Peachtree City Foot Solutions
1211 North Peachtree Parkway
Peachtree City
GA 30269
United States

Average rating: 9.6 out of 10 based on 1027 ratings.

What our clients think of us!

The following comments were submitted by our customers when asked to provide feedback on our service. In the interest of transparency, we present these comments as provided except that personally identifiable information has been hidden unless the reviewer has requested their full name be included with the review. No unfavorable comments have been removed.

Report a concern   March 30, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.C. Peachtree City Foot Solutions
What do you like about our products and services?

You receive great help with the shoes and they are always so friendly

Report a concern   March 29, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.F. Peachtree City Foot Solutions
What do you like about our products and services?

Services are very individual to the need of the customer. Time is taken to assure customer is well taken care of.

Report a concern   March 28, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.K. Peachtree City Foot Solutions
What do you like about our products and services?

products are great and service is excellant!

Report a concern   March 26, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by T.K. Peachtree City Foot Solutions
What do you like about our products and services?

I liked the good attention to shoe size and my needs in a shoe. The fact that you carried a couple of different choices of athletic shoe in my size, 5-6, was good. Also the staff was very helpful and not the least bit pushy. My husband liked the coffee too.

Report a concern   March 25, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.F. Peachtree City Foot Solutions
What do you like about our products and services?

Attention to detail of proper fit. Quality makes a big difference with problems
I have with feet. I have noticed a big difference in 2 weeks of wearing the 2 pairs
I purchased. Wearing the support has also made a difference in Plantar fasciitis issues.

Report a concern   March 24, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by David Albright Peachtree City Foot Solutions
What do you like about our products and services?

The type and comfort of the shoes. The staff there also is very courteous and goes out of there way to please you and recommend things for you.

Report a concern   March 21, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.W. Peachtree City Foot Solutions
What do you like about our products and services?

Great service

Report a concern   March 20, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Lulie Nelson Peachtree City Foot Solutions
What do you like about our products and services?

Personalization

Report a concern   March 19, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.D. Peachtree City Foot Solutions
What do you like about our products and services?

The personal attention.

Report a concern   March 18, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by V.C. Peachtree City Foot Solutions
What do you like about our products and services?

Very attentive. Does not rush to wait on another customer

Report a concern   March 18, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by E.S. Peachtree City Foot Solutions
What do you like about our products and services?

the personal attention/care given to each customer to insure a proper fit. The large selection of shoes.

Report a concern   March 18, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.P. Peachtree City Foot Solutions
What do you like about our products and services?

The focus on shoes that help with my foot issues.

Report a concern   March 18, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.S. Peachtree City Foot Solutions
What do you like about our products and services?

I loved the sales associate! She was knowledgeable and helpful! She took her time with me and I did not feel rushed. Also, it was cool in there. I am usually hit in stores and it was great.

Report a concern   March 13, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.O. Peachtree City Foot Solutions
What do you like about our products and services?

Good shoes that fit and don't hurt my feet.

Report a concern   March 11, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.A. Peachtree City Foot Solutions
What do you like about our products and services?

All personnel are very knowledgeable and helpfful in fitting and recommending the right.shor

Report a concern   March 10, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.B. Peachtree City Foot Solutions
What do you like about our products and services?

Like the quality and comfort of your shoes. Also, appreciate the one on one help of a salesperson from the moment I came in the door. She was wonderful!

Report a concern   March 6, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.W. Peachtree City Foot Solutions
What do you like about our products and services?

personal attention for my specific needs

Report a concern   March 5, 2017 — Rated 8 out of 10 by R.H. Peachtree City Foot Solutions
What could we do to improve?

Service was excellent so the reason for giving an answer of 8 is because I am retired and don't get around that many people.

Report a concern   March 4, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Janai Pyant Peachtree City Foot Solutions
What do you like about our products and services?

Micheal and Marie are very friendly. I have been a customer for many years. They are interested in the health of your feet and the resulting impact that wearing the correct shoe foundation has on you. They work hard to find the best fit just for me and my feet.

Report a concern   March 4, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Thrisha Webster Peachtree City Foot Solutions
What do you like about our products and services?

I was impressed with the customer service. My feet were measured and examined. I was asked about problems with my feet, legs, and back. You don't get that kind of service at any other shoe store. I was asked what I was looking for in a shoe and was given many options. I never have found a shoe as comfortable as what I was trying on. I was ready to buy 3 pair that day. Yes, the shoes are more pricey than what I normally pay, however I am a true believer in you get what you pay for. I will be coming back for other shoes soon.


Privacy Policy