Foot Solutions of MCALLEN
6100 N. 10TH ST. STE H
MCALLEN
TX 78504
United States

Average rating: 9.5 out of 10 based on 454 ratings.

What our clients think of us!

The following comments were submitted by our customers when asked to provide feedback on our service. In the interest of transparency, we present these comments as provided except that personally identifiable information has been hidden unless the reviewer has requested their full name be included with the review. No unfavorable comments have been removed.

Report a concern   January 20, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Armando Robles Foot Solutions of MCALLEN
What do you like about our products and services?

Excellent service, very professional, and understand the clients. Congratulations

Report a concern   January 19, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.V. Foot Solutions of MCALLEN
What do you like about our products and services?

The shoes and insoles have helped my feet more than any other shoe. The compression socks are a great support as well.

Report a concern   January 5, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by H.B. Foot Solutions of MCALLEN
What do you like about our products and services?

The comfort of my shoes.

Report a concern   January 5, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.V.J. Foot Solutions of MCALLEN
What do you like about our products and services?

availability

Report a concern   January 5, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.M. Foot Solutions of MCALLEN
What do you like about our products and services?

Shoes are comfortable. Service is great.

Report a concern   January 4, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Lisa Ramirez Foot Solutions of MCALLEN
What do you like about our products and services?

The personal service and expertise. The fact that they always go above and beyond to provide excellent customer service.

Report a concern   December 29, 2016 — Rated 9 out of 10 by M.E.D. Foot Solutions of MCALLEN
What do you like about our products and services?

helps my feet

Report a concern   December 27, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.S. Foot Solutions of MCALLEN
What do you like about our products and services?

My feet feel better

Report a concern   December 20, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.H. Foot Solutions of MCALLEN
What do you like about our products and services?

The Bald Guy was an excellent salesperson, VERY COURTEOUS, OUTSTANDING AT CUSTOMER SERVICE, KNOWLEDGEABLE, and CONCERNED ABOUT MY HUSBAND AND MY UNIQUE FEET ISSUES. HE SOLVED OUR FEET PROBLEMS!!!

Report a concern   December 17, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.F. Foot Solutions of MCALLEN
What do you like about our products and services?

You have shoes in stock. That actually fit me

Report a concern   December 12, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.W. Foot Solutions of MCALLEN
What do you like about our products and services?

Phone number removedPhone number removedPhone number removedPhone number removedPhone number removedPhone number removedPhone number removedPhone number removedPhone number removedPhone number removedPhone number removedPhone number removedPhone number removedPhone number removedPhone number removedPhone number removed88

Report a concern   December 10, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by N.R. Foot Solutions of MCALLEN
What do you like about our products and services?

They work with high quality products that really work. The employees are very knowledgeable and friendly.
I'm very lucky and happy to have a store in town.

Report a concern   December 9, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.R. Foot Solutions of MCALLEN
What do you like about our products and services?

Shoe size wide

Report a concern   December 5, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.H. Foot Solutions of MCALLEN
What do you like about our products and services?

my feet feel so good, not hurting when I put on a pair of your shoes, service is greaaaaaaaaaaaat

Report a concern   December 4, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.V. Foot Solutions of MCALLEN
What do you like about our products and services?

The comfort in the shoes.

Report a concern   December 3, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.O. Foot Solutions of MCALLEN
What do you like about our products and services?

They have the shoes that I need

Report a concern   November 30, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Jesus Esquivel Foot Solutions of MCALLEN
What do you like about our products and services?

In my line of work,& at my age,I am always on
my feet. 8 to 10 hours a day,somedays up to
12 hours. Foot Solutions has help me resolve
the pain & tiredness on my feet! I am Very Happy
with the Products & Their Services! Very Well
Worth It!

Report a concern   November 25, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by N.L. Foot Solutions of MCALLEN
What do you like about our products and services?

Shoes fit great. Buy all shoes there. Personnel are awesome. Recommend to all my friends

Report a concern   November 25, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.C. Foot Solutions of MCALLEN
What do you like about our products and services?

The folks in the store are very friendly and knowledgeable. They always seem to know what we want.

Report a concern   November 25, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.S.M. Foot Solutions of MCALLEN
What do you like about our products and services?

The sandal that I was recommended to wear works for me the insole that was recommended to me still makes my heel hurt a bit


Privacy Policy