Peachtree City Foot Solutions
1211 North Peachtree Parkway
Peachtree City
GA 30269
United States

Average rating: 9.6 out of 10 based on 1097 ratings.

What our clients think of us!

The following comments were submitted by our customers when asked to provide feedback on our service. In the interest of transparency, we present these comments as provided except that personally identifiable information has been hidden unless the reviewer has requested their full name be included with the review. No unfavorable comments have been removed.

Report a concern   July 20, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by E.L. Peachtree City Foot Solutions
What do you like about our products and services?

Everything!!

Report a concern   July 19, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.F.J. Peachtree City Foot Solutions
What do you like about our products and services?

Service was great and my shoes are a God sent. My feet feel so much better. I wear them to work everyday!

Report a concern   July 19, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.W. Peachtree City Foot Solutions
What do you like about our products and services?

Staff are very knowledgeable & friendly. Shoes are well made & nice, clean store.

Report a concern   July 19, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by T.G. Peachtree City Foot Solutions
What do you like about our products and services?

Friendly and very informative! My knee pain due to my flat feet has reduced tremendously! I now know which type of shoes are the best fit for my feet.

Report a concern   July 16, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by E.P. Peachtree City Foot Solutions
What do you like about our products and services?

The sales representatives at the store provided professional service. They were knowledgeable about my needs. Although the shoes are quite expensive, I think it's worth paying the price for a shoe that fits properly.

Report a concern   July 15, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.M.G. Peachtree City Foot Solutions
What do you like about our products and services?

Excellent service... I'm happy to report that after wearing my new shoes for the first time to a half day event that my foot did not hurt at all from the plantar fasciitis! I will be back for more shoes!

Report a concern   July 12, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.A.M.S. Peachtree City Foot Solutions
What do you like about our products and services?

The store has an excellent selection of speciality shoes for a variety of foot problems. The selections are stylish with a variety of colors. The service is always excellent.

Report a concern   July 9, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.K. Peachtree City Foot Solutions
What do you like about our products and services?

I wear an odd size and have foot problems. I was very pleased to be able to walk into a store and find shoes that I could wear, in my size. It was amazing.

Report a concern   July 8, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by T.D.H. Peachtree City Foot Solutions
What do you like about our products and services?

Your associates are very attentive and made sure that the shoes fit properly; not just look good. My feet thank you!

Report a concern   July 6, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by H.L. Peachtree City Foot Solutions
What do you like about our products and services?

Personal service

Report a concern   June 29, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.H. Peachtree City Foot Solutions
What do you like about our products and services?

Comfort and service. Am pleased with my new sandals. Have already told a friend to go to your store in Kedron Shopping Center

Report a concern   June 27, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.C. Peachtree City Foot Solutions
What do you like about our products and services?

The fact that my feet were measured and that I was observed in my step. The Oofos product was available.

Report a concern   June 26, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.G.D.W. Peachtree City Foot Solutions
What do you like about our products and services?

Thanks for taking the time to fit my shoes and order a special pair. The shoes are comfortable and just what I needed. You also have also helped my son with a couple of pairs recently. We will be back to see you soon. Thanks for your good service.

Report a concern   June 25, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Aileen And Theo Burnett Peachtree City Foot Solutions
What do you like about our products and services?

We like that you understand our needs and modify the footwear to best serve our needs

Report a concern   June 24, 2017 — Rated 8 out of 10 by D.M. Peachtree City Foot Solutions
What could we do to improve?

When you try on shoes at the store it is a different environment than when you where them in everyday life. You really don't know how you will like a pair of shoes until you wear them for a few hours. My only suggestion would be to allow returns. The shoes I bought were comfortable at the store. They are uncomfortable shoes and maybe that's because I didn't buy the better quality inserts. One shoe pulls the sock off the back of my foot. At first, I thought it was the socks. Today it happened again with different socks. On an up note, The service is superb. I love the personalized service.

Response from Peachtree City Foot Solutions:

Dear Ms. XXXXX,

Thank you for your letter. We do allow returns. I apologize that somehow you have come to a belief that we don't allow returns. I just had a chance to read your note this evening. I will call you tomorrow so we can work this out for you.

Best regards,
Michael Muncy

Report a concern   June 19, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Andy Ewing Peachtree City Foot Solutions
What do you like about our products and services?

I am pain free while I am at work, I use to be in constant pain, the helpful staff gave me some useful pointers and boy did they work.

Report a concern   June 17, 2017 — Rated 5 out of 10 by R.M. Peachtree City Foot Solutions
How did we disappoint you and what can we do to make things right?

Didn't find the styles of shoes that I like on my size or the color that I was looking for. (black)
The store clerk was very sweet and helpful, but my personal opinion is that your inventory target
More to people that mostly look for comfort but not styles. I was looking for both.

Response from Peachtree City Foot Solutions:

We are disappointed that you feel this way. We work diligently to find the highest quality comfort and wellness footwear from around the world. Most of our customers are delighted at the balance of comfort and style, however we are aware that everyone has their own personal taste and appreciate your feedback.

Report a concern   June 17, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.V.B. Peachtree City Foot Solutions
What do you like about our products and services?

Great service

Report a concern   June 17, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by P.A.S. Peachtree City Foot Solutions
What do you like about our products and services?

I have a very bad foot and they have helped me in shoes that I can walk in for miles and I mean that. I just came back from NYC and walked and walked for miles. I always buy my shoes at foot solutions because they help me into the most comfortable shoesπŸ‘πŸ‘πŸ‘πŸ‘

Report a concern   June 16, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.V. Peachtree City Foot Solutions
What do you like about our products and services?

Very knowledgeable and friendly!


Privacy Policy