Pillar To Post
19567 Fraser Hwy Suite #149
Surrey
BC V3S9A4
Canada

Average rating: 9.6 out of 10 based on 990 ratings.

What our customers think of us!

The following comments were submitted by our customers when asked to provide feedback on our service. In the interest of transparency, we present these comments as provided except that personally identifiable information has been hidden unless the reviewer has requested their full name be included with the review. No unfavorable comments have been removed.

Report a concern   February 19, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by J.P. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Comprehensive

Report a concern   February 18, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by S.E. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

The inspector was very professional, very complete inspection.

Report a concern   February 17, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by T.S. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Going into this inspection, we had some serious concerns. After speaking with our inspector Ted, our minds were completely at ease. All of our questions and concerns were addressed in a clear, concise manner. Ted alleviated a lot of our fears and we became confident in our purchase.

We will be referring our friends.

Thank you Ted.

Report a concern   February 17, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by G.M. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Ted was very friendly and informative

Report a concern   February 14, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.F. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Very efficient and thorough. Also appreciated the variety of inspection packages & prices.

Report a concern   February 14, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by E.R. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Honest, friendly, thoroughj

Report a concern   February 14, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by N.T. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

I didn't have to worry about anything

Report a concern   January 31, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.Y.C. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Great and thorough inspection service. Appreciate the time spent and the details given in the inspection!

Report a concern   January 31, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.G. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

On time and very efficient. Any questions I had were answered completely and clearly.

Report a concern   January 27, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.L.R.H. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Very professional and very informative. Explained areas of concern and what could possibly be the cause and why items should be repaired. Even some minor items were noted and discussed. I would recommend Pillar to Post to anyone who is in need of an inspection.

Report a concern   January 25, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Z.V. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Very thorough, very professional and great service.

Report a concern   January 21, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.K.C. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Very professional, had all the tools to complete the review, report was printed by the time I arrived

Report a concern   January 20, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by G.P. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

This was a very detailed comprehensive survey, but most of all, I liked the commentary on which shortfalls were really a problem, and practical suggestions on what to do to resolve them. Very clearly communicated in a timely manner.

Report a concern   January 20, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.S. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Ted Stanyer did my home inspection. I was very impressed with his professionalism and knowledge. He said if I had any concerns I could contact him which is very helpful as there is so much information to absorb at the time. Having all the information in a well designed binder was very much appreciated. Very pleased with his service and will recommend him highly.
Thank you again..... Name removed

Report a concern   January 18, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by G.L. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Professional, friendly, and thorough.

Report a concern   December 27, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.W. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Efficient

Report a concern   December 20, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.P. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Efficient, thorough, communicates clearly and treats people with respect.

Report a concern   December 17, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.C. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

This is the second time using Pillar to Post and Ted in particular and the experience has been great both times. He is courteous and explains things if you're not sure about something. He has been very professional and seeks out issues that could pose problems in the near or distant future. I wouldn't hesitate to use Ted again if I am buying another house and need a quality inspector.

Report a concern   December 8, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.T. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Doug was very thorough with the home we purchased and he was very helpful in answering all questions we had.

Report a concern   December 8, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.M. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Very organized and professional. Received contract and booking confirmation in a timely manner. Inspector showed up on time and a printed report was given the same day identifying deficiencies. Inspection report was very detailed with photos.


Privacy Policy