Pillar To Post
19567 Fraser Hwy Suite #149
Surrey
BC V3S9A4
Canada

Average rating: 9.6 out of 10 based on 1004 ratings.

What our customers think of us!

The following comments were submitted by our customers when asked to provide feedback on our service. In the interest of transparency, we present these comments as provided except that personally identifiable information has been hidden unless the reviewer has requested their full name be included with the review. No unfavorable comments have been removed.

Report a concern   March 24, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by T.L. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

I have used Pillar to Post on three occasions , I have always found them to be friendly and professional.I would highly recommend them to anyone who wants a thorough inspection.

Report a concern   March 24, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.L. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

We used your services when we purchased our property as you were highly recommended by our Realtor. I was pleased when my parents were thinking of purchasing a home, that their Realtor also recommended your organization. It says a lot. Your report was comprehensive, thank you!

Report a concern   March 22, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.L. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Followed up after inspection, prompt and detailed

Report a concern   March 18, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.J. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Excellent and professional service.

Report a concern   March 17, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.D. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Very thorough and detailed!
Inspector was very knowledgeable as well

Report a concern   March 14, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by P.A. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Detailed and professional. On site report.

Report a concern   March 10, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by I.A.M.K. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Ted was friendly and knowledgeable. He wasnt rushed and made me feel comfortable about all his work. He reviewed everything and made sure I understood all that he was saying.

Report a concern   March 10, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.A.E.F. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Ted explained everything well and was very knowledgeable.
Reasonable price and prompt service

Report a concern   March 7, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.D. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Thorough and informative services.

Report a concern   March 7, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by G.M. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

very professional,

Report a concern   February 28, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.B. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Ted made the report very understandable, explaining all his findings. Friendly and professional.

Report a concern   February 22, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by T.H. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Inspector was friendly, seemed thorough, binder that was provided was great and the additional information on appliance recalls was an unexpected bonus.

Report a concern   February 21, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.L. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Detailed information. The accompanied walk through and the friendly atmosphere.

Report a concern   February 19, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by J.P. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Comprehensive

Report a concern   February 18, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by S.E. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

The inspector was very professional, very complete inspection.

Report a concern   February 18, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by C.W. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Everything went smoothly and we were very comfortable with the results.

Report a concern   February 17, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by T.S. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Going into this inspection, we had some serious concerns. After speaking with our inspector Ted, our minds were completely at ease. All of our questions and concerns were addressed in a clear, concise manner. Ted alleviated a lot of our fears and we became confident in our purchase.

We will be referring our friends.

Thank you Ted.

Report a concern   February 17, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by G.M. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Ted was very friendly and informative

Report a concern   February 14, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.F. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Very efficient and thorough. Also appreciated the variety of inspection packages & prices.

Report a concern   February 14, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by E.R. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Honest, friendly, thoroughj


Privacy Policy