Foot Solutions of ALBUQUERQUE
4811 Hardware Dr NE #2
ALBUQUERQUE
NM 87109
United States

Average rating: 9.4 out of 10 based on 112 ratings.

What our clients think of us!

The following comments were submitted by our customers when asked to provide feedback on our service. In the interest of transparency, we present these comments as provided except that personally identifiable information has been hidden unless the reviewer has requested their full name be included with the review. No unfavorable comments have been removed.

Report a concern   February 23, 2011 — Rated 9 out of 10 by K.B. Foot Solutions of ALBUQUERQUE
What do you like about our products and services?

I love my slippers.

Report a concern   February 17, 2011 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.B. Foot Solutions of ALBUQUERQUE
What do you like about our products and services?

They honestly care about the foot comfort of their customers. They will do anything within their power to make sure you have a great fit. Wonderful customer service.

Report a concern   February 16, 2011 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.N. Foot Solutions of ALBUQUERQUE
What do you like about our products and services?

service was fast and informative very clean store and my feet thank you

Report a concern   February 15, 2011 — Rated 7 out of 10 by J.S. Foot Solutions of ALBUQUERQUE
What could we do to improve?

Service was very nice. This was my first time to try a store like this, and everyone was very friendly. I lowered the score a bit because I'm having issues with the shoes, or rather the inserts. I'm not sure that was the best choice for me, but wanted to try my best to find something appropriate for my situation.

Report a concern   February 11, 2011 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.B. Foot Solutions of ALBUQUERQUE
What do you like about our products and services?

ThorLo socks are the best I have ever found. I appreciated the owner offering to ship my sock purchase at no charge.

Report a concern   February 10, 2011 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.H. Foot Solutions of ALBUQUERQUE
What do you like about our products and services?

The hands-on service helped me understand what my feet need, and they didn't even have to order the shoes - they had them in house.

Report a concern   February 10, 2011 — Rated 10 out of 10 by P.D. Foot Solutions of ALBUQUERQUE
What do you like about our products and services?

The staff takes the time and allows the customer to take the time to find the right shoe with the right fit in a courteous and friendly atmosphere.

Report a concern   February 9, 2011 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.I. Foot Solutions of ALBUQUERQUE
What do you like about our products and services?

The personal one on one help, and the concern from the salesman that I get the right shoe for my foot problem.... ANd having my wide size in stock was a big plus...

Report a concern   February 9, 2011 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.G. Foot Solutions of ALBUQUERQUE
What do you like about our products and services?

I liked the personal, friendly care in fitting me with shoes. I like it that a record of what fits me well and what doesn't is on record there. Being given a bottle of water was a nice touch. You'll see me again....and again!

Report a concern   February 3, 2011 — Rated 4 out of 10 by L.H. Foot Solutions of ALBUQUERQUE
How did we disappoint you and what can we do to make things right?

most people I know will not be able to afford the cost.

Report a concern   January 26, 2011 — Rated 9 out of 10 by M.R. Foot Solutions of ALBUQUERQUE
What do you like about our products and services?

Easy to shop, and very knowledgable staff. The young lady was very empirical. My next pair of marathon shoes are on my feet!

Report a concern   January 26, 2011 — Rated 7 out of 10 by I.D. Foot Solutions of ALBUQUERQUE
What could we do to improve?

For those without a medical need who want to shop for comfortable shoes, the experience is somewhat awkward. First shoppers must schedule time for the technicians to evaluate and to check sizes. Second, it is unusual to shop without seeing prices on merchandise. In answering how to improve, could there not be a price list (if the prices are not directly on the shoes?)

However, the staff is unbelievably patient and professional and would not want a customer to walk out of the store if there were not 100% delighted with their new shoes.

Report a concern   January 25, 2011 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.R. Foot Solutions of ALBUQUERQUE
What do you like about our products and services?

When I was in your store, I felt as though I was the most important customer you had. Your customer service is excellent!

Report a concern   January 25, 2011 — Rated 10 out of 10 by E.V. Foot Solutions of ALBUQUERQUE
What do you like about our products and services?

I like the personal attention to my feet and the way I use them and the rest of my body. The associates are patient and receptive to my needs and queries. The products are super comfy, too!

Report a concern   January 24, 2011 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.K. Foot Solutions of ALBUQUERQUE
What do you like about our products and services?

I feel that the staff are great, They make sure that the shoes fit and that you are happy with them. I feel very welcomed when I come into the store.
You can tell that they know that shoes they sell are of good quality. Also, have lots of other items-socks,etc.
Marsha( not sure of spelling) is absolutely wonderful. The staff are well trained and caring. You can tell they like working there. I feel Marsha and her staff go the extra mile. The offer of water is really nice.

Report a concern   January 24, 2011 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.T. Foot Solutions of ALBUQUERQUE
What do you like about our products and services?

Personal touch. Willingness to invest significant time in proper fitting and detailed communication.

Report a concern   January 23, 2011 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.G. Foot Solutions of ALBUQUERQUE
What do you like about our products and services?

Knowlegeable & friendly

Report a concern   January 23, 2011 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.W. Foot Solutions of ALBUQUERQUE
What do you like about our products and services?

Not sure yet ! The personel were very pleasant but the ordering department needs to be faster...........I'm still waiting for my shoes which were ordered Jan. 14 of this year.

Report a concern   January 23, 2011 — Rated 10 out of 10 by I.S. Foot Solutions of ALBUQUERQUE
What do you like about our products and services?

Knowledgable and caring staff interested in what is the best for its customers

Report a concern   January 22, 2011 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.R. Foot Solutions of ALBUQUERQUE
What do you like about our products and services?

Your expertise and selction of beautiful and well made footwear


Privacy Policy