Peachtree City Foot Solutions
1211 North Peachtree Parkway
Peachtree City
GA 30269
United States

Average rating: 9.6 out of 10 based on 969 ratings.

What our clients think of us!

The following comments were submitted by our customers when asked to provide feedback on our service. In the interest of transparency, we present these comments as provided except that personally identifiable information has been hidden unless the reviewer has requested their full name be included with the review. No unfavorable comments have been removed.

Report a concern   December 2, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.J. Peachtree City Foot Solutions
What do you like about our products and services?

Personal service, quality products.

Report a concern   December 2, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.B.A. Peachtree City Foot Solutions
What do you like about our products and services?

Service

Report a concern   December 2, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.L. Peachtree City Foot Solutions
What do you like about our products and services?

comfy shoes

Report a concern   November 30, 2016 — Rated 2 out of 10 by L.F. Peachtree City Foot Solutions
How did we disappoint you and what can we do to make things right?

The sales rep was so concerned about getting my sale that she was fine selling me shoes that were two sizes too big. I felt bad for taking so much of her time that I almost purchased shoes that didn't fit at all. Had I not told her there was no way I could leave with shoes that fell off even when she padded the inside with insoles, I would have left with useless huge shoes worth $100.
I walked around in front of her with the shoes falling off and she didn't seem to get that was not ok
This is ridiculous for a store that claims to provide solutions.
I asked for a smaller pair and bought the right size and walked out and I will never come back.

Report a concern   November 28, 2016 — Rated 9 out of 10 by A.S. Peachtree City Foot Solutions
What do you like about our products and services?

It's the best way to get shoes that fit, love the machine!

Report a concern   November 22, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.L. Peachtree City Foot Solutions
What do you like about our products and services?

I can't get the same service any where else.

Report a concern   November 21, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Tracy Richardson Peachtree City Foot Solutions
What do you like about our products and services?

Service was fabulous!!!! The shoes are comfortable and my feet don't hurt like they used to.!!!!

Report a concern   November 18, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.P. Peachtree City Foot Solutions
What do you like about our products and services?

I love your shoes and I love Marie

Report a concern   November 18, 2016 — Rated 0 out of 10 by M.G. Peachtree City Foot Solutions
How did we disappoint you and what can we do to make things right?

They sold me a shoe that was way too big and when I returned a few days later to ask for a
Better fit they were cold and rude and standoffish and I ended up spending a lot of money on a shoe that wasn't my right fit! I expect that if I went to a regular shoe store but this is suppose to be customized. The customer service sucked!

Report a concern   November 14, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by P.A.F.M. Peachtree City Foot Solutions
What do you like about our products and services?

Friendly & good services

Report a concern   November 13, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Diane Barber Peachtree City Foot Solutions
What do you like about our products and services?

Excellent Customer Service was the # 1 reason for me to do business with Foot Solutions. I experienced the best service imaginable. Every courtesy was extended, every question answered. I cannot say enough about this location's staff.

Report a concern   November 12, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Lynn Merrill Peachtree City Foot Solutions
What do you like about our products and services?

High quality products for best comfort and support. Small, friendly environment. Records kept on the needs, purchases and preferences of the customers. Michael and Marie under promise and over deliver on special orders.

Report a concern   November 12, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.R. Peachtree City Foot Solutions
What do you like about our products and services?

Been a loyal customer of Michael & shoes. I have been in their store enough times to see joy in their patrons when they put their feet into a proper fitted shoe & take a few steps. Michael & Marie are awesome as people to their customers. Exceptional!

Report a concern   November 11, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.R. Peachtree City Foot Solutions
What do you like about our products and services?

N

Report a concern   November 9, 2016 — Rated 9 out of 10 by W.C. Peachtree City Foot Solutions
What do you like about our products and services?

They fit.

Report a concern   November 9, 2016 — Rated 9 out of 10 by L.S. Peachtree City Foot Solutions
What do you like about our products and services?

Quality products, great personal & customized service for every foot need.

Report a concern   November 9, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.L. Peachtree City Foot Solutions
What do you like about our products and services?

They are just simply the best! The service is outstanding!

Report a concern   November 8, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.S. Peachtree City Foot Solutions
What do you like about our products and services?

Large selection and exceptionally knowledgeable staff.

Report a concern   November 5, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.K. Peachtree City Foot Solutions
What do you like about our products and services?

That y'all are willing to take the time to work with your customers to find the right fit.

Report a concern   November 4, 2016 — Rated 7 out of 10 by R.W. Peachtree City Foot Solutions
What could we do to improve?

Better selection

Response from Peachtree City Foot Solutions:

Thank you for your input. We will keep working on it.


Privacy Policy