Merry Maids
110 Triple Creek Circle #75
Longview
TX 75601
United States

Client Testimonials

Report a concern   November 23, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.H. Merry Maids
What do you like about our services and the products used in your home?

They are very dependable, honest and have become good friends.

Report a concern   October 1, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by P.J.W. Merry Maids
What do you like about our services and the products used in your home?

I have been a satisfied Merry Maid customer for 10 years. My cleaning "ladies" are the best! Our home is immaculate after each visit and smells wonderful!! Couldn't be more pleased with this cleaning service.

Report a concern   September 28, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Elfriede Hall Merry Maids
What do you like about our services and the products used in your home?

Always arriving punctually - moving about swiftly - very organized.
Have no complaints about the cleaning product you use.
I appreciate the service you provide through your employees And also the employees who do the physical work.
Elfriede Hall
Kilgore Tx.

Report a concern   September 22, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.M.Y. Merry Maids
What do you like about our services and the products used in your home?

Everything was perfectly clean and the ladies were amazing!

Report a concern   September 1, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Blou Powell Merry Maids
What do you like about our services and the products used in your home?

The products work and the Merry Maids take their time and are careful in all areas. They concentrate on getting things done and done well .

Report a concern   August 25, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.J.O. Merry Maids
What do you like about our services and the products used in your home?

Merry Maids arrive every two weeks & clean 4 bedrooms, 2 1/2 bathrooms, sunroom, mop ceramic tile floors & vacuum carpet-- all that I have done for many years. Now near 80 yrs. old, my husband & I appreciate the MM ladies & they do a great job. I would never complain unless little or nothing was done in their time here.

Report a concern   February 9, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.T. Merry Maids
What do you like about our services and the products used in your home?

People are friendly and curteous.They do a good job.

Report a concern   April 8, 2015 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.T. Merry Maids
What do you like about our services and the products used in your home?

The attention to detail

Report a concern   November 25, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.C. Merry Maids
What do you like about our services and the products used in your home?

Everything is done when I walk in my home. You can tell that someone was there taking care of it. The only complaint that I have is that the trash is being taken out and placed in a trash can. I would like for it to be taken to the dumpster that is on the way out of the drive at the entrance to the park.

Report a concern   October 17, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.L. Merry Maids
What do you like about our services and the products used in your home?

I was very pleased to be able to have your services so quickly. The staff were friendly and worked very well together. I appreciated the inspection from another team to confirm the accuracy and efficiency of the job done. Thank you so much! I will call on your services again if the need arises.

Report a concern   June 27, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.L.J. Merry Maids
What do you like about our services and the products used in your home?

the house just shone afterwards very pleased No problems with the products

Report a concern   June 24, 2014 — Rated 9 out of 10 by S.M. Merry Maids
What do you like about our services and the products used in your home?

You did what I asked you to do in a good and timely manner, and we're very nice as well.

Report a concern   June 12, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.S. Merry Maids
What do you like about our services and the products used in your home?

They make the whole process real easy and go the extra mile.

Report a concern   February 26, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Vickie & David Carlile Merry Maids
What do you like about our services and the products used in your home?

They are friendly and very professional. Do a wonderful job of cleaning and organizing. Thank You. Vicki Carlile

Report a concern   August 1, 2013 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.D. Merry Maids
What do you like about our services and the products used in your home?

My house was nice and clean with a clean smell.

Report a concern   April 18, 2013 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Keith Bittner Merry Maids
What do you like about our services and the products used in your home?

Everything

Report a concern   March 20, 2013 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.S. Merry Maids
What do you like about our services and the products used in your home?

I love coming home on Wednesday night to a clean home! The dusting products are my favorite as my surfaces stay clear of dust longer than when I've dusted.

Report a concern   December 14, 2012 — Rated 9 out of 10 by C.W. Merry Maids
What do you like about our services and the products used in your home?

The fragrance (cinnamon) is wonderful. Everyone is very professional.

Report a concern   December 4, 2012 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.K. Merry Maids
What do you like about our services and the products used in your home?

The house always looks so nice and smells so clean after the MerryMaids have been there. They seem to go out of their way to treat things as they would in their own homes.

Report a concern   October 11, 2012 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Jan Fisher Merry Maids
What do you like about our services and the products used in your home?

Friendly & through


Privacy Policy