Merry Maids
1948 S Burlington Blvd
Burlington
WA 98233
United States

Average rating: 7.9 out of 10 based on 251 ratings.

What our clients think of us!

The following comments were submitted by our customers when asked to provide feedback on our service. In the interest of transparency, we present these comments as provided except that personally identifiable information has been hidden unless the reviewer has requested their full name be included with the review. No unfavorable comments have been removed.

Report a concern   December 1, 2016 — Rated 0 out of 10 by I.K. Merry Maids
How did we disappoint you and what can we do to make things right?

The house at 3701 E. Connecticut sreet has been mainly occupied by only one guy for months now, with the occasional visit from others, as the work schedule brings them to town. Not a difficult job to clean a space that is hardly used. However, this past Monday, my eldest son stayed over. The cleaning team was there on Tuesday and he said after they had left that his bed had not been made nor had the trash cans on the main floor been emptied. To me this suggests that they have become too accustomed to a largely empty house and have become lazy. I just received a renewal reminder from your service regarding discounted rates if we resign. I'm afraid your service has lost my trust. It's hard for me to know how long this low level of service has been going on. Please have someone call me. Phone number removed.
Name removed

Report a concern   November 30, 2016 — Rated 7 out of 10 by B.C. Merry Maids
What could we do to improve?

Same team leader each cleaning. Frequent management on site review if the job done. Over this last year quality of cleaning has decreased.

Report a concern   November 29, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.B.A.D.G. Merry Maids
What do you like about our services and the products used in your home?

The staff -- usually Diana , with Adriana or others are very helpful and do a good job .
Always respond to my request to alter up the schedule .

Report a concern   November 16, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.A.J.F. Merry Maids
What do you like about our services and the products used in your home?

The results were terrific. Cleaning that house was a big job and your work was fabulous. I have used your company before for big jobs like this one and have never been disappointed.

Report a concern   November 9, 2016 — Rated 9 out of 10 by T.T. Merry Maids
What do you like about our services and the products used in your home?

Very good. Thank you!

Report a concern   November 4, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.R. Merry Maids
What do you like about our services and the products used in your home?

I'm sorry for the delay in getting back to you but I had a family emergency and wasn't able to earlier.

I was very pleased with the work that Rebecca and Erika did in my home, and look forward to having them clean my home biweekly.

Report a concern   November 4, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.W. Merry Maids
What do you like about our services and the products used in your home?

all the staff, at every level, are friendly and professional. the cleaners arrive on time or call ahead to let me know if they've been delayed, which is rare. i like that the cleaning products used are not artificially scented and don't cause problems with my allergies. i'm VERY pleased with the service i receive, and have been so for the whole of the more than 5yrs that i have been a customer. i do highly recommend merry maids bellingham to any and all who need a good reliable cleaning service. dedmanshootn

Report a concern   October 28, 2016 — Rated 9 out of 10 by D.E. Merry Maids
What do you like about our services and the products used in your home?

The team that we had on thusday 10/27 was the best we've had. They were thorough and very detailed oriented. I loved the cleanliness of rhe house. MY husband even gave good feedback.

Report a concern   October 28, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.D. Merry Maids
What do you like about our services and the products used in your home?

Friendly staff; quick turnaround time in the home; bring all your own products; good work

Report a concern   October 28, 2016 — Rated 6 out of 10 by D.F.S. Merry Maids
How did we disappoint you and what can we do to make things right?

Your assumptions are way off. Saying that I wouldn't recommend you in every situation doesn't mean than you haven't made things right. It means that where a I live, there is some social stigma to having a maid service, others make assumptions about our affluence when they hear we use a maid service, and for some, I know you are not in their budget so there is no purpose to recommending. Actually I am delighted with Crystal and here assistant-of-the-day and would like to commend her work!!!

Report a concern   October 28, 2016 — Rated 7 out of 10 by H.C. Merry Maids
What could we do to improve?

consistency improving now

Report a concern   October 24, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by H.W. Merry Maids
What do you like about our services and the products used in your home?

The smell is incredible!

Report a concern   October 23, 2016 — Rated 4 out of 10 by H.F. Merry Maids
How did we disappoint you and what can we do to make things right?

all to often the cleaning performed is subpar with things missed, eg, dusting bookcases or vacuuming a floor. Having to check the work or re-clean or have a crew return to the house after almost every visit has become tiresome.

Report a concern   October 20, 2016 — Rated 9 out of 10 by S.L.J.M. Merry Maids
What do you like about our services and the products used in your home?

The gals that come to my home are friendly and fun. They do a good job. They are human though so sometimes the easier things are missed with the quickness that they need to be done in. I appreciate the fact though that they respect our animals (dogs, birds and a cat)and I can just finish up the small things and have a clean home.

Report a concern   October 18, 2016 — Rated 8 out of 10 by G.H. Merry Maids
What could we do to improve?

It works for me, but I think it would be a bit xpensive for many.

Report a concern   October 14, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.T.W. Merry Maids
What do you like about our services and the products used in your home?

eco friendly, etc., wonderful people

Report a concern   October 14, 2016 — Rated 6 out of 10 by K.B. Merry Maids
How did we disappoint you and what can we do to make things right?

I really appreciate you cleaning the barn this last time - after it being missed prior. Hoping the service continues to be great here on our.

Report a concern   October 14, 2016 — Rated 9 out of 10 by K.W. Merry Maids
What do you like about our services and the products used in your home?

They do a very nice job.

Report a concern   October 13, 2016 — Rated 6 out of 10 by L.O. Merry Maids
How did we disappoint you and what can we do to make things right?

After the supervisor walk through I checked the oven. It was not fully clean. I asked the woman about that before she left and she said she she did the best she could. Next morning I took 15 -20 minutes with an SOS pad and finished it up. It may be, since the oven hadn't been cleaned in years that her spray made it possible for me to easily clean it the next day. I just took care of it.

Report a concern   October 12, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.A. Merry Maids
What do you like about our services and the products used in your home?

Natural products and organized group!


Privacy Policy