Merry Maids
1948 S Burlington Blvd
Burlington
WA 98233
United States

Average rating: 8.0 out of 10 based on 264 ratings.

What our clients think of us!

The following comments were submitted by our customers when asked to provide feedback on our service. In the interest of transparency, we present these comments as provided except that personally identifiable information has been hidden unless the reviewer has requested their full name be included with the review. No unfavorable comments have been removed.

Report a concern   March 20, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.P. Merry Maids
What do you like about our services and the products used in your home?

The service exceeded our expectations..

Thanks!

Report a concern   March 20, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.J.V.V. Merry Maids
What do you like about our services and the products used in your home?

Love the products. Services are great. I do prefer having 2 people come to the house instead of one. Faster service as my husband is disabled and he likes to come home sooner. We leave the house to make it easier for the girls to get around. I like your girls and feel safe leaving my home when they are there. That's an A+ in my book.

Report a concern   March 16, 2017 — Rated 8 out of 10 by B.S. Merry Maids
What could we do to improve?

You're doing a good job!

Report a concern   March 11, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.S. Merry Maids
What do you like about our services and the products used in your home?

The gals that came to clean did an awesome job! The products they used were non-toxic and the house smelled fresh not perfumey!

Report a concern   March 8, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.C. Merry Maids
What do you like about our services and the products used in your home?

Merry Maids did a move-out clean for us when we vacated an apartment. They were abel to schedule us in a time frame that worked for us and were very thorough. I wish I'd hired them to do a move-in clean at the house we bought.

Report a concern   March 7, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.B. Merry Maids
What do you like about our services and the products used in your home?

I was very satisfied with all the cleaning done on Friday, my home looked wonderful!!!

Report a concern   March 6, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.U. Merry Maids
What do you like about our services and the products used in your home?

I like that MM provides all your own equipment and products. It ensures quality and consistency.

Report a concern   February 27, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.R. Merry Maids
What do you like about our services and the products used in your home?

They are very efficient, arrive on time, and do a great job. The product used on my stainless steel appliance didn't work the last time, not happy with the results.

Report a concern   February 24, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.W. Merry Maids
What do you like about our services and the products used in your home?

you've been cheerfully flexible when i've needed a schedule change. the cleaning products used are effictive without smelling too strong or bothering my allergies.

Report a concern   February 23, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.L. Merry Maids
What do you like about our services and the products used in your home?

Great attention to detail. Super nice cleaning staff.

Report a concern   February 23, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.L. Merry Maids
What do you like about our services and the products used in your home?

That you do not use a lot of chemicals and your employees come

Report a concern   February 22, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by G.M. Merry Maids
What do you like about our services and the products used in your home?

Efficient. House very clean.

Report a concern   February 20, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.K. Merry Maids
What do you like about our services and the products used in your home?

Diana and Maria are very professional, thorough and a joy to have around.

Report a concern   February 16, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.H. Merry Maids
What do you like about our services and the products used in your home?

Your crew listen and always do what is asked of them....and are careful in this complicated this
Large complicated home.

Report a concern   February 7, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by G.H. Merry Maids
What do you like about our services and the products used in your home?

It is dependable.

Report a concern   February 7, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by E.W. Merry Maids
What do you like about our services and the products used in your home?

Prompt, and met expectations

Report a concern   February 6, 2017 — Rated 3 out of 10 by K.M. Merry Maids
How did we disappoint you and what can we do to make things right?

Everyone was very nice. The cost was extremely high for a cleaning service. Since it was so expensive I was expecting very happy that quality work, but the cleaning was only average.

Also I noticed my credit card was charged before anyone even arrived at my home. I think it is in poor taste to charge for unrendered services. That in combination with the exorbitant fees makes Merry Maid look greedy.

Report a concern   February 2, 2017 — Rated 8 out of 10 by M.D. Merry Maids
What could we do to improve?

If your cleaning crew finishes what they felt was all necessary jobs but with a large chunk of promised time left that was paid for, it would be good if they asked if there was something else that really could be done in that time. On their prepaid 2nd visit the MMs were about 12-15 min. late and left 30 min before time given in initial arrangements. I believe the jobs estimated for the second visit were too few but I didn't feel comfortable saying that to the two cleaners. They were both friendly and personable.

Report a concern   January 26, 2017 — Rated 8 out of 10 by S.L.J.M. Merry Maids
What could we do to improve?

Each time someone is there to clean the overall is good. Just there is usually the small things missed such as light switches/plates and back splashes are not cleaned as well as cupboard fronts/handles. I used to clean for apartment building change outs so may be picky but received less pay than per unit than I pay Merry Maids.

There is a window sil in our bathroom that has not been cleaned other than when I clean it since Merry maids started out cleaning. Base boards are usually missed also.

Report a concern   January 25, 2017 — Rated 8 out of 10 by H.F. Merry Maids
What could we do to improve?

early consistency. A year out we're still adding to the 'notebook' of what should get cleaned and not cleaned. These are often items that we're discussed during the initial walk through.


Privacy Policy