Foot Solutions of ALBUQUERQUE
4811 Hardware Dr NE #2
ALBUQUERQUE
NM 87109
United States

Average rating: 9.6 out of 10 based on 163 ratings.

What our clients think of us!

The following comments were submitted by our customers when asked to provide feedback on our service. In the interest of transparency, we present these comments as provided except that personally identifiable information has been hidden unless the reviewer has requested their full name be included with the review. No unfavorable comments have been removed.

Report a concern   August 19, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by P.C. Foot Solutions of ALBUQUERQUE
What do you like about our products and services?

Help me select tbe best shoe for my feet.

Report a concern   August 18, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.B. Foot Solutions of ALBUQUERQUE
What do you like about our products and services?

Marcia is wonderful to work with on foot problems - she goes out of her way to find shoes that work. Thankfully she keeps good track of my history so, since I live 200 miles away, I can call and ask if something is available and she ships it to me. It's been wonderful having my "shoe lady" in Albuquerque!

Report a concern   August 17, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.B. Foot Solutions of ALBUQUERQUE
What do you like about our products and services?

Very personal service by a lovely woman who knows her craft.

Report a concern   August 17, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by G.R. Foot Solutions of ALBUQUERQUE
What do you like about our products and services?

Personal yet professional attention, good solutions for my poor feet

Report a concern   August 16, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.H. Foot Solutions of ALBUQUERQUE
What do you like about our products and services?

Marcia is great and the shoes too!

Report a concern   August 1, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.A.M.O. Foot Solutions of ALBUQUERQUE
What do you like about our products and services?

This is the only store in ABQ that greets you as you enter,is very hospitable offering a bottle of water and a place to sit and wait that is comfortable. Waiting is uncommon because of the appointment based scheduling.
Shoes are very hard to fit on my skinny little foot, but Foot Solutions and Marcia address my needs every time. The Finn Comfort is my go to shoe and I love the selection and the ability to order exactly the right shoe.

Report a concern   July 28, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.B. Foot Solutions of ALBUQUERQUE
What do you like about our products and services?

My feet never felt better. I was there last summer and bought new shoes and inserts for them. It made all the difference in the world. My toes are not in pain any longer.
I came back last week for my second trip. I have to travel from Lubbock to get there so this place is a big deal for me. I purchased new shoes again. I also had a pair that I tried to buy on my own from somewhere else that just weren't working. After my visit the shoes are now working just fine due to the time put in to make them fit correctly.
The one on one attention is awesome and there is never any pressure to purchase anything.You need to visit the Albuquerque store, you won't regret it.

Report a concern   July 27, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.A.P.W. Foot Solutions of ALBUQUERQUE
What do you like about our products and services?

I appreciated that my feet were measured with the good old time-tested metal measuring instrument for both length and width. Marcia knows her business, and fitted me with the best shoe for my feet and body issues.

Report a concern   July 27, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by P.W. Foot Solutions of ALBUQUERQUE
What do you like about our products and services?

THE GREATEST EVER IN EXPERTISE AND SERVICE--HIGHLY RECOMMEND FOR EVERYONE Last name removed SHOES--ESPECIALLY LOVE BROOKS.

Report a concern   July 26, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.E. Foot Solutions of ALBUQUERQUE
What do you like about our products and services?

Personal service and quality products!

Report a concern   July 20, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.T. Foot Solutions of ALBUQUERQUE
What do you like about our products and services?

High quality shoes I can't get anywhere else, plus personalized attention.

Report a concern   July 20, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by T.A.D.F. Foot Solutions of ALBUQUERQUE
What do you like about our products and services?

Marsha has helped our entire family including our mom's caregiver!! Marsha is always willing to help - even by phone from southern Utah. This is the ONLY shoe store we frequent. You won;t go wrong with having Marsha on your side.

Report a concern   July 18, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.J. Foot Solutions of ALBUQUERQUE
What do you like about our products and services?

The time Marcia spends to find the right shoe solution!

Report a concern   July 18, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.J. Foot Solutions of ALBUQUERQUE
What do you like about our products and services?

Personal, knowlegeable service!

Report a concern   July 16, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.S. Foot Solutions of ALBUQUERQUE
What do you like about our products and services?

Marcia's personal attention and quality products that both look good and help my feet.

Report a concern   July 13, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.L.S. Foot Solutions of ALBUQUERQUE
What do you like about our products and services?

The shoes are of the highest quality and last so well. Marcia knows how to fit shoes for my personal needs and fashion preferences. I recommend Foot Solutions to many of my friends who have problem feet!! Happy client, Name removed

Report a concern   July 12, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by G.N. Foot Solutions of ALBUQUERQUE
What do you like about our products and services?

I love that the shoes enable me to move around relatively pain-free and the individual attention my feet receive!

Report a concern   July 6, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.S. Foot Solutions of ALBUQUERQUE
What do you like about our products and services?

I have lots of foot problems plus a narrow foot. I would probably be barefooted with out Marcia's help. She has some great shoe styles that aren't all over town, and helps them fit your foot. I don't know what I would do with out her. She does a great job!!

Report a concern   July 5, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Y.G. Foot Solutions of ALBUQUERQUE
What do you like about our products and services?

The person al service.

Report a concern   July 3, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.A.K.S. Foot Solutions of ALBUQUERQUE
What do you like about our products and services?

Great service even for being out of state.


Privacy Policy