Foot Solutions of ALBUQUERQUE
4811 Hardware Dr NE #2
ALBUQUERQUE
NM 87109
United States

Average rating: 9.5 out of 10 based on 142 ratings.

What our clients think of us!

The following comments were submitted by our customers when asked to provide feedback on our service. In the interest of transparency, we present these comments as provided except that personally identifiable information has been hidden unless the reviewer has requested their full name be included with the review. No unfavorable comments have been removed.

Report a concern   June 26, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.A.M.M. Foot Solutions of ALBUQUERQUE
What do you like about our products and services?

Marcia is always so helpful and curtious.

Report a concern   June 24, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.D. Foot Solutions of ALBUQUERQUE
What do you like about our products and services?

Mainly it's Marcia Allen herself, with her vast and very functional knowledge and insight, coupled with the high quality footwear and foot appliances her store offers. I am so grateful for her help over the years. She's one of ' them that's irreplaceable'πŸ‹πŸΈπŸ™πŸ§

Report a concern   June 22, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.G. Foot Solutions of ALBUQUERQUE
What do you like about our products and services?

Marsha is focused on the person in front of her. Fitting is always good and she takes the time to
listen.

Report a concern   June 22, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by T.F. Foot Solutions of ALBUQUERQUE
What do you like about our products and services?

Marsha is fantastic. You will never find a customer oriented person as Marsha. FANTASTIC !!! Marsha truly cares about her specialty... comfortable feet !!!

Report a concern   June 21, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.W. Foot Solutions of ALBUQUERQUE
What do you like about our products and services?

I love the individualized service, and that Marsha will work with you until your shoes fit perfectly!

Report a concern   June 21, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.G. Foot Solutions of ALBUQUERQUE
What do you like about our products and services?

Outstanding personalized service, very knowledgeable In shoe fitting technology. Thank you so much for your expertise and patience.

Report a concern   June 19, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by N.L. Foot Solutions of ALBUQUERQUE
What do you like about our products and services?

The footwear selections and quality are by far, the best I have seen. The comfort of the shoes are excellent. The service and personal attention that you receive was one of the best shoe shopping experiences I have ever had. If you do, or do not have problems with your feet, Foot Solutions is the place to go.

Report a concern   June 9, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by T.S. Foot Solutions of ALBUQUERQUE
What do you like about our products and services?

I have a friend who recently had foot surgery, I told her she should look at your store. You were really helpful and I love my sandals.

Report a concern   June 9, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Janie Bluestein Foot Solutions of ALBUQUERQUE
What do you like about our products and services?

I appreciate the knowledge and caring shown to me while I was in the store (accompanying a friend who had an appointment there). I was very impressed with the skill demonstrated in engineering the various modifications. Also with the dedication to continue tweaking each shoe until it provided the proper support. I have already told several friends about this place and look forward to returning the next time I need to purchase another pair of shoes.

Report a concern   June 7, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Claire Frye Foot Solutions of ALBUQUERQUE
What do you like about our products and services?

I love my Finn Comofrt sandels, and the service provided was very helpful!

Report a concern   June 7, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Rachel And Robb Baucom Foot Solutions of ALBUQUERQUE
What do you like about our products and services?

Marsha provides the best service possible.

Report a concern   June 7, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.H. Foot Solutions of ALBUQUERQUE
What do you like about our products and services?

Nice selection and ability to order style and size.

Report a concern   June 5, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by P.B. Foot Solutions of ALBUQUERQUE
What do you like about our products and services?

The knowledge of the staff, the attention to the information that I provide,
the willingness to work with my limitations.

Report a concern   June 3, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.S. Foot Solutions of ALBUQUERQUE
What do you like about our products and services?

The way the shoes fit, their style, and the service

Report a concern   May 29, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.K. Foot Solutions of ALBUQUERQUE
What do you like about our products and services?

Products are top quality. Service is phenominal.

Report a concern   May 27, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.N. Foot Solutions of ALBUQUERQUE
What do you like about our products and services?

The personalized service from someone who has knowledge and experience.

Report a concern   May 25, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Nicole Chamberlain Foot Solutions of ALBUQUERQUE
What do you like about our products and services?

I love going to Foot Solutions! Marcia is very knowledgeable and knows what shoes will/ won't work for me. My feet
Feel better than ever! I work on my feet all day and my feet feel great at the end of the day! I can call Marcia if so think my shoes need a little tweak- and she makes an adjustment that really makes my feet happy! I refer my clients to her as well.

Report a concern   May 25, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.K. Foot Solutions of ALBUQUERQUE
What do you like about our products and services?

Knowledgable,sincere, and kind. Will definitely give them my return business.

Report a concern   May 25, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by I.S. Foot Solutions of ALBUQUERQUE
What do you like about our products and services?

High quality products. GREAT service....very professional, very knowledgeable, and very helpful.
I can always count on Marcia to meet my needs.

Report a concern   May 24, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Jerry With Foot Solutions of ALBUQUERQUE
What do you like about our products and services?

VERY PROFESSIONAL AND FRIENDLY--SAVED OUR FEET!!! JERRY,PAT AND PHIL


Privacy Policy