does not need stretching and you should be able to Exercise freely. If this is not happening you need to return to the store for a follow-up. Where we will be happy to assist you further.

Report a concern   October 26, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Delrose James Foot Solutions of MCALLEN
What do you like about our products and services?

Custom made

Report a concern   October 26, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.C. Foot Solutions of MCALLEN
What do you like about our products and services?

It was well explained in what I needed for feet

Report a concern   October 25, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.B. Foot Solutions of MCALLEN
What do you like about our products and services?

Good shoes at a good price.

Report a concern   October 25, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.H. Foot Solutions of MCALLEN
What do you like about our products and services?

The associate who I count on! (Sorry, I forgot his name, but he's a tall heavy set guy)

Report a concern   October 25, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.A. Foot Solutions of MCALLEN
What do you like about our products and services?

The comfort of my shoes and employees very friendly and helpful

Report a concern   October 24, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by O.S. Foot Solutions of MCALLEN
What do you like about our products and services?

Everyone has always been very professional. I am very pleased with the products I have bought.

Report a concern   September 22, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by E.S. Foot Solutions of MCALLEN
What do you like about our products and services?

The support you offer after purchase

Report a concern   September 10, 2016 — Rated 9 out of 10 by M.W. Foot Solutions of MCALLEN
What do you like about our products and services?

The service was good. The product didn't provide what was needed regarding fitting & comfort.

Report a concern   September 9, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.D. Foot Solutions of MCALLEN
What do you like about our products and services?

The salesperson took the time to measure my foot and explained the products without pressuring me to buy the most expensive, customized product.

Report a concern   September 9, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by V.L. Foot Solutions of MCALLEN
What do you like about our products and services?

The fact that, potentially, your feet could hurt less and you can live in less pain.


Privacy Policy