Foot Solutions of MCALLEN
6100 N. 10TH ST. STE H
MCALLEN
TX 78504
United States

Average rating: 9.5 out of 10 based on 459 ratings.

What our clients think of us!

The following comments were submitted by our customers when asked to provide feedback on our service. In the interest of transparency, we present these comments as provided except that personally identifiable information has been hidden unless the reviewer has requested their full name be included with the review. No unfavorable comments have been removed.

Report a concern   February 23, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.H. Foot Solutions of MCALLEN
What do you like about our products and services?

I was very impressed with your knowledge and expertise. Thanks to you, my quality of life is so much better - no more pain! No surgery is needed.

Report a concern   February 21, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by N.C. Foot Solutions of MCALLEN
What do you like about our products and services?

The orthotics help to relieve my plantar fascists pain. I've been using Foot Solutions since 2004 and get more relief from them than from an orthopedic doctor.

Report a concern   February 18, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.K. Foot Solutions of MCALLEN
What do you like about our products and services?

The products are comfortable to wear.

Report a concern   February 13, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.C. Foot Solutions of MCALLEN
What do you like about our products and services?

Friendly and very helpful and understood our needs

Report a concern   February 13, 2017 — Rated 7 out of 10 by A.V. Foot Solutions of MCALLEN
What could we do to improve?

Focus a bit more on costumer service training. The people there are extremely knowledgable, but a bit awkward. The girl that helped me was even a bit rude.

Response from Foot Solutions of MCALLEN:

We are addressing this issue and action is being taken. Thank you for your honest feedback

Report a concern   February 12, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.N. Foot Solutions of MCALLEN
What do you like about our products and services?

like the brand's you csrry.

Report a concern   February 11, 2017 — Rated 8 out of 10 by L.V. Foot Solutions of MCALLEN
What could we do to improve?

I felt uncomfortable with a lady that helped me out. I felt rushed and as if we're annoying her. I politely asked her if I could have a show in a narrow size and she replied rudely that it didn't when in fact it did. I had to show her where it read on a box and she replied "I am telling you what I know". I gentlemen then helped me and he was very nice and polite.

Response from Foot Solutions of MCALLEN:

Thank for the feedback, she is new and still at the start of the learning process. Sorry Mike or myself were unable to help you. If you require additional assistance please don't hesitate to come in and ask for us.

Thank you for your honest feedback

Barry Franklin Owner

Report a concern   February 10, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by B.J. Foot Solutions of MCALLEN
What do you like about our products and services?

I got a great deal on 2 pair of Orthofeet runners

Report a concern   February 4, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by G.L. Foot Solutions of MCALLEN
What do you like about our products and services?

They work!

Report a concern   January 31, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.B. Foot Solutions of MCALLEN
What do you like about our products and services?

salesman was very helpful in helping me get comfort for my feet.

Report a concern   January 20, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Armando Robles Foot Solutions of MCALLEN
What do you like about our products and services?

Excellent service, very professional, and understand the clients. Congratulations

Report a concern   January 19, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.V. Foot Solutions of MCALLEN
What do you like about our products and services?

The shoes and insoles have helped my feet more than any other shoe. The compression socks are a great support as well.

Report a concern   January 5, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by H.B. Foot Solutions of MCALLEN
What do you like about our products and services?

The comfort of my shoes.

Report a concern   January 5, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.V.J. Foot Solutions of MCALLEN
What do you like about our products and services?

availability

Report a concern   January 5, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.M. Foot Solutions of MCALLEN
What do you like about our products and services?

Shoes are comfortable. Service is great.

Report a concern   January 4, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Lisa Ramirez Foot Solutions of MCALLEN
What do you like about our products and services?

The personal service and expertise. The fact that they always go above and beyond to provide excellent customer service.

Report a concern   December 29, 2016 — Rated 9 out of 10 by M.E.D. Foot Solutions of MCALLEN
What do you like about our products and services?

helps my feet

Report a concern   December 27, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.S. Foot Solutions of MCALLEN
What do you like about our products and services?

My feet feel better

Report a concern   December 20, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.H. Foot Solutions of MCALLEN
What do you like about our products and services?

The Bald Guy was an excellent salesperson, VERY COURTEOUS, OUTSTANDING AT CUSTOMER SERVICE, KNOWLEDGEABLE, and CONCERNED ABOUT MY HUSBAND AND MY UNIQUE FEET ISSUES. HE SOLVED OUR FEET PROBLEMS!!!

Report a concern   December 17, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.F. Foot Solutions of MCALLEN
What do you like about our products and services?

You have shoes in stock. That actually fit me


Privacy Policy