Peachtree City Foot Solutions
1211 North Peachtree Parkway
Peachtree City
GA 30269
United States

Average rating: 9.6 out of 10 based on 988 ratings.

What our clients think of us!

The following comments were submitted by our customers when asked to provide feedback on our service. In the interest of transparency, we present these comments as provided except that personally identifiable information has been hidden unless the reviewer has requested their full name be included with the review. No unfavorable comments have been removed.

Report a concern   January 11, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by E.A. Peachtree City Foot Solutions
What do you like about our products and services?

Service was wonderful. I haven't received my shoes and new instep yet. Hoping to see a change in foot pain.

Report a concern   January 10, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by K.R. Peachtree City Foot Solutions
What do you like about our products and services?

..the fact that your selection of shoes accommodate orthotics. And your sales clerk was personable and helpful.

Report a concern   January 8, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by N.H. Peachtree City Foot Solutions
What do you like about our products and services?

Comfortable and stylish shoes

Report a concern   January 3, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by W.A.L.D. Peachtree City Foot Solutions
What do you like about our products and services?

Customer service and especially the female products

Report a concern   January 2, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.S. Peachtree City Foot Solutions
What do you like about our products and services?

Excellent experience-

It depends on what you mean by sharing my name publicly-

Report a concern   January 2, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.H. Peachtree City Foot Solutions
What do you like about our products and services?

You listen to what I want but also bring out some things I may not have mentioned. Shoes last and their comfort is well worth the price. My last purchase I came in thinking of one type of shoe but left with something different - it was so comfortable and am glad I purchased them. Thank you.

Report a concern   December 31, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.L. Peachtree City Foot Solutions
What do you like about our products and services?

Variety and honesty with purchase.

Report a concern   December 30, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.A.W. Peachtree City Foot Solutions
What do you like about our products and services?

Analysis of the problem first. Already sending friends to you.

Report a concern   December 30, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.B. Peachtree City Foot Solutions
What do you like about our products and services?

Paid a lot of attention to detail in assessing the needs of my feet.

Report a concern   December 30, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Gail (Rachel) Jeanes (Portwood) Peachtree City Foot Solutions
What do you like about our products and services?

You carry an attractive selection of shoes that are healthy for the feet along with doctor recommended shoes. You provide expertise in fitting. Everyone there is patient and kind. You always offer coffee, tea, or water, and often times a snack which makes us feel welcome. Every time my daughter and I have shopped there it has been a good experience. We have enjoyed every pair of shoes we have purchased from Foot Solutions and each pair has achieved the desired goal.

Report a concern   December 29, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by G.G. Peachtree City Foot Solutions
What do you like about our products and services?

Your taking the time needed to be sure I was getting a comfortable fit that was required for my condition. I would also like to say that I can tell the difference already in my foot pain. Thanks very much.

Report a concern   December 28, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by I.M. Peachtree City Foot Solutions
What do you like about our products and services?

Looks good but most of all my feet 1000% better.

Report a concern   December 20, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.M. Peachtree City Foot Solutions
What do you like about our products and services?

The service was very professional, I had not gotten a chance to wear the shoes yet, but I believe they will be alright.

Report a concern   December 19, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.L. Peachtree City Foot Solutions
What do you like about our products and services?

Your expertise in foot problems. And, you had my size in stock so I could walk right out with the correct shoes.

Report a concern   December 17, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.K. Peachtree City Foot Solutions
What do you like about our products and services?

Great foot support so I can work on my feet all day!

Report a concern   December 16, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Peggy Bernth Peachtree City Foot Solutions
What do you like about our products and services?

The quality of brands and service.

Report a concern   December 7, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Donna Shelton Peachtree City Foot Solutions
What do you like about our products and services?

Individualized service

Report a concern   December 5, 2016 — Rated 9 out of 10 by S.G.R. Peachtree City Foot Solutions
What do you like about our products and services?

Individual attention from knowledgeable staff and a variety of products.

Report a concern   December 5, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.M.D. Peachtree City Foot Solutions
What do you like about our products and services?

Availability of comfortable attractive shoes without going online or into Atlanta. Store employees very personable.

Report a concern   December 4, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Jan Hipp Peachtree City Foot Solutions
What do you like about our products and services?

Customer service is great. They know exactly what you need to help your feet.


Privacy Policy