Foot Solutions of MCALLEN
6100 N. 10TH ST. STE H
MCALLEN
TX 78504
United States

Average rating: 9.5 out of 10 based on 482 ratings.

What our clients think of us!

The following comments were submitted by our customers when asked to provide feedback on our service. In the interest of transparency, we present these comments as provided except that personally identifiable information has been hidden unless the reviewer has requested their full name be included with the review. No unfavorable comments have been removed.

Report a concern   July 19, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by A.C. Foot Solutions of MCALLEN
What do you like about our products and services?

They work very well, a bit expensive but worth the price.

Report a concern   July 16, 2017 — Rated 7 out of 10 by M.G. Foot Solutions of MCALLEN
What could we do to improve?

Very good shoes but too expensive.

Report a concern   July 14, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.O. Foot Solutions of MCALLEN
What do you like about our products and services?

The sandals I have been wearing for the last year have made a huge difference in my life. My day-to-day back pain has lessened significantly, and my stamina has increased. I'm a big believer now in the power of good shoes.

Report a concern   July 11, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.G. Foot Solutions of MCALLEN
What do you like about our products and services?

The insoles and customer service

Report a concern   July 10, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.G. Foot Solutions of MCALLEN
What do you like about our products and services?

Your sales man, explain pretty much everything I wanted to know. My feet pain slowly is going away and is only being about a week and a half

Report a concern   July 6, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.M. Foot Solutions of MCALLEN
What do you like about our products and services?

They know my name and have a very clean store. The shoes are comfortable and sandals are smat ooking and comfortable too.

Report a concern   July 5, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by E.S. Foot Solutions of MCALLEN
What do you like about our products and services?

The gentleman who took care of my feet was very helpful and informative and I liked that he was not pushy. .The shoes and arch support are helping ..

Report a concern   June 29, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.N. Foot Solutions of MCALLEN
What do you like about our products and services?

Only solution I have found for Plantar Fasciitis in my 67 years. Reasonable price. Staff has always been friendly and not pushy, even though I do not wear their shoes. Found others that work for me. But theirs seem to work for others I have seen come in for reorders.

Report a concern   June 29, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by W.L. Foot Solutions of MCALLEN
What do you like about our products and services?

Excellent customer attention and knowledgeable.

Report a concern   June 27, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by P.V. Foot Solutions of MCALLEN
What do you like about our products and services?

I like the variety of shoes available and the proximity to my home.

Report a concern   June 22, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.C. Foot Solutions of MCALLEN
What do you like about our products and services?

The sales person was professional and knew what they were doing. They gave me great advise and I took it. My feet feel better for it.

Report a concern   June 21, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by P.M. Foot Solutions of MCALLEN
What do you like about our products and services?

Appreciated the informative but no-pressure approach that was taken with me. Product wise I love the fit of my new shoes and love the inserts. Since getting the shoes my feet almost never have the burning sensation I had previously experienced every day, several times a day.

Report a concern   June 19, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.B. Foot Solutions of MCALLEN
What do you like about our products and services?

friendly,know their business. and resolved my foot problem.

Report a concern   June 18, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by N.G. Foot Solutions of MCALLEN
What do you like about our products and services?

The store has orthotic shoes I need.

Report a concern   June 15, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by G.L. Foot Solutions of MCALLEN
What do you like about our products and services?

Friendly staff great service

Report a concern   June 14, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Rosa Garza Foot Solutions of MCALLEN
What do you like about our products and services?

I've had to come in several times and ha been attended by three different representatives , all have been very helpful and attentive. Thank you.

Report a concern   June 9, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.F. Foot Solutions of MCALLEN
What do you like about our products and services?

Service was excellent. I got undivided attention and my needs were met. After I told the representative what i wanted, I was recommended a shoe which had turned out to be the one i refuse to take off! Thank you, no more heel problems!

Report a concern   June 6, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Carol Mahon Foot Solutions of MCALLEN
What do you like about our products and services?

I like the idea that if your orthotic does not fit just right then they are able to adjust it. The guys there are really great and very patient in answering your questions.

Thank you

Report a concern   June 3, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.H. Foot Solutions of MCALLEN
What do you like about our products and services?

The person that helped me answered all my questions.

Report a concern   May 28, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by N.C. Foot Solutions of MCALLEN
What do you like about our products and services?

You help my feet from hurting so much and give me some fashion options. Thanks


Privacy Policy