Foot Solutions of MCALLEN
6100 N. 10TH ST. STE H
MCALLEN
TX 78504
United States

Average rating: 9.5 out of 10 based on 469 ratings.

What our clients think of us!

The following comments were submitted by our customers when asked to provide feedback on our service. In the interest of transparency, we present these comments as provided except that personally identifiable information has been hidden unless the reviewer has requested their full name be included with the review. No unfavorable comments have been removed.

Report a concern   April 27, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.R. Foot Solutions of MCALLEN
What do you like about our products and services?

The shoes are the most comfortable shoes I've ever worn. The gentleman that helped me was caring and did everything he could to find me the exact shoes that fit my arch supports and they were something I liked very much. Also, Ended up buying some beach shoes also with a built in arch. So many shoe stores don't have removable insoles in order to wear my medical arch supports.

Report a concern   April 12, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by V.D. Foot Solutions of MCALLEN
What do you like about our products and services?

good service,good product

Report a concern   April 12, 2017 — Rated 8 out of 10 by A.C. Foot Solutions of MCALLEN
What could we do to improve?

Some more options

Report a concern   April 1, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.O. Foot Solutions of MCALLEN
What do you like about our products and services?

Staff is very helpful, ever since I bought my custom made insoles and my first pair of brooks tennis shoes I have had had foot relief.

Report a concern   March 31, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Wendy Lopez Foot Solutions of MCALLEN
What do you like about our products and services?

Professional and helpful

Report a concern   March 30, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.B. Foot Solutions of MCALLEN
What do you like about our products and services?

Great experience overall

Report a concern   March 29, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.W. Foot Solutions of MCALLEN
What do you like about our products and services?

fit, knowledge of staff

Report a concern   March 20, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Tracy Arnold Foot Solutions of MCALLEN
What do you like about our products and services?

Personal service by experienced personnel

Report a concern   March 16, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Ma Guadalupe Recio Flores Foot Solutions of MCALLEN
What do you like about our products and services?

Quality and resolve the troubles with my feets. Are excellents!

Report a concern   March 11, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by P.V. Foot Solutions of MCALLEN
What do you like about our products and services?

I like that the gentleman at the stores took the time to listen to my concerns and provided the best customer service I've received here in the valley. I wish I would've come to foot solutions first rather than waiting a whole week in pain waiting for my podiatrist to see me. Thank you all for the great service! I love my shoes and sandals. Now I just need to get my custom inserts. They should be in soon! So happy!

Happy feet, happy me!

Report a concern   March 9, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.B. Foot Solutions of MCALLEN
What do you like about our products and services?

The very caring and energetic help with the foot problem I had. The footwear suggested has been very beneficial.

Report a concern   March 9, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.C. Foot Solutions of MCALLEN
What do you like about our products and services?

Great customer service and knowledgeable staff.

Report a concern   March 3, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Robin Hand Foot Solutions of MCALLEN
What do you like about our products and services?

Friendly and helpful employees!

Report a concern   March 2, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.P. Foot Solutions of MCALLEN
What do you like about our products and services?

Customer service is always availavle

Report a concern   February 28, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.G.C. Foot Solutions of MCALLEN
What do you like about our products and services?

Their templates changed my life and they always serve us very well and they are very kinnd, thank you very much.

Report a concern   February 26, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.B. Foot Solutions of MCALLEN
What do you like about our products and services?

Professional atmosphere yet friendly! The gentleman assisting me was very knowledgeable and personable.

Report a concern   February 25, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.R. Foot Solutions of MCALLEN
What do you like about our products and services?

Everyone was very professional and attentive. The products were fantastic! I've never had anything like it.

Report a concern   February 23, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.H. Foot Solutions of MCALLEN
What do you like about our products and services?

I was very impressed with your knowledge and expertise. Thanks to you, my quality of life is so much better - no more pain! No surgery is needed.

Report a concern   February 21, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by N.C. Foot Solutions of MCALLEN
What do you like about our products and services?

The orthotics help to relieve my plantar fascists pain. I've been using Foot Solutions since 2004 and get more relief from them than from an orthopedic doctor.

Report a concern   February 18, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.K. Foot Solutions of MCALLEN
What do you like about our products and services?

The products are comfortable to wear.


Privacy Policy