Merry Maids
1948 S Burlington Blvd
Burlington
WA 98233
United States

Average rating: 8.0 out of 10 based on 268 ratings.

What our clients think of us!

The following comments were submitted by our customers when asked to provide feedback on our service. In the interest of transparency, we present these comments as provided except that personally identifiable information has been hidden unless the reviewer has requested their full name be included with the review. No unfavorable comments have been removed.

Report a concern   April 27, 2017 — Rated 7 out of 10 by K.S. Merry Maids
What could we do to improve?

The first team did a poor job, and I would not be recommending Merry Maids. But Kelcie worked with us until we got a different person who finally did a really good job.
Looks like the training and work ethic may vary. I'd like there to be more consistency.

Report a concern   April 26, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.T.P. Merry Maids
What do you like about our services and the products used in your home?

Natural, clean smelling & non toxic

Report a concern   April 25, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by N.B. Merry Maids
What do you like about our services and the products used in your home?

I liked Liz & Laura. They are two great women who worked very hard & did a great job.
Thank you so much. I am so grateful for the clean house.
Name removed

Report a concern   April 19, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by B.D. Merry Maids
What do you like about our services and the products used in your home?

I like that my house is clean and I don't have to monitor the people or worry about getting taken advantage of thank you for your service.

Report a concern   April 19, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.B.K.M. Merry Maids
What do you like about our services and the products used in your home?

everything. girls do a great job!!!!

Report a concern   April 19, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.R.S. Merry Maids
What do you like about our services and the products used in your home?

I like that my team always shows up on time, or when rarely delayed gives me a class to let me know. I appreciate a clean house, of course. The team members are always effective, efficient, quiet and accommodating of any special requests. I work at home so "quiet" is important. :o)

Report a concern   April 11, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.H. Merry Maids
What do you like about our services and the products used in your home?

The ladies were cheerful and did exactly what was asked. Also appreciated the little note that they left. I would definitely use Merry Maids again!

Report a concern   April 11, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by J.B. Merry Maids
What do you like about our services and the products used in your home?

I love how my house smells after they clean. Everything looks fresh. Sparkle.

Report a concern   April 8, 2017 — Rated 8 out of 10 by R.H.M. Merry Maids
What could we do to improve?

The living room floor was smudged, not moped properly. Other than that job well done.

Report a concern   March 20, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.P. Merry Maids
What do you like about our services and the products used in your home?

The service exceeded our expectations..

Thanks!

Report a concern   March 20, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.J.V.V. Merry Maids
What do you like about our services and the products used in your home?

Love the products. Services are great. I do prefer having 2 people come to the house instead of one. Faster service as my husband is disabled and he likes to come home sooner. We leave the house to make it easier for the girls to get around. I like your girls and feel safe leaving my home when they are there. That's an A+ in my book.

Report a concern   March 16, 2017 — Rated 8 out of 10 by B.S. Merry Maids
What could we do to improve?

You're doing a good job!

Report a concern   March 11, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.S. Merry Maids
What do you like about our services and the products used in your home?

The gals that came to clean did an awesome job! The products they used were non-toxic and the house smelled fresh not perfumey!

Report a concern   March 8, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.C. Merry Maids
What do you like about our services and the products used in your home?

Merry Maids did a move-out clean for us when we vacated an apartment. They were abel to schedule us in a time frame that worked for us and were very thorough. I wish I'd hired them to do a move-in clean at the house we bought.

Report a concern   March 7, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.B. Merry Maids
What do you like about our services and the products used in your home?

I was very satisfied with all the cleaning done on Friday, my home looked wonderful!!!

Report a concern   March 6, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.U. Merry Maids
What do you like about our services and the products used in your home?

I like that MM provides all your own equipment and products. It ensures quality and consistency.

Report a concern   February 27, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.R. Merry Maids
What do you like about our services and the products used in your home?

They are very efficient, arrive on time, and do a great job. The product used on my stainless steel appliance didn't work the last time, not happy with the results.

Report a concern   February 24, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.W. Merry Maids
What do you like about our services and the products used in your home?

you've been cheerfully flexible when i've needed a schedule change. the cleaning products used are effictive without smelling too strong or bothering my allergies.

Report a concern   February 23, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.L. Merry Maids
What do you like about our services and the products used in your home?

Great attention to detail. Super nice cleaning staff.

Report a concern   February 23, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.L. Merry Maids
What do you like about our services and the products used in your home?

That you do not use a lot of chemicals and your employees come


Privacy Policy