Merry Maids
1948 S Burlington Blvd
Burlington
WA 98233
United States

Average rating: 8.0 out of 10 based on 257 ratings.

What our clients think of us!

The following comments were submitted by our customers when asked to provide feedback on our service. In the interest of transparency, we present these comments as provided except that personally identifiable information has been hidden unless the reviewer has requested their full name be included with the review. No unfavorable comments have been removed.

Report a concern   January 19, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by K.W. Merry Maids
What do you like about our services and the products used in your home?

It is a great feeling to have everything clean at the same time.

Report a concern   January 12, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by W.S. Merry Maids
What do you like about our services and the products used in your home?

I was very pleased with the cleaning. My only concerns were:

1. The woman keeping track of time wrote in her book that they began work at 1:30 pm when they actually began at 1:45. I called her on this and she changed the time in her notes. I always note the time when the begin and end cleaning.

2. The rugs upstairs were not vacuumed.

Outside of this, I was very happy with the work.

Name removed

Report a concern   January 9, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by D.E. Merry Maids
What do you like about our services and the products used in your home?

The home is clean. I wish I had a consistent team. But that was hard to accomplish with the holidays.

Report a concern   January 7, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.A.D.S. Merry Maids
What do you like about our services and the products used in your home?

I appreciate your professional crews. They are always pleasant and helpful. I also appreciate the phone calls if the team is running late.

Name removed Last name removed

Report a concern   January 4, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.R. Merry Maids
What do you like about our services and the products used in your home?

Reliable!

Report a concern   January 3, 2017 — Rated 4 out of 10 by B.C.L. Merry Maids
How did we disappoint you and what can we do to make things right?

The things that I mentioned that I wanted done to the supervisor did not get done. The girls worked hard but missed several thins. They seemed very young and like this was one of the first houses they cleaned.

Report a concern   January 3, 2017 — Rated 3 out of 10 by A.S. Merry Maids
How did we disappoint you and what can we do to make things right?

Came over a half hour late. Worked very slowly. Would not wipe out the inside of the refrigerator or oven. Said it would cost extra. Out in 2 hours with no option to stay longer. Used Merry Maids in MN and they were fantastc, these gals were not.

Report a concern   January 3, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by N.G.L. Merry Maids
What do you like about our services and the products used in your home?

I appreciate that I can count on the workers to come in, do the work, and lock up when they leave. (esp when my family and I are not at home).
Thank you for all your efforts.

Report a concern   January 3, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by J.B. Merry Maids
What do you like about our services and the products used in your home?

On time when you have an appointment. Friendly and efficient employees. House seems to sparkle and smell clean!

Report a concern   December 31, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.H.M. Merry Maids
What do you like about our services and the products used in your home?

Merry Maids offers a through cleaning service. I am a single man living with a Calico cat. I am a retired military man and a disabled veteran with limited mobility. I am not able to clean my bathroom the way Merry Maids do.

Report a concern   December 28, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.M.H. Merry Maids
What do you like about our services and the products used in your home?

Nice to come home to a clean house.

Report a concern   December 28, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.T.P. Merry Maids
What do you like about our services and the products used in your home?

natural products

Report a concern   December 22, 2016 — Rated 8 out of 10 by L.W. Merry Maids
What could we do to improve?

I think Merry Maids is good for maintenance cleaning. I do not expect really deep cleaning based on their time restraints.

Report a concern   December 14, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by V.S.G. Merry Maids
What do you like about our services and the products used in your home?

Reliable, friendly staff and cleaning products that are not going to harm the environment.

Report a concern   December 13, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.S. Merry Maids
What do you like about our services and the products used in your home?

consistenly good service, nice to come in on Monday a.m. to a clean office.

Report a concern   December 1, 2016 — Rated 0 out of 10 by I.K. Merry Maids
How did we disappoint you and what can we do to make things right?

The house at 3701 E. Connecticut sreet has been mainly occupied by only one guy for months now, with the occasional visit from others, as the work schedule brings them to town. Not a difficult job to clean a space that is hardly used. However, this past Monday, my eldest son stayed over. The cleaning team was there on Tuesday and he said after they had left that his bed had not been made nor had the trash cans on the main floor been emptied. To me this suggests that they have become too accustomed to a largely empty house and have become lazy. I just received a renewal reminder from your service regarding discounted rates if we resign. I'm afraid your service has lost my trust. It's hard for me to know how long this low level of service has been going on. Please have someone call me. Phone number removed.
Name removed

Report a concern   November 30, 2016 — Rated 7 out of 10 by B.C. Merry Maids
What could we do to improve?

Same team leader each cleaning. Frequent management on site review if the job done. Over this last year quality of cleaning has decreased.

Report a concern   November 29, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.B.A.D.G. Merry Maids
What do you like about our services and the products used in your home?

The staff -- usually Diana , with Adriana or others are very helpful and do a good job .
Always respond to my request to alter up the schedule .

Report a concern   November 16, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.A.J.F. Merry Maids
What do you like about our services and the products used in your home?

The results were terrific. Cleaning that house was a big job and your work was fabulous. I have used your company before for big jobs like this one and have never been disappointed.

Report a concern   November 9, 2016 — Rated 9 out of 10 by T.T. Merry Maids
What do you like about our services and the products used in your home?

Very good. Thank you!


Privacy Policy