Pillar To Post
19567 Fraser Hwy Suite 149
Surrey
BC V3S9A4
Canada

Average rating: 9.5 out of 10 based on 107 ratings.

What our customers think of us!

The following comments were submitted by our customers when asked to provide feedback on our service. In the interest of transparency, we present these comments as provided except that personally identifiable information has been hidden unless the reviewer has requested their full name be included with the review. No unfavorable comments have been removed.

Report a concern   August 12, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.C. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Direct and to the point. Professional.

Report a concern   July 29, 2016 — Rated 9 out of 10 by Y.J. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

very professional

Report a concern   July 8, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Mary Savage Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Very thorough, pleasant and approachable inspector. Everything explained so clearly. Printed material to allow for further knowledge and reflection after the event. Our inspector allowed lots of time for us to question things so we had a full understanding.

Report a concern   July 1, 2016 — Rated 9 out of 10 by C.M. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

My inspector, Doug, was thorough and explained everything I should know including some suggestions to upgrade in the future.
He was very nice and patient.

Report a concern   June 14, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.W. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Arrived on time, took the time to explain, professional.

Report a concern   May 17, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Rudolf Muller Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Very professional and efficient; Time to explain findings.

Report a concern   April 10, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by P.P.K.S.H. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Very quick response time and polite employees. Buying a house is so stressful that you don't want to have to deal with people who are rude, quick tempered, or act to busy to care about customers.

This is equivalent to bedside manners with doctors. It makes a huge difference to the patient.

Report a concern   March 22, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by V.B. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Very professional. All concerns were brought to my attention and explained to my satisfaction.

Report a concern   March 16, 2016 — Rated 8 out of 10 by J.S. Pillar To Post
What could we do to improve?

Price is reasonable, but on the high end

Report a concern   February 16, 2016 — Rated 9 out of 10 by J.A.B.K. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

So far - you've just given us an estimate. Perhaps I will have much more to say later. To this point, we're very happy with your service and professional attitude.

Report a concern   August 11, 2015 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.B. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Professional and consistent

Report a concern   August 1, 2015 — Rated 10 out of 10 by G.M. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

This is the second time that we have used your services. The inspection is very thorough and the follow up with the inspector is detailed and in layman terms so that there is a clear understanding. I don't want to share my name thanks.

Report a concern   July 28, 2015 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Jessey Camara Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Efficient and Thorough

Report a concern   June 23, 2015 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.D. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Friendly and knowledgeable.

Report a concern   June 5, 2015 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.K. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Doug was very thorough, detail oriented and provided sound reasoning for his decisions. He was also friendly

Report a concern   May 15, 2015 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.P. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Professional and prompt

Report a concern   May 13, 2015 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Les And Guylaine Poltak Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Timely , professional and informative with positive value added service .//

Report a concern   April 28, 2015 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.H. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Prompt and honest. The inspector only suggested to do the work that was needed, no up-selling.
The inspector was knowledgeable.

Report a concern   April 21, 2015 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.K. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Very professional, call was answered immediately, very thorough report

Report a concern   April 8, 2015 — Rated 10 out of 10 by F.W. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Doug was very professional as well as thorough.


Privacy Policy