Pillar To Post
19567 Fraser Hwy Suite #149
Surrey
BC V3S9A4
Canada

Average rating: 9.6 out of 10 based on 1069 ratings.

What our customers think of us!

The following comments were submitted by our customers when asked to provide feedback on our service. In the interest of transparency, we present these comments as provided except that personally identifiable information has been hidden unless the reviewer has requested their full name be included with the review. No unfavorable comments have been removed.

Report a concern   September 20, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by H.A.K.S. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Ted was very straight forward about the inspection and clearly explained everything.
Plus we liked the fact that if we have any questions, he encouraged us to call him. He went around and showed us areas that he had made reference to in the report.

Report a concern   September 19, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.P.A.K. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Doug was very professional and was able to answer all of my questions and concerns. After the inspection he took me thru a tour of the house and showed me all of his concerns and findings even if they were minimal. I definitely recommend Pillar to Post.

Report a concern   September 19, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by G.A. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

very professional

Report a concern   September 16, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.S.A.R. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

We are so happy we chose Pillar to Post to perform our home inspection! Ted was thorough, knowledgeable and extremely professional. The peace of mind you gain is invaluable. We were very impressed to receive our binder and report on the spot after the inspection. I would recommend Pillar to Post without hesitation! Thank you Ted and Mary!

Report a concern   September 15, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.V. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Very thorough and helpful to the buyer. It helps to have an expert set of eyes who alerts the buyer to matters requiring attention immediately and or over time.

Report a concern   September 12, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.D. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Great overall experience. Casual and professional. Noticed all the small things and put my worries at ease.

Report a concern   August 29, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.B. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Very efficient and thorough service, would recommend to anyone buying a home.

Report a concern   August 29, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.Q. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

This is my second time to use Pillar to Post inspection service. I like them because they are professional, pleasant business manner and good service.

Report a concern   August 28, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.R. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Thank you, your inspection and report was very thorough and informative.

Report a concern   August 25, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.H. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Professional and thorough. Very satisfied

Report a concern   August 25, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by V.D. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Great service fair price very knowledgable

Report a concern   August 25, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by H.M. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

The in depth report.

Report a concern   August 19, 2017 — Rated 7 out of 10 by D.E. Pillar To Post
What could we do to improve?

Price

Report a concern   August 18, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by T.E. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Knowledgeable & Personable Service.

Report a concern   August 3, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.B. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Very thorough, professional and informative. I would recommend Pillar to Post anytime!

Report a concern   August 2, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.H. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

We recently used Pillar to Post upon recommendation from our real estate agent. We were out of town and unable to attend the inspection but Doug gave us a personal call and went through the report with me. They were very knowledgeable and thorough. We would definitely recommend them in the future.

Report a concern   July 25, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.C. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

How they go through everything with you and takes pictures so we understand it better.

Report a concern   July 25, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by E.S. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Thorough process and took the time to walk us through each area of the inspection

Report a concern   July 21, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.S.H. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Very thorough. Lots of notes apart from just check boxes and one word comments. Very personable. Face to face meeting was informative and understandable.

Report a concern   July 19, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by G.R. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

you are very honest and explained so i could understand it.


Privacy Policy