Pillar To Post
19567 Fraser Hwy Suite #149
Surrey
BC V3S9A4
Canada

Average rating: 9.6 out of 10 based on 970 ratings.

What our customers think of us!

The following comments were submitted by our customers when asked to provide feedback on our service. In the interest of transparency, we present these comments as provided except that personally identifiable information has been hidden unless the reviewer has requested their full name be included with the review. No unfavorable comments have been removed.

Report a concern   December 3, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.J. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Ted, from Pillar and Post, was hired (on the recommendation of a close friend) to do the home inspection of our soon-to-become residence 4 years ago. My husband and I were equally impressed by Ted's professional manner, his knowledge, his attention to detail, the way in which he explained to us the results of his inspection and, finally, the nicely packaged, easy-to-understand final written report. Feeling that the money we paid for Ted's service was money exceptionally well spent, we immediately called Ted again when we needed a new inspection done (of a different property). Once again Ted did not disappoint, so we will continue to highly recommend Ted's services to all of our family, friends and acquaintances.

Sincerely,

Name removed

Report a concern   December 2, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by G.M. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Very informative and friendly

Report a concern   November 29, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.K. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

everything was sooo good.
special thanks to doug!!

Report a concern   November 24, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.H. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

I liked how everything was discussed in detail with pictures. I also liked how the items that needed attention were segregated and discussed (with pictures) so that I could focus on the minor issues and not the entire report as a whole.

We were also shown how certain possible problematic area's in a number of homes did not exist in the house we had inspected showing us that there was care and attention to building codes and details.

Thanks,

Report a concern   November 18, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.R. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

They came out on short notice, did an awesome job and caught some leaks that could have potentially cost us thousands to repair on our own. Worth every penny! They come highly recommended by home owners and realt estate professionals!

Report a concern   November 16, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.M. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Ted was extremely efficient, thorough and wasted absolutely no time during inspection.

Report a concern   November 16, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.M. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

I felt i received my monies worth and more, receiving a report on what i may buy Resulting in getting price reduced to complete safety measures
Never buy without checking with company

Report a concern   November 16, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.A. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Very professional and thorough. We have used Pillar to Post on a few occasions and will use them again if needed.

Report a concern   November 15, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.A.B.A. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Thorough.

Report a concern   November 8, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.S. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

we are very happy & inspector was on time even few minutes earlier. He did look through nicely in whole house & explained us what is not working & what needs to be done. So very good service.

Report a concern   November 1, 2016 — Rated 9 out of 10 by T.A.J.K. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Very professional
very knowledgeable
Explained report/findings very well

Report a concern   November 1, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.L. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Ted was a really nice, knowledgeable guy to deal with, spend the time to review everything on the report and physically show us what things were and where thing were.

Report a concern   October 31, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by G.H. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

everything ..from on time till the end..

Report a concern   October 29, 2016 — Rated 9 out of 10 by D.Q. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Professional service, detailed report, recommendations given.

Report a concern   October 28, 2016 — Rated 9 out of 10 by R.K. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Very very thorough.

Report a concern   October 27, 2016 — Rated 9 out of 10 by E.A.S.P. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Through our Realtor Naru Menon who works for Sutton

Report a concern   October 25, 2016 — Rated 9 out of 10 by A.M. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

doug was excellent

Report a concern   October 24, 2016 — Rated 9 out of 10 by B.S. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Mainly the fact I was there to ask you-David I think? but I am really bad with some names,and my memory,several questions,top of possible concerns,or issues,and of course you,r professionalism and experience are always my main priorities whenever I hire anyone to do a job for me Thanks

Report a concern   October 21, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.R. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Honesty and Integrity.

Report a concern   October 19, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by V.N. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

I had a great experience from Pillar To Post in inspecting my new home. The inspector, Doug Cameron, was very honest, professional and knowledgeable about the process. He stayed and explained everything in very simple terms until I was ready to conclude the transaction. Upon completion, I received the binder which underlines all the issues regarding my new home. All the points stated in the binder were fully explained by Doug throughout the inspection. I highly recommend this company and I am planning to use it in the future.
All the best.
Name removed


Privacy Policy