Foot Solutions of ALBUQUERQUE
4811 Hardware Dr NE #2
ALBUQUERQUE
NM 87109
United States

Average rating: 9.6 out of 10 based on 154 ratings.

What our clients think of us!

The following comments were submitted by our customers when asked to provide feedback on our service. In the interest of transparency, we present these comments as provided except that personally identifiable information has been hidden unless the reviewer has requested their full name be included with the review. No unfavorable comments have been removed.

Report a concern   July 20, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.T. Foot Solutions of ALBUQUERQUE
What do you like about our products and services?

High quality shoes I can't get anywhere else, plus personalized attention.

Report a concern   July 20, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by T.A.D.F. Foot Solutions of ALBUQUERQUE
What do you like about our products and services?

Marsha has helped our entire family including our mom's caregiver!! Marsha is always willing to help - even by phone from southern Utah. This is the ONLY shoe store we frequent. You won;t go wrong with having Marsha on your side.

Report a concern   July 18, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.J. Foot Solutions of ALBUQUERQUE
What do you like about our products and services?

The time Marcia spends to find the right shoe solution!

Report a concern   July 18, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.J. Foot Solutions of ALBUQUERQUE
What do you like about our products and services?

Personal, knowlegeable service!

Report a concern   July 16, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.S. Foot Solutions of ALBUQUERQUE
What do you like about our products and services?

Marcia's personal attention and quality products that both look good and help my feet.

Report a concern   July 13, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.L.S. Foot Solutions of ALBUQUERQUE
What do you like about our products and services?

The shoes are of the highest quality and last so well. Marcia knows how to fit shoes for my personal needs and fashion preferences. I recommend Foot Solutions to many of my friends who have problem feet!! Happy client, Name removed

Report a concern   July 12, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by G.N. Foot Solutions of ALBUQUERQUE
What do you like about our products and services?

I love that the shoes enable me to move around relatively pain-free and the individual attention my feet receive!

Report a concern   July 6, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.S. Foot Solutions of ALBUQUERQUE
What do you like about our products and services?

I have lots of foot problems plus a narrow foot. I would probably be barefooted with out Marcia's help. She has some great shoe styles that aren't all over town, and helps them fit your foot. I don't know what I would do with out her. She does a great job!!

Report a concern   July 5, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Y.G. Foot Solutions of ALBUQUERQUE
What do you like about our products and services?

The person al service.

Report a concern   July 3, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.A.K.S. Foot Solutions of ALBUQUERQUE
What do you like about our products and services?

Great service even for being out of state.

Report a concern   June 30, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.N. Foot Solutions of ALBUQUERQUE
What do you like about our products and services?

I always very much like your service and your shoes! Thanks.

Report a concern   June 28, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.S. Foot Solutions of ALBUQUERQUE
What do you like about our products and services?

You have the best types of shoes for my feet, offering all kinds of varieties, widths and colors.Your customer service is the highest level and I always feel well taken care of. It's like my feet are walking on clouds.

Report a concern   June 27, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.O. Foot Solutions of ALBUQUERQUE
What do you like about our products and services?

High quality products!

Report a concern   June 26, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.D. Foot Solutions of ALBUQUERQUE
What do you like about our products and services?

Marcia is terrific, helpful and knowledgeable.

Report a concern   June 26, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.A.M.M. Foot Solutions of ALBUQUERQUE
What do you like about our products and services?

Marcia is always so helpful and curtious.

Report a concern   June 24, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.D. Foot Solutions of ALBUQUERQUE
What do you like about our products and services?

Mainly it's Marcia Allen herself, with her vast and very functional knowledge and insight, coupled with the high quality footwear and foot appliances her store offers. I am so grateful for her help over the years. She's one of ' them that's irreplaceable'πŸ‹πŸΈπŸ™πŸ§

Report a concern   June 22, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.G. Foot Solutions of ALBUQUERQUE
What do you like about our products and services?

Marsha is focused on the person in front of her. Fitting is always good and she takes the time to
listen.

Report a concern   June 22, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by T.F. Foot Solutions of ALBUQUERQUE
What do you like about our products and services?

Marsha is fantastic. You will never find a customer oriented person as Marsha. FANTASTIC !!! Marsha truly cares about her specialty... comfortable feet !!!

Report a concern   June 21, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.W. Foot Solutions of ALBUQUERQUE
What do you like about our products and services?

I love the individualized service, and that Marsha will work with you until your shoes fit perfectly!

Report a concern   June 21, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.G. Foot Solutions of ALBUQUERQUE
What do you like about our products and services?

Outstanding personalized service, very knowledgeable In shoe fitting technology. Thank you so much for your expertise and patience.


Privacy Policy