Peachtree City Foot Solutions
1211 North Peachtree Parkway
Peachtree City
GA 30269
United States

Average rating: 9.5 out of 10 based on 1108 ratings.

What our clients think of us!

The following comments were submitted by our customers when asked to provide feedback on our service. In the interest of transparency, we present these comments as provided except that personally identifiable information has been hidden unless the reviewer has requested their full name be included with the review. No unfavorable comments have been removed.

Report a concern   August 19, 2017 — Rated 0 out of 10 by M.S. Peachtree City Foot Solutions
How did we disappoint you and what can we do to make things right?

lower your prices!

Report a concern   August 18, 2017 — Rated 6 out of 10 by J.L.M. Peachtree City Foot Solutions
How did we disappoint you and what can we do to make things right?

I had an appointment, but a lot of people had come into the store. I got stuck with an employee that would not listen to a word I said and kept trying on shoes that would not work. I finally gave up 2 hours later without anything that would work.

Response from Peachtree City Foot Solutions:

Dear Ms. XXXX,
I am sorry to hear of the trouble you had, and I apologize for it. I understand your frustration. Thank you for bringing it to my attention. I will take the necessary actions here to help ensure you, and all our customers, do not have that sort of experience in the future.

Michael Muncy

Report a concern   August 17, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.A.A.C.F. Peachtree City Foot Solutions
What do you like about our products and services?

Everything !!!

Report a concern   August 17, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.D.M. Peachtree City Foot Solutions
What do you like about our products and services?

The clerk took the time needed to find a sandal that would work for me, I am very happy with it. I have never found sandals that were so comfortable ( I have fallen arches, weak ankles and arthritis in my feet and cannot wear most sandals for more than a few hours). I had 2 doctors tell me I needed an ankle fusion which means off your feet for at least 10 weeks and I've been wearing athletic shoes because they were the only kind of shoes to give me the support I needed. I had received an email about their 40% off on sandals so I bought 2 pairs! I'll be back for some dress shoes.

Report a concern   August 17, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by H.H. Peachtree City Foot Solutions
What do you like about our products and services?

I recently had my first visit to your store and was taken back to when customer service really meant something. I was treated to great service by a friendly employee, had my feet measured like in the old days. I purchased a pair of dress shoes that fit and feel wonderful. I have very narrow feet and what a treat to have someone take extra effort to find the perfect shoe. I will certainly return and spread the word about your store. Thank you so much...H Last name removed

Report a concern   August 15, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.K. Peachtree City Foot Solutions
What do you like about our products and services?

Customer service is outstanding. Very helpful and knowledgeable personnel

Report a concern   August 14, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.A.S.B. Peachtree City Foot Solutions
What do you like about our products and services?

The sales people are amazing, the shoes are the best I've ever worn! When anyone says they can't find shoes, I always recommend Foot Solutions...they're the very best!

Report a concern   August 13, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by S.M. Peachtree City Foot Solutions
What do you like about our products and services?

Lots of good choices of shoes. Service is very good.
I am wondering if maybe I should have had a wider shoe than the 9.5 D that I got. I really thought the order was for an E width. I am wearing these that I got for a longer period each day.

Report a concern   August 9, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.D. Peachtree City Foot Solutions
What do you like about our products and services?

I appreciate the professionalism and expertise of the people that work there. They really go the extra mile to see that you get the shoe that is right for you.

Report a concern   August 6, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by F.B. Peachtree City Foot Solutions
What do you like about our products and services?

sevice good--------------fittings were done good.

Report a concern   August 3, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.S. Peachtree City Foot Solutions
What do you like about our products and services?

I recently visited Foot Solutions for my first time. I have a friend that was referred by her doctor following a back, hip, knee and foot injury. My first thought was, "Why does she need an appointment for a shoe store"? Little did I know, Foot Solutions is more than a shoe store. The employees were extremely knowledgeable, kind and sincere in their effort to make sure that my friend was fitted with the proper shoes to aid in her recovery. . I was so impressed, I purchased two pairs of shoes for myself. I would highly recommend that anyone experiencing back, hip, knee, or foot pain visit Foot Solutions. They are not "just a shoe store"!

Response from Peachtree City Foot Solutions:

WoW! That was so kind of you. We train and do our best to provide knock-your-socks-off services, but you blew MY socks off with that feedback.

I thank you from the bottom of my heart. Everyone has a hard day - even we do sometimes. Your kind and thoughtful words will be put on a card that I will share with my team for sometime in the future when they have a bad day. It will lift their spirits and remind them that we do touch people's lives.

Best regards,
Michael Muncy

Report a concern   August 2, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by R.P. Peachtree City Foot Solutions
What do you like about our products and services?

Wide variety.

Report a concern   August 1, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.M. Peachtree City Foot Solutions
What do you like about our products and services?

Everyone was very professional and friendly.

Report a concern   August 1, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.M. Peachtree City Foot Solutions
What do you like about our products and services?

Expert help, excellent products, very god service.

Report a concern   July 29, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.J. Peachtree City Foot Solutions
What do you like about our products and services?

Time spent measuring my feet and finding the right shoe to fit my feet. Thank you!

Report a concern   July 27, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.P.O.M. Peachtree City Foot Solutions
What do you like about our products and services?

Friendly and precise

Report a concern   July 27, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.S. Peachtree City Foot Solutions
What do you like about our products and services?

I have already told 2 friends about the good experience I had with Michael at Foot Solutions. I felt confident that he knew his "stuff," and he was so helpful in helping me design a plan for me to take good care of my feet--one that would be physically & financially appropriate for me.

Report a concern   July 26, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.C. Peachtree City Foot Solutions
What do you like about our products and services?

good products nice styles and comfortable showes

Report a concern   July 25, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.S. Peachtree City Foot Solutions
What do you like about our products and services?

Comfort and stylish!

Report a concern   July 23, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.A.T.S. Peachtree City Foot Solutions
What do you like about our products and services?

Great in store selections and excellent personal service.


Privacy Policy