Foot Solutions of ALBUQUERQUE
4811 Hardware Dr NE #2
ALBUQUERQUE
NM 87109
United States

Average rating: 9.5 out of 10 based on 126 ratings.

What our clients think of us!

The following comments were submitted by our customers when asked to provide feedback on our service. In the interest of transparency, we present these comments as provided except that personally identifiable information has been hidden unless the reviewer has requested their full name be included with the review. No unfavorable comments have been removed.

Report a concern   May 24, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Jerry With Foot Solutions of ALBUQUERQUE
What do you like about our products and services?

VERY PROFESSIONAL AND FRIENDLY--SAVED OUR FEET!!! JERRY,PAT AND PHIL

Report a concern   May 24, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by F.L. Foot Solutions of ALBUQUERQUE
What do you like about our products and services?

Awesome thanks so much

Report a concern   May 24, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.S. Foot Solutions of ALBUQUERQUE
What do you like about our products and services?

They keep your information on file, so us out of towner's can call and order future shoes.

Report a concern   May 23, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Sandy Duckert Foot Solutions of ALBUQUERQUE
What do you like about our products and services?

Your service was the best I have ever had for finding shoes that will fit my feet and the circumstances for wearing them. You made me feel well cared for and all your knowledge about the makers and styles was exceptional. You are a fabulous listener and were very thorough in helping me in my search for sandals and dress shoes. Thank you!!
Sandy

Report a concern   May 19, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Sherrell Wheeler Foot Solutions of ALBUQUERQUE
What do you like about our products and services?

Caring, personal attention! Thank you for solving my rush need for a shoe to fit my brace!

Report a concern   May 16, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Rain Foot Solutions of ALBUQUERQUE
What do you like about our products and services?

Marcia takes the time, one-on-one to find the right shoes and/or foot products for me. I came to her because of her expertise and have not been disappointed. She is a professional through and through. The products offered are of the highest quality and I know that they will last me a long, long time. I am so very pleased to have discovered Foot Solutions.

Report a concern   May 13, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by F.A.D.C. Foot Solutions of ALBUQUERQUE
What do you like about our products and services?

The customer service is truly amazing. The one-on-one attention is spectacular. We are also very happy with the products.

Report a concern   May 13, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.F. Foot Solutions of ALBUQUERQUE
What do you like about our products and services?

Marsha always handles my needs with personal care and gives me great customer service. I know she will help me to get the product I need to help my feet.

Report a concern   May 11, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Kim Whitman Foot Solutions of ALBUQUERQUE
What do you like about our products and services?

Marcia has been great throughout the years finding me shoes that will fit and adapting them as they (and my feet) age. I recommend her to all of my friends with special needs for their feet.

Report a concern   May 10, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.L.S. Foot Solutions of ALBUQUERQUE
What do you like about our products and services?

Friendly atmosphere and feeling that someone cares about whether or not your feet hurt.

Report a concern   May 9, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.H. Foot Solutions of ALBUQUERQUE
What do you like about our products and services?

Very dedicated to helping the customer find the right shoe for their needs.

Report a concern   May 9, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.C. Foot Solutions of ALBUQUERQUE
What do you like about our products and services?

Service was great. My foot pain is still very bad. Disappointed with results. Don't think shoes and inserts are the solution to my condition.

Report a concern   May 5, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.A.R.W. Foot Solutions of ALBUQUERQUE
What do you like about our products and services?

Marcia Allen's time to be sure we are absolutely pleased with the fit and style of a purchase.

Report a concern   May 5, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by T.B. Foot Solutions of ALBUQUERQUE
What do you like about our products and services?

Everything. Super knowledgeable staff.

Report a concern   February 23, 2011 — Rated 9 out of 10 by K.B. Foot Solutions of ALBUQUERQUE
What do you like about our products and services?

I love my slippers.

Report a concern   February 17, 2011 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.B. Foot Solutions of ALBUQUERQUE
What do you like about our products and services?

They honestly care about the foot comfort of their customers. They will do anything within their power to make sure you have a great fit. Wonderful customer service.

Report a concern   February 16, 2011 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.N. Foot Solutions of ALBUQUERQUE
What do you like about our products and services?

service was fast and informative very clean store and my feet thank you

Report a concern   February 15, 2011 — Rated 7 out of 10 by J.S. Foot Solutions of ALBUQUERQUE
What could we do to improve?

Service was very nice. This was my first time to try a store like this, and everyone was very friendly. I lowered the score a bit because I'm having issues with the shoes, or rather the inserts. I'm not sure that was the best choice for me, but wanted to try my best to find something appropriate for my situation.

Report a concern   February 11, 2011 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.B. Foot Solutions of ALBUQUERQUE
What do you like about our products and services?

ThorLo socks are the best I have ever found. I appreciated the owner offering to ship my sock purchase at no charge.

Report a concern   February 10, 2011 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.H. Foot Solutions of ALBUQUERQUE
What do you like about our products and services?

The hands-on service helped me understand what my feet need, and they didn't even have to order the shoes - they had them in house.


Privacy Policy