Merry Maids
3620 Legion Rd
Hope Mills
NC 28348
United States

Client Testimonials

Report a concern   April 25, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.L. Merry Maids
What do you like about our services and the products used in your home?

Professional, friendly, and thorough

Report a concern   April 19, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.K. Merry Maids
What do you like about our services and the products used in your home?

My house was immaculate and smelled clean' super happy with the services!

Report a concern   April 4, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.K.W. Merry Maids
What do you like about our services and the products used in your home?

Janae did an amazing hob and was very friendly!

Report a concern   March 30, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.G. Merry Maids
What do you like about our services and the products used in your home?

I am very pleased with the service. My house has never been this clean! My 15 year old furniture looks new. Wonderful experience and I look forward to a long relationship!

Report a concern   March 23, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.J. Merry Maids
What do you like about our services and the products used in your home?

Rebecca was very friendly and conscientious about her work. She did a great job!

Report a concern   March 14, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.G. Merry Maids
What do you like about our services and the products used in your home?

She as very thorough. We have a lot of things crammed in our little apartment and a 1yr old with toys everywhere. I feel like she took her time. She also answered all of the questions I had.
My husband and I were pleasantly surprised when we got home. After my deployment, we plan on moving into a house and we will be bringing out Merry Maid with us!!!

Response from Merry Maids:

We are so grateful that you are happy with the service that Janee brings into your home! We are honored to service your home!
Sandy

Report a concern   March 13, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.K. Merry Maids
What do you like about our services and the products used in your home?

Friendly, thorough and the cleaning products were not strong snelling

Response from Merry Maids:

Thank you so much for your great review Ms. Keaton! Give us a call anytime you need us! We also offer weekly, biweekly, or monthly services as well! Hope to hear from you!
Sandy Williams

Report a concern   March 12, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by F.L. Merry Maids
What do you like about our services and the products used in your home?

Ms. Sandy provides phenomenal customer service and Rebekah is amazing and trustworthy. She did an excellent job cleaning and I felt as though I was in a new home. I am very well pleased...thank you Merry Maids.

Response from Merry Maids:

Thank you so much for the great review! We are so excited that you joined the Merry Maids family! Looking forward to making your life a little less hectic!
Sandy

Report a concern   March 11, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.F. Merry Maids
What do you like about our services and the products used in your home?

the way they take their time cleaning

Response from Merry Maids:

Thank you for the great review Mr. Fischel! Give us a call when we can service your home again!

Sandy

Report a concern   March 8, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.C. Merry Maids
What do you like about our services and the products used in your home?

The cleaning products are great especially in the kitchen and bathroom. The cinnamon spray in the carpets is my favorite. Heavenly is a great cleaner and I appreciate her going the extra mile.

Report a concern   March 3, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.A.P. Merry Maids
What do you like about our services and the products used in your home?

What a great experience! My house has never looked so good! The ladies ( Sonja and Rebecca) were extremely professional and very friendly. They truly exceeded my expectations. I can't wait for my scheduled routine cleaning. Thank you for the service you provide!

Report a concern   February 22, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.M. Merry Maids
What do you like about our services and the products used in your home?

The quality of cleaning by Heavenly! She does a great job!

Report a concern   February 11, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.L. Merry Maids
What do you like about our services and the products used in your home?

Convenient billing, professional office staff, prompt response to issues and concerns.

Report a concern   February 10, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.B.C. Merry Maids
What do you like about our services and the products used in your home?

Ms. Sonya was amazing! She was thorough, friendly, and very time efficient! I am a stickler for detail and after looking over her work, I found not a single thing she didn't complete or didn't complete to my satisfaction. I hope in the future if I retain Merry Maids services, I am able to get Ms. Sonya. Thanks again!

Report a concern   February 8, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.H. Merry Maids
What do you like about our services and the products used in your home?

Clean and fresh smell.

Report a concern   February 8, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.H. Merry Maids
What do you like about our services and the products used in your home?

They are always on time and just do an all around great job. I got the service for my parents and they love the job the housekeeper does. Would definitely reccomend Merry Maids.

Report a concern   February 7, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by N.M. Merry Maids
What do you like about our services and the products used in your home?

Friendly staff, girls do great job.

Report a concern   February 3, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.C. Merry Maids
What do you like about our services and the products used in your home?

The person cleaning the house was very thorough and got all the rooms and windows.

Report a concern   February 1, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.D.C. Merry Maids
What do you like about our services and the products used in your home?

I like the Customer Service that I receive, however, I would like to see more products that leave a fresh fragrance, not a lot, but I would like to smell the scent of cleanliness after she leaves my home.

Report a concern   January 31, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.S. Merry Maids
What do you like about our services and the products used in your home?

The cleaning is outstanding.


Privacy Policy