Peachtree City Foot Solutions
1211 North Peachtree Parkway
Peachtree City
GA 30269
United States

Average rating: 9.6 out of 10 based on 1061 ratings.

What our clients think of us!

The following comments were submitted by our customers when asked to provide feedback on our service. In the interest of transparency, we present these comments as provided except that personally identifiable information has been hidden unless the reviewer has requested their full name be included with the review. No unfavorable comments have been removed.

Report a concern   May 24, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by W.T. Peachtree City Foot Solutions
What do you like about our products and services?

Beautiful styles, really helpful sales people!

Report a concern   May 24, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Brendon (Margie) Fields Peachtree City Foot Solutions
What do you like about our products and services?

The staff know what conditions you have with your feet and can provide advice on what the best shoe would be. They pointed out a problem I wasn't even aware of and suggested I have it checked into. They are courteous, honest, helpful and very knowledgeable.

Report a concern   May 23, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.S. Peachtree City Foot Solutions
What do you like about our products and services?

I love the friendliness of the staff there.

Report a concern   May 23, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Sue Meyers Peachtree City Foot Solutions
What do you like about our products and services?

I prefer a good solid shoe and supporting the local economy. This offers both opportunities. There is a good selection and knowledgeable owners/employees.

Report a concern   May 22, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.W. Peachtree City Foot Solutions
What do you like about our products and services?

I was very impressed with the attention & service I received! I will definitely be a repeat customer!

Report a concern   May 21, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.R. Peachtree City Foot Solutions
What do you like about our products and services?

The shoes are wonderful. They make you feel so comfortable. The staff are very knowledgeable and attentive to all the customers needs. I highly recommend Peachtree City Foot Solutions.

Report a concern   May 19, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Barbara And David Swafford Peachtree City Foot Solutions
What do you like about our products and services?

Services: FANTASTIC staff
Products: Love having shoes that fit more comfortably

Report a concern   May 19, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.F. Peachtree City Foot Solutions
What do you like about our products and services?

Service

Report a concern   May 18, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.J.A.S.O.S. Peachtree City Foot Solutions
What do you like about our products and services?

quality merchandise, helpful and prompt service

Report a concern   May 17, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.A. Peachtree City Foot Solutions
What do you like about our products and services?

Truly moved and appreciative of the time,attention and care given me. I've never had a better fitting shoe, so individually tailored to my specific needs.

Report a concern   May 16, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by E.P. Peachtree City Foot Solutions
What do you like about our products and services?

I was able to get shoes that were unavailable at my local Foot Solutions. Marie was very helpful in processing my order and the shipment to my house.
I found the shoes to be comfortable and supportive so I ordered the pair. Thanks. First name removed.

Report a concern   May 14, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.M.C. Peachtree City Foot Solutions
What do you like about our products and services?

Very helpful staff, knows their stuff!

Report a concern   May 13, 2017 — Rated 6 out of 10 by C.T. Peachtree City Foot Solutions
How did we disappoint you and what can we do to make things right?

The shoes I bought hurt my feet. I don't think you can do anything about that.

Report a concern   May 13, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.B. Peachtree City Foot Solutions
What do you like about our products and services?

The ability to spend time with me and answer questions about the shoes & insoles needed for my feet & problems. The chance to get the mismatched sizes I need. Will be seeing you in couple of weeks.

Report a concern   May 13, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.H. Peachtree City Foot Solutions
What do you like about our products and services?

Good quality and wonderful service

Report a concern   May 12, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.H. Peachtree City Foot Solutions
What do you like about our products and services?

Your commitment to be actively involved in your customer's particular problem and recommending the solution that best works in treating that problem. I was told that helping others is your passion!

Report a concern   May 11, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by G.K. Peachtree City Foot Solutions
What do you like about our products and services?

Comfortable shoes for my problem feet. A bit pricey but worth it.

Report a concern   May 11, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Wilma Calvert Peachtree City Foot Solutions
What do you like about our products and services?

Good service and nice people

Report a concern   May 9, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.H. Peachtree City Foot Solutions
What do you like about our products and services?

Dr. Reddy took time to listen and do his best to help.

Report a concern   May 9, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.C. Peachtree City Foot Solutions
What do you like about our products and services?

Your product is aimed and comfort and helping to solve foot issues.


Privacy Policy