Pillar To Post
19567 Fraser Hwy Suite #149
Surrey
BC V3S9A4
Canada

Average rating: 9.6 out of 10 based on 1032 ratings.

What our customers think of us!

The following comments were submitted by our customers when asked to provide feedback on our service. In the interest of transparency, we present these comments as provided except that personally identifiable information has been hidden unless the reviewer has requested their full name be included with the review. No unfavorable comments have been removed.

Report a concern   May 23, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by P.N. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Was recommend by a friend and now I know why. Will definitely use your company again down the road. Thanks for putting our mind at ease.

Report a concern   May 15, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.G. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Doug Cameron was a fantastic inspector! His knowledge and thoroughness was quite helpful and this allowed us to make an informed decision.

Report a concern   May 12, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.K. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Very through explained every thing . Nice binder with everything in it that was checked .

Report a concern   May 9, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by N.P. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Very knowledgeable, friendly, thorough. Very quick to respond and get the work completed in a timely manner

Report a concern   May 9, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.W. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Very throrgh and having the binder for future repairs is great.

Report a concern   May 9, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by G.L. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Excellent service. Our second time using Pillar to Post!

Report a concern   April 26, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by T.O.K. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Professional
Fast
Knowledgeable
Friendly

Report a concern   April 19, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.G. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

The inspection was thorough and pointed out some deficiencies that I needed to remedy once I moved in.

Report a concern   April 18, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.W. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

The fact that you were thorougj.
Easy to talk to
Balanced in your comments
Answered all questions
The research on recall produced that the disheashrr had 2 recalls both on fire hazard if the motor over heated. I was able to act on this right away. I knew that the machine was old but was able to ask present owner to stop using it and flip the breaker as recommended in recall. Also let building know that dishwashers if any left in the building could cause problems. I would rether pay for a new machine then risk a fire in the unit. So really good service

Report a concern   April 18, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.A. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Very thorough explanations and took the time to answer all questions. Great experience in general and would highly recommend.

First name removed

Report a concern   April 15, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.S. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Everything! Extremely thorough, and our technician Doug has been very helpful in answering questions and explaining any findings, concerns, and questions we have had. The customer service is outstanding from the secretary (Mary) to the inspectors (both Dough & Ted). I would highly recommend P2P to anyone in the home purchasing process. We really appreciated the detailed report, images, and the time spent on our inspection. We have never experienced a home inspection to this magnitude! Thank you P2P!

Report a concern   April 12, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.V.N. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

I received a very detailed report with all the problems that could arise and welcome tips and solutions to the few issues that were found
Thanks
Name removed

Report a concern   April 12, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.R. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Right from my first phone call, I knew I was dealing with professionals. Your website was easy to navigate and I like that it included pricing. Ted was clear, hardworking and articulate. He was familiar with the area from doing other inspections in the complex, so I appreciated his experience. He walked us through all of the things that needed repleacibg and fixing and I left feeling like I had a really good idea of how to maintain our new home. Great experience. Will defiantly recommend.

Report a concern   April 12, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by R.C. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Doug is very professional and thorough with his service. Thank you!

Report a concern   April 11, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.W. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

The were extremly through and well worth the money for the service provided.

Report a concern   April 11, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by D.P. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

I thought the inspector was very professional and knowledgeable. I appreciated him taking the time to go through everything and to answer any and all questions I had. I was provided with the information I needed to make the best informed decision I could for the largest purchase of my life.

The best recommendation I can make is that I wouldn't hesitate to call Pillar to Post for any future home purchases I may make.

Report a concern   April 7, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.H. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Friendly and professional service, very knowledgeable, good price, and piece of mind.
Inspection report comes in a nice binder for safekeeping.

Thanks keep up the good work!!!

Report a concern   April 4, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.B. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Our inspector was great and very detailed. He was able to explain all issues found and recommend fixes. This is our second time using Pillar to Post and we would recommend them to everyone and definitely use them again.

Report a concern   April 4, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.A.P. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Excellent information and made our purchase less stressful.

Report a concern   April 3, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.G. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Good Service Provided


Privacy Policy