Peachtree City Foot Solutions
1211 North Peachtree Parkway
Peachtree City
GA 30269
United States

Average rating: 9.6 out of 10 based on 1008 ratings.

What our clients think of us!

The following comments were submitted by our customers when asked to provide feedback on our service. In the interest of transparency, we present these comments as provided except that personally identifiable information has been hidden unless the reviewer has requested their full name be included with the review. No unfavorable comments have been removed.

Report a concern   February 22, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.W. Peachtree City Foot Solutions
What do you like about our products and services?

Expensive, but then what isn't?

Report a concern   February 21, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.W. Peachtree City Foot Solutions
What do you like about our products and services?

Well I like how everyone is so nice,and knowledgeable about the product. And in my situation, I'm so thankful than Bren didn't sale me what I thought I wanted but she sold me what I needed,and for that I'm so grateful. So foot solutions keep up the good work. And I love my shoes they are so comfortable.

Report a concern   February 20, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Margie Fields Peachtree City Foot Solutions
What do you like about our products and services?

The staff know feet and what your feet need to be helped. The shoes have made a dramatic improvement in the way I walk. I have polyneuropathy - so balance and walking were a real challenge. The walking shoes and dress shoes help me walk without my cane. I recommended Foot Solutions to my chiropractic doctor at HealthMed today. I suggested he could let his patients know where they could go to get real help in getting shoes that help your feet.

Report a concern   February 19, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.P. Peachtree City Foot Solutions
What do you like about our products and services?

I was impressed with the sincerity of the lady sells person. she really wanted to get me in the correct pair of shoes. She was very knowledgeable about diabetes. The shoes she sold me are very comfortable. I'll be back when I need more shoes. Thank you.

Report a concern   February 15, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Terry Porter Peachtree City Foot Solutions
What do you like about our products and services?

Great quality & selection of comfortable, yet stylish shoes paired with excellent customer service.

Report a concern   February 15, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.R. Peachtree City Foot Solutions
What do you like about our products and services?

Quality and service with excellence.

Report a concern   February 11, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by R.C. Peachtree City Foot Solutions
What do you like about our products and services?

The products are good quality

Report a concern   February 9, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.Y. Peachtree City Foot Solutions
What do you like about our products and services?

Friendly and helpful people!

Report a concern   February 9, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by E.N. Peachtree City Foot Solutions
What do you like about our products and services?

The service was excellent,

Report a concern   February 7, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.K.A.D.F. Peachtree City Foot Solutions
What do you like about our products and services?

Qualified and knowledgeable sales lady was very helpful, no pressure about which shoe to purchase. Shoes are excellent quality.

Report a concern   February 6, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by D.F.S. Peachtree City Foot Solutions
What do you like about our products and services?

Friendly, helpful, and knowledgable staff.

Report a concern   February 5, 2017 — Rated 8 out of 10 by C.B. Peachtree City Foot Solutions
What could we do to improve?

Can't think of anything! You were very kind and helpful.

Report a concern   February 2, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.H. Peachtree City Foot Solutions
What do you like about our products and services?

You take the time needed to meet the needs of your clients. I have never felt rushed or that my needs are not important.

Report a concern   February 2, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by E.M. Peachtree City Foot Solutions
What do you like about our products and services?

We received excellent service with four different shoes to try to alleviate my foot pain. I chose one that appealed to me and it has been the answer to my bone spur pain. The staff was extremely knowledgeable and offered so many solutions!

Report a concern   February 1, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Dorothy York Peachtree City Foot Solutions
What do you like about our products and services?

I have a terrible time with pain in both feet. The shoes I bought from Foot Solutions have alleviated that pain substantially. I have recommend Foot Solutions to many people and they been very happy as well.

Report a concern   February 1, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.S. Peachtree City Foot Solutions
What do you like about our products and services?

Fit

Report a concern   February 1, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by E.D. Peachtree City Foot Solutions
What do you like about our products and services?

personal attention showing trying on different styles in what is best for your feet

Report a concern   January 28, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by V.M. Peachtree City Foot Solutions
What do you like about our products and services?

They help....

Report a concern   January 27, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.D. Peachtree City Foot Solutions
What do you like about our products and services?

Great products and great folks there that take time with customers

Report a concern   January 23, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by E.T.B. Peachtree City Foot Solutions
What do you like about our products and services?

I liked that my feet were measured for correct fit, I was asked quite a few questions about any foot problems and/or concerns, I liked that my feet were actually examined for problems, and then the selection was great. The salesperson took all the time necessary, was patient with me, took my concerns to heart. By the way, an acquaintance shopped at the store the next day and purchased the same shoe that I did. I will definitely be back to do more shopping. Can't wait to see your summer sandal selection. Thanks


Privacy Policy