Pillar To Post
19567 Fraser Hwy Suite #149
Surrey
BC V3S9A4
Canada

Average rating: 9.6 out of 10 based on 1086 ratings.

What our customers think of us!

The following comments were submitted by our customers when asked to provide feedback on our service. In the interest of transparency, we present these comments as provided except that personally identifiable information has been hidden unless the reviewer has requested their full name be included with the review. No unfavorable comments have been removed.

Report a concern   November 20, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.Y. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Ted was very efficient, knowledgeable, and had great customer service. I would highly recommend this company.

Report a concern   November 19, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by G.G. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Precise, accommodating, clear and very professional.
I have used you so far 4 times.

Report a concern   November 18, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by F.B. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Very thorough.

Report a concern   November 17, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.P. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

The inspector was thorough and professional. We felt like he did a comprehensive examination of the property before we purchased it and would recommend Pillar to Post to anyone looking for a great home inspection company!

Report a concern   November 17, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.D. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

I was given an easy to understand inspection report, which was a real plus. After I read the report over I had some questions. I contacted Doug the next day and he answered my queries. AAA service. No hesitation in recommending Pillar to Post if you want a home inspection done.

Report a concern   November 12, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by T.C. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Easy to book. Times and dates were flexible.
Doug's confidence in his inspection made us feel comfortable about choosing Pillar to Post and ultimately the decision to purchase our new home.

Report a concern   November 11, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by E.L. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Doug was great, he showed me any deficiencies as well as pointing out many things of notable quality which made me feel confident about my decision to go ahead with the purchase of the property.

Doug also pointed out safety features and explained items which would require routine maintenance in the home.

When you're making such a substantial purchase it's nice to know what you are buying has been built well.

Report a concern   November 7, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.P. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Friendly, informative, thorough service.

Report a concern   November 3, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.W. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Ted was very professional and through. Told me everything about the home I was buying but also explained the level of urgency with each issue.

Report a concern   November 3, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by A.A.M.D. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Ted was very thorough with his inspection and explained everything very well. Thanks again.
Name removed Last name removed

Report a concern   October 31, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by G.M. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Everything

Report a concern   October 20, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.B. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Very thorough. Paperwork which was provided is tremendously helpful.

Report a concern   October 17, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.A.C.M.G. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

In depth, easy to understand, personable.

Ted was hands on, very picky in his findings and informative in his explanation.

Report a concern   October 17, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.M. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Great service and detailed report.

Report a concern   October 13, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.W. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Mary was very nice to deal with and answer questions that I had. The booking was done efficiently.

Doug was very detailed with his verbal and written report which was important.

Report a concern   October 8, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.M.D. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

You were very accommodating to us during a very squirrelly time. The inspector was very through, very professional, and beyond verifying the house as a good buy, he gave us a snap shot of the house as is, and some good tips on what to do about the deficiencies.

Report a concern   September 27, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by P.M. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

The details in the report.
Going though and explaining what was done, showing through pictures what was done.
Discount on service due to not being able to do all functions of the inspection for the type of inspection selected.
Binder to put the report in, instead of being handed stapled papers.
Email notification for reports and the followup to the recall notification of appliances.

Report a concern   September 20, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by H.A.K.S. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Ted was very straight forward about the inspection and clearly explained everything.
Plus we liked the fact that if we have any questions, he encouraged us to call him. He went around and showed us areas that he had made reference to in the report.

Report a concern   September 19, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.P.A.K. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Doug was very professional and was able to answer all of my questions and concerns. After the inspection he took me thru a tour of the house and showed me all of his concerns and findings even if they were minimal. I definitely recommend Pillar to Post.

Report a concern   September 19, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by G.A. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

very professional


Privacy Policy