Peachtree City Foot Solutions
1211 North Peachtree Parkway
Peachtree City
GA 30269
United States

Average rating: 9.6 out of 10 based on 1085 ratings.

What our clients think of us!

The following comments were submitted by our customers when asked to provide feedback on our service. In the interest of transparency, we present these comments as provided except that personally identifiable information has been hidden unless the reviewer has requested their full name be included with the review. No unfavorable comments have been removed.

Report a concern   June 19, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Andy Ewing Peachtree City Foot Solutions
What do you like about our products and services?

I am pain free while I am at work, I use to be in constant pain, the helpful staff gave me some useful pointers and boy did they work.

Report a concern   June 17, 2017 — Rated 5 out of 10 by R.M. Peachtree City Foot Solutions
How did we disappoint you and what can we do to make things right?

Didn't find the styles of shoes that I like on my size or the color that I was looking for. (black)
The store clerk was very sweet and helpful, but my personal opinion is that your inventory target
More to people that mostly look for comfort but not styles. I was looking for both.

Report a concern   June 17, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.V.B. Peachtree City Foot Solutions
What do you like about our products and services?

Great service

Report a concern   June 17, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by P.A.S. Peachtree City Foot Solutions
What do you like about our products and services?

I have a very bad foot and they have helped me in shoes that I can walk in for miles and I mean that. I just came back from NYC and walked and walked for miles. I always buy my shoes at foot solutions because they help me into the most comfortable shoesπŸ‘πŸ‘πŸ‘πŸ‘

Report a concern   June 16, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.V. Peachtree City Foot Solutions
What do you like about our products and services?

Very knowledgeable and friendly!

Report a concern   June 16, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.S. Peachtree City Foot Solutions
What do you like about our products and services?

You carry shoes that fit my very narrow feet. You carry contemporary styles.

Report a concern   June 12, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.B. Peachtree City Foot Solutions
What do you like about our products and services?

Best sandals ever! My feet do not hurt anymore!

Report a concern   June 11, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.C. Peachtree City Foot Solutions
What do you like about our products and services?

Superior footwear combined with well trained staff. Great shopping experience.

Report a concern   June 7, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by T.C. Peachtree City Foot Solutions
What do you like about our products and services?

You have the specialty shoes that I need. And the customer service is 2nd to none

Report a concern   June 7, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.C. Peachtree City Foot Solutions
What do you like about our products and services?

Love the personalization that everyone gives.

Report a concern   June 5, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.S. Peachtree City Foot Solutions
What do you like about our products and services?

Personal attention to my needs. Making sure I had the right fit.

Report a concern   June 5, 2017 — Rated 8 out of 10 by T.A. Peachtree City Foot Solutions
What could we do to improve?

Offer more discounts/coupons

Report a concern   June 4, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Shirley Mitchell Peachtree City Foot Solutions
What do you like about our products and services?

Shoes fit really well.

Report a concern   June 3, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.S. Peachtree City Foot Solutions
What do you like about our products and services?

Good customer service and friendly atmosphere. The shoes I bought are really great and help my feet feel so much better.

Report a concern   June 2, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by T.B. Peachtree City Foot Solutions
What do you like about our products and services?

Excellent service

Report a concern   June 1, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by P.R. Peachtree City Foot Solutions
What do you like about our products and services?

comfortable shoes, personal attention, good diagnostics of foot problems

Report a concern   May 31, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Theresa Jackson Peachtree City Foot Solutions
What do you like about our products and services?

What I liked most of all was the foot measurements completed by the sales person. She took the time to assist me in finding the right shoes for my feet. When I am in need of shoes again, I will come back to Foot Solutions.

Report a concern   May 31, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.B. Peachtree City Foot Solutions
What do you like about our products and services?

I liked that attention was paid to what I wanted and needed for my life style. I was measured and fitted and presented with a huge array of choices. The owners were delightful, kind and courteous. I will go back for more shoes!

Report a concern   May 31, 2017 — Rated 1 out of 10 by C.D.J.F. Peachtree City Foot Solutions
How did we disappoint you and what can we do to make things right?

Staff was not as helpful or courtiess as would be expected. Somewhat rude attitude.

Report a concern   May 31, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Patricia Hall Peachtree City Foot Solutions
What do you like about our products and services?

The personal assistance from knowledgeable staff.


Privacy Policy