Pillar To Post
19567 Fraser Hwy Suite #149
Surrey
BC V3S9A4
Canada

Average rating: 9.6 out of 10 based on 1041 ratings.

What our customers think of us!

The following comments were submitted by our customers when asked to provide feedback on our service. In the interest of transparency, we present these comments as provided except that personally identifiable information has been hidden unless the reviewer has requested their full name be included with the review. No unfavorable comments have been removed.

Report a concern   June 22, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.O.K. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Ted was the Inspector for this particular home. He was on time, friendly and efficient. What I like about Pillar to Post is how they make the new Buyer aware of any flaws but also how to understand and work furnace, water shut offs etc.
Thank you:)

Report a concern   June 20, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.C. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

efficient

Report a concern   June 17, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.R. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

The attention to detail and time taken to explain all aspects of the inspection.

Report a concern   June 16, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.H. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Knowledgeable, professional, and reliable.

Report a concern   June 14, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.R. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

good service very helpful

Report a concern   June 14, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by M.N.S. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Ted was very helpful and informative! He was able to help me understand the inspection booklet very well! Thank you!

Report a concern   June 14, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.D. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Thank you so much for your timely help with the Home Inspection. I was in the midst of the buyers frenzy and with the housing market being so crazy I wanted an inspection done right away for my peace of mind. Thank you sending Ted and accommodating my request so quickly. He was so knowledgeable and thorough and he checked out every nook and corner making sure that things were all good to go and the condo and the building were a sound investment for me with my purchase. Your name says it all - I had a thorough inspection from Pillar to Post and roof to parking lot and then Ted took time to explain things to me on how to take care of things moving forward - so those words of advice were invaluable to me.The report with the pictures and details were all done right away and when he printed and handed me the report right there itself I was a happy new home buyer.When you buy a home you need an assurance and peace of mind that you are making a good choice.I would most definitely recommend Pillar to Post to my family and friends for any Home Inspection job as I was very impressed with their expertise and for the prompt and friendly service I received.
Thank you Mary and Ted.
First name removed D

Report a concern   June 13, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.M. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

awesome thank you so much

Report a concern   June 13, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.J. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Very informative inspector and very detailed inspection. Thanks to the inspection, we felt confident that we had all the information we needed to make a decision on buying the home!

Report a concern   May 23, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by P.N. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Was recommend by a friend and now I know why. Will definitely use your company again down the road. Thanks for putting our mind at ease.

Report a concern   May 15, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.G. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Doug Cameron was a fantastic inspector! His knowledge and thoroughness was quite helpful and this allowed us to make an informed decision.

Report a concern   May 12, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.K. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Very through explained every thing . Nice binder with everything in it that was checked .

Report a concern   May 9, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by N.P. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Very knowledgeable, friendly, thorough. Very quick to respond and get the work completed in a timely manner

Report a concern   May 9, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.W. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Very throrgh and having the binder for future repairs is great.

Report a concern   May 9, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by G.L. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Excellent service. Our second time using Pillar to Post!

Report a concern   April 26, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by T.O.K. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Professional
Fast
Knowledgeable
Friendly

Report a concern   April 19, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.G. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

The inspection was thorough and pointed out some deficiencies that I needed to remedy once I moved in.

Report a concern   April 18, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.W. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

The fact that you were thorougj.
Easy to talk to
Balanced in your comments
Answered all questions
The research on recall produced that the disheashrr had 2 recalls both on fire hazard if the motor over heated. I was able to act on this right away. I knew that the machine was old but was able to ask present owner to stop using it and flip the breaker as recommended in recall. Also let building know that dishwashers if any left in the building could cause problems. I would rether pay for a new machine then risk a fire in the unit. So really good service

Report a concern   April 18, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.A. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Very thorough explanations and took the time to answer all questions. Great experience in general and would highly recommend.

First name removed

Report a concern   April 15, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.S. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Everything! Extremely thorough, and our technician Doug has been very helpful in answering questions and explaining any findings, concerns, and questions we have had. The customer service is outstanding from the secretary (Mary) to the inspectors (both Dough & Ted). I would highly recommend P2P to anyone in the home purchasing process. We really appreciated the detailed report, images, and the time spent on our inspection. We have never experienced a home inspection to this magnitude! Thank you P2P!


Privacy Policy