Merry Maids
6417 Fauntleroy Way SW
Seattle
WA 98136
United States

Average rating: 9.4 out of 10 based on 32 ratings.

What our clients think of us!

The following comments were submitted by our customers when asked to provide feedback on our service. In the interest of transparency, we present these comments as provided except that personally identifiable information has been hidden unless the reviewer has requested their full name be included with the review. No unfavorable comments have been removed.

Report a concern   February 3, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by N.W. Merry Maids
What do you like about our services and the products used in your home?

Like that there are two people who come, that they are very friendly and very efficient and that they listen to any particular situations I have. I especially like that most times it is the same team, or at least one person is the same (has been there before), so I don't have to go over special situations in my home each time...they already know. Many thanks.

Report a concern   January 26, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by F.V. Merry Maids
What do you like about our services and the products used in your home?

T& T did a wonderful job cleaning our house. They were very professional and courteous. I would highly recommend their service to my friends and colleagues.

Report a concern   January 23, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.P. Merry Maids
What do you like about our services and the products used in your home?

Convenience - I am really enjoying the monthly service plan which has given my floors, fixtures, and bathrooms the type of detailed attention I just never have time to give myself. It's great to come home at night to a beautifully cleaned home.

Report a concern   January 22, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by T.C. Merry Maids
What do you like about our services and the products used in your home?

Reliability and consistency of service. I don't care about which products are used.

Report a concern   January 19, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.N. Merry Maids
What do you like about our services and the products used in your home?

They wer fast, nice, and very productive

Report a concern   January 14, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.T. Merry Maids
What do you like about our services and the products used in your home?

Tara & Kenny do a great job every time and know what I like. They are friendly and care about my cats.

Report a concern   January 4, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by G.E.H. Merry Maids
What do you like about our services and the products used in your home?

Very professional and fast, usually done cleaning our home in 1.5 hrs

Report a concern   December 28, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.G.S. Merry Maids
What do you like about our services and the products used in your home?

Merry maids are very dependable. They never fail to come or call when there is a change in the schedule. For the most part, we get the same person (s) and we have gotten to know them and their styles. I like the products that they use, it leaves a pleasant pine like smell.

Report a concern   December 6, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by V.D. Merry Maids
What do you like about our services and the products used in your home?

MERRY MAIDS HAS BEEN CLEANING MY HOME FOR MANY, MANY YEAR AND
I WOULDN'T TRADE THEM FOR ANY OTHER CLEANING SERVICE -- EVER!

Report a concern   November 28, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.B. Merry Maids
What do you like about our services and the products used in your home?

love having my house clean when I get home from work! And the team working on my house seems to really care about getting it clean.

Report a concern   November 25, 2016 — Rated 9 out of 10 by K.M. Merry Maids
What do you like about our services and the products used in your home?

I like the professionalism, the good training, care and promptness.

Report a concern   November 9, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.R. Merry Maids
What do you like about our services and the products used in your home?

Merry Maids are reliable and provide excellent service in my West Seattle home. The work they do is always excellent.

Report a concern   October 25, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.J. Merry Maids
What do you like about our services and the products used in your home?

Only complaint is they came early and I wasn't quite ready. Worked hard and an excellent job. Would like them to come back.

Report a concern   October 15, 2016 — Rated 9 out of 10 by H.S. Merry Maids
What do you like about our services and the products used in your home?

They were very friendly. They worked the entire time. I checked on them hour to get an update. The cleaning products used were too strong for my mom who has asthma. Might recommend or provide anotber cleaning solution. Upstair bathtub could have been cleaned better but everything else was good.

Report a concern   October 13, 2016 — Rated 8 out of 10 by J.L. Merry Maids
What could we do to improve?

Work together longer.

Report a concern   October 6, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.B. Merry Maids
What do you like about our services and the products used in your home?

I love the fact that the crew uses vinegar on my wood floors. I love walking into my house after a crew has been here, it smells so clean and looks great!

Report a concern   October 4, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by H.S. Merry Maids
What do you like about our services and the products used in your home?

My brother is happy and the management is happy. Can't get better than that.

Report a concern   September 29, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.G. Merry Maids
What do you like about our services and the products used in your home?

Great smelling products. Fantastic team- I was so impressed! Rocio and her partner were incredible.

Report a concern   September 28, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.M. Merry Maids
What do you like about our services and the products used in your home?

I don't personally use the service; this is a rental house.

Report a concern   August 2, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Sally Corrigan Merry Maids
What do you like about our services and the products used in your home?

The cleaning crew was extremely efficient and thorough. I was very impressed by the level of service at such a reasonable cost.


Privacy Policy