Foot Solutions of MCALLEN
6100 N. 10TH ST. STE H
MCALLEN
TX 78504
United States

Average rating: 9.5 out of 10 based on 478 ratings.

What our clients think of us!

The following comments were submitted by our customers when asked to provide feedback on our service. In the interest of transparency, we present these comments as provided except that personally identifiable information has been hidden unless the reviewer has requested their full name be included with the review. No unfavorable comments have been removed.

Report a concern   June 22, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.C. Foot Solutions of MCALLEN
What do you like about our products and services?

The sales person was professional and knew what they were doing. They gave me great advise and I took it. My feet feel better for it.

Report a concern   June 21, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by P.M. Foot Solutions of MCALLEN
What do you like about our products and services?

Appreciated the informative but no-pressure approach that was taken with me. Product wise I love the fit of my new shoes and love the inserts. Since getting the shoes my feet almost never have the burning sensation I had previously experienced every day, several times a day.

Report a concern   June 19, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.B. Foot Solutions of MCALLEN
What do you like about our products and services?

friendly,know their business. and resolved my foot problem.

Report a concern   June 18, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by N.G. Foot Solutions of MCALLEN
What do you like about our products and services?

The store has orthotic shoes I need.

Report a concern   June 15, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by G.L. Foot Solutions of MCALLEN
What do you like about our products and services?

Friendly staff great service

Report a concern   June 14, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Rosa Garza Foot Solutions of MCALLEN
What do you like about our products and services?

I've had to come in several times and ha been attended by three different representatives , all have been very helpful and attentive. Thank you.

Report a concern   June 9, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.F. Foot Solutions of MCALLEN
What do you like about our products and services?

Service was excellent. I got undivided attention and my needs were met. After I told the representative what i wanted, I was recommended a shoe which had turned out to be the one i refuse to take off! Thank you, no more heel problems!

Report a concern   June 6, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Carol Mahon Foot Solutions of MCALLEN
What do you like about our products and services?

I like the idea that if your orthotic does not fit just right then they are able to adjust it. The guys there are really great and very patient in answering your questions.

Thank you

Report a concern   June 3, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.H. Foot Solutions of MCALLEN
What do you like about our products and services?

The person that helped me answered all my questions.

Report a concern   May 28, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by N.C. Foot Solutions of MCALLEN
What do you like about our products and services?

You help my feet from hurting so much and give me some fashion options. Thanks

Report a concern   May 28, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by V.C. Foot Solutions of MCALLEN
What do you like about our products and services?

Surprised at how fast I got my inserts and really like the machines and the way you tested my feet to make my inserts

Report a concern   May 3, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.B. Foot Solutions of MCALLEN
What do you like about our products and services?

Barry & the staff take care of me anytime I come in. Whether purchasing a new pair of Brooks or having my insert adjusted, love their service

Report a concern   April 30, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Diego Rivera Foot Solutions of MCALLEN
What do you like about our products and services?

The knowledge and great customer service your employees demonstrated.

Report a concern   April 29, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Ma Guadalupe Recio Flores Foot Solutions of MCALLEN
What do you like about our products and services?

Comfort., quality., my life change with then in a positive way!..,

Report a concern   April 27, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.R. Foot Solutions of MCALLEN
What do you like about our products and services?

The shoes are the most comfortable shoes I've ever worn. The gentleman that helped me was caring and did everything he could to find me the exact shoes that fit my arch supports and they were something I liked very much. Also, Ended up buying some beach shoes also with a built in arch. So many shoe stores don't have removable insoles in order to wear my medical arch supports.

Report a concern   April 12, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by V.D. Foot Solutions of MCALLEN
What do you like about our products and services?

good service,good product

Report a concern   April 12, 2017 — Rated 8 out of 10 by A.C. Foot Solutions of MCALLEN
What could we do to improve?

Some more options

Report a concern   April 1, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.O. Foot Solutions of MCALLEN
What do you like about our products and services?

Staff is very helpful, ever since I bought my custom made insoles and my first pair of brooks tennis shoes I have had had foot relief.

Report a concern   March 31, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Wendy Lopez Foot Solutions of MCALLEN
What do you like about our products and services?

Professional and helpful

Report a concern   March 30, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.B. Foot Solutions of MCALLEN
What do you like about our products and services?

Great experience overall


Privacy Policy