Merry Maids
6417 Fauntleroy Way SW
Seattle
WA 98136
United States

Average rating: 9.4 out of 10 based on 35 ratings.

What our clients think of us!

The following comments were submitted by our customers when asked to provide feedback on our service. In the interest of transparency, we present these comments as provided except that personally identifiable information has been hidden unless the reviewer has requested their full name be included with the review. No unfavorable comments have been removed.

Report a concern   April 28, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by J.J. Merry Maids
What do you like about our services and the products used in your home?

Show up on time, nice relatable people, do good work, nice to my pets, very professional cleaners.

Report a concern   April 26, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.N. Merry Maids
What do you like about our services and the products used in your home?

Dependability and thoughtfulness

Report a concern   April 25, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.B. Merry Maids
What do you like about our services and the products used in your home?

I was very pleased with the cleaning service provided by Tara and Theresa on April 20. When I need additional cleaning, I will request this team.

No opinion on products.

Report a concern   April 25, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.M.C. Merry Maids
What do you like about our services and the products used in your home?

I liked the way the house smelled. It was fresh and clean.

Report a concern   March 28, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.G.S. Merry Maids
What do you like about our services and the products used in your home?

We have the same maid coming to clean our house. This makes it a lot easier on us. Tara, our primary cleaner is very pleasant, professional and is a friend to all of us including our dog. Jeff is very helpful when we need to change the day or the time of cleaning. We have an excellent working relationship with merry maids. To top it all, they do a great job of keeping our house clean!

Report a concern   March 28, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.R. Merry Maids
What do you like about our services and the products used in your home?

Merry Maids has always done a great job for us. They are very reliable, trust worthy and on time. I recommend them highly.

Report a concern   March 7, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by T.S.G. Merry Maids
What do you like about our services and the products used in your home?

I like the natural products used. Cleans the house without the worry of chemicals and our kids.

Report a concern   February 3, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by N.W. Merry Maids
What do you like about our services and the products used in your home?

Like that there are two people who come, that they are very friendly and very efficient and that they listen to any particular situations I have. I especially like that most times it is the same team, or at least one person is the same (has been there before), so I don't have to go over special situations in my home each time...they already know. Many thanks.

Report a concern   January 26, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by F.V. Merry Maids
What do you like about our services and the products used in your home?

T& T did a wonderful job cleaning our house. They were very professional and courteous. I would highly recommend their service to my friends and colleagues.

Report a concern   January 23, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.P. Merry Maids
What do you like about our services and the products used in your home?

Convenience - I am really enjoying the monthly service plan which has given my floors, fixtures, and bathrooms the type of detailed attention I just never have time to give myself. It's great to come home at night to a beautifully cleaned home.

Report a concern   January 22, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by T.C. Merry Maids
What do you like about our services and the products used in your home?

Reliability and consistency of service. I don't care about which products are used.

Report a concern   January 19, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.N. Merry Maids
What do you like about our services and the products used in your home?

They wer fast, nice, and very productive

Report a concern   January 14, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.T. Merry Maids
What do you like about our services and the products used in your home?

Tara & Kenny do a great job every time and know what I like. They are friendly and care about my cats.

Report a concern   November 28, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.B. Merry Maids
What do you like about our services and the products used in your home?

love having my house clean when I get home from work! And the team working on my house seems to really care about getting it clean.

Report a concern   November 25, 2016 — Rated 9 out of 10 by K.M. Merry Maids
What do you like about our services and the products used in your home?

I like the professionalism, the good training, care and promptness.

Report a concern   October 25, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.J. Merry Maids
What do you like about our services and the products used in your home?

Only complaint is they came early and I wasn't quite ready. Worked hard and an excellent job. Would like them to come back.

Report a concern   October 15, 2016 — Rated 9 out of 10 by H.S. Merry Maids
What do you like about our services and the products used in your home?

They were very friendly. They worked the entire time. I checked on them hour to get an update. The cleaning products used were too strong for my mom who has asthma. Might recommend or provide anotber cleaning solution. Upstair bathtub could have been cleaned better but everything else was good.

Report a concern   October 13, 2016 — Rated 8 out of 10 by J.L. Merry Maids
What could we do to improve?

Work together longer.

Report a concern   October 6, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.B. Merry Maids
What do you like about our services and the products used in your home?

I love the fact that the crew uses vinegar on my wood floors. I love walking into my house after a crew has been here, it smells so clean and looks great!

Report a concern   October 4, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by H.S. Merry Maids
What do you like about our services and the products used in your home?

My brother is happy and the management is happy. Can't get better than that.


Privacy Policy