Foot Solutions of MCALLEN
6100 N. 10TH ST. STE H
MCALLEN
TX 78504
United States

Average rating: 9.5 out of 10 based on 465 ratings.

What our clients think of us!

The following comments were submitted by our customers when asked to provide feedback on our service. In the interest of transparency, we present these comments as provided except that personally identifiable information has been hidden unless the reviewer has requested their full name be included with the review. No unfavorable comments have been removed.

Report a concern   March 20, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Tracy Arnold Foot Solutions of MCALLEN
What do you like about our products and services?

Personal service by experienced personnel

Report a concern   March 16, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Ma Guadalupe Recio Flores Foot Solutions of MCALLEN
What do you like about our products and services?

Quality and resolve the troubles with my feets. Are excellents!

Report a concern   March 11, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by P.V. Foot Solutions of MCALLEN
What do you like about our products and services?

I like that the gentleman at the stores took the time to listen to my concerns and provided the best customer service I've received here in the valley. I wish I would've come to foot solutions first rather than waiting a whole week in pain waiting for my podiatrist to see me. Thank you all for the great service! I love my shoes and sandals. Now I just need to get my custom inserts. They should be in soon! So happy!

Happy feet, happy me!

Report a concern   March 9, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.B. Foot Solutions of MCALLEN
What do you like about our products and services?

The very caring and energetic help with the foot problem I had. The footwear suggested has been very beneficial.

Report a concern   March 9, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.C. Foot Solutions of MCALLEN
What do you like about our products and services?

Great customer service and knowledgeable staff.

Report a concern   March 3, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Robin Hand Foot Solutions of MCALLEN
What do you like about our products and services?

Friendly and helpful employees!

Report a concern   March 2, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.P. Foot Solutions of MCALLEN
What do you like about our products and services?

Customer service is always availavle

Report a concern   February 28, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.G.C. Foot Solutions of MCALLEN
What do you like about our products and services?

Their templates changed my life and they always serve us very well and they are very kinnd, thank you very much.

Report a concern   February 26, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.B. Foot Solutions of MCALLEN
What do you like about our products and services?

Professional atmosphere yet friendly! The gentleman assisting me was very knowledgeable and personable.

Report a concern   February 25, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.R. Foot Solutions of MCALLEN
What do you like about our products and services?

Everyone was very professional and attentive. The products were fantastic! I've never had anything like it.

Report a concern   February 23, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.H. Foot Solutions of MCALLEN
What do you like about our products and services?

I was very impressed with your knowledge and expertise. Thanks to you, my quality of life is so much better - no more pain! No surgery is needed.

Report a concern   February 21, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by N.C. Foot Solutions of MCALLEN
What do you like about our products and services?

The orthotics help to relieve my plantar fascists pain. I've been using Foot Solutions since 2004 and get more relief from them than from an orthopedic doctor.

Report a concern   February 18, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.K. Foot Solutions of MCALLEN
What do you like about our products and services?

The products are comfortable to wear.

Report a concern   February 13, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.C. Foot Solutions of MCALLEN
What do you like about our products and services?

Friendly and very helpful and understood our needs

Report a concern   February 13, 2017 — Rated 7 out of 10 by A.V. Foot Solutions of MCALLEN
What could we do to improve?

Focus a bit more on costumer service training. The people there are extremely knowledgable, but a bit awkward. The girl that helped me was even a bit rude.

Response from Foot Solutions of MCALLEN:

We are addressing this issue and action is being taken. Thank you for your honest feedback

Report a concern   February 12, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.N. Foot Solutions of MCALLEN
What do you like about our products and services?

like the brand's you csrry.

Report a concern   February 11, 2017 — Rated 8 out of 10 by L.V. Foot Solutions of MCALLEN
What could we do to improve?

I felt uncomfortable with a lady that helped me out. I felt rushed and as if we're annoying her. I politely asked her if I could have a show in a narrow size and she replied rudely that it didn't when in fact it did. I had to show her where it read on a box and she replied "I am telling you what I know". I gentlemen then helped me and he was very nice and polite.

Response from Foot Solutions of MCALLEN:

Thank for the feedback, she is new and still at the start of the learning process. Sorry Mike or myself were unable to help you. If you require additional assistance please don't hesitate to come in and ask for us.

Thank you for your honest feedback

Barry Franklin Owner

Report a concern   February 10, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by B.J. Foot Solutions of MCALLEN
What do you like about our products and services?

I got a great deal on 2 pair of Orthofeet runners

Report a concern   February 4, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by G.L. Foot Solutions of MCALLEN
What do you like about our products and services?

They work!

Report a concern   January 31, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.B. Foot Solutions of MCALLEN
What do you like about our products and services?

salesman was very helpful in helping me get comfort for my feet.


Privacy Policy