Pillar To Post
19567 Fraser Hwy Suite #149
Surrey
BC V3S9A4
Canada

Average rating: 9.6 out of 10 based on 1053 ratings.

What our customers think of us!

The following comments were submitted by our customers when asked to provide feedback on our service. In the interest of transparency, we present these comments as provided except that personally identifiable information has been hidden unless the reviewer has requested their full name be included with the review. No unfavorable comments have been removed.

Report a concern   July 21, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.S.H. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Very thorough. Lots of notes apart from just check boxes and one word comments. Very personable. Face to face meeting was informative and understandable.

Report a concern   July 19, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by G.R. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

you are very honest and explained so i could understand it.

Report a concern   July 19, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by G.M. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Great service, very detailed report provided.

Report a concern   July 19, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.M.I. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Ted was excellent because he was so thorough and explained everything so well.

I would highly recommend this company. I have used them every time I have bought a property
and so has my son.

Report a concern   July 18, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.W. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

friendly, efficient & knowledgeable!!!!!

Report a concern   July 18, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.M. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Doug handled himself very professionally. He listened to our questions made sure he understood what we wanted and answered the questions in detail. I was very happy with the service

Report a concern   July 14, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.G. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

The inspector was very friendly and explained everything very well!

Report a concern   July 11, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.C. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

This is the second time we have used Pillar to Post and their service is great - easy to understand and comprehensive report - showed it to someone who was blown away by how in depth it was - had never seen one like it before! Doug Cameron is very personable, takes the time to explain everything he has found and I would not hesitate to recommend this company!

Report a concern   July 9, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by G.T.M. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Ted was very knowledgeable, and took the time to make sure we understand everything in our inspection report. He was friendly and professional during our inspection, and toured us through the house to show us exactly what he was referring to in his report.

Report a concern   July 7, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.A.M.H. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Very thorough inspection from roof to paint flaws.

Report a concern   July 7, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by P.C. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

The professionalism and courtesy. Exceptional!

Report a concern   July 5, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by A.S. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Easy to understand , friendly.

Report a concern   June 27, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.P. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Always thorough, helpful, knowledgable service.

Report a concern   June 22, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.O.K. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Ted was the Inspector for this particular home. He was on time, friendly and efficient. What I like about Pillar to Post is how they make the new Buyer aware of any flaws but also how to understand and work furnace, water shut offs etc.
Thank you:)

Report a concern   June 20, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.A.P.C. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

efficient

Report a concern   June 17, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.R. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

The attention to detail and time taken to explain all aspects of the inspection.

Report a concern   June 16, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.H. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Knowledgeable, professional, and reliable.

Report a concern   June 14, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.R. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

good service very helpful

Report a concern   June 14, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by M.N.S. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Ted was very helpful and informative! He was able to help me understand the inspection booklet very well! Thank you!

Report a concern   June 14, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.D. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Thank you so much for your timely help with the Home Inspection. I was in the midst of the buyers frenzy and with the housing market being so crazy I wanted an inspection done right away for my peace of mind. Thank you sending Ted and accommodating my request so quickly. He was so knowledgeable and thorough and he checked out every nook and corner making sure that things were all good to go and the condo and the building were a sound investment for me with my purchase. Your name says it all - I had a thorough inspection from Pillar to Post and roof to parking lot and then Ted took time to explain things to me on how to take care of things moving forward - so those words of advice were invaluable to me.The report with the pictures and details were all done right away and when he printed and handed me the report right there itself I was a happy new home buyer.When you buy a home you need an assurance and peace of mind that you are making a good choice.I would most definitely recommend Pillar to Post to my family and friends for any Home Inspection job as I was very impressed with their expertise and for the prompt and friendly service I received.
Thank you Mary and Ted.
First name removed D


Privacy Policy