Peachtree City Foot Solutions
1211 North Peachtree Parkway
Peachtree City
GA 30269
United States

Average rating: 9.6 out of 10 based on 1039 ratings.

What our clients think of us!

The following comments were submitted by our customers when asked to provide feedback on our service. In the interest of transparency, we present these comments as provided except that personally identifiable information has been hidden unless the reviewer has requested their full name be included with the review. No unfavorable comments have been removed.

Report a concern   April 25, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.W. Peachtree City Foot Solutions
What do you like about our products and services?

Shoe comfort.

Report a concern   April 25, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by B.R.M. Peachtree City Foot Solutions
What do you like about our products and services?

Knowledgeable & customer oriented

Report a concern   April 25, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Jan Faddock Peachtree City Foot Solutions
What do you like about our products and services?

Top quality products and a very knowledgeable staff.

Report a concern   April 21, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.A.B.B. Peachtree City Foot Solutions
What do you like about our products and services?

Personal service and knowledgeable employees

Report a concern   April 19, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.B. Peachtree City Foot Solutions
What do you like about our products and services?

Mr. Mundy took time to get me a good fit using my inserts and also making allowances for the stress fracture I had last year but still having pain from it. I was not able to wear one pAIR OF the shoes I bought and after another trial of a different size I returned the shoes with a full refund. Just couldn't wear them. they were pretty shoes. Thanks!

Report a concern   April 18, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Eleanor Talley Peachtree City Foot Solutions
What do you like about our products and services?

The products give you relief from discomfort and the people are very professional and friendly.

Report a concern   April 18, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by H.S. Peachtree City Foot Solutions
What do you like about our products and services?

service and the shoes are invaluable

Report a concern   April 17, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by G.T. Peachtree City Foot Solutions
What do you like about our products and services?

personal attention

Report a concern   April 15, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by G.H. Peachtree City Foot Solutions
What do you like about our products and services?

Inserts were comfortable and customer service was great

Report a concern   April 15, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Jackie Guest Peachtree City Foot Solutions
What do you like about our products and services?

Very attentive staff. They make sure you are fitted properly! Shoes are awesome!

Report a concern   April 12, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by William And Sharon Johnson Peachtree City Foot Solutions
What do you like about our products and services?

Very good and professional serivce

Report a concern   April 11, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Toni Coleman Peachtree City Foot Solutions
What do you like about our products and services?

The service was excellent. I found the perfect shoes for summer and also saw a couple of pairs that I will be back for at a later date.

Report a concern   April 11, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Leroy Talley Peachtree City Foot Solutions
What do you like about our products and services?

Products are wonderful and also is the service. I have been going there for 2 years; and this is my husband's first visit.

Report a concern   April 9, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by K.F. Peachtree City Foot Solutions
What do you like about our products and services?

Finding decent looking shoes that support my feet.

Report a concern   April 7, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by W.C. Peachtree City Foot Solutions
What do you like about our products and services?

How friendly and helpful the people are. The shoes and inserts are great for me.

Report a concern   April 4, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.V. Peachtree City Foot Solutions
What do you like about our products and services?

Individual attention

Report a concern   April 3, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by N.M. Peachtree City Foot Solutions
What do you like about our products and services?

Always helpful ,but not pushy with just making a sell. Want me to be satisfied with my choice, which. Will enjoy the shoes for the summer.

Report a concern   April 3, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by W.H. Peachtree City Foot Solutions
What do you like about our products and services?

The service and products are great!!!

Report a concern   April 2, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.C. Peachtree City Foot Solutions
What do you like about our products and services?

Very helpful sales people.

Report a concern   April 1, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by E.F. Peachtree City Foot Solutions
What do you like about our products and services?

Well made, good fitting' comfortable shoes with style.


Privacy Policy